f Events and things to do in Escondido | San Diego Reader

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
  • Sun., May 29
  • 10:30am-3:30pm
Farmers' Markets
Keep Calm Karaoke

Keep Calm Karaoke

Pounders
  • Sun., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Sunday Funday Karaoke

Pounders
  • Sun., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Clybourne Park

Patio Playhouse Theatre
  • Sun., May 29
  • 2pm
Theater

Jesus Christ Superstar

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Sun., May 29
  • 1pm
Theater
Keep Calm Karaoke

Keep Calm Karaoke

Pounders
  • Mon., May 30
  • 8pm
Music

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
  • Tue., May 31
  • 3pm-6:30pm
Farmers' Markets
DJ Mikey J

DJ Mikey J

Pounders
  • Tue., May 31
  • 8pm
Music
Debora Galan & Silk

Debora Galan & Silk

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., June 1
  • 7pm
Music
Debora Galan & Silk

Debora Galan & Silk

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., June 1
  • 4pm
Music
Hip-Hop Night

Hip-Hop Night

Pounders
  • Wed., June 1
  • 8pm
Music

Open Mic

R. O'Sullivan's
  • Wed., June 1
  • 8pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Kettle Coffee & Tea
  • Thu., June 2
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
DJ Brandon

DJ Brandon

Pounders
  • Thu., June 2
  • 8pm
Music

Jesus Christ Superstar

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Thu., June 2
  • 1pm
Theater

Jesus Christ Superstar

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Thu., June 2
  • 8pm
Theater

Clybourne Park

Patio Playhouse Theatre
  • Fri., June 3
  • 8pm
Theater

Felecita

3007 Felicta Road, Escondido
  • Sat., June 4
  • 4pm-11pm
Art

Civic Youth Orchestra

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., June 5
  • 3pm
Music

Steven Ybarra

Orfila Vineyard
  • Sun., June 5
  • 4pm
Music

Andrew Roe: The Miracle Girl

Escondido Arts Partnership Escondido Municipal Gallery
  • Sun., June 5
  • 1pm-3pm
Book Signings
Cowboy Jack Band

Cowboy Jack Band

Round Table Pizza
  • Tue., June 7
  • 8pm-9pm
Music
World Oceans Day Art Show Reception

World Oceans Day Art Show Reception

Stone and Glass, 1285 Simpson Way, Escondido
  • Wed., June 8
  • 4pm-8pm
Art
Senior Anglers of Escondido

Senior Anglers of Escondido

Park Avenue Community Center
  • Fri., June 10
  • 9:30am-11:15am
Lectures

Clean Canyons for a Clean Coast

Kit Carson Park
  • Sat., June 11
  • 9am-12pm
Outdoors

MohaviSoul

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., June 16
  • 7pm
Music
Caring for the Caregiver

Caring for the Caregiver

Joslyn Senior Center, 210 E. Park Avenue, Escondido
  • Fri., June 17
  • 10am-2pm
Lectures
Sylvia

Sylvia

Patio Playhouse Theatre
  • Mon., June 20
  • 7pm-10pm
Auditions
Sylvia

Sylvia

Patio Playhouse Theatre
  • Tue., June 21
  • 7pm-10pm
Auditions

Rebecca Jade

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., June 23
  • 7pm
Music

Aquile

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., June 30
  • 7pm
Music

Lee Coulter

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., July 7
  • 5pm
Music
ArtHatch Studio Artists: Opening Reception

ArtHatch Studio Artists: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
  • Sat., July 9
  • 6pm-10pm
Art

Michael Tiernan

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., July 14
  • 5pm
Music

Ryan Hiller

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., July 21
  • 5pm
Music

Casey Turner

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., July 28
  • 5pm
Music

Lee Coulter

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 5pm
Music

Boxcar Chiefs

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., Aug. 11
  • 5pm
Music

Michael Tiernan

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 5pm
Music

Michael Tiernan

Stone Brewing Co.
  • Thu., Sept. 1
  • 5pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close