f Events and things to do in El Cajon | San Diego Reader

Community Creative Writing Class

Community Creative Writing Class

El Cajon Library
  • Mon., Aug. 3
  • 6pm-7pm
Classes & Workshops
PanDiego

PanDiego

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Mon., Aug. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Dog Days of Summer

Dog Days of Summer

Water Conservation Garden
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 4pm-7pm
Outdoors
Dave Scott & His Latin Jazz Trio

Dave Scott & His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 5:30pm
Music
Cowboy Jack Band

Cowboy Jack Band

Sycuan Casino
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 5pm-9:30pm
Music
Blood Sweat & Tears featuring Bo Bice

Blood Sweat & Tears featuring Bo Bice

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Gino & the Lone Gunmen

Gino & the Lone Gunmen

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Downtown El Cajon Farmers' Market

Downtown El Cajon Farmers' Market

201 E. Main Street, El Cajon, 92020
  • Thu., Aug. 6
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Bountiful Art Show: Opening Reception

Sophie's Gallery
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 5pm-8pm
Art
Alternatives

Alternatives

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Club Hacienda

Club Hacienda

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke Party Fridays

Main Tap Tavern
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Radio Thieves

Radio Thieves

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8pm
Music
Garden Tour

Garden Tour

Water Conservation Garden
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 10am-12pm
Outdoors
Club Hacienda

Club Hacienda

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 8pm
Music
PanDiego

PanDiego

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Mon., Aug. 10
  • 8pm
Music
The Commodores

The Commodores

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Wed., Aug. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Black Market III

Black Market III

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Thu., Aug. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Fast Karma

Fast Karma

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Fri., Aug. 14
  • 8pm
Music
Serious Guise

Serious Guise

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 8pm
Music

Splavender CD release

Heavy Friction, 1301 Pepper Drive, El Cajon
  • Sat., Aug. 15
  • 8pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase: Joe Rathburn

El Cajon Library
  • Sun., Aug. 16
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music
Community Creative Writing Class

Community Creative Writing Class

El Cajon Library
  • Mon., Aug. 17
  • 6pm-7pm
Classes & Workshops
PanDiego

PanDiego

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Mon., Aug. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Xspanse

Xspanse

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Thu., Aug. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Thompson Square

Thompson Square

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 21
  • 7pm
Music
Thompson Square

Thompson Square

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 21
  • 9:30pm
Music
Private Domain

Private Domain

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Fri., Aug. 21
  • 8pm
Music
The Farmers

The Farmers

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 8pm
Music
PanDiego

PanDiego

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Mon., Aug. 24
  • 8pm
Music
Nemesis

Nemesis

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Brown Sugar

Downtown Café
  • Fri., Aug. 28
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Journeymen

Journeymen

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 8pm
Music
PanDiego

PanDiego

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Mon., Aug. 31
  • 8pm
Music

Belinda Carlisle

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 7:30pm
Music
The Damned

The Damned

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 9pm
Music
Sara Evans

Sara Evans

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 7pm
Music
Sara Evans

Sara Evans

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 7pm
Music

Marty Stuart

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Wed., Sept. 16
  • 8pm
Music
Full Moon Fever

Full Moon Fever

El Cajon Grand
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 3pm-6pm
Music

22 Kings

Main Tap Tavern
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 9pm
Music

KEV

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music

Wang Chung and ABC

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 7:30pm
Music
Joe Nichols

Joe Nichols

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Oct. 9
  • 7pm
Music
Joe Nichols

Joe Nichols

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Oct. 9
  • 9:30pm
Music
Minh Tuyet, Bang Kieu & Nu Loan

Minh Tuyet, Bang Kieu & Nu Loan

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 7pm
Music
Minh Tuyet, Bang Kieu & Nu Loan

Minh Tuyet, Bang Kieu & Nu Loan

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 9:30pm
Music

Cathryn Beeks

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music
The Hit Men: Four Seasons Tribute

The Hit Men: Four Seasons Tribute

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., Oct. 18
  • 7pm
Music
West of 5

West of 5

El Cajon Grand
  • Sat., Oct. 24
  • 3pm-6pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase: Full Deck

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., Nov. 21
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music
Opera Exposed

Opera Exposed

El Cajon Library
  • Sun., Nov. 22
  • 2pm
Music

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close