Kataklysm, Aborted, Dead Serial Killers

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Thu., April 17
  • 7:30pm
Music

Rush to Chaos and Moxie

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., April 18
  • 8pm
Music

Anna Nalick

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., April 19
  • 8pm
Music

Ramona Open Air Market

KMart
  • Sat., April 19
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets

Mike Peters of the Alarm

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Thu., April 24
  • 7pm
Music

Patio Jazz

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Fri., April 25
  • 3pm-5pm
Music

Nemesis

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., April 25
  • 9pm
Music

Jimmy Thackery

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., April 26
  • 8pm
Music

Loudness

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Mon., April 28
  • 7:30pm
Music

SoCal Vibes

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., May 2
  • 9pm
Music

Wishbone Ash

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., May 3
  • 7:30pm
Music
Ramona Bluegrass and Old West Fest

Ramona Bluegrass and Old West Fest

Ramona Outdoor Community Center
  • Sat., May 3
  • 11am-9pm
Music

Natural Selection

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., May 9
  • 9pm
Music
Music Coterie Showcase

Music Coterie Showcase

Immaculate Heart of Mary
  • Fri., May 9
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Music
Tony Matoian

Tony Matoian

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Fri., May 9
  • 4pm-6pm
Music

Hed PE and SOiL

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sun., May 11
  • 8pm
Music

Turisas, Korpiklaani, Chthonic, Varg

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Mon., May 12
  • 7:30pm
Music

Stone the Giant

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., May 16
  • 9pm
Music

Henderson, Berlin & Chambers, Bill Ray

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., May 23
  • 7:30pm
Music

Outta Line

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., May 23
  • 9pm
Music

Maragold featuring Greg Howe, TTB

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., May 24
  • 7:30pm
Music

Nemesis

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., May 30
  • 9pm
Music
Tony Matoian

Tony Matoian

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Fri., May 30
  • 4pm-6pm
Music

Helstar

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., June 6
  • 8pm
Music

Pat Travers and Seventrain

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., July 26
  • 7pm
Music

Christopher Cross

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Music