f Events and things to do in Escondido | San Diego Reader

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
  • Tue., March 3
  • 3pm-6:30pm
Farmers' Markets
The Lacemakers

The Lacemakers

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., March 4
  • 4pm-5pm
Music
The Lacemakers

The Lacemakers

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., March 4
  • 7pm-8pm
Music

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Thu., March 5
  • 1pm
Theater

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Thu., March 5
  • 8pm
Theater
Kathleen Madigan: Madigan Again

Kathleen Madigan: Madigan Again

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., March 6
  • 7:30pm
Comedy
Spring Forward Festival and Pet Village

Spring Forward Festival and Pet Village

Grape Day Park
  • Sat., March 7
  • 10am-5:30pm
Special Events

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Sat., March 7
  • 1pm
Theater

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Sat., March 7
  • 8pm
Theater

Robin Henkel

Sand Crab Tavern
  • Sun., March 8
  • 11am-2pm
Music

Civic Youth Orchestra Spring Showcase

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., March 8
  • 7:30pm
Music
North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
  • Sun., March 8
  • 10:30am-3:30pm
Farmers' Markets

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Sun., March 8
  • 1pm
Theater
Cabaret and Hello Dolly

Cabaret and Hello Dolly

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Tue., March 10
  • 9am
Auditions
2Cellos

2Cellos

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Tue., March 10
  • 7:30pm
Music
Escondido Senior Anglers

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
  • Fri., March 13
  • 9:30am-11am
Discussion Groups
Scott Rohlfs: Opening Reception

Scott Rohlfs: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
  • Sat., March 14
  • 6pm-10pm
Art

22 Kings

Stone Farms
  • Wed., March 18
  • 5pm-7pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Pounders
  • Fri., March 20
  • 9pm-1am
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Pounders
  • Sat., March 21
  • 9pm-1am
Music
Spring Fever Garden Event

Spring Fever Garden Event

Waterwise Botanicals, 32183 Old Hwy 395, Escondido 92026
  • Sat., March 21
  • 9am-3pm
Special Events
Into the Woods

Into the Woods

Center Stage Productions, 335 E. Pennsylvania Avenue, Escondido
  • Mon., March 23
  • 6pm-9pm
Auditions
Into the Woods

Into the Woods

Center Stage Productions, 335 E. Pennsylvania Avenue, Escondido
  • Tue., March 24
  • 6pm-9pm
Auditions

Stayin Alive: One Night of Bee Gees

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., March 27
  • 7:30pm
Music
2nd Annual Mariachi Festival

2nd Annual Mariachi Festival

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., March 29
  • 1pm-6pm
Music

Herb Martin & Friends (Center Theater)

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., April 1
  • 7:30pm
Music

In the Mood Musical Revue (Concert Hall)

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., April 1
  • 2pm
Music

In the Mood Musical Revue (Concert Hall)

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., April 1
  • 7pm
Music

Herb Martin & Friends (Center Theater)

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., April 1
  • 7pm
Music
Spring Faire & Boutique

Spring Faire & Boutique

Farm Stand West, 2115 Miller Avenue, Escondido
  • Sat., April 4
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Spring Faire & Boutique

Spring Faire & Boutique

Farm Stand West, 2115 Miller Avenue, Escondido
  • Sun., April 5
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Quartetto Gelato

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Tue., April 7
  • 7:30pm
Music

22 Kings

Vintana Wine + Dine
  • Fri., April 10
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Nightmare in Wonderland: Opening Reception

Nightmare in Wonderland: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
  • Sat., April 11
  • 6pm-10pm
Art

Hello Gorgeous: Barbra Streisand Tribute

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., April 12
  • 7:30pm
Music

Bella Notte: A Taste of Italy Spring Gala

San Diego Children's Discovery Museum
  • Sat., May 2
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Intimate Classics: Han Bin Yoon

Intimate Classics: Han Bin Yoon

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., May 3
  • 3pm
Music
Center Children’s Chorus: Songs of America

Center Children’s Chorus: Songs of America

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., May 17
  • 3pm
For Kids
Whose Live Anyway?

Whose Live Anyway?

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7:30pm
Comedy
Selections from <EM>Porgy and Bess</EM>

Selections from Porgy and Bess

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., May 31
  • 3pm-6pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close