f Events and things to do in East Village | San Diego Reader

Honky Tonk Boombox

Honky Tonk Boombox

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 8pm
Music

Prokor Fit Grand Opening

Prokor Fit, 1227 J Street, East Village
  • Mon., Oct. 3
  • 12pm-6pm
Sports & Fitness

Picture This: Hooligan Sparrow

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 3
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
PROKOR Fit Gym Grand Opening

PROKOR Fit Gym Grand Opening

1227 J Street, San Diego, CA 92101
  • Mon., Oct. 3
  • 12pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Oct. 4
  • 11am-11pm
Beer

Prokor Fit Grand Opening

Prokor Fit, 1227 J Street, East Village
  • Tue., Oct. 4
  • 12pm-6pm
Sports & Fitness
PROKOR Fit Gym Grand Opening

PROKOR Fit Gym Grand Opening

1227 J Street, San Diego, CA 92101
  • Tue., Oct. 4
  • 12pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness

Prokor Fit Grand Opening

Prokor Fit, 1227 J Street, East Village
  • Wed., Oct. 5
  • 12pm-6pm
Sports & Fitness
PROKOR Fit Gym Grand Opening

PROKOR Fit Gym Grand Opening

1227 J Street, San Diego, CA 92101
  • Wed., Oct. 5
  • 12pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness

WTF Wednesday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Wed., Oct. 5
  • 8pm
Music

Live Prize Trivia

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., Oct. 5
  • 7pm-9pm
Special Events
Love and Theft

Love and Theft

Moonshine Flats
  • Thu., Oct. 6
  • 7pm
Music
Celebration Under the Dome

Celebration Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Fri., Oct. 7
  • 6pm
Fundraisers
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Oct. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Opera on Track

Opera on Track

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 1:30pm
Music
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 8pm
Music

The Lorraine Castellanos Sextet

Central Library
  • Sun., Oct. 9
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm
Music
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 10
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Picture This: Ticket to Write

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 10
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Oct. 11
  • 11am-11pm
Beer

A Night in California

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Oct. 14
  • 10am-11am
Fundraisers

Michael Ray

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 8pm
Music
Picture This: Genuine - Tale of a Vampire

Picture This: Genuine - Tale of a Vampire

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 17
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Oct. 18
  • 11am-11pm
Beer

DJ Dynamiq

Bootlegger
  • Thu., Oct. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Nina Francis

Table 509
  • Fri., Oct. 21
  • 7pm
Music
Jackson Michelson

Jackson Michelson

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Oct. 21
  • 9pm
Music

Andy Velo

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 9pm
Music

The Peter and Will Anderson Trio

Central Library
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm
Music
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 24
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Picture This: What Tomorrow Brings

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 24
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Oct. 25
  • 11am-11pm
Beer
Honky Tonk Boombox

Honky Tonk Boombox

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Oct. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Author & Punisher and Planet B

Central Library
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • 7pm
Music
Groundwater

Groundwater

Petco Park
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • 3pm-10pm
Music

Filmore

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Oct. 29
  • 9pm
Music
Dusky and Flosstradamus

Dusky and Flosstradamus

Quartyard
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music
Groundwater

Groundwater

Petco Park
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • 3pm-10pm
Music
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Nov. 1
  • 11am-11pm
Beer
Craig Morgan

Craig Morgan

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Nov. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 7
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Nov. 8
  • 11am-11pm
Beer
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 21
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Nov. 22
  • 11am-11pm
Beer
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Nov. 29
  • 11am-11pm
Beer
Old Dominion

Old Dominion

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Dec. 2
  • 8pm
Music
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Dec. 6
  • 11am-11pm
Beer
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Dec. 13
  • 11am-11pm
Beer
Tasting Flight Tuesday

Tasting Flight Tuesday

Brew Project
  • Tue., Dec. 20
  • 11am-11pm
Beer

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close