Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Avo Playhouse
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 7:30pm
Theater
Tango on the Beach

Tango on the Beach

Pacific Street Linear Park
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 7:15pm-9:30pm
Classes & Workshops
North County’s Got Talent

North County’s Got Talent

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 7:30pm
Comedy
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Avo Playhouse
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 7:30pm
Theater
North County’s Got Talent

North County’s Got Talent

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
  • Sun., Aug. 31
  • 2pm
Comedy
Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

Avo Playhouse
  • Sun., Aug. 31
  • 5pm
Theater
Oceanside Labor Day Pier Swim

Oceanside Labor Day Pier Swim

Oceanside Pier
  • Mon., Sept. 1
  • 7:30am
Outdoors
MiraCosta College Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony: New Science Building

MiraCosta College Ribbon-Cutting Ceremony: New Science Building

MiraCosta College San Elijo Campus
  • Tue., Sept. 2
  • 7:30am-8am
Special Events
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., Sept. 2
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups

Surf for the Sea Contest

Oceanside Harbor
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 7am-4pm
Sports & Fitness

Summer Youth Clash Surf Contest

Oceanside Harbor
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 7am-4pm
Sports & Fitness

Summer Youth Clash Surf Contest

Oceanside Harbor
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 7am-4pm
Sports & Fitness

Surf for the Sea Contest

Oceanside Harbor
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 7am-4pm
Sports & Fitness
Cowboy Jack Band

Cowboy Jack Band

Pour House
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

Surf for the Sea Contest

Oceanside Harbor
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 7am-4pm
Sports & Fitness
LIFE at MiraCosta College Lectures

LIFE at MiraCosta College Lectures

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 1pm-3:30pm
Lectures
International Film Series: Tokyo Sonata

International Film Series: Tokyo Sonata

MiraCosta College Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 7pm
Film

Surfrider Foundation Beach Cleanup

Oceanside Pier
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 9am-11am
Outdoors

Surf for the Sea Contest

Oceanside Harbor
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 7am-4pm
Sports & Fitness

Surf for the Sea Contest

Oceanside Harbor
  • Sun., Sept. 7
  • 7am-4pm
Sports & Fitness
Zombie Prom

Zombie Prom

Star Theatre
  • Mon., Sept. 8
  • 4pm-7pm
Auditions
Zombie Prom

Zombie Prom

Star Theatre
  • Wed., Sept. 10
  • 4pm-7pm
Auditions

MiraCosta College’s Art Faculty Exhibit: Reception

MiraCosta College
  • Fri., Sept. 12
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Art
Taste of Oceanside

Taste of Oceanside

Along Mission Avenue, Oceanside 92054
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 12pm-4pm
Beer

A Taste of Rio Carnival

St. Margaret's Catholic Church
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 6pm-10pm
Food & Drink

Arsis

Royal Dive
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., Oct. 7
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups
Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Star Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 2pm-4pm
School Plays
Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Star Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 7pm-9pm
School Plays
Tri Oceanside

Tri Oceanside

Oceanside Pier
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 7am-8pm
Sports & Fitness
Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Star Theatre
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 2pm-4pm
School Plays
Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Star Theatre
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 2pm-4pm
School Plays
Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Star Theatre
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 7pm-9pm
School Plays
Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Alice in Wonderland Jr.

Star Theatre
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 2pm-4pm
School Plays
Oceanside Senior Anglers

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
  • Tue., Nov. 4
  • 9am-11am
Discussion Groups

Canine Companions for Independence Graduation Ceremony

Quantum Learning Network Conference Center
  • Fri., Nov. 7
  • 12pm-1pm
Special Events
O'side Turkey Trot

O'side Turkey Trot

Oceanside Civic Center
  • Thu., Nov. 27
  • 7am-11:30am
Sports & Fitness

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close