f Events and things to do in East Village | San Diego Reader

Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Modern Multicultural LGBT Literature

Central Library
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 12pm-1pm
Classes & Workshops
San Diego Padres: Beerfest

San Diego Padres: Beerfest

Petco Park
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 5pm
Beer
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Songbirds Music

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Songbirds Music

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 10am-11am
For Kids
Scotty Alexander

Scotty Alexander

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Music
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Dodgers

Padres vs Dodgers

Petco Park
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness

Delta Blue Monday

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 8pm
Music
Cock & Bull Tournament

Cock & Bull Tournament

Monkey Paw
  • Tue., Sept. 8
  • 7pm
Beer
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 8
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Rockies

Padres vs Rockies

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 9
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Taste of Downtown

Taste of Downtown

Gaslamp Quarter
  • Thu., Sept. 10
  • 5pm-9pm
Food & Drink
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Make Friends

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Make Friends

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 10am-11am
For Kids

Villa Musica Community Choir

Central Library
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8pm
Music

Leaving Austin

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Brodie Stewart Band

Brodie Stewart Band

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 8pm
Music
Mad Decent Block Party

Mad Decent Block Party

Park and Imperial, East Village
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 2pm
Music

San Diego Great Books

Central Library
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 2pm-4pm
Discussion Groups
Film Forum: Cutie and the Boxer

Film Forum: Cutie and the Boxer

Central Library
  • Mon., Sept. 14
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Film

Cowboy Star & Ballast Point Beer Collaboration

Cowboy Star Restaurant and Butcher Shop
  • Mon., Sept. 14
  • 6:30pm
Beer
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Sensory Sensations

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Sensory Sensations

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 10am-11am
For Kids
Blackjack Billy

Blackjack Billy

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 8pm
Music

Opening Reception: Rainmaker

Central Library
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 12pm-2pm
Art
Blackjack Billy

Blackjack Billy

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 8pm
Music
Film Forum: L'Age D'Or and Un Chien Andalou

Film Forum: L'Age D'Or and Un Chien Andalou

Central Library
  • Mon., Sept. 21
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Film
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 22
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Highway Starr

Highway Starr

Moonshine Flats
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 6pm
Music
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Giants

Padres vs Giants

Petco Park
  • Thu., Sept. 24
  • 6:10pm
Sports & Fitness
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Finger Painting Friday

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 10am-11am
For Kids
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 5:40pm
Sports & Fitness
Film Forum: Ai Weiwei

Film Forum: Ai Weiwei

Central Library
  • Mon., Sept. 28
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Film
Padres vs D-backs

Padres vs D-backs

Petco Park
  • Mon., Sept. 28
  • 1:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Tue., Sept. 29
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Wed., Sept. 30
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Padres vs Brewers

Padres vs Brewers

Petco Park
  • Thu., Oct. 1
  • 7:10pm
Sports & Fitness
Film Forum: Listening

Film Forum: Listening

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 5
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Film
Film Forum: The Discreet Charm of the Bourgeosie (Le charme discret de la bourgeoisie) 

Film Forum: The Discreet Charm of the Bourgeosie (Le charme discret de la bourgeoisie) 

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 12
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Film
Cock & Bull Tournament

Cock & Bull Tournament

Monkey Paw
  • Tue., Oct. 13
  • 7pm
Beer
Southern Caliber

Southern Caliber

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Oct. 16
  • 8pm
Music
Eureka! Grand Opening

Eureka! Grand Opening

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 10am-4pm
For Kids

Composting Workshop

F Street and 15th, East Village
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops
Southern Caliber

Southern Caliber

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 8pm
Music
Opera Exposed

Opera Exposed

Central Library
  • Sun., Oct. 18
  • 2pm
Music
Film Forum: Bass Clef Bliss

Film Forum: Bass Clef Bliss

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 19
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
Film Forum: Munyurangabo

Film Forum: Munyurangabo

Central Library
  • Mon., Oct. 26
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Film
Knuckle Puck and Seaway

Knuckle Puck and Seaway

Moniker Warehouse
  • Fri., Oct. 30
  • 8pm
Music

Windhand, Danava, Monolord

Quartyard
  • Sat., Oct. 31
  • 8pm
Music
Film Forum: The Wrecking Crew

Film Forum: The Wrecking Crew

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 2
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Film
Film Forum: Pan’s Labyrinth

Film Forum: Pan’s Labyrinth

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 9
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Film
Cock & Bull Tournament

Cock & Bull Tournament

Monkey Paw
  • Tue., Nov. 10
  • 7pm
Beer
Modern Baseball and PUP

Modern Baseball and PUP

Quartyard
  • Sat., Nov. 14
  • 7pm
Music
Film Forum: Land and Freedom

Film Forum: Land and Freedom

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 16
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Film
The Matte Gray Band

The Matte Gray Band

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Nov. 20
  • 8pm
Music
The Matte Gray Band

The Matte Gray Band

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Nov. 21
  • 8pm
Music
Film Forum: Belle Epoque (The Age of Beauty)

Film Forum: Belle Epoque (The Age of Beauty)

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 23
  • 6:30pm-9pm
Film
Film Forum: That Obscure Object of Desire (C'et obscur objet du désir)

Film Forum: That Obscure Object of Desire (C'et obscur objet du désir)

Central Library
  • Mon., Nov. 30
  • 6:30am-9pm
Film
Old Dominion

Old Dominion

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Dec. 4
  • 8pm
Music
Cock & Bull Tournament

Cock & Bull Tournament

Monkey Paw
  • Tue., Dec. 8
  • 7pm
Beer
Southern Caliber

Southern Caliber

Moonshine Flats
  • Fri., Dec. 11
  • 8pm
Music
Southern Caliber

Southern Caliber

Moonshine Flats
  • Sat., Dec. 12
  • 8pm
Music

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close