Soul Rebel and the High Hopes

Winstons
  • Tue., Sept. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., Oct. 1
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
  • Wed., Oct. 1
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Wonderland Pub
  • Wed., Oct. 1
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Music

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Oct. 2
  • 8pm
Music

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons
  • Thu., Oct. 2
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 9pm
Music

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 7:30pm
Comedy
Andy Mauser

Andy Mauser

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Oktoberfest Week

Oktoberfest Week

OB Warehouse
  • Mon., Oct. 6
  • 4pm
Beer

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Oct. 6
  • 9pm
Music

The Nth Power

Winstons
  • Thu., Oct. 9
  • 8pm
Music

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Oct. 9
  • 8pm
Music

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 7:30pm
Comedy

Vokab Kompany

Ocean Beach Pier
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 2pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Oct. 13
  • 9pm
Music

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Oct. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Hot Buttered Rum

Winstons
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 8pm
Music

Hot Buttered Rum

Winstons
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Oct. 20
  • 9pm
Music

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Oct. 23
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Oct. 27
  • 9pm
Music

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Perro Bravo

Winstons
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Team RWB 5K/10K

Robb Field
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 8am-11am
Sports & Fitness

Eoto

Winstons
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 7:30pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close