f Events and things to do in Mission Valley | San Diego Reader

Run for Fun

Fashion Valley Mall
  • Wed., Feb. 10
  • 6pm
Sports & Fitness
Adidas Tent Sale

Adidas Tent Sale

Westfield Mission Valley Center
  • Thu., Feb. 11
  • 10am-7pm
Special Events
Comic Fest

Comic Fest

Town & Country Resort
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 12pm-10pm
Special Events

Ron Eschete & Rob Whitlock

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music
Adidas Tent Sale

Adidas Tent Sale

Westfield Mission Valley Center
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 10am-7pm
Special Events
Reggae Friday

Reggae Friday

Club Rio
  • Fri., Feb. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Comic Fest

Comic Fest

Town & Country Resort
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 10am-10pm
Special Events

San Diego on Tap

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 12pm
Beer

Keith Jacobsen

Trisler's Wine Bar
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 7pm
Music
Adidas Tent Sale

Adidas Tent Sale

Westfield Mission Valley Center
  • Sat., Feb. 13
  • 10am-7pm
Special Events
Comic Fest

Comic Fest

Town & Country Resort
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Adidas Tent Sale

Adidas Tent Sale

Westfield Mission Valley Center
  • Sun., Feb. 14
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Comic Fest

Comic Fest

Town & Country Resort
  • Mon., Feb. 15
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., Feb. 15
  • 10am
Special Events

Zumba Basic

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., Feb. 15
  • 4pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness

Book Club: The Risk Pool

Mission Valley Library
  • Tue., Feb. 16
  • 6:30pm
Discussion Groups

Steph Johnson & Rob Thorsen

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music

Chris and Brian

Trisler's Wine Bar
  • Fri., Feb. 19
  • 7pm
Music

Jinnah Williams

Trisler's Wine Bar
  • Sat., Feb. 20
  • 7pm
Music
Film Discussion Class: Jimmy's Hall

Film Discussion Class: Jimmy's Hall

Oasis San Diego
  • Mon., Feb. 22
  • 1pm-3pm
Film

Rebecca Kilgore Trio & Peter Sprague

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Mon., Feb. 22
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., Feb. 22
  • 11:30am
For Kids

Rear Window

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., Feb. 24
  • 6pm
Film

Endometriosis Workshop

The Wellness Institute of America, 2425 Camino del Rio South, Mission Valley
  • Wed., Feb. 24
  • 6pm-7pm
Lectures
ConDorCon: 50 Years of Star Trek

ConDorCon: 50 Years of Star Trek

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 12pm
Special Events

Richard Sellers Trio

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music

Hank Easton

Trisler's Wine Bar
  • Fri., Feb. 26
  • 7pm
Music
ConDorCon: 50 Years of Star Trek

ConDorCon: 50 Years of Star Trek

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 9am
Special Events

Big 3 Auto Parts Exchange

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 8am-4pm
Special Events

Bob Wade

Trisler's Wine Bar
  • Sat., Feb. 27
  • 7pm
Music
ConDorCon: 50 Years of Star Trek

ConDorCon: 50 Years of Star Trek

Town and Country Hotel and Convention Center
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Big 3 Auto Parts Exchange

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sun., Feb. 28
  • 8am-12pm
Special Events
Flying Tomato Festival

Flying Tomato Festival

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., March 5
  • 9am-12:30pm
Special Events

Health and Stress Workshop

Mission Valley Library
  • Wed., March 9
  • 6pm-7pm
Lectures
San Diego Diversity Mixer

San Diego Diversity Mixer

Gordon Biersch Brewery
  • Thu., March 10
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Special Events

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., March 14
  • 11:30am
For Kids
Craft Beer & Food Festival

Craft Beer & Food Festival

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Sat., March 26
  • 12pm-5pm
Beer

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., March 28
  • 11:30am
For Kids

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., April 11
  • 11:30am
For Kids

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., April 25
  • 11:30am
For Kids

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., May 9
  • 11:30am
For Kids
Beyonce

Beyonce

Qualcomm Stadium
  • Thu., May 12
  • 7pm
Music

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., May 23
  • 11:30am
For Kids

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., June 13
  • 11:30am
For Kids

Baby Signs Story Time

Mission Valley Library
  • Mon., June 27
  • 11:30am
For Kids

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close