f Events and things to do in Point Loma | San Diego Reader

Film Forum: The Happy Poet

Film Forum: The Happy Poet

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Aug. 4
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: The Happy Poet

Film Forum: The Happy Poet

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Aug. 4
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 8:45pm
Music

Jumping Jack Flash

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater
Film Forum: Strangers on a Train

Film Forum: Strangers on a Train

Point Loma Library
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 2pm-4pm
Film

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 4pm
Church Events
Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 9:30am-2:30pm
Farmers' Markets
Music at Dusk: Pacific Sound Brass Quintet

Music at Dusk: Pacific Sound Brass Quintet

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 10
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Music
Film Forum: Whatever Works

Film Forum: Whatever Works

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Aug. 11
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: Whatever Works

Film Forum: Whatever Works

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Aug. 11
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Thu., Aug. 13
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Fri., Aug. 14
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater
Junior Anglers Tournament

Junior Anglers Tournament

H&M Landing
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 6am
Waterfront

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater

Guys & Dolls

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Sun., Aug. 16
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater
Music at Dusk: Billy Hawkins High Society Band

Music at Dusk: Billy Hawkins High Society Band

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 17
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Music
Film Forum: Life Partners

Film Forum: Life Partners

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Aug. 18
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Music at Dusk: Peter Sprague

Music at Dusk: Peter Sprague

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 24
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Music
Film Forum: Danny Collins

Film Forum: Danny Collins

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Aug. 25
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Music at Dusk: Lianna Berlinger (workshop)

Music at Dusk: Lianna Berlinger (workshop)

Westminster Presbyterian Church
  • Mon., Aug. 31
  • 5pm-6pm
Classes & Workshops
Film Forum: A La Mala

Film Forum: A La Mala

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Summer "Shakes":The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 6pm
Theater
Bacon Fest

Bacon Fest

Preble Field, 2600 Cushing Road, Point Loma
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 1pm-5:30pm
Food & Drink

Summer "Shakes":The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 6pm
Theater

Summer "Shakes":The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 6pm
Theater

Summer "Shakes":The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 6pm
Theater
Film Forum: A Birder’s Guide to Everything

Film Forum: A Birder’s Guide to Everything

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Sept. 8
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: Charade

Film Forum: Charade

Point Loma Library
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 2pm-4pm
Film
Film Forum: The Swimmer

Film Forum: The Swimmer

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Sept. 15
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: If You Don't, I Will

Film Forum: If You Don't, I Will

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Sept. 22
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Cabrillo Festival

Cabrillo Festival

Naval Base Point Loma
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 11am-4pm
Special Events
Film Forum: Saboteur

Film Forum: Saboteur

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Sept. 29
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Ride the Point

Ride the Point

Moment Bicycle, 2816 Historic Decatur Road, Liberty Station
  • Sat., Nov. 14
  • 7am-2pm
Sports & Fitness

Y3K

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
  • Sat., Dec. 19
  • 5pm-7pm
Music

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close