Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 23
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Gang Kitchen
  • Tue., Sept. 23
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Resume Writing/Interview Skills for Persons with Disabilities

Central Library
  • Tue., Sept. 23
  • 2pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Bring Your Own Work Day

Bring Your Own Work Day

SILO in Makers Quarter
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 1pm-5pm
Special Events
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Health and Wellness: Tai Chi

Central Library
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops

SchlockFest Film: Earth vs. the Flying Saucers

Central Library
  • Wed., Sept. 24
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Film

Zumba Gold

Central Library
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 10am
Sports & Fitness
Lagunitas CouchTrippin’ to NOLA

Lagunitas CouchTrippin’ to NOLA

SILO in Makers Quarter
  • Thu., Sept. 25
  • 6:30pm-10pm
Beer

Banned Books: Read-Aloud Read-a-thon

Central Library
  • Fri., Sept. 26
  • 10am-4pm
Spoken Word
Family Mess Fest

Family Mess Fest

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 5pm-8pm
For Kids

Teaching Shakespeare to Young People

Central Library
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 12:30pm-2pm
Classes & Workshops

Occupy Thirdspace: Opening Reception

Space 4 Art
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 7pm-10pm
Art

William Shakespeare Is BARDastic

Central Library
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 12:30pm-2pm
Lectures
Comedy Night

Comedy Night

Hart Lounge
  • Sat., Sept. 27
  • 8pm
Comedy

Paul McCartney

Petco Park
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 7:30pm
Music

Years of Living Dangerously

Central Library
  • Sun., Sept. 28
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Discussion Groups

Taking Charge of Stress: Relaxation, Visualization, Hypnosis

Central Library
  • Mon., Sept. 29
  • 1pm-3pm
Classes & Workshops
Least Among Saints

Least Among Saints

Central Library
  • Mon., Sept. 29
  • 6pm-8:30pm
Film
Best Tattoo Competition

Best Tattoo Competition

Basic Urban Kitchen and Bar
  • Tue., Sept. 30
  • 8:30pm
Special Events
Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Southpaw Social Club
  • Tue., Sept. 30
  • 6pm-9pm
Classes & Workshops

Health and Wellness: Tai Chi

Central Library
  • Wed., Oct. 1
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops
Taste of Downtown 2014

Taste of Downtown 2014

Gaslamp Quarter
  • Thu., Oct. 2
  • 5pm-9pm
Food & Drink
Nightingale Music

Nightingale Music

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Oct. 3
  • 10:30am
For Kids
Trust Me

Trust Me

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 6
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Years of Living Dangerously

Central Library
  • Tue., Oct. 7
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Discussion Groups

Health and Wellness: Tai Chi

Central Library
  • Wed., Oct. 8
  • 10am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops

ABCs of Child Custody and Divorce

Central Library
  • Wed., Oct. 8
  • 6pm-7pm
Lectures

Sustainable Living

Central Library
  • Thu., Oct. 9
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Lectures

Sustainable Living Introduction

Central Library
  • Thu., Oct. 9
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Classes & Workshops

Urban Garden

Central Library
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 1pm-2:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Health and Wellness Fair

Central Library
  • Sat., Oct. 11
  • 10am-1pm
Special Events

Sunset Yoga

Central Library
  • Sun., Oct. 12
  • 5pm-6pm
Sports & Fitness
They Came Together

They Came Together

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 13
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Years of Living Dangerously: Episode Two

Central Library
  • Tue., Oct. 14
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Film
Creative Conversation: Rise to the Occasion

Creative Conversation: Rise to the Occasion

Central Library
  • Tue., Oct. 14
  • 6pm-8pm
Discussion Groups

Sustainable Living

Central Library
  • Thu., Oct. 16
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Lectures

Building Resilient Water Systems

Central Library
  • Thu., Oct. 16
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Lectures

Hypnosis and Behavior Change

Central Library
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 1pm-3pm
Classes & Workshops

Making the Right Moves 2014

Thomas Jefferson School of Law
  • Fri., Oct. 17
  • 8am-6pm
Classes & Workshops

Urban Garden

Central Library
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Classes & Workshops
VONS Handmade Holidays: Creepy Claws

VONS Handmade Holidays: Creepy Claws

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids

Voices: Mental Illness Film and Discussion

Central Library
  • Sat., Oct. 18
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
VONS Handmade Holidays: Creepy Claws

VONS Handmade Holidays: Creepy Claws

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., Oct. 19
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids

Hypnosis and Behavior Change

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 20
  • 1pm-3pm
Classes & Workshops
The Signal

The Signal

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 20
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Sustainable Living

Central Library
  • Thu., Oct. 23
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Lectures

Finger Painting Friday: Pumpkin Spice Paintings

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Oct. 24
  • 10:30am-12pm
For Kids

Urban Garden

Central Library
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Drought Tolerant Landscaping

Central Library
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Lectures
The Girl on the Train

The Girl on the Train

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 27
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Shoutin' in the Library: Swing Dancing

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 27
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Music

The Girl on the Train

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 27
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Film

Years of Living Dangerously: Episode Four

Central Library
  • Tue., Oct. 28
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Film

SchlockFest: Curse of the Werewolf

Central Library
  • Wed., Oct. 29
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Film

Sustainable Living

Central Library
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Lectures

Building Resilient Transportation

Central Library
  • Thu., Oct. 30
  • 5:30pm-7pm
Lectures
Toddler Time: Boo! It’s Halloween Story Time

Toddler Time: Boo! It’s Halloween Story Time

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Oct. 31
  • 10:30am
For Kids

ABCs of Child Custody and Divorce

Central Library
  • Wed., Nov. 12
  • 6pm-7pm
Lectures

ABCs of Child Custody and Divorce

Central Library
  • Wed., Dec. 10
  • 6pm-7pm
Lectures
Handmade Holiday

Handmade Holiday

Central Library
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 9:30am-4pm
Special Events

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close