Album cover

Up All Night

Sample tracks:


1. Running

2. Tuesday

3. Up All Night

4. School Boy Crush

5. Hard

6. No Truce

7. Cruel

8. Just Be Nice To Me

9. Without You

10. Rainboots

Written and produced by Chris Carpenter

Sound Mastered by Aaron Bowen

Sound Engineered by Armando Cepeda

Chris Carpenter (Vocals, Piano, Keyboard)

Bill Ray drums (Tracks 1-4, 6, 9)

Armando Cepeda Bass (Tracks 1-4, 6, 9)

Roni Lee (Track 1)

Jamie Shadowlight (Track 7)


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!