f Events and things to do in Vista | San Diego Reader

Cultural Healing Institute Church

761 Eucalyptus Avenue, Vista
  • Wed., March 4
  • 6pm-8pm
Church Events
Open Mic

Open Mic

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Thu., March 5
  • 6pm
Music

Aquile

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Fri., March 6
  • 8pm
Music

Tommy Mitchell

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., March 7
  • 8pm
Music

Civil War Reenactment

Antique Gas and Steam Engine Museum
  • Sat., March 7
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Vista Farmers' Market

North County Courthouse
  • Sat., March 7
  • 8am-12pm
Farmers' Markets

Civil War Reenactment

Antique Gas and Steam Engine Museum
  • Sun., March 8
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Cultural Healing Institute Church

761 Eucalyptus Avenue, Vista
  • Sun., March 8
  • 10:30am
Church Events

Cultural Healing Institute Church

761 Eucalyptus Avenue, Vista
  • Sun., March 8
  • 11:30am
Church Events
Open Mic

Open Mic

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Thu., March 12
  • 6pm
Music

North County Lumber Truck

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Fri., March 13
  • 8pm
Music

Reason to Rebel and Great Electric Quest

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., March 14
  • 8pm
Music

St. Patrick's Day Parade and Block Party

Vista Village Pub
  • Sun., March 15
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Open Mic

Open Mic

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Thu., March 19
  • 6pm
Music

Heather Nation

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Fri., March 20
  • 8pm
Music

Joe Wood & the Lonely Ones

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., March 21
  • 8pm
Music
Moonlight Stage

Moonlight Stage

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
  • Mon., March 23
  • 3pm-10pm
Auditions
Moonlight Stage

Moonlight Stage

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
  • Tue., March 24
  • 5pm-10pm
Auditions
Moonlight Stage

Moonlight Stage

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
  • Wed., March 25
  • 5pm-10pm
Auditions
Open Mic

Open Mic

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Thu., March 26
  • 6pm
Music

Bachacho

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Fri., March 27
  • 8pm
Music

Space Nomad Collective and Trishes

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., March 28
  • 8pm
Music

Trevor Green

Aztec Brewing Company
  • Sat., April 4
  • 8pm
Music

Lavender House Records Showcase

Vista Library
  • Sat., April 4
  • 2pm-4pm
Music
Celebration of the Arts

Celebration of the Arts

Vista Library
  • Sat., April 25
  • 11am-2pm
For Kids

4 Girls 4 Concerts

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
  • Fri., July 3
  • 8pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close