f Events and things to do in Oceanside | San Diego Reader

Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Tue., April 28
  • 5pm-9pm
Music

Oceanside Farmers' Market & Faire

Pier View Way at Coast Highway
  • Thu., April 30
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets

Sunset Market

Tremont and Pier View Way
  • Thu., April 30
  • 4pm-8pm
Farmers' Markets

Wayne Riker: Rolling Stones From A to Z

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Sat., May 2
  • 7pm
Music
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., May 5
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups

Spiritual Exercise

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Thu., May 7
  • 4pm
Church Events
Seussical

Seussical

Star Theatre
  • Fri., May 8
  • 7:30pm
School Plays
Seussical

Seussical

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 9
  • 2pm
School Plays
Seussical

Seussical

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 9
  • 7:30pm
School Plays
Veteran's Saturday Night Dance

Veteran's Saturday Night Dance

Veterans Association of North County, 1617 Mission Avenue
  • Sat., May 9
  • 7pm-9pm
Dance
Seussical

Seussical

Star Theatre
  • Sun., May 10
  • 2pm
School Plays

Distinguished Lecture Series: Dancing and San Diego Dreaming

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., May 12
  • 10:30am-12pm
Lectures
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Tue., May 12
  • 5pm-9pm
Music
International Rhythm & Blues Review

International Rhythm & Blues Review

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Wed., May 13
  • 7:30pm-11pm
Music
Dance Break 2015

Dance Break 2015

MiraCosta College Theatre
  • Thu., May 14
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Dance
Dance Break 2015

Dance Break 2015

MiraCosta College Theatre
  • Fri., May 15
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Dance
Seussical

Seussical

Star Theatre
  • Fri., May 15
  • 7:30pm
School Plays
Dance Break 2015

Dance Break 2015

MiraCosta College Theatre
  • Sat., May 16
  • 2pm-4pm
Dance
Dance Break 2015

Dance Break 2015

MiraCosta College Theatre
  • Sat., May 16
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Dance
Seussical

Seussical

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 16
  • 2pm
School Plays
Seussical

Seussical

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 16
  • 7:30pm
School Plays
Dance Break 2015

Dance Break 2015

MiraCosta College Theatre
  • Sun., May 17
  • 2pm-4pm
Dance
Seussical

Seussical

Star Theatre
  • Sun., May 17
  • 2pm
School Plays
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 23
  • 2pm
School Plays
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 23
  • 7pm
School Plays
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sun., May 24
  • 2pm
School Plays
Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Star Theatre
  • Tue., May 26
  • 4pm-9pm
Auditions
Peter Pan

Peter Pan

Star Theatre
  • Wed., May 27
  • 4pm-9pm
Auditions
Night at the Mission

Night at the Mission

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Thu., May 28
  • 5:30pm-9pm
Special Events
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 30
  • 2pm
School Plays
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7pm
School Plays
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sun., May 31
  • 2pm
School Plays
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., June 2
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups

Adam del Monte

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., June 3
  • 7:30pm
Music

Spiritual Exercise

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Fri., June 26
  • 4pm
Church Events
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., July 7
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups

Christmas in July Fair

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sat., July 11
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Christmas in July Fair

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sun., July 12
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Heritage Ball

Mission San Luis Rey de Francia
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 6pm
Special Events

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close