f Events and things to do in Poway | San Diego Reader

Serious Guise

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Valentine’s Day Stories & Songs

Valentine’s Day Stories & Songs

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 7:30pm
Music

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 8pm
Theater

Rock Steady

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Music

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Theater

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 2pm
Theater
Josie Day

Josie Day

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music
The Hot Sardines

The Hot Sardines

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Sidewinder and Baja Blues Boys

Sidewinder and Baja Blues Boys

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 7:30pm
Music

Ramshackle

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 9pm
Music
Bedside Manners

Bedside Manners

PowPAC
  • Mon., Feb. 22
Auditions
Bedside Manners

Bedside Manners

PowPAC
  • Tue., Feb. 23
Auditions

The Celebrities

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Cheap Date

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Oncoming Traffic

Company Pub and Kitchen
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 10pm-11:30pm
Music
Dancing With the Movies

Dancing With the Movies

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 8pm
Dance
Raymond M. Wong

Raymond M. Wong

Poway Library
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 11am-12pm
Book Signings
The Beatles: In My Life

The Beatles: In My Life

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 2pm-4:30pm
Music
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., March 5
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., March 7
  • 6:30pm
Music
Rosanne Cash

Rosanne Cash

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri., March 11
  • 8pm
Music
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., April 2
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., April 4
  • 6:30pm
Music

"O Berkley, Where Hart Thou?"

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., April 9
  • 8pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., April 15
  • 9pm
Music
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., May 7
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., June 4
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., June 18
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., July 2
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., July 16
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Boardwalk Craft Market

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Sun., Oct. 19, 2104
Theater

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close