f Events and things to do in Encinitas | San Diego Reader

Calling All Flutists

Encinitas School of Music
  • Tue., Jan. 27
  • 7pm-8pm
Special Events

Subsurfer

Daley Double Saloon
  • Wed., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Beer Tasting: Mother Earth

Beer Tasting: Mother Earth

Whole Foods
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 4pm-6pm
Beer

Amerikan Bear and Loom

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 9pm
Music

Rhythm & the Method

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 8pm
Music

Ascent Trio & Rana Tabrizi

Encinitas Library
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 7pm
Music
Fermentation Festival

Fermentation Festival

San Dieguito Heritage Museum
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 10am-3:30pm
Beer

The Chris Klich Jazz Quintet

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 2pm-3pm
Music

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmers' Market and Art Fair

Paul Ecke Elementary
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

Sunday Night Jazz Jam: Tony Ortega

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 6pm-10pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., Feb. 2
  • 9pm
Music
Joe Garrison and Night People

Joe Garrison and Night People

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Travis Luce, Lucky Lucifer, Scott Mathiasen

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 8pm
Music
A Musical Tribute to Paul Robeson

A Musical Tribute to Paul Robeson

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
  • Sun., Feb. 8
  • 1:30pm-3:30pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., Feb. 9
  • 9pm
Music
Craft Beer and Cheese

Craft Beer and Cheese

Priority Public House
  • Mon., Feb. 9
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Beer

Valentine's Day Pre-Fixe Dinner: Solace & the Moonlight

Solace & the Moonlight Lounge
  • Sat., Feb. 14
  • 5pm-10pm
Food & Drink
Peter Pupping Band Valentine's Concert

Peter Pupping Band Valentine's Concert

Encinitas Library
  • Sat., Feb. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Karen Drucker

Karen Drucker

Encinitas Community and Senior Center
  • Sun., Feb. 15
  • 3pm-5pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., Feb. 16
  • 9pm
Music
Paw Walk in the Garden 5K

Paw Walk in the Garden 5K

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 9am-1pm
Sports & Fitness
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., Feb. 23
  • 9pm
Music

Robin Henkel & Billy Watson

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., March 1
  • 2pm-3pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., March 2
  • 9pm
Music

El Corazon Expuesto

Encinitas Library
  • Mon., March 2
  • 7pm
Music
Cathy Carey: Colorful California

Cathy Carey: Colorful California

Downtown Encinitas Mainstreet Association
  • Thu., March 5
  • 5pm-8pm
Art
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., March 9
  • 9pm
Music
Spring Garden Festival & Tomatomania

Spring Garden Festival & Tomatomania

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., March 14
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Spring Garden Festival & Tomatomania

Spring Garden Festival & Tomatomania

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., March 15
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., March 16
  • 9pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., March 23
  • 9pm
Music

The Other Mozart

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., March 29
  • 7pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., March 30
  • 9pm
Music
ArtFest at the Garden

ArtFest at the Garden

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., April 11
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
ArtFest at the Garden

ArtFest at the Garden

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., April 12
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Lady Bug Day

Lady Bug Day

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., April 18
  • 10am-12:30pm
For Kids

Acoustic Showcase

Encinitas Library
  • Sat., April 25
  • 7:30pm
Music
Misti Washington Gourd & Basket Weekend

Misti Washington Gourd & Basket Weekend

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., May 2
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Chocolate Festival

Chocolate Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., May 9
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close