Shake Before Us and Dead on the Wire

Royal Dive
  • Fri., April 18
  • 8pm
Music

Bombus, Detonated, Nite Crawlers

Royal Dive
  • Sun., April 20
  • 8pm
Music

Tango on the Beach

Junior Seau Oceanside Pier Amphitheatre
  • Tue., April 22
  • 6:20pm
Dance
Tails on the Trails Dog-a-Thon

Tails on the Trails Dog-a-Thon

Guajome Lakes Regional Park
  • Sat., April 26
  • 9am-12pm
Outdoors
Throws

Throws

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Sat., April 26
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Art

Annual Wildflower Hike at Calavera Preserve

Calavera Preserve Skyhaven trailhead
  • Sat., April 26
  • 9am-12pm
Outdoors

Seaside California Native Plant Garden Tour

St. Mary, Star of the Sea School
  • Sun., April 27
  • 2pm
Outdoors
Throws

Throws

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Sun., April 27
  • 11am-2pm
Art
S.M.C. and Xanadoodz

S.M.C. and Xanadoodz

Pier View Pub
  • Fri., May 2
  • 8pm-1am
Music

Oceanside Harbor Cleanup

Oceanside Harbor
  • Sat., May 10
  • 9am-11am
Special Events
Night at the Mission: Beer and Wine Tasting

Night at the Mission: Beer and Wine Tasting

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sat., May 10
  • 5pm-8pm
Food & Drink

Rubio's CoastFest

Junior Seau Oceanside Pier Amphitheatre
  • Sat., May 10
  • 10am-1pm
Special Events

Canine Companions for Independence Graduation Ceremony

Quantum Learning Network Conference Center
  • Fri., May 16
  • 12pm-1pm
Special Events
N. Coast Symphony, San Luis Rey Chorale

N. Coast Symphony, San Luis Rey Chorale

Lighthouse Christian Church
  • Sat., May 17
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Music
N. Coast Symphony, San Luis Rey Chorale

N. Coast Symphony, San Luis Rey Chorale

Lighthouse Christian Church
  • Sun., May 18
  • 4pm-5:30pm
Music
Aladdin

Aladdin

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 24
  • 2pm
School Plays
Aladdin

Aladdin

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 24
  • 7pm
School Plays
Aladdin

Aladdin

Star Theatre
  • Sun., May 25
  • 2pm
School Plays
Aladdin

Aladdin

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 31
  • 7pm
School Plays
Aladdin

Aladdin

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 31
  • 2pm
School Plays
Aladdin

Aladdin

Star Theatre
  • Sun., June 1
  • 2pm
School Plays
Christmas in July

Christmas in July

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sat., July 12
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Christmas in July

Christmas in July

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sun., July 13
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Canine Companions for Independence Graduation Ceremony

Quantum Learning Network Conference Center
  • Fri., Aug. 15
  • 12pm-1pm
Special Events

Canine Companions for Independence Graduation Ceremony

Quantum Learning Network Conference Center
  • Fri., Nov. 7
  • 12pm-1pm
Special Events