Album cover

A Long March: The First Recordings

1. Illusions
2. The Beginning
3. Reinvention
4. The Pain Of Seperation
5. Forever
6. Beneath The Encasing O...
7. Torn Within
8. Forced To Die
9. A Breath In The Eyes O...
10. Blood Turned To Tears
11. The Voices That Betray Me
12. When This World Fades
13. A Long March
14. Surrounded
15. Refined By Your Embrace
16. The Innocence Spilled
17. Behind Me Lies Another...
18. Illusions
19. The Beginning
20. Reinvention
21. The Pain Of Separation
22. Forever


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!