f Events and things to do in Ramona | San Diego Reader

Karaoke

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Thu., April 27
  • 8pm
Music

Ocean Natives

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., April 28
  • 9pm
Music
Salerno Winery: Wine, Art, & Music

Salerno Winery: Wine, Art, & Music

Salerno Winery
  • Fri., April 28
  • 12pm-6pm
Food & Drink

Ron Shumate Band

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., April 29
  • 9pm
Music
Salerno Winery: Wine, Art, & Music

Salerno Winery: Wine, Art, & Music

Salerno Winery
  • Sat., April 29
  • 11am-6:30pm
Food & Drink

Ramona Open Air Market

KMart
  • Sat., April 29
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets
Salerno Winery: Wine, Art, & Music

Salerno Winery: Wine, Art, & Music

Salerno Winery
  • Sun., April 30
  • 11am-6:30pm
Food & Drink

Natural Selection

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., May 5
  • 9pm
Music

SickString Outlaws

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., May 6
  • 9pm
Music
Back Country Motorcycle Poker Run

Back Country Motorcycle Poker Run

310 Main Street, Ramona, CA 92065
  • Sat., May 6
  • 1pm-5pm
Music

Steal Dawn

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., May 12
  • 9pm
Music

Del Rio

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., May 13
  • 9pm
Music
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., May 13
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Shambhu

Shambhu

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Sun., May 14
  • 1pm-4pm
Music
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., May 14
  • 1pm
Animal Friends

Steelehorse

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., May 20
  • 9pm
Music
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., May 27
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., May 28
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Shambhu

Shambhu

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Sun., June 18
  • 1pm-4pm
Music
Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Fri., Aug. 25
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy Watermelon Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., Aug. 27
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., Oct. 7
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., Oct. 8
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Baby Days at the Oasis Camel Dairy

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Mon., Oct. 9
  • 1pm
Animal Friends
Pomegranate Days

Pomegranate Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Fri., Nov. 24
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Pomegranate Days

Pomegranate Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends
Pomegranate Days

Pomegranate Days

Oasis Camel Dairy
  • Sun., Nov. 26
  • 12pm-5pm
Animal Friends

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close