f Events and things to do in Ramona | San Diego Reader

Rosemary Olive Oil Release Party

Rosemary Olive Oil Release Party

Quisenberry Farms, 251 Steffy Lane, Ramona
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 5pm-9pm
Food & Drink

Natural Selection

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 9pm
Music

Ramona Open Air Market

KMart
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets

Carl Verheyen Band

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Thu., Sept. 10
  • 8pm
Music

Stone the Giant

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 9pm
Music

Steelhouse

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 9pm
Music
Devon Allman

Devon Allman

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 7pm
Music
Ramona Art Guild: Chuck McPherson

Ramona Art Guild: Chuck McPherson

Ramona Library
  • Wed., Sept. 16
  • 7pm-9pm
Lectures
Outlaws

Outlaws

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Thu., Sept. 17
  • 7:30pm
Music
Lynch Mob, Rammoth, Seventrain

Lynch Mob, Rammoth, Seventrain

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 7pm
Music

Outta Line

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 9pm
Music

The Iron Maidens

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 7pm
Music

Barbwire

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 9pm
Music

Nemesis

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 9pm
Music

Chili Cook-Off and Barn Dance

Ramona Outdoor Community Center
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 5pm-10pm
Special Events

Del Rio

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 9pm
Music

OFU, Deeper Purple, Ultimate Sin

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., Oct. 2
  • 7pm
Music

Rock Steady

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., Oct. 2
  • 9pm
Music

Marty Friedman

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Dennis Jones

Dennis Jones

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 7pm
Music
Prong, On Descent, Seventrain

Prong, On Descent, Seventrain

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., Oct. 23
  • 7pm
Music

Strunz & Farah

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Oct. 24
  • 7pm
Music
Loudness, Bitch, Sinners Rage

Loudness, Bitch, Sinners Rage

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Oct. 31
  • 8pm
Music
Fates Warning and Symbolic

Fates Warning and Symbolic

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Mon., Nov. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Machine Head

Machine Head

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., Dec. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Gary Hoey

Gary Hoey

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Dec. 19
  • 7pm
Music

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close