f Events and things to do in Ocean Beach | San Diego Reader

Dazed and Confused

Dazed and Confused

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 9pm
Music

Smokey Hoof

Mother's Saloon
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 9pm
Music

DJ CheLu

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 8pm
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 9pm
Music

Bass Clef Experiment

Lazy Hummingbird
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 7:30pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Feb. 2
  • 9pm
Music

Markos Tegui, MC Inka, Pedalay the Boss

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Mon., Feb. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., Feb. 4
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

No Shame Charades Night

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Wed., Feb. 4
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

AJ Froman and the Routine

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 9pm-1am
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Feb. 8
  • 9pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., Feb. 9
  • 9pm
Music

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Mon., Feb. 9
  • 8pm
Music

Tumbleweed Wanderers

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., Feb. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., Feb. 15
  • 9pm
Music

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Mon., Feb. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Mon., Feb. 23
  • 8pm
Music
Music & Stories of the Celtic Otherworld

Music & Stories of the Celtic Otherworld

Bethany Lutheran Church
  • Fri., Feb. 27
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music
Sometimes Julie

Sometimes Julie

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., Feb. 28
  • 5pm
Music

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Mon., March 2
  • 8pm
Music

Marco Benevento

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., March 5
  • 8pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Fri., March 6
  • 9pm
Music

The Brothers Comatose

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., March 6
  • 8pm
Music

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Mon., March 9
  • 8pm
Music

Ocean Beach Street Fair and Chili Cook-Off Festival

4800-5000 Newport Avenue, Ocean Beach
  • Sat., June 27
  • 10am-8pm
Special Events

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close