f Events and things to do in Ocean Beach | San Diego Reader

Ari & the Alibis

Ari & the Alibis

Holding Company
  • Thu., Jan. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Ron Houston

Harp
  • Thu., Jan. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Elektric Voodoo

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Jan. 20
  • 8pm
Music
American Hero

American Hero

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Fri., Jan. 20
  • 8pm
Theater
The Moves, Bomb Squad, Joe Marcinek

The Moves, Bomb Squad, Joe Marcinek

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 9pm
Music
Softball

Softball

Robb Field
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 12:30pm-3:30pm
Sports & Fitness
American Hero

American Hero

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 3pm
Theater
American Hero

American Hero

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 8pm
Theater

Scholastic Surf Series: San Diego High School Divisions 1 & 2

Ocean Beach Pier
  • Sun., Jan. 22
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness
Rooney

Rooney

Holding Company
  • Sun., Jan. 22
  • 8pm
Music
Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Jose Sinatra hosts OB-oke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Jan. 22
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Jan. 23
  • 9pm
Music
Karaoke Pizza Party

Karaoke Pizza Party

OB Noodle House
  • Mon., Jan. 23
  • 9pm
Music

Tantra Yoga

TriPower Yoga
  • Mon., Jan. 23
  • 8pm-9:15pm
Classes & Workshops
Ghost-Note

Ghost-Note

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., Jan. 24
  • 9pm
Music
Maka Roots With DJ Reefah

Maka Roots With DJ Reefah

Holding Company
  • Tue., Jan. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Club Kingston: DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Acoustic Showcase

Acoustic Showcase

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Kyle Merrill and Just Syd

Kyle Merrill and Just Syd

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Mickey Avalon

Mickey Avalon

Holding Company
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Dub B

Mother's Saloon
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 8pm
Music
San Diego Yoga Festival

San Diego Yoga Festival

Ocean Beach Pier
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 12pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
San Diego Yoga Festival

San Diego Yoga Festival

Ocean Beach Pier
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8am-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Grant Farm

Grant Farm

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music
DJ Rage

DJ Rage

Mother's Saloon
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music
San Diego Yoga Festival

San Diego Yoga Festival

Ocean Beach Pier
  • Sun., Jan. 29
  • 8am-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Giant Panda Guerilla Dub Squad

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Jan. 29
  • 8pm
Music
San Diego Yoga Festival

San Diego Yoga Festival

Ocean Beach Pier
  • Mon., Jan. 30
  • 9am-3pm
Classes & Workshops

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Jan. 30
  • 9pm
Music
Acoustic Showcase

Acoustic Showcase

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., Feb. 1
  • 8pm
Music
Amy Day

Amy Day

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., Feb. 1
  • 9pm
Music
Iron Horse Bluegrass

Iron Horse Bluegrass

Holding Company
  • Thu., Feb. 2
  • 9pm
Music

Hellogoodbye

Holding Company
  • Sun., Feb. 5
  • 9pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Feb. 6
  • 9pm
Music
Acoustic Showcase

Acoustic Showcase

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., Feb. 8
  • 8pm
Music
A Nail in a Sure Place

A Nail in a Sure Place

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., Feb. 8
  • 8pm
Music

Malai Llama

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., Feb. 9
  • 9pm
Music
Acoustic Showcase

Acoustic Showcase

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., Feb. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Kes O'Hara and Jimmy Lewis

Kes O'Hara and Jimmy Lewis

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., Feb. 15
  • 9pm
Music

Amanda Cogan

Holding Company
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 8pm
Music
The Red Room

The Red Room

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Feb. 19
  • 4:45pm-6:45pm
Music
George Piper

George Piper

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., Feb. 22
  • 8pm
Music

The Brewhahas

Mother's Saloon
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 9pm
Music

Scholastic Surf Series: San Diego High School Division 5

Dog Beach Ocean Beach
  • Sun., March 5
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness
Rascal Martinez

Rascal Martinez

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., March 8
  • 9pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close