f Events and things to do in Ramona | San Diego Reader

Karaoke

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Thu., Jan. 19
  • 8pm
Music

StreetHeart

Par Lounge at San Vicente Resort
  • Fri., Jan. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Smith & Western

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 9pm
Music

Desi Relator

Par Lounge at San Vicente Resort
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Chris Bianco's Sailor Song

Chris Bianco's Sailor Song

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 1pm-4pm
Music
Milagro Wedding Open House

Milagro Wedding Open House

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 11am-5pm
Special Events
Milagro Wedding Open House

Milagro Wedding Open House

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 3pm-5pm
Special Events

Ramona Open Air Market

KMart
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets
Groupo H100

Groupo H100

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 7pm
Music

Ocean Natives

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 9pm
Music

Classic Buzz

Par Lounge at San Vicente Resort
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 8pm
Music

High Plains Drifters

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 9pm
Music

Sundance

Par Lounge at San Vicente Resort
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Killer Bee

Killer Bee

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sun., Jan. 29
  • 7pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

Molly Malone's Waypoint Saloon
  • Fri., Feb. 3
  • 9pm
Music
Milagro Wedding Open House

Milagro Wedding Open House

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Sat., Feb. 4
  • 11am-5pm
Special Events
Milagro Wedding Open House

Milagro Wedding Open House

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Sat., Feb. 4
  • 3pm-5pm
Special Events
Chris Bianco's Sailor Song

Chris Bianco's Sailor Song

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Sun., Feb. 5
  • 1pm-4pm
Music
Darrell Mansfield

Darrell Mansfield

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 7pm
Music
Shambhu

Shambhu

Milagro Farm Vineyards & Winery
  • Sun., Feb. 26
  • 1pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close