DJ Artistic

Bub's at the Ballpark
  • Wed., April 16
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Wed., April 16
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Thu., April 17
  • 3:40pm
Outdoors
Whole Foods Market Friday: Nature Tales

Whole Foods Market Friday: Nature Tales

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., April 18
  • 10:30am-12pm
For Kids
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Fri., April 18
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
VONS Handmade Holidays: Nature's Salad

VONS Handmade Holidays: Nature's Salad

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., April 19
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Sat., April 19
  • 5:40pm
Outdoors

From Baja with Love

Central Library
  • Sat., April 19
  • 10:30am-12:30am
Food & Drink
VONS Handmade Holidays: Nature's Salad

VONS Handmade Holidays: Nature's Salad

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., April 20
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Sun., April 20
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Violence on the Page: How Much Is Too Much?

Violence on the Page: How Much Is Too Much?

Central Library
  • Mon., April 21
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Lectures
Bub's Burger Brawl

Bub's Burger Brawl

Bub's at the Ballpark
  • Mon., April 21
  • 8pm-10pm
Food & Drink

DJ Artistic

Bub's at the Ballpark
  • Wed., April 23
  • 8pm
Music
ScholarShare's Finger Painting Friday: Farm to Art

ScholarShare's Finger Painting Friday: Farm to Art

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., April 25
  • 10:30am-12pm
For Kids
KidsWalk

KidsWalk

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., April 26
  • 11am-6pm
For Kids

Intersecting Lines: Drawing Show Reception

Central Library
  • Sat., April 26
  • 11am-1pm
Art

Peculiar Percussion Experimental Drums

Space 4 Art
  • Sat., April 26
  • 7pm
Music

Winter/Spring Concert: Susan Svrček

Central Library
  • Sun., April 27
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm
Music
KidsWalk

KidsWalk

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., April 27
  • 11am-6pm
For Kids
Better Living Through Chemistry

Better Living Through Chemistry

Central Library
  • Mon., April 28
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
Bub's Burger Brawl

Bub's Burger Brawl

Bub's at the Ballpark
  • Mon., April 28
  • 8pm-10pm
Food & Drink
Context, Vol.1: Celebrating Civic Courage

Context, Vol.1: Celebrating Civic Courage

Central Library
  • Tue., April 29
  • 6pm-9:30pm
Lectures
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Fri., May 2
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Rasa Dari Tari (The Soul of Dance)

Rasa Dari Tari (The Soul of Dance)

Central Library
  • Sat., May 3
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Film
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Sat., May 3
  • 5:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Sun., May 4
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Royals

Padres vs Royals

Petco Park
  • Mon., May 5
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Shuffle

Shuffle

Central Library
  • Mon., May 5
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
Padres vs Royals

Padres vs Royals

Petco Park
  • Tue., May 6
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Royals

Padres vs Royals

Petco Park
  • Wed., May 7
  • 5:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Thu., May 8
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Fri., May 9
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors

Women Airforce Service Pilots of World War II

Central Library
  • Fri., May 9
  • 2pm-4pm
Book Signings
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Sat., May 10
  • 5:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Sun., May 11
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors

American Freethought, Part 2

Central Library
  • Mon., May 12
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Winter/Spring Concert: Sidney Hopson

Central Library
  • Sun., May 18
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm
Music
Brew Rendezvous

Brew Rendezvous

SILO in Makers Quarter
  • Sun., May 18
  • 1pm-4pm
Food & Drink

Koran by Heart.

Central Library
  • Mon., May 19
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
Padres vs Twins

Padres vs Twins

Petco Park
  • Tue., May 20
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Twins

Padres vs Twins

Petco Park
  • Wed., May 21
  • 6:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Thu., May 22
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Fri., May 23
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Sat., May 24
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Sun., May 25
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Urban Craft Camp: Intermediate Calligraphy

Urban Craft Camp: Intermediate Calligraphy

Central Library
  • Sat., May 31
  • 1:30pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Border Voices Poetry Fair

Border Voices Poetry Fair

Central Library
  • Sat., May 31
  • 9:30am-12:30pm
Spoken Word

Winter/Spring Concert: Argus Quartet

Central Library
  • Sun., June 1
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm
Music
Padres vs Pirates

Padres vs Pirates

Petco Park
  • Mon., June 2
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Pirates

Padres vs Pirates

Petco Park
  • Tue., June 3
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Pirates

Padres vs Pirates

Petco Park
  • Wed., June 4
  • 3:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Nationals

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
  • Fri., June 6
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Nationals

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
  • Sat., June 7
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Nationals

Padres vs Nationals

Petco Park
  • Sun., June 8
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Fri., June 20
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sat., June 21
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sun., June 22
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Fri., June 27
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Sat., June 28
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Sun., June 29
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Mon., June 30
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Tue., July 1
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Wed., July 2
  • 12:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Fri., July 4
  • 3:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 5
  • 4:15pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 6
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Mets

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
  • Fri., July 18
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Mets

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 19
  • 5:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Mets

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 20
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Cardinals

Padres vs Cardinals

Petco Park
  • Tue., July 29
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Cardinals

Padres vs Cardinals

Petco Park
  • Wed., July 30
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Cardinals

Padres vs Cardinals

Petco Park
  • Thu., July 31
  • 12:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Fri., Aug. 1
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 2
  • 5:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 3
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Mon., Aug. 11
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Tue., Aug. 12
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Wed., Aug. 13
  • 3:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Mon., Aug. 25
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Tue., Aug. 26
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Wed., Aug. 27
  • 6:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Fri., Aug. 29
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 30
  • 5:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 31
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Mon., Sept. 1
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 2
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 3
  • 7:05pm
Outdoors
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Thu., Sept. 4
  • 6:10pm
Outdoors

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Mon., Sept. 15
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 16
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 17
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Thu., Sept. 18
  • 6:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Fri., Sept. 19
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Sat., Sept. 20
  • 5:40pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Sun., Sept. 21
  • 1:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Mon., Sept. 22
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 23
  • 7:10pm
Outdoors
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 6:10pm
Outdoors