Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 10pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Nov. 24
  • 9pm
Music

Meeting of the Meyends and AJ Froman

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., Nov. 25
  • 8pm
Music

Club Kingston: DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Nov. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., Nov. 27
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Eoto and Lasers

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 7:30pm
Music
Voltaire Garden Walk

Voltaire Garden Walk

4799-4956 Voltaire (between Ebers & Bacon), Ocean Beach 92107
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 2pm-5pm
Special Events
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Tower Two Beach Cafe
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 3pm-6pm
Music
Joe Cardillo and Sando

Joe Cardillo and Sando

Lucy's Tavern
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 9pm
Music

The Earful

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 10pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Dec. 1
  • 9pm
Music

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Dec. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 9pm
Music
OB Holiday Parade

OB Holiday Parade

Along Newport Avenue, Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 5:05pm
Special Events
The Drinking Cowboy Band

The Drinking Cowboy Band

Wonderland Pub
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 10pm
Music
Sometimes Julie

Sometimes Julie

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Feb. 28, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close