f Events and things to do in Encinitas | San Diego Reader

Beach Booty Workshop & Summer Soiree

Beach Booty Workshop & Summer Soiree

Studio Barre Encinitas
  • Sat., June 25
  • 9am-11am
Sports & Fitness

DJ Frankie Lektro

D Street Bar and Grill
  • Sat., June 25
  • 9pm
Music

Opera Singing Chef

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., June 25
  • 2pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Encinitas
  • Sat., June 25
  • 2pm-5pm
Food & Drink

DJ Robi

1st Street Bar
  • Sat., June 25
  • 9pm
Music

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmers' Market and Art Fair

Paul Ecke Elementary
  • Sun., June 26
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

S.I.N. Sundays

1st Street Bar
  • Sun., June 26
  • 8pm
Music
Open Mic Mondays

Open Mic Mondays

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., June 27
  • 8pm
Music

African Drum Classes

Dance North County
  • Mon., June 27
  • 8pm-9pm
Music

Karaoke Kings

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., June 28
  • 8pm
Music

Young Artists Competition Winners

Encinitas Library
  • Wed., June 29
  • 12pm
Music
The John Dank Show

The John Dank Show

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., June 30
  • 8pm
Music
Thursday Family Fun Night

Thursday Family Fun Night

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., June 30
  • 4:30pm-8pm
For Kids

Dark Water Rebellion

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., July 1
  • 8pm
Music

Blue Skies

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., July 2
  • 3:30pm
Music

Dr. Funk

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., July 2
  • 9pm
Music

Circus Darius

1st Street Bar
  • Sat., July 2
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

The Routine

Moonlight Beach
  • Sun., July 3
  • 3pm-5pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., July 4
  • 9:45pm-11:45pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., July 5
  • 10:25pm-12:25am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., July 6
  • 11:10pm-1:10am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., July 7
  • 11:50pm-1:50am
Outdoors

High Minded

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., July 7
  • 8:30pm
Music
Composting Workshop

Composting Workshop

Gilliam Family Community Space and Garden, 2835 Imperial Ave, Encinitas
  • Sat., July 9
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops
12th Annual Switchfoot Bro-Am

12th Annual Switchfoot Bro-Am

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., July 9
  • 7am-5pm
Music

Composting Workshop

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., July 9
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops

Ceekay Jones

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., July 15
  • 8pm
Music

Beach Cleanup

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., July 16
  • 9am-11am
Outdoors

North Coast Symphony Orchestra

Encinitas Community and Senior Center
  • Sat., July 16
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Music

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., July 16
  • 3:30pm-7pm
Music

Simpkin Project

Moonlight Beach
  • Sun., July 17
  • 3pm-5pm
Music
Insect Festival

Insect Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., July 23
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids
Celeste Barbier

Celeste Barbier

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., July 23
  • 3:30pm
Music

Design Your Dream Home: Building Green Workshop

MiraCosta College San Elijo Campus
  • Sat., July 23
  • 9am-12pm
Classes & Workshops
Insect Festival

Insect Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., July 24
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids

SOL

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., July 28
  • 8:30pm
Music

Custard Pie

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., July 29
  • 8:30pm
Music

Linda Berry & John January

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., July 30
  • 8:30pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., Aug. 2
  • 9:30pm-11:30pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 10:10pm-12:10am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 10:50pm-12:50am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 11:25pm-1:25am
Outdoors
Lo-Fi Nipple

Lo-Fi Nipple

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 8:30pm
Music
Bach Flower: Level 1

Bach Flower: Level 1

Yoga Viva Studio, 124 Seeman Dr, Encinitas
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 10am-5:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Doshas for Dogs

Doshas for Dogs

Soul of Yoga
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 2pm-4:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Bach Flower: Level 1

Bach Flower: Level 1

Yoga Viva Studio, 124 Seeman Dr, Encinitas
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 10am-5pm
Classes & Workshops

Betamaxx

Moonlight Beach
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 3pm-5pm
Music

Big Band & Jazz Hall of Fame Orchestra

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 5pm-8pm
Music
Japan Festival

Japan Festival

Encinitas Library
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 1pm-4pm
Special Events

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 9:50pm-11:50pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 10:30pm-12:30am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 11:20pm-1:20am
Outdoors

Beach Cleanup

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 9am-11am
Outdoors

The Devastators

Moonlight Beach
  • Sun., Aug. 21
  • 3pm-5pm
Music

Santanaways

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8:30pm
Music

Beach Cleanup

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 9am-11am
Outdoors
Orchid Clinic

Orchid Clinic

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 10am-3pm
Special Events
Fall Plant Sale

Fall Plant Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Surfing Madonna: Low-Tide Beach Run

Surfing Madonna: Low-Tide Beach Run

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 12pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness

Beach Cleanup

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 9am-11am
Outdoors
Fall Plant Sale

Fall Plant Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Oct. 16
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Cactus Show & Succulent Sale

Cactus Show & Succulent Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Cactus Show & Succulent Sale

Cactus Show & Succulent Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Bach Flower: Level 2

Bach Flower: Level 2

Yoga Viva Studio, 124 Seeman Dr, Encinitas
  • Sat., Nov. 19
  • 10am-5:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Bach Flower: Level 2

Bach Flower: Level 2

Yoga Viva Studio, 124 Seeman Dr, Encinitas
  • Sun., Nov. 20
  • 10am-5pm
Classes & Workshops
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 5
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 6
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 7
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 8
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 9
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 11
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 12
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 13
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 14
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 15
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 16
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 17
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 18
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 19
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 20
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 21
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 22
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 23
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 26
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 27
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 28
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 29
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 30
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close