Album cover

Allied Gardens

10 song album collaboration with songwriters Peter Bolland and Sven-Erik Seaholm, released in August 2007

1 Home In These Hills
2 Easy
3 Red Shoulders
4 Carry Me On
5 Sunrise
6 Trickle Down (The Reaganomics of Love)
7 In A World Where You Are Mine
8 Here To Sing
9 Sunshine
10 I Shall Be Released


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!