f Events and things to do in Point Loma | San Diego Reader

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Mon., Sept. 26
  • 7pm
Dance

Mark Fisher

Harbor Town
  • Tue., Sept. 27
  • 7:30pm
Music

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Wed., Sept. 28
  • 7pm
Dance

Karaoke Wednesdays

Harbor Town
  • Wed., Sept. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Sushi Lounge Point Loma: Grand Opening

Sushi Lounge Point Loma: Grand Opening

Sushi Lounge Point Loma
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 4pm-11pm
Food & Drink

Argentine Tango with Colette

Dance Place San Diego
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 6pm
Dance
DJ Knights

DJ Knights

Harbor Town
  • Fri., Sept. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Fleet Week Cabrillo Festival

Fleet Week Cabrillo Festival

Naval Base Point Loma
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 11am-4pm
Special Events
DJ Knights

DJ Knights

Harbor Town
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 8pm
Music
Master Class Series: John Malashock

Master Class Series: John Malashock

Malashock Dance
  • Sun., Oct. 2
  • 11am-1pm
Classes & Workshops
Visions of Point Loma

Visions of Point Loma

Coasterra
  • Thu., Oct. 6
  • 5:30pm-8pm
Food & Drink
Metropolitan Opera National Council Auditions

Metropolitan Opera National Council Auditions

Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Digital Photography 101

Digital Photography 101

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 10am-2pm
Classes & Workshops

Love Song Foundation

Rosecroft Estate, 529 Silvergate Avenue, Point Loma
  • Fri., Oct. 21
  • 6pm-10pm
Fundraisers
Point Loma Nazarene University Fall Festival

Point Loma Nazarene University Fall Festival

Point Loma Nazarene University
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 10am-2pm
For Kids
Next-Level Photography

Next-Level Photography

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 10am-12pm
Art
Master Class Series: John Malashock

Master Class Series: John Malashock

Malashock Dance
  • Sun., Nov. 6
  • 11am-1pm
Classes & Workshops
Master Class Series: John Malashock

Master Class Series: John Malashock

Malashock Dance
  • Sun., Feb. 5, 2017
Classes & Workshops
Master Class Series: John Malashock

Master Class Series: John Malashock

Malashock Dance
  • Sun., March 5, 2017
Classes & Workshops
Master Class Series: John Malashock

Master Class Series: John Malashock

Malashock Dance
  • Sun., April 2, 2017
Classes & Workshops

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close