Willy Wonka

Willy Wonka

Greenfield Middle School
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 2pm-4pm
School Plays

5K Turkey Trot

Cottonwood Golf Club Bar & Restaurant
  • Sun., Nov. 23
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness
NaNoWriMo Novel Writing Clinic: The Home Stretch

NaNoWriMo Novel Writing Clinic: The Home Stretch

El Cajon Library
  • Mon., Nov. 24
  • 6pm-7pm
Classes & Workshops
The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 8pm
Music
Mambo Trombo Trio

Mambo Trombo Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 5:30pm-8:30pm
Music
The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
  • Wed., Nov. 26
  • 8pm-2am
Music
Downtown El Cajon Farmers' Market

Downtown El Cajon Farmers' Market

201 E. Main Street, El Cajon, 92020
  • Thu., Nov. 27
  • 3pm-7pm
Farmers' Markets

Big Bad VooDoo Daddy's Holiday Party

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Justin Grinnell Quintet

Grossmont College
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 6:30pm
Music
The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
  • Wed., Dec. 3
  • 8pm
Music

Yesterday: Beatles Tribute

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Gifted: A Celebration of Talent and Gifts

Promising Futures Art Studio, 145 E. Lexington Avenue, El Cajon 92020
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 1pm-6pm
Art
West of 5

West of 5

Nicky Rottens Bar & Burger Joint
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Reindeer Games

Reindeer Games

CrossFit East County, 1810 John Towers Avenue, El Cajon 92020
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8am-5am
Sports & Fitness
Staump Fall Concert 2014

Staump Fall Concert 2014

Greenfield Middle School
  • Fri., Dec. 12
  • 6pm-8pm
Music

Sheila E

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Youth Choir of SD Christmas Concert

Youth Choir of SD Christmas Concert

El Cajon Wesleyan Church
  • Sun., Dec. 21
  • 5pm-7:15pm
Church Events

Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Jan. 17, 2015
Music

Herman's Hermits Starring Peter Noone

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Jan. 17, 2015
Music

Air Supply

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., Feb. 20, 2015
Music

Air Supply

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Sat., Feb. 21, 2015
Music

Billy Ocean

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Thu., March 5, 2015
Music
Chubby Checker

Chubby Checker

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
  • Fri., April 24, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close