Travelogue: An Evening of Dance with Jeanne Travers and Dancers

Point Loma High School
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 8pm-10pm
Dance

Hot August Night: Neil Diamond Tribute

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 6:30pm
Music
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 4pm
Church Events
Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 9:30am-2:30pm
Farmers' Markets

Billy Hawkins & His High Society Band

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 4
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music
10 Years

10 Years

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Aug. 5
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
  • Wed., Aug. 6
  • 8:30pm-2am
Music
Dive-In Theatre

Dive-In Theatre

Pearl
  • Wed., Aug. 6
  • 8pm-10pm
Film
Summer Bike-In Movie: Three Amigos

Summer Bike-In Movie: Three Amigos

Pearl
  • Thu., Aug. 7
  • 6pm
Beer

Detroit Underground

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., Aug. 8
  • 6:30pm
Music
Loving Local Music & Local Food

Loving Local Music & Local Food

Driscoll's Wharf
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 3:30pm-7pm
Music
Key of Life

Key of Life

Point Loma Library
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 2pm-4:15pm
Film

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Mon., Aug. 11
  • 7pm
Dance

Music at Dusk: Pacific Sound Brass

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 11
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Arranged

Arranged

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Aug. 12
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Wed., Aug. 13
  • 7pm
Dance
Get Real 2-Day Experience

Get Real 2-Day Experience

Point Loma Tennis Club, 2650 Worden Street
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 9:30am-7pm
Classes & Workshops
Get Real 2-Day Experience

Get Real 2-Day Experience

Point Loma Tennis Club, 2650 Worden Street
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 9:30am-5pm
Classes & Workshops
Art Happy Hour: Ofrenda

Art Happy Hour: Ofrenda

Wine Pub
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 4:30pm-7:30pm
Beer

Music at Dusk: Matrix

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 18
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Familia

Familia

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Aug. 19
  • 6pm-8am
Film
Hot Dances for a Hot Night

Hot Dances for a Hot Night

White Box Theater at NTC
  • Fri., Aug. 22
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Dance
Juvenile Arthritis Symposium

Juvenile Arthritis Symposium

Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Sat., Aug. 23
  • 11:30am-3pm
Special Events
Hot Dances for a Hot Night

Hot Dances for a Hot Night

White Box Theater at NTC
  • Sat., Aug. 23
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Dance
Hot Dances for a Hot Night

Hot Dances for a Hot Night

White Box Theater at NTC
  • Sun., Aug. 24
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Dance
Meet Barbarella!

Meet Barbarella!

Solare Ristorante Lounge
  • Tue., Aug. 26
  • 6pm-8pm
Book Signings
Ping Pong Summer

Ping Pong Summer

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Aug. 26
  • 6pm-8am
Film

BBW Club Catalina Halloween Boo Bash

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Fri., Oct. 10
Special Events

BBW Club Catalina Halloween Boo Bash

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Sat., Oct. 11
Special Events

BBW Club Catalina Halloween Boo Bash

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Sun., Oct. 12
Special Events

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close