Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
  • Thu., Oct. 2
  • 1pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

Corpse!

PowPAC
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 8pm
Theater

Corpse!

PowPAC
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 8pm
Theater
Canyoneer Nature Walk: Blue Sky Ecological Reserve

Canyoneer Nature Walk: Blue Sky Ecological Reserve

Blue Sky Ecological Reserve
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 9am-11am
Outdoors
Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 4pm-6pm
Music

Corpse!

PowPAC
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 2pm
Theater
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., Oct. 6
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Music

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
  • Mon., Oct. 6
  • 7pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Berkley Hart Selis Twang CD release

Berkley Hart Selis Twang CD release

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 8pm
Theater

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 8pm
Theater

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Sun., Oct. 19
  • 2pm
Theater
Charlie Musselwhite

Charlie Musselwhite

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., Nov. 3
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Music
Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old Poway Park
  • Sun., Nov. 16
  • 12:30pm-4pm
Special Events
Wrong Window

Wrong Window

PowPAC
  • Mon., Nov. 17
Auditions
Wrong Window

Wrong Window

PowPAC
  • Tue., Nov. 18
Auditions
Back to the Garden Band: Woodstock

Back to the Garden Band: Woodstock

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., Dec. 1
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Music
David Benoit: Charlie Brown Christmas

David Benoit: Charlie Brown Christmas

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Jan. 24, 2015
Music
Ballroom with a Twist

Ballroom with a Twist

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Feb. 28, 2015
Dance
Second City Tour

Second City Tour

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., March 28, 2015
Comedy
The Romeros 55th Anniversary Tour

The Romeros 55th Anniversary Tour

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., April 12, 2015
Music

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Sun., Oct. 19, 2104
Theater

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close