f Events and things to do in Encinitas | San Diego Reader

Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., April 27
  • 8pm
Music
The Hutchins Consort: Immigrants

The Hutchins Consort: Immigrants

St. Andrew's Episcopal Church, Encinitas
  • Fri., April 28
  • 8pm-9:30pm
Music

Too Rude for Sunday

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., April 28
  • 8:30pm
Music
John Craigie and JT Moring

John Craigie and JT Moring

San Dieguito United Methodist Church
  • Fri., April 28
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Junior the DiscoPunk

1st Street Bar
  • Fri., April 28
  • 9pm
Music
Encinitas Spring Street Fair

Encinitas Spring Street Fair

Downtown Encinitas, S. Coast Hwy 101 (D St. to J St.)
  • Sat., April 29
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Kinetic and PadreWisdom

Kinetic and PadreWisdom

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., April 29
  • 8pm
Music
Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Encinitas
  • Sat., April 29
  • 2pm-5pm
Food & Drink

DJ Robi

1st Street Bar
  • Sat., April 29
  • 9pm
Music
Master Composter Course

Master Composter Course

City of San Diego Ridgehaven Building
  • Sat., April 29
  • 9:30am-12pm
Classes & Workshops
Encinitas Spring Street Fair

Encinitas Spring Street Fair

Downtown Encinitas, S. Coast Hwy 101 (D St. to J St.)
  • Sun., April 30
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Coastal Communities Concert Band

Coastal Communities Concert Band

San Dieguito Academy
  • Sun., April 30
  • 2pm-4pm
Music

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmers' Market and Art Fair

Paul Ecke Elementary
  • Sun., April 30
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets

S.I.N. Sundays

1st Street Bar
  • Sun., April 30
  • 8pm
Music

Tony Ortega Jazz Jam

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., April 30
  • 6pm
Music
Open Mic

Open Mic

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., May 1
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., May 2
  • 8pm
Music

Society Beat Big Band Orchestra

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Wed., May 3
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Funny Business

San Dieguito Academy
  • Wed., May 3
  • 4pm
Theater

Steelehorse Country

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., May 4
  • 8:30pm
Music

Funny Business

San Dieguito Academy
  • Thu., May 4
  • 7pm
Theater

Custard Pie

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., May 5
  • 8:30pm
Music

Funny Business

San Dieguito Academy
  • Fri., May 5
  • 7pm
Theater
Gourd and Basket Weekend

Gourd and Basket Weekend

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., May 6
  • 9am-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Linda Berry & John January

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., May 6
  • 4pm-7pm
Music

Easy Wind

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., May 6
  • 8:30pm
Music
Ocean Prana: Artist Reception

Ocean Prana: Artist Reception

Encinitas Library
  • Sat., May 6
  • 1pm-4pm
Art
Backyard Composting & Vermicomposting Workshop

Backyard Composting & Vermicomposting Workshop

Grauer School
  • Sat., May 6
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops

Funny Business

San Dieguito Academy
  • Sat., May 6
  • 7pm
Theater
Encinitas Makers Market

Encinitas Makers Market

Encinitas Community Park
  • Sun., May 7
  • 11am-4pm
Special Events
Gourd and Basket Weekend

Gourd and Basket Weekend

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., May 7
  • 9am-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Funny Business

San Dieguito Academy
  • Sun., May 7
  • 7pm
Theater
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

1st Street Bar
  • Thu., May 11
  • 9pm
Music
Chocolate Festival

Chocolate Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., May 13
  • 10am-4pm
Food & Drink

Leo Rising

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., May 13
  • 8pm
Music

5K Beach Run Fundraiser

Hansen Surfboards
  • Sat., May 13
  • 7:30am-11:30am
Fundraisers

K. Emeline

Draft
  • Tue., May 16
  • 6pm
Music

Flipside Burners

Encinitas Smog
  • Thu., May 18
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music
Daylong Yoga-Based Retreat

Daylong Yoga-Based Retreat

545 Second Street #2, Encinitas
  • Sat., May 20
  • 9am-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., May 20
  • 9am
Nature
Fertility Workshop

Fertility Workshop

Cap Wellness Center
  • Sun., May 21
  • 12pm-3pm
Sports & Fitness
The North Coast Symphony Orchestra

The North Coast Symphony Orchestra

Seacoast Community Church
  • Sun., May 21
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Music
Palm & Cycad Show & Sale

Palm & Cycad Show & Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., May 27
  • 9am-3pm
Special Events
Cowboy Jack Band

Cowboy Jack Band

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., June 1
  • 8:30pm
Music
Fairy Festival

Fairy Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., June 17
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., June 17
  • 9am
Nature

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., July 15
  • 9am
Nature
Insect Fest

Insect Fest

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., July 22
  • 9am-5pm
For Kids
Insect Fest

Insect Fest

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., July 23
  • 9am-5pm
For Kids

Big Band & Jazz Hall of Fame Orchestra

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Aug. 13
  • 5pm-7pm
Music

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Aug. 19
  • 9am
Nature
Gala in the Garden

Gala in the Garden

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Sept. 9
  • 4:30pm-9:30pm
Fundraisers

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Sept. 16
  • 9am
Nature

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 21
  • 9am
Nature

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Nov. 18
  • 9am
Nature

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Dec. 16
  • 9am
Nature

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Jan. 20, 2018
Nature

Surfrider Cleanup Meet-Up

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Feb. 17, 2018
Nature

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close