f Events and things to do in Scripps Ranch | San Diego Reader

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., May 24
  • 5:45pm
Discussion Groups

Karaoke

Sanctuary Lounge
  • Wed., May 25
  • 8pm
Music
Tim Yancey

Tim Yancey

Sanctuary Lounge
  • Fri., May 27
  • 7pm
Music

DJ Smooth

Sanctuary Lounge
  • Sat., May 28
  • 8pm
Music

Scripps Ranch Farmers' Market

10380 Spring Canyon Road
  • Sat., May 28
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets
Murder at the Howard Johnson's

Murder at the Howard Johnson's

Scripps Ranch Theatre
  • Sat., May 28
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater
Murder at the Howard Johnson's

Murder at the Howard Johnson's

Scripps Ranch Theatre
  • Sun., May 29
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater
Murder at the Howard Johnson's

Murder at the Howard Johnson's

Scripps Ranch Theatre
  • Fri., June 3
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater

DJ Smooth

Sanctuary Lounge
  • Sat., June 4
  • 8pm
Music
Virtual Strangers

Virtual Strangers

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Sun., June 12
  • 2:30pm
Music
Real Word

Real Word

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Wed., June 22
  • 6pm-7:30pm
For Kids

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., June 28
  • 5:45pm
Discussion Groups
Celebrating Your Independence

Celebrating Your Independence

Recovery Works San Diego, 9820 Willow Creek Road, Scripps Ranch
  • Tue., June 28
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Lectures

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., July 26
  • 5:45pm
Discussion Groups

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., Aug. 23
  • 5:45pm
Discussion Groups

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., Sept. 27
  • 5:45pm
Discussion Groups

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., Oct. 25
  • 5:45pm
Discussion Groups

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., Jan. 24, 2017
Discussion Groups

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., Feb. 28, 2017
Discussion Groups

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., March 28, 2017
Discussion Groups

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., April 25, 2017
Discussion Groups

Scripps/Mesa Garden Club

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
  • Tue., May 23, 2017
Discussion Groups

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close