Vista Farmers' Market

North County Courthouse
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 8am-12pm
Farmers' Markets
Pirates of Penzance

Pirates of Penzance

Broadway Theatre
  • Mon., Jan. 19, 2015
Auditions
Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Big Top, 460 Hacienda, Vista
  • Thu., Jan. 22, 2015
For Kids
Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Big Top, 460 Hacienda, Vista
  • Fri., Jan. 23, 2015
For Kids
Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Big Top, 460 Hacienda, Vista
  • Sat., Jan. 24, 2015
For Kids
Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Big Top, 460 Hacienda, Vista
  • Sun., Jan. 25, 2015
For Kids
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Avo Playhouse
  • Mon., Jan. 26, 2015
Auditions
Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Big Top, 460 Hacienda, Vista
  • Mon., Jan. 26, 2015
For Kids
Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Big Top, 460 Hacienda, Vista
  • Tue., Jan. 27, 2015
For Kids
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Avo Playhouse
  • Wed., Jan. 28, 2015
Auditions
Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Big Top, 460 Hacienda, Vista
  • Fri., Jan. 30, 2015
For Kids
Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Big Top, 460 Hacienda, Vista
  • Sat., Jan. 31, 2015
For Kids
Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Big Top, 460 Hacienda, Vista
  • Sun., Feb. 1, 2015
For Kids
Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Presents Arlequin

Circus Vargas Big Top, 460 Hacienda, Vista
  • Mon., Feb. 2, 2015
For Kids

Lavender House Records Showcase

Vista Library
  • Sat., April 4, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close