f Events and things to do in East Village | San Diego Reader

Caffeine Crawl

Caffeine Crawl

InterAmerican Coffee
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 9am-4:30pm
Food & Drink
Monster Jam at Petco

Monster Jam at Petco

Petco Park
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 7pm
Sports & Fitness
On the Chocolate Trail

On the Chocolate Trail

Central Library
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 10:30am-12:30pm
Food & Drink
Tiny House Big Community

Tiny House Big Community

Space 4 Art
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 5pm-8pm
Fundraisers

DJ Adam Salter

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Sat., Jan. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Caffeine Crawl

Caffeine Crawl

InterAmerican Coffee
  • Sun., Jan. 22
  • 10am-2:30pm
Food & Drink

Shane Hall

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Mon., Jan. 23
  • 8pm
Music

WTF Wednesday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 8pm
Music
Mindful Meditation

Mindful Meditation

Ecoverse at Jing Si Books & Cafe
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 12pm-12:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Soup for Health

Soup for Health

Ecoverse at Jing Si Books & Cafe
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 12:30pm-2pm
Classes & Workshops

DJ Kid Wonder

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 9pm
Music

Beat Kitchen

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 8pm
Music

Haeley Vaughn

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 8pm
Music
Spring Season Opener: SDDD Sparks vs. California Rollers

Spring Season Opener: SDDD Sparks vs. California Rollers

Dollhouse
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 5pm-9pm
Sports & Fitness

Butts Ta Nuts

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Honky Tonk Boombox

Honky Tonk Boombox

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 8pm
Music
Hip Hop Run

Hip Hop Run

Balboa Stadium
  • Sun., Jan. 29
  • 7am-12pm
Sports & Fitness

Shane Hall

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Mon., Jan. 30
  • 8pm
Music

San Diego Great Books Discussion

Mission Valley Library
  • Sun., Feb. 12
  • 2pm-4pm
Discussion Groups
Monster Jam at Petco

Monster Jam at Petco

Petco Park
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 7pm
Sports & Fitness

John Van Roekel: Lorenzo’s Assassin

Central Library
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Book Signings
San Diego Bayfest

San Diego Bayfest

Petco Park
  • Fri., March 24
  • 4pm
Music

Fashion with a Passion

Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising
  • Sat., March 25
  • 11am-3:30pm
Fundraisers
San Diego Bayfest

San Diego Bayfest

Petco Park
  • Sat., March 25
  • 6pm
Music
San Diego Bayfest

San Diego Bayfest

Petco Park
  • Sun., March 26
  • 6pm
Music
Aaron Watson

Aaron Watson

Moonshine Flats
  • Thu., April 6
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close