f Events and things to do in Ocean Beach | San Diego Reader

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., May 29
  • 8pm
Music
Justin Werner & Friends

Justin Werner & Friends

Lazy Hummingbird
  • Sun., May 29
  • 11am
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., May 30
  • 9pm
Music

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Mon., May 30
  • 8pm
Music

The Salty Dukes and Dub Grammar

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., May 31
  • 9pm
Music

Club Kingston with Sunny Rude

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., June 1
  • 9pm
Music
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., June 1
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Acoustic Wednesday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Wed., June 1
  • 8pm
Music
Bumpin Uglies

Bumpin Uglies

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., June 2
  • 8pm
Music

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., June 2
  • 8pm
Music

Ron Houston

Harp
  • Thu., June 2
  • 8pm
Music

Upfull Rising and Thicker Than Thieves

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., June 3
  • 8pm
Music

Todd Goodnough

OB Warehouse
  • Fri., June 3
  • 8pm-11pm
Music
Bob Peace

Bob Peace

O'Bistro Café
  • Fri., June 3
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

AM Gold

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., June 4
  • 5pm
Music
Full Moon Fever

Full Moon Fever

Mother's Saloon
  • Sun., June 5
  • 4pm-7pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Sun., June 5
  • 9:55pm-11:55pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., June 6
  • 10:40pm-12:40am
Outdoors

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., June 6
  • 9pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., June 7
  • 11:25pm-1:25am
Outdoors
Dubbest

Dubbest

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., June 8
  • 9pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., June 9
  • 12:25am-2:25am
Outdoors

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., June 10
  • 9pm
Music

Dan Porter

OB Warehouse
  • Fri., June 10
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., June 13
  • 9pm
Music

Open Mic

Lazy Hummingbird
  • Tue., June 14
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Music

Dan Porter

OB Warehouse
  • Fri., June 17
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Midnight Track

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., June 18
  • 8pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., June 20
  • 9:40pm-11:40pm
Outdoors

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., June 20
  • 9pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., June 21
  • 10:15pm-12:15am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., June 22
  • 10:50pm-12:50am
Outdoors
Hummingbird Clothing Swap

Hummingbird Clothing Swap

Lazy Hummingbird
  • Thu., June 23
  • 7pm-9pm
Special Events

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., June 23
  • 11:30pm-1:30am
Outdoors

Total Distortion and Punk in Drublic

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., June 23
  • 9pm
Music

Todd Goodnough

OB Warehouse
  • Fri., June 24
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Ocean Beach Street Fair and Chili Cook-Off Festival

4800-5000 blocks of Newport Avenue, Ocean Beach
  • Sat., June 25
  • 10am-8pm
Food & Drink

Ocean Boogie

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., June 25
  • 9pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., June 27
  • 9pm
Music

Dewey Paul Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., June 28
  • 9pm
Music

The Dip and Euphoria Brass Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., June 30
  • 9pm
Music

Midnight Track

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., July 3
  • 8pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., July 4
  • 9:45pm-11:45pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., July 5
  • 10:25pm-12:25am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., July 6
  • 11:10pm-1:10am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., July 7
  • 11:50pm-1:50am
Outdoors
Hummingbird Clothing Swap

Hummingbird Clothing Swap

Lazy Hummingbird
  • Thu., July 21
  • 7pm-9pm
Special Events

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., Aug. 2
  • 9:30pm-11:30pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 10:10pm-12:10am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 10:50pm-12:50am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 11:25pm-1:25am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 9:50pm-11:50pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 10:30pm-12:30am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 11:20pm-1:20am
Outdoors

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close