f Events and things to do in East Village | San Diego Reader

Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Wed., May 4
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness

WTF Wednesday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Wed., May 4
  • 8pm
Music

Live Prize Trivia

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., May 4
  • 7pm-9pm
Special Events
Padres vs Mets

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
  • Thu., May 5
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Cyclo de Mayo

Quartyard
  • Thu., May 5
  • 5:30pm
Sports & Fitness
VAVi Day at Petco Park

VAVi Day at Petco Park

Petco Park
  • Fri., May 6
  • 6pm-2am
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Mets

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
  • Fri., May 6
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., May 6
  • 8pm
Music
ScholarShare's Toddler Time

ScholarShare's Toddler Time

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., May 6
  • 10am-11am
For Kids
Padres vs Mets

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
  • Sat., May 7
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., May 7
  • 8pm
Music

Women's Opportunity Conference

San Diego City College Corporate Education Center
  • Sat., May 7
  • 8am-3pm
Classes & Workshops
The Rescued Dog: Fiesta de Fido

The Rescued Dog: Fiesta de Fido

Quartyard
  • Sat., May 7
  • 2pm-7pm
Music
Padres vs Mets

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
  • Sun., May 8
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness

Latino Americans: 500 Years of History

Central Library
  • Tue., May 10
  • 6pm-8pm
Lectures
Carah Faye and the Rebel Light

Carah Faye and the Rebel Light

Quartyard
  • Wed., May 11
  • 6:30pm-10pm
Music

Barrio Logan College Institute’s Opportunity for Impact

Central Library
  • Thu., May 12
  • 6pm-9pm
Fundraisers
Love and Theft

Love and Theft

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., May 13
  • 8pm
Music
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: 1.2.3 Español!

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: 1.2.3 Español!

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., May 13
  • 10am-11am
For Kids
The Rocket Summer

The Rocket Summer

Quartyard
  • Fri., May 13
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Jacob Martin Band and Highway Starr

Jacob Martin Band and Highway Starr

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., May 14
  • 8pm
Music
City Attorney Candidates Forum

City Attorney Candidates Forum

Thomas Jefferson School of Law
  • Sat., May 14
  • 6pm-8pm
Lectures
Gabriel Mendes: Under the Strain of Color

Gabriel Mendes: Under the Strain of Color

Central Library
  • Mon., May 16
  • 6pm-8pm
Book Signings

Bikes vs. Cars

Central Library
  • Mon., May 16
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Discussion Groups
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Tue., May 17
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Wed., May 18
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Canine Cocktails

Canine Cocktails

Level 9
  • Thu., May 19
  • 5:30pm
Food & Drink
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Thu., May 19
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Fri., May 20
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sat., May 21
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness

SD Growlers vs LA Aviators

Balboa Stadium
  • Sat., May 21
  • 5:30pm-9pm
Sports & Fitness

Satin Jackets

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Sat., May 21
  • 8pm
Music
Lucas Hoge

Lucas Hoge

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., May 21
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sun., May 22
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Gorgon City and Rudimental

Gorgon City and Rudimental

Quartyard
  • Sun., May 22
  • 7:30pm
Music

Meet the Candidates

Central Library
  • Wed., May 25
  • 6pm-8pm
Lectures
Blue Note

Blue Note

Dancehouse
  • Sat., May 28
  • 9pm
Music
Padres vs Mariners

Padres vs Mariners

Petco Park
  • Wed., June 1
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Frankie Ballard

Frankie Ballard

Moonshine Flats
  • Wed., June 1
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Mariners

Padres vs Mariners

Petco Park
  • Thu., June 2
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Stephen

Stephen "Ragga" Marley

Quartyard
  • Fri., June 3
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
Chase Bryant

Chase Bryant

Moonshine Beach
  • Sun., June 5
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Mon., June 6
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Tue., June 7
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Wed., June 8
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness

San Diego Rep Ruby Reunion

Central Library
  • Sun., June 12
  • 6pm-9pm
Special Events
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Mon., June 13
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Tue., June 14
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Wed., June 15
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Nationals

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
  • Thu., June 16
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Nationals

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
  • Fri., June 17
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Nationals

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
  • Sat., June 18
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Nationals

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
  • Sun., June 19
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Canine Cocktails

Canine Cocktails

Level 9
  • Thu., June 23
  • 5:30pm
Food & Drink
Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Tenth Avenue Arts Center
  • Thu., June 23
  • 9pm-10pm
Dance
Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Tenth Avenue Arts Center
  • Sat., June 25
  • 7pm-8pm
Dance
Padres vs Orioles

Padres vs Orioles

Petco Park
  • Tue., June 28
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Tenth Avenue Arts Center
  • Tue., June 28
  • 4pm-5pm
Dance
Padres vs Orioles

Padres vs Orioles

Petco Park
  • Wed., June 29
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Yankees

Padres vs Yankees

Petco Park
  • Fri., July 1
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Cody Webb

Cody Webb

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., July 1
  • 7pm-8pm
Music
Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Tenth Avenue Arts Center
  • Fri., July 1
  • 10:30pm-11:30pm
Dance
Padres vs Yankees

Padres vs Yankees

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 2
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
SD Growlers vs San Jose Spiders

SD Growlers vs San Jose Spiders

Balboa Stadium
  • Sat., July 2
  • 5:30pm-9pm
Sports & Fitness
Cody Webb

Cody Webb

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., July 2
  • 7pm-8pm
Music
Padres vs Yankees

Padres vs Yankees

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 3
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Olivia Lane

Olivia Lane

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., July 15
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Fri., July 15
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Olivia Lane

Olivia Lane

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., July 16
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 16
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Unite Music Festival: Dan De Leon, more

Unite Music Festival: Dan De Leon, more

Quartyard
  • Sat., July 16
  • 1pm-7pm
Music
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 17
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Fri., July 29
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 30
  • 3:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 31
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Mon., Aug. 1
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Tue., Aug. 2
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Cassadee Pope

Cassadee Pope

Moonshine Flats
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Phillies

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Phillies

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Phillies

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 21
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Mon., Aug. 22
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Tue., Aug. 23
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Wed., Aug. 24
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Red Sox

Padres vs Red Sox

Petco Park
  • Mon., Sept. 5
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Red Sox

Padres vs Red Sox

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 6
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Red Sox

Padres vs Red Sox

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 7
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Thu., Sept. 8
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Fri., Sept. 9
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Sun., Sept. 11
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Mon., Sept. 19
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 20
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 21
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 27
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close