f Events and things to do in Poway | San Diego Reader

Matrix

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Home Free

Home Free

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Christmas Belles

Christmas Belles

PowPAC
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 8pm
Theater
Open Mic

Open Mic

Company Pub and Kitchen
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 4pm-6pm
Music
Christmas Belles

Christmas Belles

PowPAC
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 2pm
Theater
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., Dec. 5
  • 7pm
Music
Naturally Healthy Holiday Fundraiser Dinner & Gala

Naturally Healthy Holiday Fundraiser Dinner & Gala

Gold Mine Natural Food Company
  • Thu., Dec. 8
  • 5pm-9pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
  • Thu., Dec. 8
  • 1pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
Open Mic

Open Mic

Company Pub and Kitchen
  • Thu., Dec. 8
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

Planet Jack

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Dec. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Green Flash Grand Holiday Marketplace

Green Flash Grand Holiday Marketplace

Cellar 3
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 12pm-4pm
Beer
The Nutcracker: Southern California Ballet

The Nutcracker: Southern California Ballet

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 7pm
Christmas & Holiday Events
The Nutcracker: Southern California Ballet

The Nutcracker: Southern California Ballet

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 1pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

Christmas in the Park

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 3:30pm-8:30pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

Ramshackle

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 9pm
Music
The Nutcracker: Southern California Ballet

The Nutcracker: Southern California Ballet

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., Dec. 11
  • 1pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

Serious Guise

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Dec. 16
  • 8pm
Music
RB Chorale: Sing Noel and More

RB Chorale: Sing Noel and More

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri., Dec. 16
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Christmas & Holiday Events

Cheap Date

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Dec. 17
  • 8pm
Music
RB Chorale: Sing Noel and More

RB Chorale: Sing Noel and More

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Dec. 17
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Christmas & Holiday Events
RB Chorale: Sing Noel and More

RB Chorale: Sing Noel and More

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., Dec. 18
  • 1pm-3:30pm
Christmas & Holiday Events
Josie Day

Josie Day

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Dec. 23
  • 8pm
Music

Still Around

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Dec. 30
  • 8pm
Music

NYE With Outta Sync

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Dec. 31
  • 8pm
Music

Street Heart

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Jan. 6, 2017
Music

Full Circle

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Jan. 7, 2017
Music
Ben Vereen: Steppin' Out Live

Ben Vereen: Steppin' Out Live

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Thu., Jan. 12, 2017
Music
Poway Community Park's Winter Festival

Poway Community Park's Winter Festival

Poway Community Park and Auditorium
  • Fri., Jan. 13, 2017
For Kids

Get Groovin'

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Jan. 13, 2017
Music
Poway Community Park's Winter Festival

Poway Community Park's Winter Festival

Poway Community Park and Auditorium
  • Sat., Jan. 14, 2017
For Kids
Poway Community Park Winter Festival: Special Needs Community

Poway Community Park Winter Festival: Special Needs Community

Poway Community Park and Auditorium
  • Sat., Jan. 14, 2017
For Kids

Serious Guise

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Jan. 20, 2017
Music
Fabulous Thunderbirds

Fabulous Thunderbirds

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Jan. 21, 2017
Music

The Celebrities

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Jan. 27, 2017
Music
Josie Day

Josie Day

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Feb. 3, 2017
Music
Jose Feliciano

Jose Feliciano

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Feb. 18, 2017
Music
Irish Rovers

Irish Rovers

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Thu., March 9, 2017
Music
Andy McKee and Celino Romero

Andy McKee and Celino Romero

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., April 8, 2017
Music
Taj Express Bollywood Musical Review

Taj Express Bollywood Musical Review

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., April 23, 2017
Music
The Doo Wop  Project

The Doo Wop Project

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., April 29, 2017
Music
Back to the Garden: Sounds of Laurel Canyon

Back to the Garden: Sounds of Laurel Canyon

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., May 20, 2017
Music

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Sun., Oct. 19, 2104
Theater

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close