f Events and things to do in Oceanside | San Diego Reader

Taryn Donath Duo

Pour House
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music

The Tighten Ups

Pour House
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 10pm
Music

Community Choice Energy: Panel Presentation

Buena Vista Audubon Society Nature Center
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Lectures

LIFE at MiraCosta College Lectures

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 1pm-3:30pm
Lectures

Addicted to the Vibe

Pour House
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 5pm
Music

Reggae on the Coast

Junior Seau Oceanside Pier Amphitheatre
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 5:30pm
Music

Dezzy Hollow

MadStrange Store, 1401 S. El Camino Real, Suite 1104 Oceanside, Ca 92054
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Pour House
  • Mon., Aug. 31
  • 8pm
Music
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 5pm-9pm
Music

DJ Lexicon Devil

Pour House
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Open Mic Night

Pour House
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 8pm
Music

Lara Ruggles

Pour House
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 7:30pm
Music
Dinner with New Belgium Beer

Dinner with New Belgium Beer

Gianni's
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer

Hitman Honey

Pour House
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Buena Vista Audubon: Whelan Lake Bird Sanctuary

Buena Vista Audubon: Whelan Lake Bird Sanctuary

Whelan Lake Bird Sanctuary
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8am-11am
Outdoors
Guys and Dolls

Guys and Dolls

Star Theatre
  • Tue., Sept. 8
  • 4pm-6pm
Auditions
Guys and Dolls

Guys and Dolls

Star Theatre
  • Wed., Sept. 9
  • 4pm-6:30pm
Auditions

California Rangers

Pour House
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 5pm
Music

Whit Aadland & That's Right

Pour House
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 6pm
Music
Civil Twilight

Civil Twilight

Oceanside Pier
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 7pm
Music
Independence Jam 2015

Independence Jam 2015

Junior Seau Oceanside Pier Amphitheatre
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 3pm
Music
Paint and Party at Bagby Beer Company!

Paint and Party at Bagby Beer Company!

Bagby Beer Co.
  • Mon., Sept. 14
  • 6pm-9pm
Art
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Tue., Sept. 15
  • 5pm-9pm
Music

Nathan James & the Rhythm Scratchers

Pour House
  • Thu., Sept. 17
  • 8pm
Music

Northern Light and Black Label

Pour House
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Projekt X

Pour House
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Big Boss Bubeleh

Pour House
  • Thu., Sept. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Custard Pie

Pour House
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Noises Off

Noises Off

Star Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater
JazzMikan Trio +

JazzMikan Trio +

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 7:30pm-10pm
Music
Noises Off

Noises Off

Star Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater
Noises Off

Noises Off

Star Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Tue., Sept. 29
  • 5pm-9pm
Music
Noises Off

Noises Off

Star Theatre
  • Fri., Oct. 2
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater
Noises Off

Noises Off

Star Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Theater
Noises Off

Noises Off

Star Theatre
  • Sun., Oct. 4
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., Oct. 6
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups
Camarada: <em>Viva Vivaldi</em>

Camarada: Viva Vivaldi

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., Oct. 6
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Art
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Tue., Oct. 13
  • 5pm-9pm
Music
So Cal Comic Con

So Cal Comic Con

Quantum Learning Network Conference Center
  • Sun., Oct. 18
  • 10am-5pm
For Kids

Tri Oceanside

Oceanside Harbor
  • Sat., Oct. 24
  • 10am-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Dia de los Muertos

Dia de los Muertos

Mission San Luis Rey de Francia
  • Sun., Oct. 25
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
  • Tue., Oct. 27
  • 5pm-9pm
Music
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., Nov. 3
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups
Oceanside Turkey Trot

Oceanside Turkey Trot

Oceanside Civic Center
  • Thu., Nov. 26
  • 6:45am-11am
Sports & Fitness
Camarada: <em>Irish Legend & Lore</em>

Camarada: Irish Legend & Lore

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., Feb. 23, 2016
Art
Camarada: <em>Sanctuary Suite</em>

Camarada: Sanctuary Suite

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., April 12, 2016
Art

Close