f Events and things to do in Point Loma | San Diego Reader

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Wed., July 27
  • 7pm
Dance

Karaoke Wednesdays

Harbor Town
  • Wed., July 27
  • 8pm
Music

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
  • Thu., July 28
  • 8:45pm
Music

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Thu., July 28
  • 6pm
Dance

Arena: The Total Rock Experience

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., July 29
  • 5pm-8:30pm
Music
Company

Company

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Fri., July 29
  • 8pm
Theater

Harbor Dinner Sail/Paddle Cruise

Sun Harbor Marina
  • Fri., July 29
  • 5:30pm-9pm
Sports & Fitness
DJ Knights

DJ Knights

Harbor Town
  • Fri., July 29
  • 8pm
Music
Company

Company

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Sat., July 30
  • 8pm
Theater
DJ Knights

DJ Knights

Harbor Town
  • Sat., July 30
  • 8pm
Music
Company

Company

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Sun., July 31
  • 2pm
Theater
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
  • Sun., July 31
  • 4pm
Church Events
Billy Hawkins & His High Society Band

Billy Hawkins & His High Society Band

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 1
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Music

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Mon., Aug. 1
  • 7pm
Dance

Atomic Groove

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 5pm-8:30pm
Music

Casino Royale: Betting on the Mission

San Diego Yacht Club
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 6pm-11pm
Fundraisers
Peter Sprague

Peter Sprague

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 8
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Music

Shimano‘s Teramar Tuesdays

Fisherman's Landing
  • Tue., Aug. 9
  • 5:30am
Waterfront
Fred Benedetti

Fred Benedetti

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 15
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Music
Lianna Berlinger, My Music Workshop for Kids

Lianna Berlinger, My Music Workshop for Kids

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 22
  • 6:30pm-8pm
For Kids

Shimano‘s Teramar Tuesdays

Fisherman's Landing
  • Tue., Aug. 23
  • 5:30am
Waterfront
Preacher Patterson & His Hollywood Steel Band

Preacher Patterson & His Hollywood Steel Band

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 29
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Music

Shimano‘s Teramar Tuesdays

Fisherman's Landing
  • Tue., Sept. 6
  • 5:30am
Waterfront
A Love Worth Fighting For

A Love Worth Fighting For

Rock Church
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 5pm-8pm
Church Events

Shimano‘s Teramar Tuesdays

Fisherman's Landing
  • Tue., Sept. 20
  • 5:30am
Waterfront

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close