f Events and things to do in Encinitas | San Diego Reader

Open Mic Mondays

Open Mic Mondays

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., May 2
  • 8pm
Music

African Drum Classes

Dance North County
  • Mon., May 2
  • 8pm-9pm
Music

Karaoke Kings

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., May 3
  • 8pm
Music

Roots Deep

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., May 5
  • 8:30pm
Music

Grim Slippers

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., May 6
  • 8:30pm
Music
Art, Garden, and Studio Tour

Art, Garden, and Studio Tour

Off Track Gallery
  • Sat., May 7
  • 10am-4pm
Art
Chocolate Festival

Chocolate Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., May 7
  • 10am-4pm
Food & Drink
Linda Berry & John January

Linda Berry & John January

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., May 7
  • 8pm
Music
Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Bite San Diego: Encinitas

Encinitas
  • Sat., May 7
  • 2pm-5pm
Food & Drink
Art, Garden, and Studio Tour

Art, Garden, and Studio Tour

Off Track Gallery
  • Sun., May 8
  • 10am-4pm
Art
France vs USA

France vs USA

Meritage Wine Market
  • Tue., May 10
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
KL Noisemakerz

KL Noisemakerz

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., May 12
  • 8pm
Music
Easy Wind

Easy Wind

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., May 13
  • 8pm
Music

Boo Stubs

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., May 14
  • 8pm
Music

EcoFest

Coastal Roots Farm
  • Sun., May 15
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Seedheads and Ocean Natives

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., May 19
  • 8:30pm
Music

Bull Twist

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., May 20
  • 8:30pm
Music

Foodie Fest Encinitas 2016

Lumberyard Shopping Center
  • Sat., May 21
  • 11am-4pm
Food & Drink

Heather Nation Band

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., May 21
  • 9pm
Music

Adrienne Nims

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., May 21
  • 3:30pm
Music

Cleanup at Moonlight State Beach

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., May 21
  • 9am
Outdoors
Jaime Valle & Equinox

Jaime Valle & Equinox

Encinitas Library
  • Mon., May 23
  • 7:30pm
Music

HighMinded

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., May 26
  • 9pm
Music

Custard Pie

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., May 27
  • 8:30pm
Music

Celeste Barbier

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., May 28
  • 3:30pm
Music

Palm, Cycad, Bamboo & Tropical Plant Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., May 28
  • 9am-3pm
Special Events

Johnny Love

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Thu., June 2
  • 8:30pm
Music

Wish & the Well

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., June 3
  • 8:30pm
Music

Blue Skies

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., June 4
  • 3:30pm
Music

The Last Call

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sat., June 4
  • 8:30pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Sun., June 5
  • 9:55pm-11:55pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., June 6
  • 10:40pm-12:40am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., June 7
  • 11:25pm-1:25am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., June 9
  • 12:25am-2:25am
Outdoors
Art of Elan

Art of Elan

Lux Art Institute
  • Thu., June 16
  • 7pm
Music
Fairy Festival

Fairy Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., June 18
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids

Cleanup at Moonlight State Beach

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., June 18
  • 9am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., June 20
  • 9:40pm-11:40pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., June 21
  • 10:15pm-12:15am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., June 22
  • 10:50pm-12:50am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., June 23
  • 11:30pm-1:30am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., July 4
  • 9:45pm-11:45pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., July 5
  • 10:25pm-12:25am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., July 6
  • 11:10pm-1:10am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., July 7
  • 11:50pm-1:50am
Outdoors

Cleanup at Moonlight State Beach

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., July 16
  • 9am
Outdoors
Insect Festival

Insect Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., July 23
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids
Insect Festival

Insect Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., July 24
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., Aug. 2
  • 9:30pm-11:30pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 10:10pm-12:10am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 10:50pm-12:50am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 11:25pm-1:25am
Outdoors

Big Band & Jazz Hall of Fame Orchestra

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 5pm-8pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 9:50pm-11:50pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 10:30pm-12:30am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 11:20pm-1:20am
Outdoors
Orchid Clinic

Orchid Clinic

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 10am-3pm
Special Events
Surfing Madonna: Low-Tide Beach Run

Surfing Madonna: Low-Tide Beach Run

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 12pm-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Fall Plant Sale

Fall Plant Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Fall Plant Sale

Fall Plant Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Oct. 16
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Cactus Show & Succulent Sale

Cactus Show & Succulent Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Cactus Show & Succulent Sale

Cactus Show & Succulent Sale

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 5
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 6
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 7
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 8
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 9
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 11
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 12
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 13
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 14
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 15
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 16
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., Dec. 17
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., Dec. 18
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 19
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 20
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 21
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 22
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 23
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Mon., Dec. 26
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Tue., Dec. 27
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Wed., Dec. 28
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Thu., Dec. 29
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events
Garden of Lights

Garden of Lights

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Fri., Dec. 30
  • 5pm-9pm
Special Events

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close