f Events and things to do in Mission Valley | San Diego Reader

Greg Douglass & the Space Cowboys

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery Mission Valley
  • Thu., Jan. 29
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Preschool Story Time & Craft

Mission Valley Library
  • Thu., Jan. 29
  • 10:30am-11:30am
For Kids

Tai Chi

Mission Valley Library
  • Thu., Jan. 29
  • 2pm-4pm
Sports & Fitness
2nd Annual 45 Reggae Soundclash

2nd Annual 45 Reggae Soundclash

Club Rio
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 9pm-3am
Music

Zumba Gold

Mission Valley Library
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 1:30pm-2:30pm
Sports & Fitness

Toddler Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 10:30am-11:30am
For Kids

Douglas Kvandal & LiveJazz Quartet

Amigo Spot at Kings Inn
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 7pm-10:30pm
Music

Yoga for Kids

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., Feb. 2
  • 1pm
For Kids

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., Feb. 2
  • 4pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness

Oasis San Diego

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Feb. 3
  • 1pm
Lectures

Legal Clinic

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Feb. 3
  • 6pm
Classes & Workshops

Yoga for Adults and Teens

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Feb. 3
  • 6pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness

Radio Crush

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery Mission Valley
  • Thu., Feb. 5
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Covered California

Mission Valley Library
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 10am-2pm
Classes & Workshops

Balboa Park History

Mission Valley Library
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 1pm
Lectures

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Feb. 10
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Lunar New Year Festival

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Fri., Feb. 13
  • 5pm-11pm
Special Events

Lunar New Year Festival

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., Feb. 14
  • 10am-11pm
Special Events
Social Justice and the Immigration Crisis

Social Justice and the Immigration Crisis

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
  • Sun., Feb. 15
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Lectures

Lunar New Year Festival

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., Feb. 15
  • 10am-10pm
Special Events
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

Trisler's Wine Bar
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Pacific Coast Chorale

Mission Valley Library
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 1pm
Music
Film Forum: The Two Faces of January

Film Forum: The Two Faces of January

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Feb. 25
  • 6pm-8pm
Film

A Path Appears

Mission Valley Library
  • Sat., Feb. 28
  • 1pm
Film
Color in Motion 5K

Color in Motion 5K

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., Feb. 28
  • 9am-11am
Sports & Fitness
Around the World with Orchids

Around the World with Orchids

Scottish Rite Center
  • Fri., March 27
  • 3pm-7pm
Special Events
Around the World with Orchids

Around the World with Orchids

Scottish Rite Center
  • Sat., March 28
  • 9am-6pm
Special Events
Around the World with Orchids

Around the World with Orchids

Scottish Rite Center
  • Sun., March 29
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Women Entrepreneur's Expo

Women Entrepreneur's Expo

Mission Valley Resort
  • Sat., May 9
  • 12pm-5pm
Special Events

One Direction

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Thu., July 9
  • 7pm
Music

Warped Tour 2015

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 2pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close