Lorenzo Antonio

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., July 26
  • 7:30pm
Music
Renegade Rollergirls

Renegade Rollergirls

R Sportz Arena
  • Sat., July 26
  • 6:30pm
For Kids

Firearm Sale & Exhibition

P2K Range
  • Sat., July 26
  • 8am-5pm
Sports & Fitness

Gatlin Brothers Acoustic Performance

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., July 27
  • 6pm
Music

Patio Party Blues Jam

Downtown Café
  • Sun., July 27
  • 3:30pm-6:30pm
Music

Open Mic Party

Renegade Inn
  • Tue., July 29
  • 5pm-9pm
Music
Mambo Trombo Trio

Mambo Trombo Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., July 30
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Queensrÿche Starring Geoff Tate

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Patio Party Blues Jam

Downtown Café
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 3:30pm-6:30pm
Music
Dog Day

Dog Day

Challenge Ranch, 5973 Stallion Oaks Road, El Cajon 92019
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 3pm-6pm
Special Events

Creative Writing Workshop

El Cajon Library
  • Mon., Aug. 4
  • 6pm-7pm
Classes & Workshops

Kids' Power Camp

El Cajon Wesleyan Church
  • Mon., Aug. 4
  • 9am-1pm
Church Events

Rose Royce and Evenlyn "Champagne" King

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Aug. 8
  • 8pm
Music

Midsummer Jazz with Peter Sprague

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 2pm-3pm
Music
Back to School Bash

Back to School Bash

El Cajon Wesleyan Church
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 4pm-9pm
Special Events
Back to School Day

Back to School Day

Check Center, 1090 E. Main Street, El Cajon, 92021
  • Sat., Aug. 9
  • 11am-3pm
For Kids

Patio Party Blues Jam

Downtown Café
  • Sun., Aug. 10
  • 3:30pm-6:30pm
Music

Patio Party Blues Jam

Downtown Café
  • Sun., Aug. 17
  • 3:30pm-6:30pm
Music

Creative Writing Workshop

El Cajon Library
  • Mon., Aug. 18
  • 6pm-7pm
Classes & Workshops

Patio Party Blues Jam

Downtown Café
  • Sun., Aug. 24
  • 3:30pm-6:30pm
Music

Patio Party Blues Jam

Downtown Café
  • Sun., Aug. 31
  • 3:30pm-6:30pm
Music

Creative Writing Workshop

El Cajon Library
  • Mon., Sept. 1
  • 6pm-7pm
Classes & Workshops

Johnny Vatos Boingo Dance Party

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Creative Writing Workshop

El Cajon Library
  • Mon., Sept. 15
  • 6pm-7pm
Classes & Workshops

Tesla

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Tesla

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 8pm
Music

Dave Mason's Traffic Jam

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 7:30pm
Music

Marty Stuart

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Tue., Oct. 14
  • 8pm
Music

ABBA Mania

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Big Bad VooDoo Daddy's Holiday Party

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Yesterday: Beatles Tribute

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Sheila E

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 8pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close