Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old Poway Park
  • Fri., July 25
  • 7pm-9pm
Special Events
West of 5

West of 5

Poway's Irish Pub
  • Fri., July 25
  • 9pm-1am
Music

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
  • Fri., July 25
  • 8pm
Theater
Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
  • Sat., July 26
  • 8am-1pm
Farmers' Markets

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
  • Sat., July 26
  • 8pm
Theater
Bennedetti Trio

Bennedetti Trio

Old Poway Park
  • Sun., July 27
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Music

Mandala Workshop

Xpressive Arts Center
  • Sun., July 27
  • 3pm-6pm
Classes & Workshops
Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
  • Sun., July 27
  • 4pm-6pm
Music

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
  • Sun., July 27
  • 2pm
Theater

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
  • Mon., July 28
  • 7pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Classic Chrome Revue

Classic Chrome Revue

Lake Poway Recreation Area
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Music
Pomerado Community Band

Pomerado Community Band

Old Poway Park
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Music
Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old Poway Park
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 12pm-3pm
Special Events
I Do, I Do, I Do

I Do, I Do, I Do

PowPAC
  • Mon., Sept. 15
Auditions
I Do, I Do, I Do

I Do, I Do, I Do

PowPAC
  • Tue., Sept. 16
Auditions
Boogie on the Bayou

Boogie on the Bayou

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Berkley Hart Selis Twang CD release

Berkley Hart Selis Twang CD release

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Charlie Musselwhite

Charlie Musselwhite

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old Poway Park
  • Sun., Nov. 16
  • 12:30pm-4pm
Special Events
Back to the Garden Band: Woodstock

Back to the Garden Band: Woodstock

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
David Benoit: Charlie Brown Christmas

David Benoit: Charlie Brown Christmas

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Jan. 24, 2015
Music
Ballroom with a Twist

Ballroom with a Twist

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., Feb. 28, 2015
Dance
Second City Tour

Second City Tour

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sat., March 28, 2015
Comedy
The Romeros 55th Anniversary Tour

The Romeros 55th Anniversary Tour

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
  • Sun., April 12, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close