f Events and things to do in El Cajon | San Diego Reader

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., March 31
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 1
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Mambo Trombo Trio

Mambo Trombo Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 1
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Tracy Lawrence

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., April 2
  • 7:30pm
Music
Downtown El Cajon Farmers' Market

Downtown El Cajon Farmers' Market

201 E. Main Street, El Cajon, 92020
  • Thu., April 2
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Gary Mullen & the Works (Queen tribute)

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., April 3
  • 8pm
Music

Karaoke Party Fridays

Main Tap Tavern
  • Sat., April 4
  • 8pm
Music
Garden Tours

Garden Tours

Water Conservation Garden
  • Sat., April 4
  • 10:30am-11:30am
Outdoors

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., April 7
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 8
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Morning Glory Brunch

Morning Glory Brunch

St. Madeleine Sophie's Center
  • Sat., April 11
  • 10am-2pm
Beer

22 Kings

Main Tap Tavern
  • Sat., April 11
  • 9pm-11:59am
Music

Multicultural Family Fiesta

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., April 11
  • 12pm-3pm
Special Events
Brushes & Brews: Art & Beer Workshop

Brushes & Brews: Art & Beer Workshop

URBN St. Brewing Co.
  • Sun., April 12
  • 2pm-5pm
Classes & Workshops

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., April 14
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 15
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Brown Sugar Band

Downtown Café
  • Fri., April 17
  • 6pm-10pm
Music

Karaoke Party Fridays

Main Tap Tavern
  • Sat., April 18
  • 8pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase: Miss Erika Davies

El Cajon Library
  • Sun., April 19
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., April 21
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 22
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
Chubby Checker

Chubby Checker

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., April 24
  • 8pm
Music

Spring Garden Festival

Water Conservation Garden
  • Sat., April 25
  • 9am-3pm
Special Events

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., April 28
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., April 29
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Mike Dwyer

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Tue., May 5
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Dave Scott and His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., May 6
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music

Rodney Atkins

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., May 8
  • 7:30pm
Music

Abba: The Concert Tribute

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., May 9
  • 7:30pm
Music

El Mariachi Los Camperos de Nati Cano

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., May 10
  • 8pm
Music
Howard Jones

Howard Jones

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., May 15
  • 8pm
Music

Acoustic Showcase: Rusty Gait

El Cajon Library
  • Sat., May 16
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Music

America on Main Street El Cajon

Downtown El Cajon
  • Sat., May 16
  • 10am-8pm
Special Events
Death Cafe

Death Cafe

Christ Church Unity of El Cajon
  • Tue., May 19
  • 7pm-9pm
Discussion Groups
Ricky Nelson Remembered

Ricky Nelson Remembered

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., May 24
  • 6pm
Music

Tierra and Malo

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., June 5
  • 7pm
Music

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sun., June 7
  • 7pm
Music

P.O.D.

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., June 13
  • 7:30pm
Music

Little Joe Y La Familia

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., June 20
  • 7pm
Music

Little Joe Y La Familia

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., June 20
  • 9:30pm
Music

Tony! Toni! Toné!

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., July 2
  • 8pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close