f Events and things to do in Mission Valley | San Diego Reader

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
  • Wed., June 29
  • 6pm
Sports & Fitness
Sunset Trivia

Sunset Trivia

Riverwalk Golf Club
  • Wed., June 29
  • 4pm-10pm
Trivia & Games
Cooking Up the Food Network

Cooking Up the Food Network

Mission Valley Resort
  • Thu., June 30
  • 11:30am-2pm
Book Signings

Steph Johnson Trio

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., July 1
  • 5:30pm
Music
Wine & Canvas: Blue Lagoon

Wine & Canvas: Blue Lagoon

Mimi Cafe
  • Sat., July 2
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Cantua

Gordon Biersch Brewery
  • Sun., July 3
  • 12pm
Music
Great American Foodie Fest

Great American Foodie Fest

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Fri., July 8
  • 11am-11pm
Food & Drink

Charlie Arbelaez

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., July 8
  • 5:30pm
Music
Rooney and Dig the Kid

Rooney and Dig the Kid

On the Border Mexican Grill & Cantina
  • Fri., July 8
  • 7pm
Music
Great American Foodie Fest

Great American Foodie Fest

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., July 9
  • 11am-11pm
Food & Drink
Wine & Canvas: Tropical Lagoon

Wine & Canvas: Tropical Lagoon

Mimi Cafe
  • Sat., July 9
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
Great American Foodie Fest

Great American Foodie Fest

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., July 10
  • 11am-8pm
Food & Drink
Film Discussion Class: A Royal Night Out

Film Discussion Class: A Royal Night Out

Oasis San Diego
  • Mon., July 11
  • 1pm-3pm
Film

Trio de Janeiro

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., July 15
  • 5:30pm
Music
Festival of the Bells

Festival of the Bells

Mission Basilica San Diego de Alcala
  • Sat., July 16
  • 9am-7pm
Church Events
The Gift of the Imagination: Exploring the Chronicles of Narnia

The Gift of the Imagination: Exploring the Chronicles of Narnia

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
  • Tue., July 19
  • 6:45pm-8pm
Church Events
Greatest Gifts: the Four Loves

Greatest Gifts: the Four Loves

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
  • Wed., July 20
  • 6:45pm-8pm
Church Events

Coral MacFarland Thuet

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., July 22
  • 8pm
Music

Frank Potenza Trio

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., July 29
  • 5:30pm
Music
Film Discussion Class: Delicacy

Film Discussion Class: Delicacy

Oasis San Diego
  • Mon., Aug. 1
  • 1pm-3pm
Film
Vans Warped Tour

Vans Warped Tour

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 6pm
Music
Island Vibe Festival

Island Vibe Festival

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 12pm
Music
Screaming Lord Stax & the Savages

Screaming Lord Stax & the Savages

Crowne Plaza Hotel
  • Sun., Aug. 21
  • 6pm
Music

Jewish Community Day at Petco Park

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 21
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Guns N' Roses

Guns N' Roses

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Mon., Aug. 22
  • 7:30pm
Music
America's Finest Corporate Dash 5K

America's Finest Corporate Dash 5K

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 5pm-10:30pm
Sports & Fitness
Delightful Dolls of SoCal

Delightful Dolls of SoCal

Al Bahr Shrine Center
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 10am-3pm
Special Events
Jacksonville Jaguars at San Diego Chargers

Jacksonville Jaguars at San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 1:25pm
Sports & Fitness
New Orleans Saints at San Diego Chargers

New Orleans Saints at San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., Oct. 2
  • 1:25pm
Sports & Fitness
Denver Broncos at San Diego Chargers

Denver Broncos at San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Thu., Oct. 13
  • 5:25pm
Sports & Fitness
Tennessee Titans at San Diego Chargers

Tennessee Titans at San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., Nov. 6
  • 1:25pm
Sports & Fitness
Miami Dolphins at San Diego Chargers

Miami Dolphins at San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., Nov. 13
  • 1:05pm
Sports & Fitness
National Beer Mile

National Beer Mile

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., Nov. 19
  • 12pm-5pm
Beer
Tampa Bay Buccaneers at San Diego Chargers

Tampa Bay Buccaneers at San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 1:25pm
Sports & Fitness
Oakland Raiders at San Diego Chargers

Oakland Raiders at San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., Dec. 18
  • 1:25pm
Sports & Fitness
Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers

Kansas City Chiefs at San Diego Chargers

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., Jan. 1, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close