Album cover

Slightly Not Stoned Enough to Eat Breakfast Yet Stoopid

Seven re-released songs from 2005, seven songs that are brand new, and seven songs from the vault.

Track Listing:
1. Thinkin Bout Cops
2. Blues Circle House
3. Supernatural
4. Chanch
5. I Would Do For You
6. The Fruites
7. Ain't No Reason
8. Sensi
9. No Cocaine
10. London Dub
11. Shoobie
12. On and On
13. Train 1
14. Traine 2
15. Know You Rider
16. False Rhythms
17. I Metal
18. She Bangs
19. Digital
20. Foreign Land


Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!