f Events and things to do in Poway | San Diego Reader

Cards Against Humanity

Café Lily
  • Sat., July 30
  • 6pm
Trivia & Games

Jazzmine and Stephen

Company Pub and Kitchen
  • Sat., July 30
  • 8pm
Music
Shotgun House Rhythm & Blues Band

Shotgun House Rhythm & Blues Band

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., July 30
  • 9pm
Music

Highland Way

Old Poway Park
  • Sun., July 31
  • 5:30pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Company Pub and Kitchen
  • Sun., July 31
  • 4pm-6pm
Music
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., Aug. 1
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 1pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
Open Mic

Open Mic

Company Pub and Kitchen
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Café Lily
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 6pm-8pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 9pm
Music
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events

Serious Guise

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Gary Seiler and CoastRiders

Lake Poway Recreation Area
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 5:30pm
Music
Comedy for a Cause

Comedy for a Cause

Cellar 3
  • Fri., Aug. 12
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Leftover Cuties and Linday White

Leftover Cuties and Linday White

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Fri., Aug. 12
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Nathan James

Poway Library
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 2pm
Music
Chicken Wire

Chicken Wire

Kaminski's BBQ & Sports Bar
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 8:30pm
Music
Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club

Cellar 3
  • Sun., Aug. 14
  • 10:30am-1:30pm
Beer

Pomerado Community Band

Old Poway Park
  • Sun., Aug. 14
  • 5:30pm
Music
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., Aug. 22
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

Old Fashioned Family Days: Family Olympics

Old Poway Park
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 1pm-4pm
For Kids
Operation Entebbe

Operation Entebbe

Chabad of Poway
  • Sun., Sept. 11
  • 6:30pm
Church Events
Christmas Belles

Christmas Belles

PowPAC
  • Mon., Sept. 19
Auditions
Christmas Belles

Christmas Belles

PowPAC
  • Tue., Sept. 20
Auditions

Camp Erin San Diego Golf Tournament

Maderas Golf Course
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 12:30pm-8:30pm
Fundraisers
Holiday Circus

Holiday Circus

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Thu., Dec. 1
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Special Events

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Sun., Oct. 19, 2104
Theater

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close