f Events and things to do in Oceanside | San Diego Reader

Imagery Machine and Arms Akimbo

Pour House
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Oceanside Farmers' Market & Faire

Pier View Way at Coast Highway
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets

Sunset Market

Tremont and Pier View Way
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 4pm-8pm
Farmers' Markets

The Kabbs and Ocelot

Pour House
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 5pm-9pm
Music

In Your Neighborhood and Wove

Pour House
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Music
The Soul Mate Experience

The Soul Mate Experience

Star Theatre
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 6pm-8:30pm
Theater
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 5pm-9pm
Music

Jimmy Ruelas

Pour House
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 9pm
Music

Karaoke

Pour House
  • Mon., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Tue., Aug. 30
  • 5pm-9pm
Music

DJ Lexicon Devil

Pour House
  • Tue., Aug. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Wild West Summer

Wild West Summer

Mission Marketplace
  • Tue., Aug. 30
  • 12pm-8pm
Music

Surfrider Beach Cleanup: Oceanside

Oceanside Pier
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 9am-11am
Outdoors

Coyote Blues Redemption

Pour House
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 5pm
Music
Labor Day Pier Swim

Labor Day Pier Swim

Junior Seau Oceanside Pier Amphitheatre
  • Mon., Sept. 5
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness
Architecture Design and Building Workshop

Architecture Design and Building Workshop

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., Sept. 6
  • 1pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Shrek the Musical

Shrek the Musical

Star Theatre
  • Tue., Sept. 6
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Auditions
Shrek the Musical

Shrek the Musical

Star Theatre
  • Wed., Sept. 7
  • 4pm-7pm
Auditions
Architecture Design and Building Workshop

Architecture Design and Building Workshop

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Thu., Sept. 8
  • 1pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Eric Muñoz: Caulerpa Conquest

Eric Muñoz: Caulerpa Conquest

Buena Vista Audubon Society Nature Center
  • Thu., Sept. 8
  • 6pm
Book Signings

Surf for the Sea

North Harbor Jetty, Oceanside
  • Fri., Sept. 9
  • 7am-4pm
Sports & Fitness
Creative Kids

Creative Kids

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., Sept. 14
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops
A Taste of Art

A Taste of Art

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Thu., Sept. 15
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Jordan Feliz

Calvary Chapel - Oceanside
  • Thu., Sept. 15
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Music

Water Warrior Amphibious Assault

Camp Pendleton
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 6am-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 5pm
Church Events
Oceanside Harbor Days

Oceanside Harbor Days

Oceanside Harbor
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 9am-6pm
Special Events
Creative Mask Making

Creative Mask Making

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 10am-12:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 9am
Church Events

National Scholastic Surfing Association Open Season Surf Contest

South Harbor Jetty, Oceanside
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness
Oceanside Harbor Days

Oceanside Harbor Days

Oceanside Harbor
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 9am
Church Events

National Scholastic Surfing Association Open Season Surf Contest

South Harbor Jetty, Oceanside
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness

Surfrider Beach Cleanup: Oceanside

Oceanside Pier
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 9am-11am
Outdoors

Pride by the Beach

Pier View Way and Ditmar, Oceanside
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 11am-6pm
Special Events
Walk4ALZ: Oceanside Pier

Walk4ALZ: Oceanside Pier

Oceanside Pier
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 3:30pm-6pm
Fundraisers
Dia de los Muertos

Dia de los Muertos

Mission San Luis Rey de Francia
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • 10am-4pm
Food & Drink

Surfrider Beach Cleanup: Oceanside

Oceanside Pier
  • Sat., Nov. 5
  • 9am-11am
Outdoors
O'side Turkey Trot

O'side Turkey Trot

Oceanside Civic Center
  • Thu., Nov. 24
  • 8am-11am
Sports & Fitness
Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Fri., Dec. 9
  • 5pm
Church Events
Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 9am
Church Events
Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Spiritual Exercises of St. Ignatius

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Sun., Dec. 11
  • 9am
Church Events

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close