f Events and things to do in El Cajon | San Diego Reader

DJ JJ

DJ JJ

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 9pm
Music

DIY Days: Rainwater & Greywater Reuse

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 2pm
Classes & Workshops
Garden Tours

Garden Tours

Water Conservation Garden
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 10:30am-11:30am
Outdoors
Taco Tuesday

Taco Tuesday

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., Feb. 3
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink
Mambo Trombo Trio

Mambo Trombo Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., Feb. 4
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., Feb. 4
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Oh! Ridge

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Thu., Feb. 5
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy
Circus Vargas: Arlequin

Circus Vargas: Arlequin

Westfield Parkway Shopping Center
  • Thu., Feb. 5
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
For Kids
Downtown El Cajon Farmers' Market

Downtown El Cajon Farmers' Market

201 E. Main Street, El Cajon, 92020
  • Thu., Feb. 5
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets
DJ JJ

DJ JJ

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 9pm
Music
Circus Vargas: Arlequin

Circus Vargas: Arlequin

Westfield Parkway Shopping Center
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 4:30pm-9:30pm
For Kids

DIY Days: Worm Composting

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 2pm
Classes & Workshops
DJ JJ

DJ JJ

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 9pm
Music
Circus Vargas: Arlequin

Circus Vargas: Arlequin

Westfield Parkway Shopping Center
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 1:30pm-9:30pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Arlequin

Circus Vargas: Arlequin

Westfield Parkway Shopping Center
  • Sun., Feb. 8
  • 1pm-9pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Arlequin

Circus Vargas: Arlequin

Westfield Parkway Shopping Center
  • Mon., Feb. 9
  • 7pm-9pm
For Kids
Taco Tuesday

Taco Tuesday

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., Feb. 10
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink

Oh! Ridge

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Thu., Feb. 12
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

DIY Days: Raising Chickens

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., Feb. 14
  • 2pm
Classes & Workshops
Taco Tuesday

Taco Tuesday

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., Feb. 17
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink
Boulevard Market Food-For-All

Boulevard Market Food-For-All

The Heart & Trotter Butchery
  • Fri., Feb. 20
  • 6pm-10pm
Food & Drink
Family Conference

Family Conference

Foothills Christian Church
  • Fri., Feb. 20
  • 6pm-9pm
Lectures

Air Supply

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Feb. 20
  • 8pm
Music
Family Conference

Family Conference

Foothills Christian Church
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 8:30am-4pm
Lectures

Air Supply

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase: Bill Hartwell

El Cajon Library
  • Sun., Feb. 22
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music
Karaoke

Karaoke

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Thu., Feb. 26
  • 8pm-11pm
Music
Shotgun House Rhythm & Blues Band

Shotgun House Rhythm & Blues Band

El Cajon Harley-Davidson
  • Sat., Feb. 28
  • 11am-2pm
Music

Oh! Ridge

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Thu., March 5
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy

Billy Ocean

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., March 5
  • 8pm
Music

Oh! Ridge

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Thu., March 12
  • 7pm-9pm
Comedy
Boulevard Market Food-For-All

Boulevard Market Food-For-All

The Heart & Trotter Butchery
  • Fri., March 20
  • 6pm-10pm
Food & Drink

Lonestar Acoustic Performance

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., March 20
  • 7:30pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase: Tolan Shaw

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., March 21
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music

Gary Mullen & the Works (Queen tribute)

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., April 3
  • 8pm
Music
Boulevard Market Food-For-All

Boulevard Market Food-For-All

The Heart & Trotter Butchery
  • Fri., April 17
  • 6pm-10pm
Food & Drink

Acoustic Showcase: Miss Erika Davies

El Cajon Library
  • Sun., April 19
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music
Chubby Checker

Chubby Checker

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., April 24
  • 8pm
Music

El Mariachi Los Camperos de Nati Cano

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., May 10
  • 8pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase: Rusty Gait

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., May 16
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music
Ricky Nelson Remembered

Ricky Nelson Remembered

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., May 24
  • 6pm
Music

Tierra and Malo

Sycuan Casino
  • Fri., June 5
  • 7pm
Music

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., June 7
  • 7pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close