f Events and things to do in Mission Valley | San Diego Reader

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., May 2
  • 4pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness

Yoga for Teens and Adults

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., May 3
  • 6pm
Sports & Fitness

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
  • Wed., May 4
  • 6pm
Sports & Fitness
Seany Movie Night: <em>Captain America: Civil War</em>

Seany Movie Night: Captain America: Civil War

UltraStar Mission Valley at Hazard Center
  • Thu., May 5
  • 7pm-11pm
Film

Ruby Blue Jazz with Bob Boss & Rob Thorsen

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., May 6
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music

The Sweethearts of Swing

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
  • Sat., May 7
  • 11am-1:30pm
Music
Wine & Canvas: Sunset Swing

Wine & Canvas: Sunset Swing

Mimi Cafe
  • Sat., May 7
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., May 9
  • 11:30am
For Kids

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., May 10
  • 10am
Classes & Workshops
Beyonce

Beyonce

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Thu., May 12
  • 7pm
Music

Nathan Hubbard Jazz Trio

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., May 13
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music
Wine & Canvas: Sun Lovers

Wine & Canvas: Sun Lovers

Mimi Cafe
  • Sat., May 14
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
The Neon Run San Diego 5K

The Neon Run San Diego 5K

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., May 14
  • 5pm-10pm
Sports & Fitness

River Days

Mission Valley Library
  • Sat., May 14
  • 10am
For Kids

Jaime Valle Trio

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Sun., May 15
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music
Film Discussion Class: The Lady in the Van

Film Discussion Class: The Lady in the Van

Oasis San Diego
  • Mon., May 16
  • 1pm-3pm
Lectures

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., May 16
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Lower Left Jazz Trio

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., May 20
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., May 23
  • 11:30am
For Kids

Lorraine and Gilbert Castellanos

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., May 27
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music
Bubbles & Brushes

Bubbles & Brushes

Trisler's Wine Bar
  • Sun., May 29
  • 2:30pm-5:30pm
Art
Content Marketing Bootcamp

Content Marketing Bootcamp

Lucky 7 Match
  • Thu., June 2
  • 7:30am-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Content Marketing Bootcamp

Content Marketing Bootcamp

Lucky 7 Match
  • Fri., June 3
  • 7:30am-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops
ThrowBack Festival

ThrowBack Festival

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., June 4
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Music
National Beer Mile

National Beer Mile

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., June 11
  • 12pm-5pm
Beer
Film Discussion Class: May in the Summer

Film Discussion Class: May in the Summer

Oasis San Diego
  • Mon., June 13
  • 1pm-3pm
Lectures

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., June 13
  • 11:30am
For Kids

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., June 14
  • 10am
Classes & Workshops

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., June 20
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., June 27
  • 11:30am
For Kids
Film Discussion Class: A Royal Night Out

Film Discussion Class: A Royal Night Out

Oasis San Diego
  • Mon., July 11
  • 1pm-3pm
Lectures
Film Discussion Class: Delicacy

Film Discussion Class: Delicacy

Oasis San Diego
  • Mon., Aug. 1
  • 1pm-3pm
Film
Vans Warped Tour

Vans Warped Tour

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 6pm
Music
Guns N' Roses

Guns N' Roses

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Mon., Aug. 22
  • 7:30pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close