f Events and things to do in Oceanside | San Diego Reader

Oceanside Farmers' Market & Faire

Pier View Way at Coast Highway
  • Thu., April 2
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets

Sunset Market

Tremont and Pier View Way
  • Thu., April 2
  • 4pm-8pm
Farmers' Markets
LIFE at MiraCosta College Lectures

LIFE at MiraCosta College Lectures

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., April 3
  • 1pm-3:30pm
Lectures
Art Walk

Art Walk

Oceanside Civic Center
  • Fri., April 3
  • 6pm-9pm
Special Events
Watchers on the Hill

Watchers on the Hill

King of Kings Lutheran Church
  • Fri., April 3
  • 4:30pm
Theater
Watchers on the Hill

Watchers on the Hill

King of Kings Lutheran Church
  • Fri., April 3
  • 7pm
Theater

Design & Carve Your Own Stamps

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., April 4
  • 10am-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Queen Bee Market

Queen Bee Market

Quantum Learning Network Conference Center
  • Fri., April 10
  • 4pm-9pm
Special Events
Queen Bee Market

Queen Bee Market

Quantum Learning Network Conference Center
  • Sat., April 11
  • 9am-3pm
Special Events
The Ambassador

The Ambassador

Davina's Cabo Grill
  • Sat., April 11
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
Pastel & Color Pencil Portraits

Pastel & Color Pencil Portraits

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., April 18
  • 1pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Free Family Art Day

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., April 18
  • 10am-5pm
Art

Pastel and Colored Pencil Portraits

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., April 18
  • 1pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Recycle Me: Handmade Books

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sun., April 19
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Seaside Native Plant Garden Tour

St. Mary, Star of the Sea School
  • Sun., April 19
  • 2pm-2pm
Outdoors

Cowboy Jack

Oceanside Civic Center
  • Sun., April 19
  • 12pm-1pm
Music

Wayne Riker: Rolling Stones From A to Z

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Sat., May 2
  • 7pm
Music

Spiritual Exercise

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Thu., May 7
  • 4pm
Church Events

Distinguished Lecture Series: Dancing and San Diego Dreaming

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., May 12
  • 10:30am-12pm
Lectures
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 23
  • 2pm
School Plays
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 23
  • 7pm
School Plays
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sun., May 24
  • 2pm
School Plays
Night at the Mission

Night at the Mission

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Thu., May 28
  • 5:30pm-9pm
Special Events
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 30
  • 2pm
School Plays
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7pm
School Plays
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sun., May 31
  • 2pm
School Plays

Spiritual Exercise

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Fri., June 26
  • 4pm
Church Events

Christmas in July Fair

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sat., July 11
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Christmas in July Fair

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sun., July 12
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Heritage Ball

Mission San Luis Rey de Francia
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 6pm
Special Events

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close