f Events and things to do in Ramona | San Diego Reader

Safety Orange

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., July 1
  • 9pm
Music
Wine, Art, and Music

Wine, Art, and Music

Salerno Winery
  • Fri., July 1
  • 11:30am-6pm
Food & Drink

Steelhorse

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., July 2
  • 9pm
Music

Ramona Open Air Market

KMart
  • Sat., July 2
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets
Wine, Art, and Music

Wine, Art, and Music

Salerno Winery
  • Sat., July 2
  • 11am-6:30pm
Food & Drink
Wine, Art, and Music

Wine, Art, and Music

Salerno Winery
  • Sun., July 3
  • 11am-6:30pm
Food & Drink
Tony Matoian

Tony Matoian

Par Lounge at San Vicente Resort
  • Tue., July 5
  • 5pm-9pm
Music

Nemesis

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., July 8
  • 9pm
Music

Honktonk Kings

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., July 9
  • 9pm
Music
Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Fri., July 15
  • 12:30pm-6pm
Special Events
Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., July 16
  • 12:30pm-6pm
Outdoors

United Country

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., July 16
  • 9pm
Music
Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., July 17
  • 12:30pm-6pm
Outdoors
SoCal Food and Wine Festival

SoCal Food and Wine Festival

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Tue., July 19
  • 6pm
Food & Drink

Del Rio

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., July 23
  • 9pm
Music
Jack Broadbent

Jack Broadbent

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., July 23
  • 7pm
Music

Legends of Metal

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., July 29
  • 8pm
Music

Ron Shumate

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., July 30
  • 9pm
Music
Hearts and Hooves: Memories of Elvis Presley

Hearts and Hooves: Memories of Elvis Presley

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., July 30
  • 7pm
Music

Sam Pace & the Gilded Grit

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Sonny Landreth

Sonny Landreth

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 7pm
Music

Patrick Howard Trampus

Molly Malone's
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 9pm
Music
Sonny Landreth

Sonny Landreth

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 7pm
Music

Cold Craft

Molly Malone's
  • Fri., Aug. 12
  • 9pm
Music

San Diego Bluegrass Society

Ramona Library
  • Thu., Sept. 8
  • 6pm
Music

Bill Hartwell & Friends

Ramona Library
  • Thu., Oct. 13
  • 6pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close