Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Sept. 15
  • 9pm
Music

Lady Dottie & the Diamonds

Winstons
  • Tue., Sept. 16
  • 8pm
Music

Soul Majestic and Dj Carlos Culture

Winstons
  • Wed., Sept. 17
  • 9pm
Music

The Tracy Boys

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Wed., Sept. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., Sept. 17
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons
  • Wed., Sept. 17
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Wonderland Pub
  • Wed., Sept. 17
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Music

Atlantis Rizing

Winstons
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 9pm
Music

Lady Cellie

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Happy Hour All Star Jam

Winstons
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Little Galaxies and Matty P

Little Galaxies and Matty P

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 9:30pm-12:45am
Music

Sister Sparrow & the Dirty Birds

Winstons
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 9pm
Music

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 7:30pm
Comedy
Andy Mauser

Andy Mauser

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Ocean Beach Pier Pancake Breakfast

Ocean Beach Pier Pancake Breakfast

Ocean Beach Pier
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 7:30am-12pm
Food & Drink

The Routine and Friends

Winstons
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 9pm
Music

Noize Makerz

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Paddle for Clean Water

Paddle for Clean Water

Ocean Beach Pier
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 9am-12pm
Outdoors

Earth Day Earth Dance

Winstons
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 2pm-9pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Sept. 22
  • 9pm
Music

Junior X and DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 9:30pm
Music

Just in Case, Midnight Track, Crucial Blend

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 8pm
Music

Delta Nove

Winstons
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 9pm
Music

Psydecar and DJ Reefah

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 8pm
Music

GrooveSession and Trevor Green

Winstons
  • Fri., Sept. 26
  • 9pm
Music

Lady Dottie & the Diamonds

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Fri., Sept. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
  • Fri., Sept. 26
  • 7:30pm
Comedy

Cubensis

Winstons
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Sandollar

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Sept. 29
  • 9pm
Music

Soul Rebel and the High Hopes

Winstons
  • Tue., Sept. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 7:30pm
Comedy

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Oct. 6
  • 9pm
Music

Ocean Beach Comedy

Winstons
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 7:30pm
Comedy

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Oct. 13
  • 9pm
Music

Hot Buttered Rum

Winstons
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 8pm
Music

Hot Buttered Rum

Winstons
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Oct. 20
  • 9pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons
  • Mon., Oct. 27
  • 9pm
Music

Team RWB 5K/10K

Robb Field
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 8am-11am
Sports & Fitness

Eoto

Winstons
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 7:30pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close