Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Wed., Sept. 17
  • 1pm
Theater

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 1pm
Theater

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 8pm
Theater
Cruisin' Grand

Cruisin' Grand

Grand Avenue from Orange to Ivy Street, Escondido
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Insect Talk with Bill the Bug Guy

Insect Talk with Bill the Bug Guy

Elfin Forest Recreational Reserve
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 10am-11am
For Kids
Cine en el Parque: School of Rock

Cine en el Parque: School of Rock

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 7pm-9pm
Film

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 8pm
Theater
Wren Box Building Workshop

Wren Box Building Workshop

Elfin Forest Recreational Reserve
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 3pm-5pm
Classes & Workshops
Citizen Science Wildlife Tracking

Citizen Science Wildlife Tracking

San Dieguito River Park Headquarters
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 8am-10am
Classes & Workshops
Radio Show from the 1940s

Radio Show from the 1940s

Patio Playhouse Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Auditions

Docent-Led Nature Walk

Elfin Forest Recreational Reserve
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 10am-11:30am
Outdoors
North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 10:30am-3:30pm
Farmers' Markets

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 1pm
Theater
Radio Show from the 1940s

Radio Show from the 1940s

Patio Playhouse Theatre
  • Mon., Sept. 22
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Auditions

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Mon., Sept. 22
  • 1pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Steven Ybarra

Orfila Vineyard
  • Tue., Sept. 23
  • 5pm-7pm
Music
Educators’ Night Out

Educators’ Night Out

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 4:30pm
Special Events

Escondido Candidate Forum

Escondido City Hall
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 6pm-8:30am
Special Events
Cine en el Parque: Calle 54

Cine en el Parque: Calle 54

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 7pm-9pm
Film
Westside Expression Studio Tour

Westside Expression Studio Tour

Tour starts at 717 W. 5th Avenue, Escondido
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 11am-4pm
Outdoors
Colores de la Muerte Art Exhibition

Colores de la Muerte Art Exhibition

California Center for the Arts, Escondido Museum
  • Thu., Oct. 2
  • 10am-4pm
Art
West of 5

West of 5

Pounders
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 9pm-1am
Music
Woofstock Pet Festival

Woofstock Pet Festival

Grape Day Park
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
West of 5

West of 5

Pounders
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 9pm-1am
Music

Open Poetry

Escondido Arts Partnership/ Escondido Municipal Gallery
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 1pm-3pm
Spoken Word
La Santa Cecilia

La Santa Cecilia

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 7:30pm
Music
Caia Koopman: Opening Reception

Caia Koopman: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 6pm-10pm
Art
Second Saturday: Family Arts Activities

Second Saturday: Family Arts Activities

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 10am
Classes & Workshops
TERI Campus of Life presents Building Bridges

TERI Campus of Life presents Building Bridges

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Music
Pour It Black

Pour It Black

Stone Brewing World Bistro and Gardens
  • Sun., Oct. 19
  • 10am-2pm
Beer
Intimate Classics: Sirena Huang

Intimate Classics: Sirena Huang

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Oct. 19
  • 3pm
Music
The Center Chorale: Music of Light

The Center Chorale: Music of Light

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 7:30pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Sand Crab Tavern
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 11am-2pm
Music
Jake Shimabukuro

Jake Shimabukuro

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 7:30pm
Music

Open Poetry

Escondido Arts Partnership/ Escondido Municipal Gallery
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 1pm-3pm
Spoken Word
Second Saturday: Family Arts Activities

Second Saturday: Family Arts Activities

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 10am
Classes & Workshops
Pilobolus

Pilobolus

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 7:30pm
Dance
Center Children’s Chorus: Songs in the Courtyard

Center Children’s Chorus: Songs in the Courtyard

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Nov. 16
  • 3pm
For Kids
Intimate Classics: Paul Galbraith

Intimate Classics: Paul Galbraith

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 3pm
Music

Mariachi Sol de Mexico: Merri-Achi Christmas

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 7:30pm
Music
The Center Chorale: A Choral Yuletide

The Center Chorale: A Choral Yuletide

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 7:30pm
Church Events
Pink Martini

Pink Martini

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 7:30pm
Music
Merle Haggard

Merle Haggard

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., Dec. 10
  • 7:30pm
Music
Second Saturday: Family Arts Activities

Second Saturday: Family Arts Activities

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 10am
Classes & Workshops
Lúnasa with Karan Casey

Lúnasa with Karan Casey

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 7:30pm
Music
Blind Boys of Alabama Christmas Show

Blind Boys of Alabama Christmas Show

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Tue., Dec. 23
  • 7:30pm
Music
Peking Acrobats

Peking Acrobats

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Jan. 10, 2015
Dance

2nd Saturday Concert Series

Escondido Library
  • Sat., Jan. 10, 2015
Music
Intimate Classics: Jeffrey Siegel

Intimate Classics: Jeffrey Siegel

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Jan. 11, 2015
Music
Jazzreach featuring Metta Quintet

Jazzreach featuring Metta Quintet

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., Jan. 21, 2015
Music
Jesse Cook

Jesse Cook

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Jan. 24, 2015
Music
Alberta Ballet: Fumbling Towards Ecstasy

Alberta Ballet: Fumbling Towards Ecstasy

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Jan. 25, 2015
Dance
Intimate Classics: Jiayan Sun, Piano

Intimate Classics: Jiayan Sun, Piano

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Feb. 1, 2015
Music
Garrison Keillor

Garrison Keillor

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Thu., Feb. 5, 2015
Comedy
Harlem Gospel Choir

Harlem Gospel Choir

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Feb. 15, 2015
Church Events
Venice Baroque Orchestra

Venice Baroque Orchestra

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Feb. 27, 2015
Music
Center Chorale: Beethoven the Great

Center Chorale: Beethoven the Great

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., March 1, 2015
Music
Kathleen Madigan: Madigan Again

Kathleen Madigan: Madigan Again

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., March 6, 2015
Comedy
2Cellos

2Cellos

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Tue., March 10, 2015
Music
Intimate Classics: Han Bin Yoon

Intimate Classics: Han Bin Yoon

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., May 3, 2015
Music
Center Children’s Chorus: Songs of America

Center Children’s Chorus: Songs of America

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., May 17, 2015
For Kids
Whose Live Anyway?

Whose Live Anyway?

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., May 30, 2015
Comedy

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close