Calling All Flutists

Encinitas School of Music
  • Tue., Sept. 23
  • 7pm-8pm
Special Events
Tuesday Night Stand Up Comedy & Open Mic

Tuesday Night Stand Up Comedy & Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., Sept. 23
  • 8pm
Comedy

East Coast Swing & Lindy Lessons

American Legion 210 F St. Encinitas
  • Tue., Sept. 23
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

Encinitas Station Certified Farmers' Market & Artisan Food Purveyors

Parking Lot B
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 5pm-8pm
Farmers' Markets

Wednesday Night Trivia

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 8:30pm
Special Events

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 9pm
Music

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmers' Market and Art Fair

Paul Ecke Elementary
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

Sunday Night Jazz Jam: Tony Ortega

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 6pm-10pm
Music
Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Callejon Restaurant
  • Mon., Sept. 29
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops
San Diego International Orchid Fair

San Diego International Orchid Fair

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
SoCal Fitness Classic

SoCal Fitness Classic

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 4
  • 8am-5pm
Sports & Fitness
San Diego International Orchid Fair

San Diego International Orchid Fair

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 9am-4pm
Special Events
Chris Montgomery

Chris Montgomery

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., Oct. 5
  • 2pm-3pm
Music
The Mousetrap

The Mousetrap

San Dieguito Academy Clayton E. Liggett Theater
  • Thu., Oct. 9
  • 7pm
School Plays
The Mousetrap

The Mousetrap

San Dieguito Academy Clayton E. Liggett Theater
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 7pm
School Plays

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

Ki's Restaurant
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 8:30pm
Music

George Winston

Paloma
  • Fri., Oct. 10
  • 8pm
Music

WaterSmart Landscape Makeover Series

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 9am
Classes & Workshops
The Mousetrap

The Mousetrap

San Dieguito Academy Clayton E. Liggett Theater
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 7pm
School Plays

George Winston

Paloma
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 8pm
Music
San Diego Shakespeare Society Open Reading

San Diego Shakespeare Society Open Reading

Encinitas Library
  • Tue., Oct. 14
  • 6pm-8pm
Spoken Word

Fall Plant Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events

Fall Plant Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Oct. 19
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Surfing Madonna: Save the Ocean

Surfing Madonna: Save the Ocean

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 9am-6pm
Sports & Fitness

Cactus and Succulent Show and Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Cactus and Succulent Show and Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 9am-4pm
Special Events

North Coast Symphony: Orchestrafest

Seacoast Community Church
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Music

North Coast Symphony: Orchestrafest

Seacoast Community Church
  • Tue., Oct. 28
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Music
Raymond M. Wong

Raymond M. Wong

Encinitas Library
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 6:30pm-7:30pm
Book Signings
Gickey & the Monsters

Gickey & the Monsters

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 2pm-3pm
Music

Stage 4

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 2pm-3pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close