f Events and things to do in Ramona | San Diego Reader

Pariah

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 9pm
Music
Hawkwatch 2016

Hawkwatch 2016

Wildlife Research Institute
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 10am-1pm
Outdoors

Patrick Howard Trampus

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 9pm
Music

Camel Tour

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 1pm-4pm
Special Events
Mike Zito & the Wheel

Mike Zito & the Wheel

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 7pm
Music

Ramona Open Air Market

KMart
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets

Rock Steady

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 9pm
Music
Hawkwatch 2016

Hawkwatch 2016

Wildlife Research Institute
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 10am-1pm
Outdoors

Del Rio

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 9pm
Music

Ocean Natives

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 9pm
Music
Young Dubliners

Young Dubliners

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Hawkwatch 2016

Hawkwatch 2016

Wildlife Research Institute
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 10am-1pm
Outdoors

Ron Shumate

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 9pm
Music
King's X and Dolan Brotherhood

King's X and Dolan Brotherhood

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., March 4
  • 7:30pm
Music

Nemesis

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., March 4
  • 9pm
Music

United Country

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., March 5
  • 9pm
Music
Masters of Puppets

Masters of Puppets

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., March 5
  • 7pm
Music
Roth, Batten, and Timmons

Roth, Batten, and Timmons

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., March 11
  • 7pm
Music
Killer Bee

Killer Bee

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., March 12
  • 7pm
Music

Honky Tonk Kings

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., March 12
  • 9pm
Music
UFO, Points North, Symbolic

UFO, Points North, Symbolic

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., March 18
  • 7pm
Music

Malaki

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., March 18
  • 9pm
Music

Barbwire

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., March 19
  • 9pm
Music
Wild Mick Brown’s Bourbon Ballet

Wild Mick Brown’s Bourbon Ballet

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., April 1
  • 7pm
Music
Jimmy Thackery

Jimmy Thackery

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., April 15
  • 7pm
Music
The Oz Noy Trio and Jimmy Haslip

The Oz Noy Trio and Jimmy Haslip

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., April 30
  • 7pm
Music
Pat Travers and Mother Grundy

Pat Travers and Mother Grundy

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., May 14
  • 7pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close