f Events and things to do in Ocean Beach | San Diego Reader

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Jan. 25
  • 9pm
Music
Ballast Point Tasting

Ballast Point Tasting

Sessions Public
  • Mon., Jan. 26
  • 5pm-6pm
Beer

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Jan. 26
  • 9pm
Music

Meeting of the Meyends

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., Jan. 27
  • 9pm
Music

Rain Basillo and the Roosters

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., Jan. 28
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Wed., Jan. 28
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

Bang Pow and Taurus Authority

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Dazed and Confused

Dazed and Confused

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 9pm
Music

Smokey Hoof

Mother's Saloon
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 9pm
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 9pm
Music

Bass Clef Experiment

Lazy Hummingbird
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 7:30pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Feb. 2
  • 9pm
Music

AJ Froman and the Routine

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 9pm-1am
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Feb. 8
  • 9pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Feb. 9
  • 9pm
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Feb. 15
  • 9pm
Music
Music & Stories of the Celtic Otherworld

Music & Stories of the Celtic Otherworld

Bethany Lutheran Church
  • Fri., Feb. 27
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music
Sometimes Julie

Sometimes Julie

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Feb. 28
  • 5pm
Music

Marco Benevento

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., March 5
  • 8pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Fri., March 6
  • 9pm
Music

The Brothers Comatose

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., March 6
  • 8pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close