Showtimes

No movies found for the selected date. Here's a list of upcoming showings instead:

1984 1.0 stars

1 hour, 53 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017: 7:00 pm, 9:30 pm

Contemporary Color None stars

1 hour, 47 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, March 31, 2017: 1:10 pm, 5:30 pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017: 3:20 pm, 5:25 pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017: 11:00 am, 7:35 pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2017: 1:10 pm, 7:35 pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017: 3:05 pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017: 11:00 am, 9:30 pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017: 3:25 pm, 5:30 pm

Julieta 3.0 stars

1 hour, 39 minutes — Trailer

  • Monday, March 27, 2017: 11:00 am, 1:00 pm, 5:05 pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017: 1:15 pm, 5:35 pm, 9:50 pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017: 11:00 am, 3:25 pm, 7:40 pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017: 1:15 pm, 5:35 pm, 9:50 pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2017: 11:00 am
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017: 1:15 pm, 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017: 3:20 pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2017: 11:00 am, 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017: 11:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017: 1:05 pm, 7:25 pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017: 11:00 am

The Man Who Saw Too Much 3.0 stars

1 hour, 29 minutes — Trailer

  • Saturday, March 18, 2017: 11:00 am

Neruda None stars

1 hour, 47 minutes — Trailer

  • Monday, March 27, 2017: 3:00 pm, 9:20 pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017: 11:00 am, 3:20 pm, 7:45 pm
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017: 1:10 pm, 5:30 pm, 9:45 pm
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017: 11:00 am, 3:20 pm, 7:45 pm
  • Friday, March 31, 2017: 3:15 pm, 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017: 11:00 am
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017: 1:05 pm, 5:25 pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2017: 3:15 pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017: 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017: 5:15 pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017: 1:10 pm, 7:30 pm

Staying Vertical (Rester Vertical) None stars

1 hour, 38 minutes

  • Friday, March 31, 2017: 9:40 pm
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017: 9:35 pm
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017: 9:35 pm
  • Monday, April 3, 2017: 9:35 pm
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017: 5:00 pm
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017: 3:10 pm
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017: 9:40 pm

Comments

Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close