KSON Line Dancing Contest

KSON Line Dancing Contest

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Whole Foods Market Friday: Toddler Yoga

Whole Foods Market Friday: Toddler Yoga

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Dec. 19
  • 10:30am-11:30am
For Kids
Rock Hard Saturdays

Rock Hard Saturdays

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 8pm-2am
Music

Burning of Rome, Barbarian, Low Volts

SILO in Makers Quarter
  • Sun., Dec. 21
  • 8pm
Music

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
  • Tue., Dec. 23
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
For Kids
ScholarShare’s Finger Painting Friday: Pie Play

ScholarShare’s Finger Painting Friday: Pie Play

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Dec. 26
  • 10:30am-12pm
For Kids
Pajama Jam: New Year’s Family Night Out

Pajama Jam: New Year’s Family Night Out

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 5pm-8pm
For Kids
Film Forum: The Act of Killing

Film Forum: The Act of Killing

Central Library
  • Mon., Dec. 29
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film

Zumba Kids Jr.

Central Library
  • Tue., Dec. 30
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
For Kids
NYE 2015

NYE 2015

Moonshine Flats
  • Wed., Dec. 31
  • 8pm-2am
Food & Drink
First Five First Friday: Story Time

First Five First Friday: Story Time

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Jan. 2, 2015
For Kids
C.S.A.: The Confederate States of America

C.S.A.: The Confederate States of America

Central Library
  • Mon., Jan. 5, 2015
Discussion Groups
ScholarShare’s Toddler Time: Five-Feathered Hens

ScholarShare’s Toddler Time: Five-Feathered Hens

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Jan. 9, 2015
For Kids
Saturday STEAM Series: Spin Bots

Saturday STEAM Series: Spin Bots

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Jan. 10, 2015
For Kids
Healthy, Nutrient Wealthy, & Wise

Healthy, Nutrient Wealthy, & Wise

Central Library
  • Sun., Jan. 11, 2015
Lectures
Target Free Second Sunday

Target Free Second Sunday

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., Jan. 11, 2015
For Kids
Pride

Pride

Central Library
  • Mon., Jan. 12, 2015
Film

ScholarShare’s Toddler Time: Feast on Healthy Snacks

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Jan. 16, 2015
For Kids
Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., Jan. 18, 2015
For Kids
ScholarShare’s Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

ScholarShare’s Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Jan. 23, 2015
For Kids
Film Forum: Freedom Writers

Film Forum: Freedom Writers

Central Library
  • Mon., Jan. 26, 2015
Film
Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., March 22, 2015
For Kids
Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., April 19, 2015
For Kids
Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 29, 2015
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close