Open Mic Thursday

Open Mic Thursday

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Thu., April 24
  • 6pm-10pm
Comedy

Hanamatsuri Festival

Vista Buddhist Temple and Japanese Cultural Center
  • Sat., April 26
  • 12pm-6pm
Special Events

Grape Gatsby Affaire VII

City of Vista Civic Center, 200 Civic Center Drive, Vista, CA
  • Sat., April 26
  • 6pm-9pm
Special Events

Vista Farmers' Market

North County Courthouse
  • Sat., April 26
  • 8am-12pm
Farmers' Markets

Understanding Japanese Gardens

Vista Buddhist Temple and Japanese Cultural Center
  • Sun., April 27
  • 12:45pm-1:30pm
Lectures

Hanamatsuri Festival

Vista Buddhist Temple and Japanese Cultural Center
  • Sun., April 27
  • 12pm-6pm
Special Events

Rummage Sale

Unity Way Church
  • Fri., May 2
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Music & Craft Beer Festival

Music & Craft Beer Festival

Historic Downtown Vista Village, Main Street & S. Indiana Avenue, Vista, CA
  • Sat., May 3
  • 12pm-4pm
Food & Drink

Rummage Sale

Unity Way Church
  • Sat., May 3
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Pancake Breakfast

Pancake Breakfast

Unity Way Church
  • Sat., May 3
  • 8am-10am
Food & Drink
Cinco De Mayo Art Exhibit

Cinco De Mayo Art Exhibit

Rancho Buena Vista Adobe
  • Sun., May 4
  • 12pm-5pm
Special Events

The Swingin' With Dean Show

Vista Library
  • Sun., May 4
  • 1:30pm-2:30pm
Music
Music Coterie Showcase

Music Coterie Showcase

United Methodist Church of Vista
  • Sun., May 11
  • 4pm-5:30pm
Music
The Annual Vista Strawberry Festival

The Annual Vista Strawberry Festival

Vista Chamber of Commerce
  • Sun., May 25
  • 7:05am-6pm
Special Events
Sea Spells and Moor Magic: Tales and Legends of Scotland

Sea Spells and Moor Magic: Tales and Legends of Scotland

Brengle Terrace Park
  • Fri., June 27
  • 7pm-9pm
Spoken Word
Vista BBQ Classic

Vista BBQ Classic

Downtown Vista, CA
  • Sat., July 26
  • 10am-9pm
Food & Drink