f Events and things to do in Encinitas | San Diego Reader

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., May 26
  • 8pm
Music

Calling All Flutists

Encinitas School of Music
  • Tue., May 26
  • 7pm-8pm
Special Events

Steven Ybarra

Stone Farms
  • Wed., May 27
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music
Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

San Dieguito Academy Clayton E. Liggett Theater
  • Thu., May 28
  • 7pm
School Plays
Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

San Dieguito Academy Clayton E. Liggett Theater
  • Fri., May 29
  • 7pm
School Plays

The Last Call

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music

Nick Monte

Stone Farms
  • Fri., May 29
  • 5:30pm-7:30pm
Music
Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

San Dieguito Academy Clayton E. Liggett Theater
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7pm
School Plays
Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

San Dieguito Academy Clayton E. Liggett Theater
  • Sat., May 30
  • 2pm
School Plays
IMAGOmoves: Strings Attached

IMAGOmoves: Strings Attached

Encinitas Library
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Dance

Grom Surf Contest

Moonlight Beach
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7am
Waterfront

Pop-Up: Custom Poke Bowls

Whole Foods
  • Sat., May 30
  • 12pm
Food & Drink

Marty Conley Big Band Express

Encinitas Elks Lodge
  • Sun., May 31
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Sunday Night Jazz Jam: Tony Ortega

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., May 31
  • 6pm
Music
IMAGOmoves: Strings Attached

IMAGOmoves: Strings Attached

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., May 31
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Dance

Leucadia/Encinitas Farmers' Market and Art Fair

Paul Ecke Elementary
  • Sun., May 31
  • 10am-2pm
Farmers' Markets
Open Mic Mondays

Open Mic Mondays

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., June 1
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., June 2
  • 8pm
Music
Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

San Dieguito Academy Clayton E. Liggett Theater
  • Thu., June 4
  • 7pm
School Plays
Agile Rascal Traveling Bike Theatre

Agile Rascal Traveling Bike Theatre

710 S. Coast Hwy 101, Encinitas
  • Thu., June 4
  • 7pm-8pm
Theater
Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

San Dieguito Academy Clayton E. Liggett Theater
  • Fri., June 5
  • 7pm
School Plays
Quartet Nouveau

Quartet Nouveau

Encinitas Library
  • Fri., June 5
  • 7:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Mary Poppins

Mary Poppins

San Dieguito Academy Clayton E. Liggett Theater
  • Sat., June 6
  • 7pm
School Plays

Marty Conley Big Band Express

Encinitas Elks Lodge
  • Sun., June 7
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Sunday Night Jazz Jam: Tony Ortega

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., June 7
  • 6pm
Music
Joshua White Trio

Joshua White Trio

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., June 7
  • 2pm-3pm
Music
Open Mic Mondays

Open Mic Mondays

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., June 8
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., June 9
  • 8pm
Music

Marty Conley Big Band Express

Encinitas Elks Lodge
  • Sun., June 14
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Sunday Night Jazz Jam: Tony Ortega

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., June 14
  • 6pm
Music
Open Mic Mondays

Open Mic Mondays

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., June 15
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., June 16
  • 8pm
Music
Fairy Festival

Fairy Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., June 20
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids

Zeji Ozeri

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., June 21
  • 2pm
Music

Marty Conley Big Band Express

Encinitas Elks Lodge
  • Sun., June 21
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Sunday Night Jazz Jam: Tony Ortega

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., June 21
  • 6pm
Music
Open Mic Mondays

Open Mic Mondays

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., June 22
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., June 23
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

Ki's Restaurant
  • Sat., June 27
  • 7pm
Music

Marty Conley Big Band Express

Encinitas Elks Lodge
  • Sun., June 28
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Sunday Night Jazz Jam: Tony Ortega

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., June 28
  • 6pm
Music
Open Mic Mondays

Open Mic Mondays

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., June 29
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., June 30
  • 8pm
Music

Marty Conley Big Band Express

Encinitas Elks Lodge
  • Sun., July 5
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Sunday Night Jazz Jam: Tony Ortega

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Sun., July 5
  • 6pm
Music
Patrick Berrogain's Hot Club Combo

Patrick Berrogain's Hot Club Combo

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., July 5
  • 2pm-3pm
Music

Mona Golabek

Encinitas Library
  • Mon., July 6
  • 6:30pm
Music
Open Mic Mondays

Open Mic Mondays

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Mon., July 6
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
  • Tue., July 7
  • 8pm
Music
Insect Festival

Insect Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sat., July 25
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids
Insect Festival

Insect Festival

San Diego Botanic Garden
  • Sun., July 26
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids
Robin Adler & Mutts of the Planet

Robin Adler & Mutts of the Planet

Encinitas Library
  • Sun., Aug. 2
  • 2pm-3pm
Music
Encinitas Library Japan Festival

Encinitas Library Japan Festival

Encinitas Library
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 1pm-4pm
Special Events

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close