f Events and things to do in Mira Mesa | San Diego Reader

Tyler Henry: Hollywood Medium

Tyler Henry: Hollywood Medium

Barnes and Noble Bookstore Mira Mesa
  • Sun., April 2
  • 2pm
Book Signings
Fobia: Artist Reception

Fobia: Artist Reception

Mesa College Art Gallery
  • Thu., April 6
  • 4:30pm-8pm
Art
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., April 15
  • 8pm-1am
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., April 15
  • 8pm
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., April 15
  • 8pm-1am
Classes & Workshops
Asian Cultural Festival

Asian Cultural Festival

Mira Mesa Community Park
  • Sat., May 6
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Behind the Craft

Behind the Craft

Green Flash Brewing Co.
  • Mon., May 8
  • 6pm-8pm
Beer
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., May 20
  • 8pm
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., May 20
  • 8pm-1am
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., June 17
  • 8pm
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., June 17
  • 8pm-1am
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., July 15
  • 8pm-1am
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., July 15
  • 8pm
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Aug. 19
  • 8pm-1am
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Aug. 19
  • 8pm
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Sept. 16
  • 8pm-1am
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Sept. 16
  • 8pm
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 8pm-1am
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 8pm
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Nov. 18
  • 8pm-1am
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Nov. 18
  • 8pm
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 8pm-1am
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 8pm
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Jan. 20, 2018
Classes & Workshops
Hot Rhythm Lounge

Hot Rhythm Lounge

Crown Dance Studio
  • Sat., Feb. 17, 2018
Classes & Workshops

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close