Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
  • Sun., Dec. 28
  • 4pm
Church Events
Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
  • Sun., Dec. 28
  • 9:30am-2:30pm
Farmers' Markets

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Mon., Dec. 29
  • 7pm
Dance
Ring in the New Year

Ring in the New Year

Pearl
  • Wed., Dec. 31
  • 6pm-1am
Food & Drink
Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Club 80s Way Back Wednesdays

Shakedown Bar
  • Wed., Dec. 31
  • 8:30pm-2am
Music

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Wed., Dec. 31
  • 7pm
Dance

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
  • Thu., Jan. 1, 2015
Special Events

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
  • Thu., Jan. 1, 2015
Music
Film Forum: Blow Out

Film Forum: Blow Out

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Jan. 6, 2015
Film
Road Race Centennial Event

Road Race Centennial Event

San Diego Automotive Museum
  • Sat., Jan. 10, 2015
Special Events
Film Forum: Capital

Film Forum: Capital

Point Loma Library
  • Sun., Jan. 11, 2015
Film
Film Forum: Calvary

Film Forum: Calvary

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Jan. 13, 2015
Film
Whale Watch Weekend and Intertidal Life Festival

Whale Watch Weekend and Intertidal Life Festival

Cabrillo National Monument
  • Sat., Jan. 17, 2015
Special Events
Tour de Dance: Time and Again

Tour de Dance: Time and Again

Malashock Dance
  • Sat., Jan. 17, 2015
Classes & Workshops
Whale Watch Weekend and Intertidal Life Festival

Whale Watch Weekend and Intertidal Life Festival

Cabrillo National Monument
  • Sun., Jan. 18, 2015
Special Events
Film Forum: I Origins

Film Forum: I Origins

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Jan. 20, 2015
Film

Open Bay Bass Tournament 2015

Shelter Island Pier
  • Sat., Jan. 24, 2015
Sports & Fitness
Film Forum: This Is Where I Leave You

Film Forum: This Is Where I Leave You

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Jan. 27, 2015
Film
Film Forum: A.C.O.D.

Film Forum: A.C.O.D.

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Jan. 28, 2015
Film

Neil Diamond

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., May 15, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close