f Events and things to do in Mission Valley | San Diego Reader

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 6pm
Sports & Fitness
Riverwalk Trivia

Riverwalk Trivia

Riverwalk Golf Club
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 7pm-9pm
Sports & Fitness

Preschool Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 10:30am
For Kids

Tai Chi

Mission Valley Library
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 2pm-4pm
Sports & Fitness

Jaime Valle: Tribute to Grant Green

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Video Game Tournaments

Fashion Valley Mall
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Labor Day Car Truck Cycle Show & Swap Meet

Labor Day Car Truck Cycle Show & Swap Meet

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 7am-2pm
Special Events

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 9
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 9
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Jose Molina Serrano Trio

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music

Book Club: Play Dead

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Sept. 15
  • 6:30pm
Discussion Groups

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 16
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Wine and Canvas: Autumn Silence

Wine and Canvas: Autumn Silence

Mimi Cafe
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Besos de Coco

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups
Film Forum: Viridiana

Film Forum: Viridiana

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Curtis Taylor Trio

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music
Hazard Center 25th Anniversary

Hazard Center 25th Anniversary

Hazard Center, 7510 Hazard Center Drive, Mission Valley
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 1pm-3pm
Special Events

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Sept. 30
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 7
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 14
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 14
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 21
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 28
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Film Forum: Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown

Film Forum: Women on the Verge of a Nervous Breakdown

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 28
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Oct. 28
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Nov. 4
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Oasis San Diego

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Nov. 10
  • 1pm-3pm
Classes & Workshops
Fleet Week Football Classic

Fleet Week Football Classic

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., Nov. 14
  • 7:30pm-11pm
Sports & Fitness

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Nov. 18
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Film Forum: The 39 Steps

Film Forum: The 39 Steps

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Nov. 25
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Sumi-e Painting Class

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Nov. 25
  • 2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Nov. 25
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups
Film Forum: The Lady Vanishes 

Film Forum: The Lady Vanishes 

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Dec. 9
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Dec. 9
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Dec. 23
  • 12:30pm
Discussion Groups
Film Forum: Notorious

Film Forum: Notorious

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Jan. 27, 2016
Film

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close