f Events and things to do in Point Loma | San Diego Reader

Writer's Symposium by the Sea

Writer's Symposium by the Sea

Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Tue., Feb. 21
  • 7pm
Book Signings

Mark Fisher

Harbor Town
  • Tue., Feb. 21
  • 7:30pm
Music
Writer's Symposium by the Sea

Writer's Symposium by the Sea

Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Wed., Feb. 22
  • 7pm
Book Signings

Karaoke Wednesdays

Harbor Town
  • Wed., Feb. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Writer's Symposium by the Sea

Writer's Symposium by the Sea

Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Thu., Feb. 23
  • 7pm
Book Signings

A Coupla White Chicks Sitting Around Talking

Point Loma Playhouse
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 8pm
Theater

Leadership & Communication Expo

Rock Church
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 7:30am-4pm
Classes & Workshops

A Coupla White Chicks Sitting Around Talking

Point Loma Playhouse
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 8pm
Theater
Coffee Hub & Cafe Grand Opening

Coffee Hub & Cafe Grand Opening

Coffee Hub & Cafe
  • Sat., March 4
  • 8am-12pm
Art
Master Class Series: John Malashock

Master Class Series: John Malashock

Malashock Dance
  • Sun., March 5
  • 11am-1pm
Classes & Workshops
Madcaps: On Broadway

Madcaps: On Broadway

Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Thu., March 9
  • 7pm
Music
Madcaps: On Broadway

Madcaps: On Broadway

Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Fri., March 10
  • 7pm
Music

Madcaps: On Broadway

Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Sat., March 11
  • 5pm
Music
Bach Collegium: Agony & Ecstasy - Bach's Muses

Bach Collegium: Agony & Ecstasy - Bach's Muses

All Souls' Episcopal Church
  • Sat., March 11
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music
PROPULSION

PROPULSION

Malashock Dance
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Dance

Who Am I This Time (And Other Complications of Love)?

Westminster Theater
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater
PROPULSION

PROPULSION

Malashock Dance
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Dance

Who Am I This Time (And Other Complications of Love)?

Westminster Theater
  • Sat., March 25
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater
PROPULSION

PROPULSION

Malashock Dance
  • Sun., March 26
  • 4pm-5:30pm
Dance
PROPULSION

PROPULSION

Malashock Dance
  • Sun., March 26
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Dance

Who Am I This Time (And Other Complications of Love)?

Westminster Theater
  • Sun., March 26
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater

Who Am I This Time (And Other Complications of Love)?

Westminster Theater
  • Fri., March 31
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater

Who Am I This Time (And Other Complications of Love)?

Westminster Theater
  • Sat., April 1
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater
Master Class Series: John Malashock

Master Class Series: John Malashock

Malashock Dance
  • Sun., April 2
  • 11am-1pm
Classes & Workshops

Who Am I This Time (And Other Complications of Love)?

Westminster Theater
  • Sun., April 2
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater

Who Am I This Time (And Other Complications of Love)?

Westminster Theater
  • Fri., April 7
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater

Who Am I This Time (And Other Complications of Love)?

Westminster Theater
  • Sat., April 8
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater

Who Am I This Time (And Other Complications of Love)?

Westminster Theater
  • Sun., April 9
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater
Extreme Sailing Series

Extreme Sailing Series

Harbor Island Park
  • Thu., Oct. 19
  • 10am-7pm
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close