f Events and things to do in El Cajon | San Diego Reader

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., March 3
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Real J. Wallace

Real J. Wallace

El Cajon Grand
  • Wed., March 4
  • 8pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., March 4
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Mambo Trombo Trio

Mambo Trombo Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., March 4
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Oh! Ridge

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Thu., March 5
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

Billy Ocean

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., March 5
  • 8pm
Music
Downtown El Cajon Farmers' Market

Downtown El Cajon Farmers' Market

201 E. Main Street, El Cajon, 92020
  • Thu., March 5
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
Garden Tours

Garden Tours

Water Conservation Garden
  • Sat., March 7
  • 10:30am-11:30am
Outdoors

Justin Grinnell Quintet

Grossmont College
  • Sun., March 8
  • 6:30pm
Music

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., March 10
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., March 11
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Oh! Ridge

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Thu., March 12
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

Nowruz Celebration

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., March 14
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Dance

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., March 17
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., March 18
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Boulevard Market Food-For-All

Boulevard Market Food-For-All

The Heart & Trotter Butchery
  • Fri., March 20
  • 6pm-10pm
Food & Drink

Lonestar Acoustic Performance

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., March 20
  • 7:30pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase: Tolan Shaw

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., March 21
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music

David Cassidy

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., March 22
  • 7:30pm
Music

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., March 24
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., March 25
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., March 31
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 1
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Tracy Lawrence

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., April 2
  • 7:30pm
Music

Gary Mullen & the Works (Queen tribute)

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., April 3
  • 8pm
Music

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., April 7
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 8
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Morning Glory Brunch

Morning Glory Brunch

St. Madeleine Sophie's Center
  • Sat., April 11
  • 10am-2pm
Beer

22 Kings

Main Tap Tavern
  • Sat., April 11
  • 9pm-11:59am
Music

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., April 14
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 15
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Boulevard Market Food-For-All

Boulevard Market Food-For-All

The Heart & Trotter Butchery
  • Fri., April 17
  • 6pm-10pm
Food & Drink

Acoustic Showcase: Miss Erika Davies

El Cajon Library
  • Sun., April 19
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., April 21
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 22
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Chubby Checker

Chubby Checker

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., April 24
  • 8pm
Music

Spring Garden Festival

Water Conservation Garden
  • Sat., April 25
  • 9am-3pm
Special Events

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., April 28
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 29
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., May 5
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., May 6
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

El Mariachi Los Camperos de Nati Cano

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., May 10
  • 8pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase: Rusty Gait

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., May 16
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music
Ricky Nelson Remembered

Ricky Nelson Remembered

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., May 24
  • 6pm
Music

Tierra and Malo

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., June 5
  • 7pm
Music

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., June 7
  • 7pm
Music

Little Joe Y La Familia

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., June 20
  • 7pm
Music

Little Joe Y La Familia

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., June 20
  • 9:30pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close