f Events and things to do in Ocean Beach | San Diego Reader

Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Fri., July 29
  • 8pm
Special Events
Still Ill

Still Ill

Holding Company
  • Fri., July 29
  • 8pm
Music

MohaviSoul

Mother's Saloon
  • Fri., July 29
  • 9pm
Music

Beach Boot Camp and Yoga

Ocean Beach Lifeguard Tower 4, 2100 Spray Street, Ocean Beach
  • Sat., July 30
  • 9am
Sports & Fitness

Cubensis

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., July 30
  • 8pm
Music
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., July 30
  • 8pm
Special Events
The Full Monty

The Full Monty

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., July 30
  • 1pm-3pm
Auditions
Baby Gow and DJ CheLu

Baby Gow and DJ CheLu

Holding Company
  • Sat., July 30
  • 9pm
Music
Softball

Softball

Robb Field
  • Sat., July 30
  • 12:30pm-3:30pm
Sports & Fitness
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sun., July 31
  • 3pm
Special Events
The Full Monty

The Full Monty

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sun., July 31
  • 6pm-9pm
Auditions
Hoquinai and Wise Eyes

Hoquinai and Wise Eyes

Holding Company
  • Sun., July 31
  • 8pm
Music
Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., July 31
  • 8pm
Music
Justin Werner & Friends

Justin Werner & Friends

Lazy Hummingbird
  • Sun., July 31
  • 11am
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Aug. 1
  • 9pm
Music
Softball

Softball

Robb Field
  • Mon., Aug. 1
  • 5:30pm-8pm
Sports & Fitness

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., Aug. 2
  • 9:30pm-11:30pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 10:10pm-12:10am
Outdoors
Kids' Musicals

Kids' Musicals

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 6pm
Auditions
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
Softball

Softball

Robb Field
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 5:30pm-8pm
Sports & Fitness

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 10:50pm-12:50am
Outdoors
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Special Events

South Bay Dub Allstars and A New Urban Groove

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 9pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 11:25pm-1:25am
Outdoors
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 8pm
Special Events

AJ Froman

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 8pm
Special Events
Sam Pace and the Gilded Grit

Sam Pace and the Gilded Grit

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 5pm-7pm
Music
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 3pm
Special Events

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Aug. 8
  • 9pm
Music
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Thu., Aug. 11
  • 8pm
Special Events
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Fri., Aug. 12
  • 8pm
Special Events
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 8pm
Special Events

Shadows in the Streets

Lucy's Tavern
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 7pm
Music
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sun., Aug. 14
  • 3pm
Special Events

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Aug. 15
  • 9pm
Music

Supersonic Dragon Wagon

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., Aug. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 9:50pm-11:50pm
Outdoors
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 8pm
Special Events

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 10:30pm-12:30am
Outdoors
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 8pm
Special Events

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 11:20pm-1:20am
Outdoors
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 8pm
Special Events
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sun., Aug. 21
  • 3pm
Special Events
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 8pm
Special Events

HIRIE and Gonzo

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Special Events

Beach Boot Camp and Yoga

Ocean Beach Lifeguard Tower 4, 2100 Spray Street, Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 9am
Sports & Fitness

HIRIE and Scarlett & the Fever

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 8pm
Special Events

Council of Divers: 3Rs Tour

Sunset Cliffs Natural Park
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 3pm
Special Events
The Shifty-Eyed Dogs

The Shifty-Eyed Dogs

Mother's Saloon
  • Fri., Sept. 9
  • 9pm
Music
Paddle for the Cure III

Paddle for the Cure III

Ocean Beach Pier
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 9am-2pm
Fundraisers

Revolt Summer Surf Series 10.0

Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

John Kadlecik

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 8pm
Music

Beach Boot Camp and Yoga

Ocean Beach Lifeguard Tower 4, 2100 Spray Street, Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 9am
Sports & Fitness

Beach Boot Camp and Yoga

Ocean Beach Lifeguard Tower 4, 2100 Spray Street, Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • 9am
Sports & Fitness

Beach Boot Camp and Yoga

Ocean Beach Lifeguard Tower 4, 2100 Spray Street, Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Nov. 26
  • 9am
Sports & Fitness

Beach Boot Camp and Yoga

Ocean Beach Lifeguard Tower 4, 2100 Spray Street, Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Dec. 31
  • 9am
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close