f Events and things to do in Oceanside | San Diego Reader

Rockstar Karaoke with Daniel Grunnan

Rockstar Karaoke with Daniel Grunnan

Firewater Saloon
  • Mon., Jan. 23
  • 8pm
Music
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Tue., Jan. 24
  • 5pm-9pm
Music

DJ Lexicon Devil

Pour House
  • Tue., Jan. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Creative Kids

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 10am-11:30am
Art

80s & 90s

Firewater Saloon
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 9pm
Music

Comedy Express

Tremont Street Bar & Grill
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Comedy
Sunset Trivia Night

Sunset Trivia Night

Belching Beaver Oceanside
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 6pm
Beer

Sounds & Sages

Pour House
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Oceanside Farmers' Market & Faire

Pier View Way at Coast Highway
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets

Sunset Market

Tremont and Pier View Way
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 4pm-8pm
Farmers' Markets

Reynaldo

Surfside Tap Room
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Throwback Thursdays

Throwback Thursdays

Firewater Saloon
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 9pm-2am
Music

Yoga Workshop

The Yoga Body, 222 Wisconsin Ave., Oceanside
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops

JB & the Movers

Pour House
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Raynaldo Martine

Raynaldo Martine

Legacy Brewing Co.
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 6pm
Music

Scholastic Surf Series: San Diego High School Divisions 3 & 4

Oceanside Pier
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

Bag of Humans and the Infedelz

Pier View Pub
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 9pm
Music

Death Eyes and Dethsurf

Pour House
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Top 40 Night

Top 40 Night

Firewater Saloon
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 9pm
Music

Scholastic Surf Series: San Diego Middle School Division 2

Oceanside Pier
  • Sun., Jan. 29
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness
DJ Harmz & Kid Riz

DJ Harmz & Kid Riz

Firewater Saloon
  • Sun., Jan. 29
  • 9pm
Music

Art Making with Non-Traditional Materials

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., Jan. 31
  • 1pm-4pm
Art
DJ J Fresh

DJ J Fresh

Firewater Saloon
  • Tue., Jan. 31
  • 9pm
Music
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Tue., Jan. 31
  • 5pm-9pm
Music

Art Making with Non-Traditional Materials

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., Feb. 1
  • 1pm-4pm
Art

Art Making with Non-Traditional Materials

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Thu., Feb. 2
  • 1pm-4pm
Art

Trinh Mai: Lifeline

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., Feb. 8
  • 10:30am
Art

Artist Talk: Trinh Mai

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., Feb. 8
  • 10:30am-12pm
Art

A Taste of Art: LeRoy Neiman

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Thu., Feb. 9
  • 6pm-8pm
Art
Never Alone: How Spiritual Ideas Work in Us

Never Alone: How Spiritual Ideas Work in Us

Christian Science Church
  • Fri., Feb. 10
  • 7pm
Church Events

Tango

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Fri., Feb. 10
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Brewbies Festival

Bagby Beer Co.
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 1pm-5pm
Beer
Valentine Shop

Valentine Shop

Muramid International Mural Museum
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 12pm-5pm
Valentine's Day

Trinh Mai: A Time to Heal

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sun., Feb. 12
  • 10am-4pm
Art

Trinh Mai: A Time to Heal

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Mon., Feb. 13
  • 10am-4pm
Art

Trinh Mai: A Time to Heal

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., Feb. 14
  • 10am-4pm
Art

Trinh Mai: A Time to Heal

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., Feb. 15
  • 10am-4pm
Art

Trinh Mai: A Time to Heal

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Thu., Feb. 16
  • 10am-4pm
Art

Trinh Mai: A Time to Heal

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Fri., Feb. 17
  • 10am-4pm
Art

Trinh Mai: A Time to Heal

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 10am-4pm
Art

Artist Alliance Quarterly Exchange

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., Feb. 21
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Art
Prophets of the Old Testament

Prophets of the Old Testament

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Wed., Feb. 22
  • 9:30am
Church Events

Creative Kids

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., Feb. 22
  • 10am-11:30am
Art
Soft Lions

Soft Lions

Pour House
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Scholastic Surf Series: Orange County Middle School Div 1 & 2

Oceanside Pier
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

Scholastic Surf Series: San Diego High School Divisions 1 & 2

Oceanside Pier
  • Sun., Feb. 26
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness
Cowboy Jack & the North County Cowboys

Cowboy Jack & the North County Cowboys

St. Margaret's Catholic Church
  • Tue., Feb. 28
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Mixed Media Sculpture

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., Feb. 28
  • 1pm-4pm
Art

Mixed Media Sculpture

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., March 1
  • 1pm-4pm
Art
Prophets of the Old Testament

Prophets of the Old Testament

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Wed., March 1
  • 9:30am
Church Events

Mixed Media Sculpture

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Thu., March 2
  • 1pm-4pm
Art

Art Walk

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Fri., March 3
  • 1pm-8pm
Art

New Member Welcome Reception And Exhibition Tour

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., March 4
  • 10:30am-12pm
Art
Peter Pan the Musical

Peter Pan the Musical

Star Theatre
  • Sat., March 4
  • 7pm
Theater
Peter Pan the Musical

Peter Pan the Musical

Star Theatre
  • Sat., March 4
  • 2pm
Theater
Peter Pan the Musical

Peter Pan the Musical

Star Theatre
  • Sun., March 5
  • 2pm
Theater
Prophets of the Old Testament

Prophets of the Old Testament

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Wed., March 8
  • 9:30am
Church Events

Artist Talk with Dan McCleary

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., March 8
  • 10:30am-12pm
Art

A Taste of Art: Georgia O’Keefe

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Thu., March 9
  • 6pm-8pm
Art

Kneeboard Surfing USA Titles 2017

Oceanside Harbor
  • Fri., March 10
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness
Peter Pan the Musical

Peter Pan the Musical

Star Theatre
  • Sat., March 11
  • 2pm
Theater
Peter Pan the Musical

Peter Pan the Musical

Star Theatre
  • Sat., March 11
  • 7pm
Theater
Peter Pan the Musical

Peter Pan the Musical

Star Theatre
  • Sun., March 12
  • 2pm
Theater
Prophets of the Old Testament

Prophets of the Old Testament

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Wed., March 15
  • 9:30am
Church Events

Millennium Club: John Dillemuth

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., March 15
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Art

Lecture: Photographing Artwork

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Thu., March 16
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Art

South Oceanside Car, Bike, & Boat Show

South Oceanside Elementary School
  • Sat., March 18
  • 9am-3pm
Special Events
Prophets of the Old Testament

Prophets of the Old Testament

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Wed., March 22
  • 9:30am
Church Events

Creative Kids

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Wed., March 22
  • 10am-11:30am
Art

Opening Receptions

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., March 25
  • 6pm-8pm
Art
Prophets of the Old Testament

Prophets of the Old Testament

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Wed., March 29
  • 9:30am
Church Events
Prophets of the Old Testament

Prophets of the Old Testament

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Wed., April 5
  • 9:30am
Church Events

Scholastic Surf Series: High School State Championships

Oceanside Harbor
  • Sat., April 22
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

Scholastic Surf Series: High School State Championships

Oceanside Harbor
  • Sun., April 23
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

Scholastic Surf Series: High School State Championships

Oceanside Harbor
  • Mon., April 24
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

Scholastic Surf Series: Middle School State Championships

Oceanside Harbor
  • Sat., May 6
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

Scholastic Surf Series: Middle School State Championships

Oceanside Harbor
  • Sun., May 7
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close