The Deck: Backyard Launch Party

The Deck: Backyard Launch Party

Deck at Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Nov. 21
  • 5pm-8pm
Beer
KSON Line Dancing Contest

KSON Line Dancing Contest

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Nov. 21
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

Area 91

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Fri., Nov. 21
  • 9pm
Music
Whole Foods Market Friday: Yen4Zen Toddler Yoga

Whole Foods Market Friday: Yen4Zen Toddler Yoga

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Nov. 21
  • 10:30am-12pm
For Kids
Sariling Atin: We Are Our Stories

Sariling Atin: We Are Our Stories

Central Library
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 7pm-9pm
Spoken Word
Makers Arcade Holiday Fair

Makers Arcade Holiday Fair

Moniker Warehouse
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 11am-5pm
Special Events
Brantley Gilbert

Brantley Gilbert

Deck at Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 4pm-2am
Music

Shakespeare on Film

Central Library
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 12:30pm-2pm
Lectures
VONS Handmade Holidays: Garden Jam

VONS Handmade Holidays: Garden Jam

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 11am
Food & Drink
Rock Hard Saturdays

Rock Hard Saturdays

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Nov. 22
  • 8pm-2am
Music

Shoutin' in the Library: Swing Dancing Under the Dome

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 24
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Sports & Fitness
Anna Lee Fleming and Raelee Nikole

Anna Lee Fleming and Raelee Nikole

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 24
  • 5:30pm
Film
Film Forum: Begin Again

Film Forum: Begin Again

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 24
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
  • Tue., Nov. 25
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
For Kids
Acoustic Tuesdays

Acoustic Tuesdays

Deck at Moonshine Flats
  • Tue., Nov. 25
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
ScholarShare’s Finger Painting Friday: Maize Paint Studio

ScholarShare’s Finger Painting Friday: Maize Paint Studio

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 10:30am-12pm
For Kids
KSON Line Dancing Contest

KSON Line Dancing Contest

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Film Forum: Daughter from Danang

Film Forum: Daughter from Danang

Central Library
  • Mon., Dec. 1
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
  • Tue., Dec. 2
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
For Kids
First 5 First Friday: Nightingale Music

First 5 First Friday: Nightingale Music

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 10:30am-12pm
For Kids
KSON Line Dancing Contest

KSON Line Dancing Contest

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Evening Watch

Evening Watch

Moniker Warehouse
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 6pm-9pm
Church Events
Film Forum: Days of Glory

Film Forum: Days of Glory

Central Library
  • Mon., Dec. 8
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
  • Tue., Dec. 9
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
For Kids

ABCs of Child Custody and Divorce

Central Library
  • Wed., Dec. 10
  • 6pm-7pm
Lectures
ScholarShare’s Toddler Time: Play-Dough Present

ScholarShare’s Toddler Time: Play-Dough Present

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Dec. 12
  • 10:30am-12pm
For Kids
KSON Line Dancing Contest

KSON Line Dancing Contest

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Dec. 12
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Handmade Holiday

Handmade Holiday

Central Library
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 9:30am-4pm
Special Events
Target Free Second Sunday

Target Free Second Sunday

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 12pm-4pm
For Kids

Fall Concert Series: Andrew Brownell

Central Library
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 2:30pm-3:30pm
Music
Film Forum: The Official Story

Film Forum: The Official Story

Central Library
  • Mon., Dec. 15
  • 8:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Open Shakespeare Reading: Macbeth

Central Library
  • Mon., Dec. 15
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Discussion Groups

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
  • Tue., Dec. 16
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
For Kids

SchlockFest: Bikini Beach

Central Library
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 6:30pm-8pm
Discussion Groups
Whole Foods Market Friday: Toddler Yoga

Whole Foods Market Friday: Toddler Yoga

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 10:30am-11:30am
For Kids
KSON Line Dancing Contest

KSON Line Dancing Contest

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
ScholarShare’s Finger Painting Friday: Pie Play

ScholarShare’s Finger Painting Friday: Pie Play

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Dec. 26
  • 10:30am-12pm
For Kids
Pajama Jam: New Year’s Family Night Out

Pajama Jam: New Year’s Family Night Out

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 5pm-8pm
For Kids
Film Forum: The Act of Killing

Film Forum: The Act of Killing

Central Library
  • Mon., Dec. 29
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
  • Tue., Dec. 30
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
For Kids
Saturday STEAM Series: Spin Bots

Saturday STEAM Series: Spin Bots

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Jan. 10, 2015
For Kids
Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 29, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close