f Events and things to do in Point Loma | San Diego Reader

Board Game Nights

Red's Espresso and Wine Gallery
  • Thu., March 5
  • 5pm
Special Events

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
  • Thu., March 5
  • 8:45pm
Music
Ecstatic Dance San Diego

Ecstatic Dance San Diego

Dance Place San Diego
  • Fri., March 6
  • 8pm-11pm
Classes & Workshops

Barnes and Noble Day: San Diego Writer's Ink

Barnes and Noble - Bookstar/Loma Theatre
  • Sat., March 7
  • 10am-9pm
Special Events
Film Forum: The Homesman

Film Forum: The Homesman

Point Loma Library
  • Sun., March 8
  • 2pm-4pm
Film
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
  • Sun., March 8
  • 4pm
Church Events
Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
  • Sun., March 8
  • 9:30am-2:30pm
Farmers' Markets

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Mon., March 9
  • 7pm
Dance
Film Forum: The Last of Robin Hood

Film Forum: The Last of Robin Hood

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., March 10
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Marine Science Day

Marine Science Day

Coastal and Marine Institute Laboratory
  • Sun., March 15
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids
Film Forum: Kill the Messenger

Film Forum: Kill the Messenger

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., March 17
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: Rosewater

Film Forum: Rosewater

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., March 24
  • 6pm-8am
Film
Film Forum: <em>What If</em>

Film Forum: What If

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., April 7
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: <em>The Judge</em>

Film Forum: The Judge

Point Loma Library
  • Sun., April 12
  • 2pm-4:30pm
Film
Film Forum: In Secret

Film Forum: In Secret

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., April 14
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Day At The Docks

Day At The Docks

Point Loma Sportfishing
  • Sun., April 19
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Film Forum: The Imitation Game

Film Forum: The Imitation Game

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., April 21
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Taste of Point Loma

Brigantine
  • Wed., April 22
  • 5:30pm-9pm
Food & Drink
Film Forum: For A Woman (Pour une femme)

Film Forum: For A Woman (Pour une femme)

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., April 28
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Mother's Day Art and Cooking

Mother's Day Art and Cooking

Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids
  • Sat., May 9
  • 9:30am-11:30am
Art

Neil Diamond

Valley View Casino Center
  • Fri., May 15
  • 8pm
Music
Body Rock Dance Competition

Body Rock Dance Competition

Rock Church
  • Sat., June 13
  • 5pm-8pm
Dance

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close