f Events and things to do in Vista | San Diego Reader

An Evening with The Bruery

An Evening with The Bruery

Belching Beaver Brewery Tavern & Grill
  • Tue., Feb. 28
  • 5pm
Beer
An Evening with The Bruery

An Evening with The Bruery

Belching Beaver Brewery Tavern & Grill
  • Tue., Feb. 28
  • 7pm
Beer
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Artbeat on Main Street
  • Tue., Feb. 28
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Belching Beaver Brewery Tavern & Grill
  • Wed., March 1
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Imagery Machine and Tacky Little Hatshop

Imagery Machine and Tacky Little Hatshop

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Fri., March 3
  • 5:30pm
Music
Civil War Re-enactment

Civil War Re-enactment

Antique Gas and Steam Engine Museum
  • Sat., March 4
  • 3pm
Special Events
Civil War Re-enactment

Civil War Re-enactment

Antique Gas and Steam Engine Museum
  • Sat., March 4
  • 12pm
Special Events

Noble War

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., March 4
  • 8pm
Music
Fifth Anniversary Celebration

Fifth Anniversary Celebration

Latitude 33 Brewing Company
  • Sat., March 4
  • 12pm-10pm
Beer
Civil War Re-enactment

Civil War Re-enactment

Antique Gas and Steam Engine Museum
  • Sun., March 5
  • 3pm
Special Events
Civil War Re-enactment

Civil War Re-enactment

Antique Gas and Steam Engine Museum
  • Sun., March 5
  • 12pm
Special Events

Semisi & FulaBula

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Fri., March 10
  • 8pm
Music

Dubbest

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Fri., March 17
  • 8pm
Music

Hello Gorgeous! A One-Woman Salute to Barbra Streisand

Avo Playhouse
  • Sat., March 18
  • 3pm-9:30pm
Theater

Fabulous after 50

Vista Adult School
  • Sat., March 18
  • 9am-12pm
Classes & Workshops

Fabulous after 50

Vista Adult School
  • Sat., March 25
  • 9am-12pm
Classes & Workshops

Nina Francis and Ships Have Sailed

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8pm
Music

Nathan Rivera and Jessie Andra Smith

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., April 8
  • 8pm
Music

Blue Vinyl

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Fri., April 14
  • 8pm
Music

Moonlight Angels 25 Anniversary

Vista Valley Country Club
  • Wed., April 26
  • 11am-2:30pm
Fundraisers

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close