Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Firenze
  • Wed., Oct. 22
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Encinitas Station Certified Farmers' Market & Artisan Food Purveyors

Parking Lot B
  • Wed., Oct. 22
  • 5pm-8pm
Farmers' Markets

Wednesday Night Trivia

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Wed., Oct. 22
  • 8:30pm
Special Events

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., Oct. 23
  • 9pm
Music
Family Fall Festival

Family Fall Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 10am-2pm
For Kids
Surfing Madonna

Surfing Madonna

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 9am-6pm
Sports & Fitness
Moonlight Beach Fest

Moonlight Beach Fest

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 9am-6pm
Special Events
Cactus and Succulent Show and Sale

Cactus and Succulent Show and Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Dia de los Perros

Dia de los Perros

Pupologie
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 11am-3pm
Special Events
Cactus and Succulent Show and Sale

Cactus and Succulent Show and Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events

North Coast Symphony: Orchestrafest

Seacoast Community Church
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Music

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmers' Market and Art Fair

Paul Ecke Elementary
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

Sunday Night Jazz Jam: Tony Ortega

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 6pm-10pm
Music

Monday Night Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., Oct. 27
  • 9pm-1am
Comedy

North Coast Symphony: Orchestrafest

Seacoast Community Church
  • Tue., Oct. 28
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Music

Shake Before Us and Madly

Daley Double Saloon
  • Wed., Oct. 29
  • 8pm
Music
Raymond M. Wong

Raymond M. Wong

Encinitas Library
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 6:30pm-7:30pm
Book Signings

HDR Photography Effects

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 9am-1pm
Classes & Workshops

Cabrillo Chamber Orchestra

St. Andrew's Episcopal Church, Encinitas
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 8pm
Church Events
Gickey & the Monsters

Gickey & the Monsters

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 2pm-3pm
Music
The Seeds <EM>Pushin' Too Hard</EM> screening

The Seeds Pushin' Too Hard screening

La Paloma
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 7pm
Film
Tribal Fashion and Gift Bazaar

Tribal Fashion and Gift Bazaar

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 1pm-4pm
Food & Drink
Judith Fein

Judith Fein

Seacrest Village Retirement Communities
  • Tue., Nov. 11
  • 12pm-2pm
Book Signings
The West Coast Funnies with Kurt Swann starring Drake Witham

The West Coast Funnies with Kurt Swann starring Drake Witham

Carlsbad Village Theatre
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Comedy
San Dieguito Art Guild’s Holiday Bazaar

San Dieguito Art Guild’s Holiday Bazaar

Encinitas Community and Senior Center
  • Sat., Nov. 15
  • 10am-4pm
Art

Succulent Wreath Class

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Nov. 18
  • 9am-2pm
Classes & Workshops

Composting Workshop

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Encinitas Holiday Parade

Encinitas Holiday Parade

Along South Coast Highway 101, Encinitas
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Stage 4

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 2pm-3pm
Music
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 8
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 9
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 10
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 11
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 12
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 15
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 16
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 18
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 21
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 22
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 23
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 26
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 28
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 29
  • 5am-9pm
For Kids
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 30
  • 5pm-9pm
For Kids

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close