f Events and things to do in Vista | San Diego Reader

Tell Me on a Sunday

Tell Me on a Sunday

Broadway Theatre
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Theater

Lindy Crandall

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Tell Me on a Sunday

Tell Me on a Sunday

Broadway Theatre
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Theater

Jay Cain & Friends

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Vista Farmers' Market

North County Courthouse
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 8am-12pm
Farmers' Markets
Tell Me on a Sunday

Tell Me on a Sunday

Broadway Theatre
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Theater
Tell Me on a Sunday

Tell Me on a Sunday

Broadway Theatre
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Theater
Tell Me on a Sunday

Tell Me on a Sunday

Broadway Theatre
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 1pm-9pm
Theater
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Artbeat on Main Street
  • Tue., Feb. 16
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Star Bandits

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Jon Campos & the Incurables

Jon Campos & the Incurables

Jim’s Vista Lounge
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Michael Lawrence Vincent: The Legend of Harmony Grove

Michael Lawrence Vincent: The Legend of Harmony Grove

Steps Serenity Shop, 1745 E. Vista Way, Vista
  • Sun., Feb. 21
  • 1pm-4pm
Book Signings
Get Immigration Help

Get Immigration Help

Vista Library
  • Mon., Feb. 22
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Casey Hensley Band

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Noises Off

Noises Off

Broadway Theatre
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 7pm-10pm
Auditions

Milk Money

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., March 12
  • 8pm
Music

Casey Hensley Band

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., March 19
  • 8pm
Music

Clint Davis and Tim McNalley

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., March 26
  • 8pm
Music
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Wed., March 30
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Thu., March 31
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Fri., April 1
  • 4:30pm-6:30pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Fri., April 1
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Sat., April 2
  • 1pm-3pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Sat., April 2
  • 4pm-6pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Sat., April 2
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Sun., April 3
  • 1pm-3pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Sun., April 3
  • 4pm-6pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Sun., April 3
  • 7pm-9pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Circus Vargas: Iluminous

Vista Village
  • Mon., April 4
  • 7pm-9pm
For Kids

Close