f Events and things to do in Poway | San Diego Reader

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
  • Thu., Jan. 19
  • 1pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
Drive Out Hunger Golf Classic

Drive Out Hunger Golf Classic

Maderas Golf Course
  • Fri., Jan. 20
  • 9:30am-6:30pm
Fundraisers

Serious Guise

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Jan. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke Friday

Kaminski's BBQ & Sports Bar
  • Fri., Jan. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Seany's Bowling Alley Rally

Seany's Bowling Alley Rally

Poway Fun Bowl
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 11:30am-4pm
Fundraisers
Fabulous Thunderbirds

Fabulous Thunderbirds

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Greanne

Kaminski's BBQ & Sports Bar
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 6:30pm
Beer

The Celebrities

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Zone 4

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Over the Tavern

Over the Tavern

PowPAC
  • Mon., Jan. 30
  • 7pm-9pm
Auditions
Over the Tavern

Over the Tavern

PowPAC
  • Tue., Jan. 31
  • 7pm-9pm
Auditions
Josie Day

Josie Day

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Feb. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Cheap Date

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Feb. 4
  • 8pm
Music

Documents & Pictures: Opening Reception

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Feb. 4
  • 2pm-4pm
Art
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., Feb. 6
  • 7pm
Music

Planet Jack

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Feb. 10
  • 8pm
Music

Rocksteady

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Jose Feliciano

Jose Feliciano

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Outta Sync

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 9pm
Music
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Feb. 23
  • 6:30pm
Beer

Serious Guise

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 8pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 9pm
Music

The Celebrities

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., March 3
  • 8pm
Music
Mickey Cafagna Memorial Golf Classic

Mickey Cafagna Memorial Golf Classic

Maderas Golf Course
  • Fri., March 3
  • 10am
Fundraisers
Irish Rovers

Irish Rovers

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Thu., March 9
  • 8pm
Music
Adobe Home Tour

Adobe Home Tour

Throughout Escondido and Poway
  • Sun., March 19
  • 11am-4pm
Special Events
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., March 23
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Andy McKee and Celino Romero

Andy McKee and Celino Romero

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., April 8
  • 8pm
Music
Taj Express Bollywood Musical Review

Taj Express Bollywood Musical Review

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., April 23
  • 2pm
Music
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., April 27
  • 6:30pm
Beer
The Doo Wop  Project

The Doo Wop Project

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., April 29
  • 8pm
Music
Back to the Garden: Sounds of Laurel Canyon

Back to the Garden: Sounds of Laurel Canyon

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., May 20
  • 8pm
Music
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., May 25
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., June 22
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., July 27
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Aug. 24
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Sept. 28
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Oct. 26
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Nov. 23
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Dec. 28
  • 6:30pm
Beer

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Sun., Oct. 19, 2104
Theater

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close