f Events and things to do in Poway | San Diego Reader

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
  • Thu., March 2
  • 1pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

The Celebrities

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., March 3
  • 8pm
Music
Mickey Cafagna Memorial Golf Classic

Mickey Cafagna Memorial Golf Classic

Maderas Golf Course
  • Fri., March 3
  • 10am
Fundraisers

Karaoke Friday

Kaminski's BBQ & Sports Bar
  • Fri., March 3
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Greanne

Kaminski's BBQ & Sports Bar
  • Sat., March 4
  • 8pm
Music
PUSD Orchestra Festival

PUSD Orchestra Festival

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., March 5
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., March 6
  • 7pm
Music
Irish Rovers

Irish Rovers

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Thu., March 9
  • 8pm
Music
Adobe Home Tour

Adobe Home Tour

Throughout Escondido and Poway
  • Sun., March 19
  • 11am-4pm
Special Events
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., March 23
  • 6:30pm
Beer
The Merge

The Merge

Poway Fun Bowl
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8pm
Music
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., April 3
  • 7pm
Music
Andy McKee and Celino Romero

Andy McKee and Celino Romero

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., April 8
  • 8pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., April 22
  • 9pm
Music
Taj Express Bollywood Musical Review

Taj Express Bollywood Musical Review

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., April 23
  • 2pm
Music
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., April 27
  • 6:30pm
Beer
The Doo Wop  Project

The Doo Wop Project

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., April 29
  • 8pm
Music
Chicken Wire

Chicken Wire

Kaminski's BBQ & Sports Bar
  • Sat., April 29
  • 8:30pm
Music
Back to the Garden: Sounds of Laurel Canyon

Back to the Garden: Sounds of Laurel Canyon

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., May 20
  • 8pm
Music
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., May 25
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., June 22
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., July 27
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Aug. 24
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Sept. 28
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Oct. 26
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Nov. 23
  • 6:30pm
Beer
Trivia Night in the Cellar

Trivia Night in the Cellar

Cellar 3
  • Thu., Dec. 28
  • 6:30pm
Beer

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Sun., Oct. 19, 2104
Theater

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close