f Events and things to do in Ocean Beach | San Diego Reader

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., May 24
  • 9pm
Music
Trent Hancock

Trent Hancock

OB Warehouse
  • Sun., May 24
  • 11:30am-3pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., May 25
  • 9pm
Music

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Mon., May 25
  • 8pm
Music
The Moves and Pacific Haze

The Moves and Pacific Haze

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., May 26
  • 9pm
Music

Acoustic Wednesday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Wed., May 27
  • 8pm
Music

Something Like Seduction and I-Ways

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., May 27
  • 8pm
Music
Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Ocean Beach Farmers' Market

Along the 4900 block of Newport Avenue
  • Wed., May 27
  • 4pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., May 28
  • 8pm
Music

Jefferson Jay and Key of Bri

Winstons Beach Club
  • Thu., May 28
  • 9pm
Music

Psydecar and Sister Speak

Winstons Beach Club
  • Fri., May 29
  • 9pm
Music

Ocean Boogie

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sat., May 30
  • 9pm
Music
Israel Maldonado

Israel Maldonado

OB Warehouse
  • Sat., May 30
  • 11:30am-3pm
Music

Jose Sinatra hosts O.B.-o-ke

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., May 31
  • 9pm
Music
Trent Hancock

Trent Hancock

OB Warehouse
  • Sun., May 31
  • 11:30am-3pm
Music

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Mon., June 1
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., June 1
  • 9pm
Music

Acoustic Wednesday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Wed., June 3
  • 8pm
Music

Open Mic with Jefferson Jay

Winstons Beach Club
  • Wed., June 3
  • 6pm
Music

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., June 4
  • 8pm
Music

Crucial Blend

Winstons Beach Club
  • Sun., June 7
  • 5pm
Music

Hip-Hop Monday

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Mon., June 8
  • 8pm
Music

Electric Waste Band

Winstons Beach Club
  • Mon., June 8
  • 9pm
Music

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Thu., June 11
  • 8pm
Music

The Expanders

Winstons Beach Club
  • Tue., June 16
  • 8pm
Music

Hills Like Elephants and Verigolds

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
  • Fri., June 19
  • 8pm
Music

Ocean Beach Street Fair and Chili Cook-Off Festival

4800-5000 Newport Avenue, Ocean Beach
  • Sat., June 27
  • 10am-8pm
Special Events

Crucial Blend

Mother's Saloon
  • Fri., July 10
  • 9pm
Music

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close