f Events and things to do in Point Loma | San Diego Reader

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
  • Thu., May 28
  • 8:45pm
Music
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
  • Sun., May 31
  • 4pm
Church Events
Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
  • Sun., May 31
  • 9:30am-2:30pm
Farmers' Markets

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Mon., June 1
  • 7pm
Dance
Film Forum: My Week with Marilyn

Film Forum: My Week with Marilyn

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., June 2
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Peninsula Singers: Disney Music

Peninsula Singers: Disney Music

All Souls' Episcopal Church
  • Fri., June 5
  • 7pm
For Kids
Peninsula Singers: Disney Music

Peninsula Singers: Disney Music

All Souls' Episcopal Church
  • Sat., June 6
  • 1pm
For Kids
Fracture

Fracture

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., June 9
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Body Rock Dance Competition

Body Rock Dance Competition

Rock Church
  • Sat., June 13
  • 5pm-8pm
Dance
Film Forum: Shadow of a Doubt

Film Forum: Shadow of a Doubt

Point Loma Library
  • Sun., June 14
  • 2pm-4pm
Film
Film Forum: White on Rice

Film Forum: White on Rice

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., June 16
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: May in the Summer

Film Forum: May in the Summer

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., June 23
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Wine, Cheese, and Chocolate Festival

Wine, Cheese, and Chocolate Festival

Women's Museum of California
  • Fri., June 26
  • 6pm-9pm
Food & Drink
Film Forum: Fading Gigolo

Film Forum: Fading Gigolo

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., June 30
  • 6pm-8am
Film
Above the Fireworks at Cabrillo National Monument

Above the Fireworks at Cabrillo National Monument

Cabrillo National Monument
  • Sat., July 4
  • 6:30pm-10:30pm
Outdoors

Detroit Underground

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., July 10
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Film Forum: The Two Faces of January

Film Forum: The Two Faces of January

Point Loma Library
  • Sun., July 12
  • 2pm-4pm
Film
Film Forum: Pipe Dream

Film Forum: Pipe Dream

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., July 14
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Desperado

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., July 17
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Film Forum: While We're Young

Film Forum: While We're Young

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., July 21
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Pop Vinyl

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., July 24
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
LomaPalooza

LomaPalooza

Point Loma Community Park
  • Sat., July 25
  • 2pm-8:30pm
Music
Film Forum: Woman in Gold

Film Forum: Woman in Gold

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., July 28
  • 6am-8pm
Film

Wild Nights

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., July 31
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Jumping Jack Flash

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close