f Events and things to do in Oceanside | San Diego Reader

The Jason Show

The Jason Show

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Fri., May 29
  • 7pm
Comedy
The Jason Show

The Jason Show

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Fri., May 29
  • 9pm
Comedy

LIFE at MiraCosta College Lectures

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., May 29
  • 1pm-3:30pm
Lectures
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 30
  • 2pm
School Plays
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7pm
School Plays
The Jason Show

The Jason Show

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7pm
Comedy
The Jason Show

The Jason Show

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Sat., May 30
  • 9pm
Comedy
Godspell

Godspell

Star Theatre
  • Sun., May 31
  • 2pm
School Plays
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., June 2
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups

Adam del Monte

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., June 3
  • 7:30pm
Music
Ode to Oceanside: Art Walk

Ode to Oceanside: Art Walk

121-C North Coast Highway, Oceanside
  • Fri., June 5
  • 6pm-9pm
Art
3 By Design

3 By Design

Dani P's Cork and Tap
  • Fri., June 12
  • 8pm
Music
Festival of Colors

Festival of Colors

Junior Seau Oceanside Pier Amphitheatre
  • Sat., June 13
  • 12pm-5pm
Special Events
Candye Kane

Candye Kane

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Sat., June 13
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Spiritual Exercise

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Fri., June 26
  • 4pm
Church Events
Oceanside Independence Parade

Oceanside Independence Parade

Oceanside, along the 101 Coast Highway
  • Sat., June 27
  • 10am-12pm
Special Events
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., July 7
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups

Christmas in July Fair

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sat., July 11
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Christmas in July Fair

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sun., July 12
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Heritage Ball

Mission San Luis Rey de Francia
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 6pm
Special Events

Reggae on the Coast

Junior Seau Oceanside Pier Amphitheatre
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 5:30pm
Music

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close