f Events and things to do in Mission Valley | San Diego Reader

Classical Mandolin Camp

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Wed., July 29
  • 12pm
Music

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
  • Wed., July 29
  • 6pm
Sports & Fitness

Classical Mandolin Camp

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Thu., July 30
  • 12:30pm
Music
OzCon International

OzCon International

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
  • Fri., July 31
  • 9am-10:30pm
Special Events

Bob Boss Trio & Duncan Moore

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., July 31
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music

Classical Mandolin Camp

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Fri., July 31
  • 12:30pm
Music
Jazz Nights

Jazz Nights

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., July 31
  • 5:30pm
Music
OzCon International

OzCon International

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 9am-10:30pm
Special Events
Bead Bazaar

Bead Bazaar

Scottish Rite Center
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events

Classical Mandolin Camp

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 12pm
Music
OzCon International

OzCon International

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 9am-2pm
Special Events
Bead Bazaar

Bead Bazaar

Scottish Rite Center
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Classical Mandolin Camp

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 12pm
Music
International Peace and Humanity Day

International Peace and Humanity Day

Shelter Island Friendship Bell
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 4pm
Special Events

Warped Tour 2015

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 2pm
Music
International Peace and Humanity Day

International Peace and Humanity Day

Shelter Island Friendship Bell
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 6pm
Special Events

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Aug. 11
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Tiki Oasis 15: Yesterday's Future Today

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Fri., Aug. 14
  • 8:30am-1am
Special Events
Tiki Oasis 15 Art Show: Artist Reception

Tiki Oasis 15 Art Show: Artist Reception

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 1pm-2pm
Art

Tiki Oasis 15: Yesterday's Future Today

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 9am
Special Events
Chocolate Watchband and the Rosalyns

Chocolate Watchband and the Rosalyns

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Sun., Aug. 16
  • 7pm
Music

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., Aug. 17
  • 10am
Classes & Workshops
Gem Faire

Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
  • Fri., Aug. 21
  • 12pm-6pm
Special Events
Gem Faire

Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Gem Faire

Gem Faire

Scottish Rite Center
  • Sun., Aug. 23
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Film Forum: Touch of Evil

Film Forum: Touch of Evil

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Aug. 26
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 9
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 9
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups

Book Club: Play Dead

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Sept. 15
  • 6:30pm
Discussion Groups

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 16
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups
Film Forum: Viridiana

Film Forum: Viridiana

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 30
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 7
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 14
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 14
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 21
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 28
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 28
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Nov. 4
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Oasis San Diego

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Nov. 10
  • 1pm-3pm
Classes & Workshops
Fleet Week Football Classic

Fleet Week Football Classic

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., Nov. 14
  • 7:30pm-11pm
Sports & Fitness

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Nov. 18
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Nov. 25
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Nov. 25
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups
Film Forum: Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown

Film Forum: Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Nov. 25
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Dec. 9
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Dec. 23
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close