f Events and things to do in Poway | San Diego Reader

"The Death Cafe"

12621-A Poway Road
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 11am-12pm
Church Events
Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Mon., Aug. 3
  • 6:30pm
Music

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
  • Mon., Aug. 3
  • 7pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

"The Death Cafe"

12621-A Poway Road
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 7pm-9pm
Church Events
Robin Henkel and Reverend Stickman

Robin Henkel and Reverend Stickman

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 7:30pm
Music

"The Death Cafe"

12621-A Poway Road
  • Sun., Aug. 16
  • 3pm-5pm
Church Events
West of 5

West of 5

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 9pm
Music
Blue Sky Riders

Blue Sky Riders

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 7:30pm
Music
Greetings

Greetings

PowPAC
  • Mon., Sept. 28
Auditions
Greetings

Greetings

PowPAC
  • Tue., Sept. 29
Auditions
Hank and Honky Tonk Heroes

Hank and Honky Tonk Heroes

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 8pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Poway Fun Bowl
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 8:30pm
Music
Steve Poltz and Cody Lovaas

Steve Poltz and Cody Lovaas

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Music
The Temptations Christmas Concert

The Temptations Christmas Concert

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Dec. 5
  • 8pm
Music
San Diego Piano Festival

San Diego Piano Festival

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri., Jan. 15, 2016
Music
The Smithereens play Tommy

The Smithereens play Tommy

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Jan. 23, 2016
Music
The Hot Sardines

The Hot Sardines

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri., Feb. 19, 2016
Music
Dancing With the Movies

Dancing With the Movies

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Feb. 27, 2016
Dance
Rosanne Cash

Rosanne Cash

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Fri., March 11, 2016
Music

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
  • Sun., Oct. 19, 2104
Theater

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close