HDR Photography Effects

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 9am-1pm
Classes & Workshops

Cabrillo Chamber Orchestra

St. Andrew's Episcopal Church, Encinitas
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 8pm
Church Events
Small Potatoes and Sabrina & Craig

Small Potatoes and Sabrina & Craig

San Dieguito United Methodist Church
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 7:30pm
Music

Cabo Relief Effort

Rancho Encinitas Academy, 910 Encinitas Boulevard, Encinitas 92024
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 10am-2pm
Special Events
Gickey & the Monsters

Gickey & the Monsters

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 2pm-3pm
Music

Power of the Arts

Encinitas Community and Senior Center
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmers' Market and Art Fair

Paul Ecke Elementary
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

Sunday Night Jazz Jam: Tony Ortega

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 6pm-10pm
Music

Calling All Flutists

Encinitas School of Music
  • Tue., Nov. 4
  • 7pm-8pm
Special Events

Single? Simply The Best Singles

Riverwalk Golf Club
  • Wed., Nov. 5
  • 6pm-9pm
Special Events

Encinitas Station Certified Farmers' Market & Artisan Food Purveyors

Parking Lot B
  • Wed., Nov. 5
  • 5pm-8pm
Farmers' Markets
The Seeds <EM>Pushin' Too Hard</EM> screening

The Seeds Pushin' Too Hard screening

La Paloma
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 7pm
Film
Tribal Fashion and Gift Bazaar

Tribal Fashion and Gift Bazaar

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 1pm-4pm
Food & Drink

Howard E. Richmond

Peace House, 1305 Vulcan Avenue, Encinitas 92024
  • Sun., Nov. 9
  • 4pm-6pm
Book Signings
Judith Fein

Judith Fein

Seacrest Village Retirement Communities
  • Tue., Nov. 11
  • 12pm-2pm
Book Signings
San Dieguito Art Guild’s Holiday Bazaar

San Dieguito Art Guild’s Holiday Bazaar

Encinitas Community and Senior Center
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 10am-4pm
Art
The West Coast Funnies with Kurt Swann starring Drake Witham

The West Coast Funnies with Kurt Swann starring Drake Witham

Carlsbad Village Theatre
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy

Succulent Wreath Class

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Nov. 18
  • 9am-2pm
Classes & Workshops

Composting Workshop

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops
Encinitas 101 Turkey Trot

Encinitas 101 Turkey Trot

505 S. Coast Highway 101, Encinitas 92024
  • Thu., Nov. 27
  • 8:30am-10:30am
Sports & Fitness
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Encinitas Holiday Parade

Encinitas Holiday Parade

Along South Coast Highway 101, Encinitas
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Stage 4

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 2pm-3pm
Music
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 8
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 9
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 10
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 11
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 12
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 15
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 16
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 18
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 21
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 22
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 23
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 26
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 28
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 29
  • 5am-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 30
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close