Showtimes

No movies found for the selected date. Here's a list of upcoming showings instead:

Certified Copy 3.0 stars

1 hour, 46 minutes

  • Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016: 8:00 pm

Disorder None stars

1 hour, 41 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, Sept. 2, 2016: 1:00 pm, 5:10 pm, 9:25 pm
  • Saturday, Sept. 3, 2016: 1:00 pm, 7:35 pm, 9:45 pm
  • Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016: 11:00 am, 3:10 pm, 9:35 pm
  • Monday, Sept. 5, 2016: 5:00 pm, 7:10 pm
  • Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016: 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016: 11:00 am, 5:10 pm
  • Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016: 3:00 pm, 7:10 pm, 9:20 pm

Miss Sharon Jones! None stars

1 hour, 33 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016: 3:30 pm, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016: 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm
  • Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016: 11:00 am, 3:30 pm, 8:00 pm, 10:00 pm

Our Little Sister (Umimachi Diary) 4.0 stars

2 hours, 8 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016: 1:00 pm, 7:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016: 11:00 am, 5:30 pm
  • Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016: 1:00 pm, 5:30 pm

Comments

Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close