Showtimes

No movies found for the selected date. Here's a list of upcoming showings instead:

Baahubali 2: The Conclusion (Hindi) None stars

3 hours, 17 minutes — Trailer

  • Friday, April 28, 2017: 11:00 am, 2:45 pm, 6:00 pm, 9:50 pm
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017: 11:00 am, 2:45 pm, 6:00 pm, 9:50 pm
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017: 11:00 am, 2:45 pm, 6:00 pm, 9:50 pm

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 None stars

2 hours, 17 minutes — Trailer

  • Thursday, May 4, 2017: 7:00 pm, 10:15 pm

How to Be a Latin Lover None stars

1 hour, 55 minutes — Trailer

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017: 7:00 pm, 10:00 pm
  • Friday, April 28, 2017: 10:30 am, 1:25 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 10:00 pm
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017: 10:30 am, 1:25 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 10:00 pm
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017: 10:30 am, 1:25 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 10:00 pm
  • Monday, May 1, 2017: 10:30 am, 1:25 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017: 10:30 am, 1:25 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 10:00 pm
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017: 10:30 am, 1:25 pm, 4:15 pm, 7:15 pm, 10:00 pm

Les Misérables 0.0 stars

  • Friday, Jan. 11, 2013: 9:15 pm

The Man Who Saw Too Much 3.0 stars

1 hour, 29 minutes — Trailer

  • Sunday, March 19, 2017: 5:50 pm
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017: 4:00 pm

Mi Sangre Enarbolada (A Family Love Story) None stars

1 hour, 1 minute — Trailer

  • Sunday, March 19, 2017: 3:50 pm
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017: 10:00 pm

Comments

Sign in to comment

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close