f Events and things to do in Point Loma | San Diego Reader

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 8:45pm
Music
Friday Night Liberty at NTC at Liberty Station

Friday Night Liberty at NTC at Liberty Station

NTC at Liberty Station
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 5pm-9pm
Art

Summer "Shakes": The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 6pm
Theater
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Harbor Town
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 11am-2pm
Music

Summer "Shakes": The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 6pm
Theater

Summer "Shakes": The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 6pm
Theater
Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

Catholic Traditional Latin Mass

St. John Bosco Mission SSPX
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 4pm
Church Events
Point Loma Farmers' Market

Point Loma Farmers' Market

2880 Cañon Street
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 9:30am-2:30pm
Farmers' Markets

Summer "Shakes": The Taming of the Shrew

Point Loma Community Park
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 6pm
Theater

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 7pm
Dance
A Birder’s Guide to Everything

A Birder’s Guide to Everything

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Sept. 8
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
  • Thu., Sept. 10
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater
Film Forum: Charade

Film Forum: Charade

Point Loma Library
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 2pm-4pm
Film
The Swimmer

The Swimmer

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Sept. 15
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
  • Thu., Sept. 17
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater

Hairspray

Point Loma High School
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater
Film Forum: If You Don't, I Will

Film Forum: If You Don't, I Will

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Sept. 22
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Cabrillo Festival

Cabrillo Festival

Naval Base Point Loma
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 11am-4pm
Special Events
Film Forum: Saboteur

Film Forum: Saboteur

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Sept. 29
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: Hitchcock (Film & Discussion)

Film Forum: Hitchcock (Film & Discussion)

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Oct. 6
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: The Age of Adeline

Film Forum: The Age of Adeline

Point Loma Library
  • Sun., Oct. 11
  • 2pm-4pm
Film
Film Forum: The Spirit of the Beehive

Film Forum: The Spirit of the Beehive

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Oct. 13
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: Is Anybody There?

Film Forum: Is Anybody There?

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Oct. 20
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Film Forum: The Conversation

Film Forum: The Conversation

Point Loma Library
  • Tue., Oct. 27
  • 6pm-8pm
Film
Ride the Point

Ride the Point

Moment Bicycle, 2816 Historic Decatur Road, Liberty Station
  • Sat., Nov. 14
  • 7am-2pm
Sports & Fitness

Y3K

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
  • Sat., Dec. 19
  • 5pm-7pm
Music

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close