Skank Roots Project and SM Familia

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Dec. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Left N Company, Lana Shea, Cizflow

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., Dec. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., Dec. 18
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Red Not Chili Peppers and Concrete Project

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Dead Celebrity X-Mas Party

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Dec. 21
  • 9pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Dec. 22
  • 9pm
Music

Stephen Roth

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., Dec. 23
  • 8pm
Music

Club Kingston Holiday SoundSystem

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., Dec. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Dec. 25
  • 8pm
Music

The Devastators and Smokey Hoof

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Dec. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Psydecar

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Dec. 28
  • 9pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Dec. 29
  • 9pm
Music

Bujie & the Highrise and Room Downstairs

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., Dec. 30
  • 8pm
Music

New Year's Eve with Brothers Gow

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., Dec. 31
  • 8pm
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Jan. 4, 2015
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Jan. 5, 2015
Music

GrooveSession and Sister Speak

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Jan. 9, 2015
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Jan. 11, 2015
Music
Sometimes Julie

Sometimes Julie

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Feb. 28, 2015
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Fri., March 6, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close