f Events and things to do in Poway | San Diego Reader

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
  • Sun., Aug. 30
  • 11am-12pm
Church Events

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
  • Mon., Aug. 31
  • 7pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 7pm-9pm
Church Events

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 1pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
Dreams of an Abstract Artist: Artist Reception

Dreams of an Abstract Artist: Artist Reception

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 1pm-3pm
Art
Blue Sky Riders

Blue Sky Riders

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 7:30pm
Music
Greetings

Greetings

PowPAC
  • Mon., Sept. 21
  • 7pm
Auditions
Greetings

Greetings

PowPAC
  • Tue., Sept. 22
  • 7pm
Auditions
Candid Camera: Eight Decades of Smiles with Peter Funt!

Candid Camera: Eight Decades of Smiles with Peter Funt!

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 7pm-9pm
Special Events

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 5pm-7pm
Church Events
Hank and Honky Tonk Heroes

Hank and Honky Tonk Heroes

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 8pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Poway Fun Bowl
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 8:30pm
Music

Bowling for the Animals

Poway Fun Bowl
  • Sun., Oct. 11
  • 11am-2pm
Special Events
Steve Poltz and Cody Lovaas

Steve Poltz and Cody Lovaas

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Music
The Temptations Christmas Concert

The Temptations Christmas Concert

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Dec. 5
  • 8pm
Music
San Diego Piano Festival

San Diego Piano Festival

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri., Jan. 15, 2016
Music
The Smithereens play Tommy

The Smithereens play Tommy

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Jan. 23, 2016
Music
The Hot Sardines

The Hot Sardines

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri., Feb. 19, 2016
Music
Dancing With the Movies

Dancing With the Movies

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Feb. 27, 2016
Dance
Rosanne Cash

Rosanne Cash

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri., March 11, 2016
Music

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Sun., Oct. 19, 2104
Theater

Close