f Events and things to do in East Village | San Diego Reader

Shane Hall

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Mon., June 27
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Orioles

Padres vs Orioles

Petco Park
  • Tue., June 28
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Tenth Avenue Arts Center
  • Tue., June 28
  • 4pm-5pm
Dance
Padres vs Orioles

Padres vs Orioles

Petco Park
  • Wed., June 29
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness

WTF Wednesday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Wed., June 29
  • 8pm
Music

Live Prize Trivia

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Wed., June 29
  • 7pm-9pm
Special Events

Steve Ortega

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Thu., June 30
  • 8pm
Music
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Teddy Bear Story Time

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Teddy Bear Story Time

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., July 1
  • 10am-11am
For Kids
Padres vs Yankees

Padres vs Yankees

Petco Park
  • Fri., July 1
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Concrete Collective Contemporary Dance

Tenth Avenue Arts Center
  • Fri., July 1
  • 10:30pm-11:30pm
Dance
Saturday Supper Club

Saturday Supper Club

Bottega Americano
  • Sat., July 2
  • 10am-6pm
Food & Drink
Padres vs Yankees

Padres vs Yankees

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 2
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
SD Growlers vs San Jose Spiders

SD Growlers vs San Jose Spiders

Balboa Stadium
  • Sat., July 2
  • 5:30pm-9pm
Sports & Fitness
Cody Webb

Cody Webb

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., July 2
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Yankees

Padres vs Yankees

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 3
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Saturday Supper Club

Saturday Supper Club

Bottega Americano
  • Sat., July 9
  • 10am-6pm
Food & Drink
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., July 9
  • 8pm
Music
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Sun., July 10
  • 8pm
Music
Locash

Locash

Moonshine Flats
  • Mon., July 11
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Fri., July 15
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Georgia Chrome

Georgia Chrome

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., July 15
  • 8pm
Music
Saturday Supper Club

Saturday Supper Club

Bottega Americano
  • Sat., July 16
  • 10am-6pm
Food & Drink
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 16
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Unite Music Festival: Dan De Leon, more

Unite Music Festival: Dan De Leon, more

Quartyard
  • Sat., July 16
  • 1pm-7pm
Music
Olivia Lane

Olivia Lane

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., July 16
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 17
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness

Comics Conference for Educators and Librarians

Central Library
  • Wed., July 20
  • 4pm-6pm
Classes & Workshops

Comics Conference for Educators and Librarians

Central Library
  • Thu., July 21
  • 11am-6pm
Classes & Workshops

Comics Conference for Educators and Librarians

Central Library
  • Fri., July 22
  • 11am-6pm
Classes & Workshops
Super Video Game Land 3

Super Video Game Land 3

Mission Brewery
  • Sat., July 23
  • 6pm
Art
Saturday Supper Club

Saturday Supper Club

Bottega Americano
  • Sat., July 23
  • 10am-6pm
Food & Drink

Comics Conference for Educators and Librarians

Central Library
  • Sat., July 23
  • 10am-6pm
Classes & Workshops
Super Video Game Land 3

Super Video Game Land 3

Mission Brewery
  • Sun., July 24
  • 6pm
Art
Kenneth Zak: The Poet’s Secret

Kenneth Zak: The Poet’s Secret

Central Library
  • Sun., July 24
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Book Signings
Canine Cocktails

Canine Cocktails

Level 9
  • Thu., July 28
  • 5:30pm-10pm
Food & Drink
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Fri., July 29
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Zella Day

Zella Day

Quartyard
  • Fri., July 29
  • 7:30pm
Music
Saturday Supper Club

Saturday Supper Club

Bottega Americano
  • Sat., July 30
  • 10am-6pm
Food & Drink
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Sat., July 30
  • 3:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Reds

Padres vs Reds

Petco Park
  • Sun., July 31
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Mon., Aug. 1
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Tue., Aug. 2
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Cassadee Pope

Cassadee Pope

Moonshine Beach
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Phillies

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Phillies

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 6
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Phil’s Big BBQ at the Ballpark

Phil’s Big BBQ at the Ballpark

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 11am-1:30pm
Beer
Padres vs Phillies

Padres vs Phillies

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 7
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Aug. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Yoga for Hope

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 7am-11am
Fundraisers
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Aug. 13
  • 8pm
Music
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Aug. 15
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Sun., Aug. 21
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Mon., Aug. 22
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Tue., Aug. 23
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Cubs

Padres vs Cubs

Petco Park
  • Wed., Aug. 24
  • 12:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Canine Cocktails

Canine Cocktails

Level 9
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 5:30pm-10pm
Food & Drink
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Aug. 29
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Padres vs Red Sox

Padres vs Red Sox

Petco Park
  • Mon., Sept. 5
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Red Sox

Padres vs Red Sox

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 6
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Red Sox

Padres vs Red Sox

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 7
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Thu., Sept. 8
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Fri., Sept. 9
  • 7:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Sun., Sept. 11
  • 1:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Sept. 12
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Canine Cocktails

Canine Cocktails

Level 9
  • Thu., Sept. 15
  • 5:30pm-10pm
Food & Drink
Anthony Green and Mat Kerekes

Anthony Green and Mat Kerekes

Quartyard
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 7pm
Music
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Mon., Sept. 19
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 20
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 21
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Sept. 26
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 27
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 28
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Thu., Sept. 29
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 10
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 24
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 7
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Swing Dance Under the Dome

Swing Dance Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 21
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Old Dominion

Old Dominion

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Dec. 2
  • 8pm
Music

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close