f Events and things to do in Ocean Beach | San Diego Reader

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., March 27
  • 9pm
Music
Kerry-oke

Kerry-oke

Holding Company
  • Mon., March 27
  • 8pm
Music

Tantra Yoga

TriPower Yoga
  • Mon., March 27
  • 8pm-9:15pm
Classes & Workshops

Skunkdub

Holding Company
  • Tue., March 28
  • 9pm
Music

DJ Williams & Shots Fired

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., March 28
  • 9pm
Music
Maka Roots With DJ Reefah

Maka Roots With DJ Reefah

Holding Company
  • Tue., March 28
  • 8pm
Music

Lady Dottie & the Diamonds

Holding Company
  • Wed., March 29
  • 8pm
Music

Das Rebel and DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., March 29
  • 9pm
Music
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., March 29
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Otherwise

Holding Company
  • Thu., March 30
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Dub B

Mother's Saloon
  • Thu., March 30
  • 9pm
Music

Band of Gringos

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., March 30
  • 9pm
Music

Ron Houston

Harp
  • Thu., March 30
  • 8pm
Music

Raggabond

Holding Company
  • Fri., March 31
  • 9pm
Music
Black Levee

Black Levee

Mother's Saloon
  • Fri., March 31
  • 9pm
Music
Moonalice and Cubensis

Moonalice and Cubensis

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., March 31
  • 9pm
Music
Tinkersmith

Tinkersmith

Ocean Beach People's Organic Food Market & Deli
  • Fri., March 31
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music

The Who's Tommy

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Fri., March 31
  • 8pm
Theater

Clint Westwood

Holding Company
  • Sat., April 1
  • 7pm
Music
DJ Green T

DJ Green T

Mother's Saloon
  • Sat., April 1
  • 9pm
Music

Desert Suns and the Scatter Bombs

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., April 1
  • 2pm-6pm
Music

The Verigolds and Grizzly Business

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., April 1
  • 9pm
Music
Softball

Softball

Robb Field
  • Sat., April 1
  • 12:30pm-3:30pm
Sports & Fitness

The Who's Tommy

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sat., April 1
  • 8pm
Theater
WonderDogs

WonderDogs

Holding Company
  • Sun., April 2
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Kerry-oke

Kerry-oke

Holding Company
  • Mon., April 3
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., April 3
  • 9pm
Music

The Bleeskiez

Holding Company
  • Wed., April 5
  • 8pm
Music
Acoustic Showcase

Acoustic Showcase

Mother's Saloon
  • Wed., April 5
  • 8pm
Music

Sexy Kung Fu Katz

Holding Company
  • Thu., April 6
  • 8pm
Music

DJ Dub B

Mother's Saloon
  • Thu., April 6
  • 9pm
Music

Jordan T

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., April 6
  • 8pm
Music

Slower

Holding Company
  • Fri., April 7
  • 8pm
Music
Paging the '90s

Paging the '90s

Mother's Saloon
  • Fri., April 7
  • 10pm
Music

I-Abide and DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., April 7
  • 8pm
Music

Nirvana Mania

Holding Company
  • Sat., April 8
  • 8pm
Music

The Werks and Brothers Gow

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., April 8
  • 8pm
Music
DJ Girth

DJ Girth

Mother's Saloon
  • Sat., April 8
  • 9pm
Music

Revenge Girls of the West

Point Loma Masonic Lodge #620
  • Sat., April 8
  • 10pm
Theater
Bat Boy: The Musical

Bat Boy: The Musical

Ocean Beach Playhouse
  • Sun., April 9
  • 2pm-10pm
Auditions

Earl Thomas and Casey Hensley

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., April 9
  • 5pm
Music

Alex Culbreath

Holding Company
  • Sun., April 9
  • 5pm
Music
Everything Turned to Color

Everything Turned to Color

Holding Company
  • Sun., April 9
  • 8pm
Music

Revenge Girls of the West

Point Loma Masonic Lodge #620
  • Sun., April 9
  • 9pm
Theater
Kerry-oke

Kerry-oke

Holding Company
  • Mon., April 10
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., April 10
  • 9pm
Music

Scott Pemberton

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., April 11
  • 9pm
Music

Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Holding Company
  • Wed., April 12
  • 8pm
Music
Symphony of the Soil

Symphony of the Soil

Green Store
  • Thu., April 13
  • 7pm-9pm
Film
Gianni Wine Sampling

Gianni Wine Sampling

Gianni Buonomo Vintners Winery and Tasting Room
  • Thu., April 13
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Food & Drink
DJ Bille Knight

DJ Bille Knight

Mother's Saloon
  • Fri., April 14
  • 9pm
Music

The Expanders and Arise Roots

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., April 14
  • 9pm
Music

The Expanders and Ginger Roots

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., April 15
  • 9pm
Music

Mechanical Turk

Holding Company
  • Sun., April 16
  • 9pm
Music
Tinkersmith

Tinkersmith

Ocean Beach People's Organic Food Market & Deli
  • Sun., April 16
  • 11am-1pm
Music
The New Up

The New Up

Holding Company
  • Sun., April 16
  • 5pm
Music
Kerry-oke

Kerry-oke

Holding Company
  • Mon., April 17
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., April 17
  • 9pm
Music

Mike Jones

Holding Company
  • Thu., April 20
  • 9pm
Music

DJ Dub B

Mother's Saloon
  • Thu., April 20
  • 9pm
Music
DJ K Reed

DJ K Reed

Mother's Saloon
  • Fri., April 21
  • 9pm
Music

Zach Deputy and Scott Addison

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., April 21
  • 9pm
Music

Coastal Habitat Restoration Project: San Diego River Mouth

Dog Beach Ocean Beach
  • Sat., April 22
  • 9am-12pm
Nature
Monophonics

Monophonics

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., April 22
  • 9pm
Music
Kerry-oke

Kerry-oke

Holding Company
  • Mon., April 24
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., April 24
  • 9pm
Music

DJ Dub B

Mother's Saloon
  • Thu., April 27
  • 9pm
Music
DJ Bille Knight

DJ Bille Knight

Mother's Saloon
  • Fri., April 28
  • 9pm
Music

VacScene, R.I.P., Time Machine

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., April 29
  • 3pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., May 1
  • 9pm
Music
Frankie T. & the Triple B

Frankie T. & the Triple B

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., May 14
  • 6pm
Music

Coastal Habitat Restoration Project: San Diego River Mouth

Dog Beach Ocean Beach
  • Sat., May 27
  • 9am-12pm
Nature

Coastal Habitat Restoration Project: San Diego River Mouth

Dog Beach Ocean Beach
  • Sat., June 24
  • 9am-12pm
Nature

Coastal Habitat Restoration Project: San Diego River Mouth

Dog Beach Ocean Beach
  • Sat., July 22
  • 9am-12pm
Nature

Coastal Habitat Restoration Project: San Diego River Mouth

Dog Beach Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 9am-12pm
Nature

Coastal Habitat Restoration Project: San Diego River Mouth

Dog Beach Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Sept. 23
  • 9am-12pm
Nature

Coastal Habitat Restoration Project: San Diego River Mouth

Dog Beach Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 28
  • 9am-12pm
Nature

Coastal Habitat Restoration Project: San Diego River Mouth

Dog Beach Ocean Beach
  • Sat., Nov. 25
  • 9am-12pm
Nature

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close