f Events and things to do in Escondido | San Diego Reader

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
  • Sun., April 19
  • 10:30am-3:30pm
Farmers' Markets

The 39 Steps

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Sun., April 19
  • 1pm
Theater

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Mon., April 20
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
  • Tue., April 21
  • 3pm-6:30pm
Farmers' Markets
Austrian Wine Tasting

Austrian Wine Tasting

Holiday Wine Cellar
  • Thu., April 23
  • 5:30pm
Food & Drink

The 39 Steps

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Thu., April 23
  • 1pm
Theater
Cruisin' Grand

Cruisin' Grand

Maple Street Plaza
  • Fri., April 24
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events

The 39 Steps

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Fri., April 24
  • 8pm
Theater
Art Studio and Garden Tour

Art Studio and Garden Tour

Cathy Carey's Art Studio
  • Sat., April 25
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events

Creek to Bay Cleanup

Dixon Lake
  • Sat., April 25
  • 9am-12pm
Outdoors
Art Studio and Garden Tour

Art Studio and Garden Tour

Cathy Carey's Art Studio
  • Sun., April 26
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events

Bright Pink Paint Night

Westfield North County Shopping Center
  • Tue., April 28
  • 7pm
Classes & Workshops

Bella Notte: A Taste of Italy Spring Gala

San Diego Children's Discovery Museum
  • Sat., May 2
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Intimate Classics: Han Bin Yoon

Intimate Classics: Han Bin Yoon

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., May 3
  • 3pm
Music
WOW First Wednesdays: Box Canyon Band

WOW First Wednesdays: Box Canyon Band

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., May 6
  • 4pm-8pm
Music
Escondido Senior Anglers

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
  • Fri., May 8
  • 9:30am-11am
Discussion Groups

Robin Henkel

Sand Crab Tavern
  • Sun., May 10
  • 11am
Music
Jean Will Strings Spring Concert

Jean Will Strings Spring Concert

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., May 16
  • 2pm
For Kids
Center Children’s Chorus: Songs of America

Center Children’s Chorus: Songs of America

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., May 17
  • 3pm
For Kids

22 Kings

Stone Farms
  • Wed., May 20
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music
Whose Live Anyway?

Whose Live Anyway?

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7:30pm
Comedy

Rancho Bernardo High School Spring Concert

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., May 30
  • 6pm
Music
Selections from <EM>Porgy and Bess</EM>

Selections from Porgy and Bess

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., May 31
  • 3pm-6pm
Music
Woolgathering: Opening Reception

Woolgathering: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
  • Sat., June 6
  • 6pm-10pm
Art
Escondido Senior Anglers

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
  • Fri., June 12
  • 9:30am-11am
Discussion Groups
Escondido Senior Anglers

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
  • Fri., July 10
  • 9:30am-11am
Discussion Groups

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close