f Events and things to do in El Cajon | San Diego Reader

Peter Hall

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 5:30pm
Music
Chet & the Committee

Chet & the Committee

Nicolosi's Italian Restaurant
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 6:30pm
Music
Blood Sweat & Tears with Bo Bice

Blood Sweat & Tears with Bo Bice

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Back to the Garden

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 6pm
Music
Summer of Love

Summer of Love

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 7pm
Music

DJ Beer

Silver Dollar
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Flashback Friday

Flashback Friday

El Cajon Grand
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke Party Fridays

Main Tap Tavern
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Renegade Roller Derby

Renegade Roller Derby

R Sportz Arena
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Sports & Fitness
The Farmers

The Farmers

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 7pm
Music
Johnnie Moore: Defying ISIS

Johnnie Moore: Defying ISIS

Shadow Mountain Community Church
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 5pm
Church Events
West of 5

West of 5

Downtown Café
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Music
Johnnie Moore: Defying ISIS

Johnnie Moore: Defying ISIS

Shadow Mountain Community Church
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 9am
Church Events
Johnnie Moore: Defying ISIS

Johnnie Moore: Defying ISIS

Shadow Mountain Community Church
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 10:15am
Church Events
DSLR Video Production

DSLR Video Production

El Cajon Clubhouse, 277 N. First Street, El Cajon
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 10am-2pm
Classes & Workshops
Workers Working: Opening Reception

Workers Working: Opening Reception

Hyde Art Gallery at Grossmont College
  • Tue., Aug. 30
  • 5pm-7pm
Art
Glenn Miller Orchestra

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Wed., Aug. 31
  • 8pm
Music
Trapt, Saliva, Saving Abel

Trapt, Saliva, Saving Abel

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., Sept. 1
  • 8pm
Music

The Heroes

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Sept. 2
  • 6pm
Music

Side Traxx

Downtown Café
  • Fri., Sept. 2
  • 8pm
Music

Royal T's

Downtown Café
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 6pm
Music

King Taylor Project

Main Tap Tavern
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 9pm
Music
Philip De Courcy

Philip De Courcy

Shadow Mountain Community Church
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 5pm
Church Events
Rodney Carrington

Rodney Carrington

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Philip De Courcy

Philip De Courcy

Shadow Mountain Community Church
  • Sun., Sept. 4
  • 9am
Church Events
Philip De Courcy

Philip De Courcy

Shadow Mountain Community Church
  • Sun., Sept. 4
  • 10:15am
Church Events

Soul Persuaders

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Sept. 9
  • 6pm
Music

Rifftide

Downtown Café
  • Fri., Sept. 9
  • 8pm
Music

Night Shift

Downtown Café
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 6:30pm
Music

Siren’s Crush

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Sept. 16
  • 6pm
Music

The Farmers

Downtown Café
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 7pm
Music
Lonestar

Lonestar

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 8pm
Music
Ready For the World

Ready For the World

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 7:30pm
Music

The Pettybreakers

Prescott Promenade
  • Fri., Sept. 30
  • 6pm
Music
Chubby Checker

Chubby Checker

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., Oct. 9
  • 8pm
Music
Elks Golf

Elks Golf

Cottonwood Golf Course
  • Tue., Oct. 18
  • 8:30am
Fundraisers
HauntFest

HauntFest

201 E. Main Street, Downtown El Cajon
  • Fri., Oct. 21
  • 5pm-10pm
Special Events
Ohio Players

Ohio Players

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Oct. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Renegade Roller Derby

Renegade Roller Derby

R Sportz Arena
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 7pm-9:30pm
Sports & Fitness

Jason Michael Carroll, Mark Wills, Darryl Worley

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., Nov. 6
  • 6pm
Music
Sawyer Brown

Sawyer Brown

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., Nov. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Paperback Writer: Beatles Tribute

Paperback Writer: Beatles Tribute

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Nov. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Lorrie Morgan & Pam Tillis

Lorrie Morgan & Pam Tillis

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 8pm
Music
Lorrie Morgan & Pam Tillis

Lorrie Morgan & Pam Tillis

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Blue Oyster Cult

Blue Oyster Cult

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., Jan. 19, 2017
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close