f Events and things to do in East Village | San Diego Reader

Napkin Sketch

Napkin Sketch

NewSchool of Architecture and Design
  • Fri., May 29
  • 6pm
Art
Padres vs Pirates

Padres vs Pirates

Petco Park
  • Fri., May 29
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Dallas Smith

Dallas Smith

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., May 29
  • 8pm
Music
Craft Beer and Bites

Craft Beer and Bites

SILO in Makers Quarter
  • Sat., May 30
  • 3pm-7pm
Beer
Padres vs Pirates

Padres vs Pirates

Petco Park
  • Sat., May 30
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Jason Charles Miller

Jason Charles Miller

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., May 30
  • 8pm
Music
Rock 'N' Roll Marathon

Rock 'N' Roll Marathon

Balboa Park to Petco Park
  • Sun., May 31
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Pirates

Padres vs Pirates

Petco Park
  • Sun., May 31
Sports & Fitness
Jason Charles Miller

Jason Charles Miller

Moonshine Flats
  • Sun., May 31
  • 4am
Music
Padres vs Mets

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
  • Mon., June 1
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Mets

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
  • Tue., June 2
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Mets

Padres vs Mets

Petco Park
  • Wed., June 3
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Blackjack Billy

Blackjack Billy

Moonshine Flats
  • Wed., June 3
  • 8pm
Music
Film Forum: The Spectacular Now

Film Forum: The Spectacular Now

Central Library
  • Wed., June 3
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
Upper East Village

Upper East Village

SILO in Makers Quarter
  • Thu., June 4
  • 6pm-9:30pm
Lectures

Jessica Hull and Daddy Issues

Hart Lounge
  • Sat., June 6
  • 7pm
Music

San Diego Great Books: Thoreau

Central Library
  • Sun., June 7
  • 2pm-4pm
Discussion Groups
Film Forum: Selma

Film Forum: Selma

Central Library
  • Mon., June 8
  • 6pm-8:50pm
Film
<em>Selma</em> with MLK, Jr. Community Choir

Selma with MLK, Jr. Community Choir

Central Library
  • Mon., June 8
  • 6pm-9pm
Film

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., June 10
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Fri., June 12
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Georgia Chrome

Georgia Chrome

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., June 12
  • 8pm
Music
EarthWise Pet Supply Grand Opening

EarthWise Pet Supply Grand Opening

EarthWise Pet Supply
  • Sat., June 13
  • 8am-5pm
Special Events
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sat., June 13
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Georgia Chrome

Georgia Chrome

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., June 13
  • 8pm
Music
VON'S Handmade Holidays: Papa Corn

VON'S Handmade Holidays: Papa Corn

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., June 13
  • 11am
For Kids

Gaslamp Killer, Oliver, Penguin Prison

SILO in Makers Quarter
  • Sat., June 13
  • 6pm-11pm
Beer
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sun., June 14
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Stepping Feet

Stepping Feet

Moonshine Flats
  • Sun., June 14
  • 4pm
Music

Padres vs. A's

Petco Park
  • Mon., June 15
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Padres vs. A's

Petco Park
  • Mon., June 15
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Film Forum: The One I Love

Film Forum: The One I Love

Central Library
  • Mon., June 15
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., June 17
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., June 19
  • 8pm
Music
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Slime Time

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Slime Time

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., June 19
  • 10am
For Kids
Mass Creativity Day

Mass Creativity Day

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., June 20
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., June 20
  • 8pm
Music
Film Forum: Seconds

Film Forum: Seconds

Central Library
  • Mon., June 22
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., June 24
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Chris Weaver Band

Chris Weaver Band

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., June 26
  • 8pm
Music
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., June 26
  • 10am
For Kids
Chris Weaver Band

Chris Weaver Band

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., June 27
  • 8pm
Music
Phil's Big BBQ at the Ballpark

Phil's Big BBQ at the Ballpark

Petco Park North Tailgate Lot on 14th & K Street
  • Sun., June 28
  • 11am-1pm
Sports & Fitness
James Otto

James Otto

Moonshine Flats
  • Sun., June 28
  • 3:30pm
Music
Film Forum: Handsome Harry

Film Forum: Handsome Harry

Central Library
  • Mon., June 29
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Pads Host Mariners

Petco Park
  • Tue., June 30
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., July 1
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer

Pads Host Mariners

Petco Park
  • Wed., July 1
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Film Forum: The Overnighters

Film Forum: The Overnighters

Central Library
  • Mon., July 6
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., July 8
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer

San Diego Great Books

Central Library
  • Sun., July 12
  • 2pm-4pm
Discussion Groups
Film Forum: Web Junkie

Film Forum: Web Junkie

Central Library
  • Mon., July 13
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., July 15
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Fri., July 17
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 18
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 19
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Mon., July 20
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Film Forum: Inherent Vice

Film Forum: Inherent Vice

Central Library
  • Mon., July 20
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Tue., July 21
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Wed., July 22
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., July 22
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Thu., July 23
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Fri., July 24
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., July 24
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 25
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., July 25
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Marlins

Padres vs Marlins

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 26
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness
San DiAsians

San DiAsians

Central Library
  • Mon., July 27
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Comedy
Film Forum: Two Night Stand

Film Forum: Two Night Stand

Central Library
  • Mon., July 27
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
San DiAsians

San DiAsians

Central Library
  • Tue., July 28
  • 7:30pm-9pm
Comedy

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., July 29
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
San DiAsians

San DiAsians

Central Library
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 4pm-5:30pm
Comedy
San DiAsians

San DiAsians

Central Library
  • Sat., Aug. 1
  • 6pm-8:30pm
Comedy

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Artist Collective Hosted by #FindTheHare

Artist Collective Hosted by #FindTheHare

Bootlegger
  • Wed., Aug. 5
  • 7pm-11pm
Art

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Fri., Aug. 7
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 8
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 9
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Mon., Aug. 10
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Tue., Aug. 11
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Wed., Aug. 12
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., Aug. 12
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Mon., Aug. 17
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Tue., Aug. 18
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Braves

Padres vs Braves

Petco Park
  • Wed., Aug. 19
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., Aug. 19
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Padres vs Cardinals

Padres vs Cardinals

Petco Park
  • Fri., Aug. 21
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Cardinals

Padres vs Cardinals

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 22
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Cardinals

Padres vs Cardinals

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 23
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Trivia Night

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., Aug. 26
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 7:30pm
Music

Padres versus Rangers

Petco Park
  • Mon., Aug. 31
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Padres versus Rangers

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 1
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Padres versus Rangers

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 2
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 8
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close