Showtimes

No movies found for the selected date. Here's a list of upcoming showings instead:

Listen to Me Marlon None stars

1 hour, 42 minutes

  • Friday, Aug. 7, 2015: 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015: 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
  • Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015: 2:30 pm, 5:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
  • Monday, Aug. 10, 2015: 5:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015: 5:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015: 5:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm
  • Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015: 5:00 pm, 7:15 pm, 9:30 pm

On the Waterfront 3.0 stars

  • Friday, Aug. 7, 2015: 12:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015: 12:00 pm
  • Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015: 12:00 pm

The Room None stars

1 hour, 31 minutes — Trailer

  • Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015: 11:55 pm

The Third Man 1.0 stars

1 hour, 44 minutes — Trailer

  • Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015: 4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
  • Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015: 4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm
  • Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015: 4:45 pm, 7:00 pm, 9:15 pm

Comments

Sign in to comment

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close