Secret Life of Native Plants

Elfin Forest Recreational Reserve
  • Thu., July 31
  • 6pm-7:15pm
Lectures

Jazz Jam Sessions

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 7pm-10pm
Food & Drink

The Odd Couple

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 8pm
Theater

The Odd Couple

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 1pm
Theater

The Odd Couple

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 8pm
Theater

Robin Henkel

Sand Crab Tavern
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 11am-2pm
Music
North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 10:30am-3:30pm
Farmers' Markets

The Odd Couple

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 1pm
Theater

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Mon., Aug. 4
  • 1pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Ballroom and Latin Dance Classes

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Tue., Aug. 5
  • 7pm
Dance

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
  • Tue., Aug. 5
  • 3pm-6:30pm
Farmers' Markets

The Odd Couple

Welk Resort Theatre
  • Thu., Aug. 7
  • 1pm
Theater
Timeless Idols, Pinups, and Pin Stripes: Opening Reception

Timeless Idols, Pinups, and Pin Stripes: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
  • Fri., Aug. 8
  • 6pm-9pm
Art

Jazz Jam Sessions

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Aug. 8
  • 7pm-10pm
Food & Drink

Sandra Urias

Starbucks, 1831 S. Centre City Parkway, Escondido 92025
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 11am-1pm
Book Signings

Back to School Day

Check Center, 102 E. Mission Avenue, Escondido 92025
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 11am-3pm
For Kids
Back to School Day

Back to School Day

Check Center, 1565 E. Valley Parkway, Escondido 92027
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 11am-3pm
For Kids

Grief Support Group in Spanish

Church of the Resurrection
  • Mon., Aug. 11
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Discussion Groups

Jazz Jam Sessions

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Aug. 15
  • 7pm-10pm
Food & Drink

West of 5

Pounders
  • Fri., Aug. 15
  • 9pm-1am
Music

Cowboy Jack

Escondido Elks Lodge
  • Fri., Aug. 15
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

West of 5

Pounders
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 9pm-1am
Music
The Little Mermaid Jr.

The Little Mermaid Jr.

Patio Playhouse Theatre
  • Sat., Aug. 16
  • 1pm-4pm
Auditions
The Little Mermaid Jr.

The Little Mermaid Jr.

Patio Playhouse Theatre
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 1pm-4pm
Auditions

Jazz Jam Sessions

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Aug. 22
  • 7pm-10pm
Food & Drink
Style with the Masters of Fashion

Style with the Masters of Fashion

Centre at Lexus Escondido
  • Sat., Aug. 23
  • 3pm-5pm
Special Events

Grief Support Group in Spanish

Church of the Resurrection
  • Mon., Aug. 25
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Discussion Groups

Jazz Jam Sessions

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 7pm-10pm
Food & Drink

El Castillo de Cristal

Escondido Library
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 3:30pm-4:45pm
Discussion Groups
The Saxations

The Saxations

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 4pm-8pm
Music
Cine en el Parque: Selena

Cine en el Parque: Selena

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 7pm-9pm
Film
Cine en el Parque: The Soloist

Cine en el Parque: The Soloist

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 7pm-9pm
Film
Victor Roman: Opening Reception

Victor Roman: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
  • Sat., Sept. 13
  • 6pm-10pm
Art
Cine en el Parque: School of Rock

Cine en el Parque: School of Rock

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 7pm-9pm
Film
Cine en el Parque: Calle 54

Cine en el Parque: Calle 54

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 7pm-9pm
Film
Westside Expression Studio Tour

Westside Expression Studio Tour

Tour starts at 717 W. 5th Avenue, Escondido
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 11am-4pm
Outdoors
West of 5

West of 5

Pounders
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 9pm-1am
Music
West of 5

West of 5

Pounders
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 9pm-1am
Music
La Santa Cecilia

La Santa Cecilia

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 7:30pm
Music
Intimate Classics: Sirena Huang

Intimate Classics: Sirena Huang

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Oct. 19
  • 3pm
Music
Pour It Black

Pour It Black

Stone Brewing World Bistro and Gardens
  • Sun., Oct. 19
  • 10am-2pm
Beer
The Center Chorale: Music of Light

The Center Chorale: Music of Light

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 7:30pm
Music
Jake Shimabukuro

Jake Shimabukuro

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 7:30pm
Music
Pilobolus

Pilobolus

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 7:30pm
Dance
Center Children’s Chorus: Songs in the Courtyard

Center Children’s Chorus: Songs in the Courtyard

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Nov. 16
  • 3pm
For Kids
Intimate Classics: Paul Galbraith

Intimate Classics: Paul Galbraith

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 3pm
Music

Mariachi Sol de Mexico: Merri-Achi Christmas

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 7:30pm
Music
The Center Chorale: A Choral Yuletide

The Center Chorale: A Choral Yuletide

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 7:30pm
Church Events
Pink Martini

Pink Martini

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 7:30pm
Music
Merle Haggard

Merle Haggard

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., Dec. 10
  • 7:30pm
Music
Lúnasa with Karan Casey

Lúnasa with Karan Casey

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 7:30pm
Music
Blind Boys of Alabama Christmas Show

Blind Boys of Alabama Christmas Show

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Tue., Dec. 23
  • 7:30pm
Music
Peking Acrobats

Peking Acrobats

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Jan. 10, 2015
Dance
Intimate Classics: Jeffrey Siegel

Intimate Classics: Jeffrey Siegel

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Jan. 11, 2015
Music
Jazzreach featuring Metta Quintet

Jazzreach featuring Metta Quintet

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Wed., Jan. 21, 2015
Music
Jesse Cook

Jesse Cook

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., Jan. 24, 2015
Music
Alberta Ballet: Fumbling Towards Ecstasy

Alberta Ballet: Fumbling Towards Ecstasy

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Jan. 25, 2015
Dance
Intimate Classics: Jiayan Sun, Piano

Intimate Classics: Jiayan Sun, Piano

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Feb. 1, 2015
Music
Garrison Keillor

Garrison Keillor

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Thu., Feb. 5, 2015
Comedy
Harlem Gospel Choir

Harlem Gospel Choir

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., Feb. 15, 2015
Church Events
Venice Baroque Orchestra

Venice Baroque Orchestra

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., Feb. 27, 2015
Music
Center Chorale: Beethoven the Great

Center Chorale: Beethoven the Great

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., March 1, 2015
Music
Kathleen Madigan: Madigan Again

Kathleen Madigan: Madigan Again

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Fri., March 6, 2015
Comedy
2Cellos

2Cellos

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Tue., March 10, 2015
Music
Intimate Classics: Han Bin Yoon

Intimate Classics: Han Bin Yoon

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., May 3, 2015
Music
Center Children’s Chorus: Songs of America

Center Children’s Chorus: Songs of America

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sun., May 17, 2015
For Kids

Whose Live Anyway?

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
  • Sat., May 30, 2015
Comedy

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close