f Events and things to do in Oceanside | San Diego Reader

Oceanside Farmers' Market & Faire

Pier View Way at Coast Highway
  • Thu., March 5
  • 9am-1pm
Farmers' Markets

Sunset Market

Tremont and Pier View Way
  • Thu., March 5
  • 4pm-8pm
Farmers' Markets

First Friday: Oceanside Art Walk

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Fri., March 6
  • 6pm-9pm
Special Events
Little Mermaid Jr.

Little Mermaid Jr.

Star Theatre
  • Sat., March 7
  • 2pm
School Plays
Little Mermaid Jr.

Little Mermaid Jr.

Star Theatre
  • Sat., March 7
  • 7pm
School Plays

James Aitchison: Nude on Nude

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sun., March 8
  • 10am-12pm
Art

Acoustic Brunch with Chris Bianco

Hill Street Cafe & Gallery
  • Sun., March 8
  • 11am-2pm
Music

Distinguished Lecture Series: St. Hildegard of Bingen

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., March 10
  • 10:30am-12pm
Art

LIFE at MiraCosta College Lectures

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., March 13
  • 1pm-3:30pm
Lectures

Palate to Palette: Paint! Wine! Play!

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., March 14
  • 6pm-9pm
Art

Mariachi Pai Pai

Oceanside Library
  • Sat., March 14
  • 5:30pm
Music

Recycle Me: Sock Puppets

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sun., March 15
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Acoustic Brunch with Chris Bianco

Hill Street Cafe & Gallery
  • Sun., March 15
  • 11am-2pm
Music

Life Painting

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., March 21
  • 12pm-4pm
Art
Feeding the Soul Foundation’s Five Year Festival Benefitting Kainga Music

Feeding the Soul Foundation’s Five Year Festival Benefitting Kainga Music

Goat Hill Park
  • Sat., March 21
  • 3pm-7pm
Music

Yoga at the Museum

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sun., March 22
  • 11am-12pm
Art

Acoustic Brunch with Chris Bianco

Hill Street Cafe & Gallery
  • Sun., March 22
  • 11am-2pm
Music

Babyfest

Quantum Learning Network Conference Center
  • Sun., March 22
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events

Spiritual Exercise

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Fri., March 27
  • 4pm
Church Events

Acoustic Brunch with Chris Bianco

Hill Street Cafe & Gallery
  • Sun., March 29
  • 11am-2pm
Music

Design & Carve Your Own Stamps

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., April 4
  • 10am-4pm
Art
The Ambassador

The Ambassador

Davina's Cabo Grill
  • Sat., April 11
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Free Family Art Day

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., April 18
  • 10am-5pm
Art

Pastel and Colored Pencil Portraits

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sat., April 18
  • 1pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Recycle Me: Handmade Books

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Sun., April 19
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Spiritual Exercise

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Thu., May 7
  • 4pm
Church Events

Distinguished Lecture Series: Dancing and San Diego Dreaming

Oceanside Museum of Art
  • Tue., May 12
  • 10:30am-12pm
Lectures

Spiritual Exercise

Prince of Peace Abbey
  • Fri., June 26
  • 4pm
Church Events

Christmas in July Fair

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sat., July 11
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Christmas in July Fair

Mission San Luis Rey
  • Sun., July 12
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close