San Diego Dubplate Appreciation

San Diego Dubplate Appreciation

Club Rio
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 9pm-3am
Music
Adidas Tent Sale

Adidas Tent Sale

Westfield Mission Valley Center
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 10am-7pm
Special Events
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 10:30am-11:30am
For Kids

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 1:30pm-2:30pm
Sports & Fitness
Adidas Tent Sale

Adidas Tent Sale

Westfield Mission Valley Center
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 10am-7pm
Special Events
Video Game Tournaments

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Music
Adidas Tent Sale

Adidas Tent Sale

Westfield Mission Valley Center
  • Sun., Aug. 31
  • 10am-7pm
Special Events
Classic Car, Truck, Cycle Show & Swap Meet

Classic Car, Truck, Cycle Show & Swap Meet

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Mon., Sept. 1
  • 7am-2pm
Special Events
Adidas Tent Sale

Adidas Tent Sale

Westfield Mission Valley Center
  • Mon., Sept. 1
  • 10am-7pm
Special Events
Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Dave & Buster's
  • Mon., Sept. 1
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., Sept. 1
  • 4pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness

Ask the Lawyer: Free Legal Clinic

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Sept. 2
  • 6pm-7pm
Special Events

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Sept. 2
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
For Kids

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Sept. 2
  • 6pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness

Karaoke Wednesdays

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery Mission Valley
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 6pm
Sports & Fitness

Sumi-e Art Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 2:30pm-5pm
Classes & Workshops

Pre-School Story Time and Craft

Mission Valley Library
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 10:30am-11:30am
For Kids

Gone Country

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery Mission Valley
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music
San Diego Militaria Collectibles Show

San Diego Militaria Collectibles Show

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
  • Fri., Sept. 5
  • 12pm-5pm
Special Events
San Diego Militaria Collectibles Show

San Diego Militaria Collectibles Show

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 8:30am-5pm
Special Events
Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Dave & Buster's
  • Wed., Sept. 10
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
  • Thu., Sept. 11
  • 12pm-5pm
Classes & Workshops
San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
  • Fri., Sept. 12
  • 1pm-11pm
Classes & Workshops

San Diego Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
  • Fri., Sept. 12
  • 12pm-6pm
Special Events
San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 10am-11pm
Classes & Workshops

San Diego Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
New Earth Expo

New Earth Expo

Mission Valley Resort
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 10am-6am
Special Events

San Diego Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
  • Sun., Sept. 14
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Yoga for Kids

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., Sept. 15
  • 1pm-2pm
For Kids

Assemblymember Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., Sept. 15
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Sept. 16
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
For Kids

RV Show

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 9am-7pm
Special Events

RV Show

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 9am-7pm
Special Events

RV Show

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 9am-7pm
Special Events

Alzheimer’s: Ten Warning Signs

Mission Valley Library
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 1pm-2pm
Lectures

RV Show

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 9am-7pm
Special Events

History and Impact of the San Diego River

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Sept. 23
  • 1pm-3pm
Lectures
In Secret

In Secret

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

In Secret

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 6pm-7:45pm
Film
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

Trisler's Wine Bar
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
New Earth Expo

New Earth Expo

Mission Valley Resort
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 10am-6am
Special Events

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close