f Events and things to do in Encinitas | San Diego Reader

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., Feb. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Feb. 28
  • 9am-5pm
Art
Society Beat Big Band Orchestra

Society Beat Big Band Orchestra

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Wed., March 1
  • 8pm
Music

Peter Sprague & Leonard Patton

Roxy Natural Foods Restaurant
  • Wed., March 1
  • 6:30pm
Music
Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., March 1
  • 9am-5pm
Art
Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Studio
  • Wed., March 1
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

NASA Solar System Explorers Club

Encinitas Library
  • Wed., March 1
  • 3:30pm-5pm
For Kids

Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., March 2
  • 8:30pm
Music
Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., March 2
  • 9am-5pm
Art
Oil Infusing Class

Oil Infusing Class

Savory Spice Shop
  • Fri., March 3
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Easy Wind

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., March 3
  • 8:30pm
Music

Junior the DiscoPunk

1st Street Bar
  • Fri., March 3
  • 9pm
Music
Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., March 3
  • 9am-5pm
Art
Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Encinitas
  • Sat., March 4
  • 2pm-5pm
Food & Drink

DJ Robi

1st Street Bar
  • Sat., March 4
  • 9pm
Music
Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., March 4
  • 9am-5pm
Art

Joshua White & Holly Hofmann

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., March 5
  • 2pm-3pm
Music
North Coast Symphony Orchestra: Segue to Spring

North Coast Symphony Orchestra: Segue to Spring

Seacoast Community Church
  • Sun., March 5
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Music

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmers' Market and Art Fair

Paul Ecke Elementary
  • Sun., March 5
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

S.I.N. Sundays

1st Street Bar
  • Sun., March 5
  • 8pm
Music

Tony Ortega Jazz Jam

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., March 5
  • 6pm
Music
Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

Garden Tapestries from Giza, Egypt

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., March 5
  • 9am-5pm
Art
Big City Sing-Along

Big City Sing-Along

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Wed., March 8
  • 8pm
Music

Jim Allen Band

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., March 9
  • 8:30pm
Music

Melody Pond

1st Street Bar
  • Fri., March 10
  • 5pm
Music
Skate Rising: For Girls

Skate Rising: For Girls

Academy Skatepark
  • Sat., March 11
  • 9am-11am
For Kids
Composting Workshop

Composting Workshop

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., March 12
  • 1pm-3pm
Classes & Workshops
NASA Solar System Explorers Club: Saturn

NASA Solar System Explorers Club: Saturn

Encinitas Library
  • Wed., March 15
  • 3:30pm
For Kids
Make it and Take It; Tikka Masala

Make it and Take It; Tikka Masala

Savory Spice Shop
  • Thu., March 16
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Classes & Workshops

California Rangers

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., March 16
  • 8:30pm
Music

Lofi Nipple

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., March 17
  • 8:30pm
Music
Spring Planting Jubilee & Tomato Sale

Spring Planting Jubilee & Tomato Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., March 18
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Moonlight State Beach Meetup Cleanup

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., March 18
  • 9am
Nature
Women's Daylong Yoga-Based Retreat

Women's Daylong Yoga-Based Retreat

545 Second Street, Encinitas
  • Sat., March 18
  • 9am-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Spring Planting Jubilee & Tomato Sale

Spring Planting Jubilee & Tomato Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., March 19
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

The Traumatics

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., March 24
  • 8:30pm
Music

Zero Waste Workshop

Ocean Knoll Educational Farm
  • Sat., March 25
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops
Michelle D. Ferrera: Opening Reception

Michelle D. Ferrera: Opening Reception

Encinitas City Hall
  • Fri., March 31
  • 6pm-8pm
Art

Custard Pie

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., March 31
  • 8:30pm
Music
ArtFest at the Garden

ArtFest at the Garden

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., April 8
  • 9am-5pm
Art
Skate Rising: For Girls

Skate Rising: For Girls

Academy Skatepark
  • Sat., April 8
  • 9am-11am
For Kids
ArtFest at the Garden

ArtFest at the Garden

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., April 9
  • 9am-5pm
Art

Encinitas Spring Egg Hunt

Encinitas Community Park
  • Sat., April 15
  • 10am-12pm
For Kids
Misti Washington Gourd and Basket Weekend

Misti Washington Gourd and Basket Weekend

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., May 6
  • 8am-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Misti Washington Gourd and Basket Weekend

Misti Washington Gourd and Basket Weekend

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., May 7
  • 8am-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Chocolate Festival

Chocolate Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., May 13
  • 10am-4pm
Food & Drink
Palm & Cycad Show & Sale

Palm & Cycad Show & Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., May 27
  • 9am-3pm
Special Events
Fairy Festival

Fairy Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., June 17
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids
Insect Fest

Insect Fest

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., July 22
  • 9am-5pm
For Kids
Insect Fest

Insect Fest

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., July 23
  • 9am-5pm
For Kids

Big Band & Jazz Hall of Fame Orchestra

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Aug. 13
  • 5pm-7pm
Music
Gala in the Garden

Gala in the Garden

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Sept. 9
  • 4:30pm-9:30pm
Fundraisers

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close