f Events and things to do in East Village | San Diego Reader

Sam Hoskins Band

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 8pm
Music
VON'S Handmade Holidays: Happy Hearts Workshop

VON'S Handmade Holidays: Happy Hearts Workshop

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 11am-12:30pm
For Kids
Film Forum: Garibalbi's Lovers

Film Forum: Garibalbi's Lovers

Central Library
  • Mon., Feb. 2
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
Between Worlds

Between Worlds

Basic Urban Kitchen and Bar
  • Tue., Feb. 3
  • 7pm-11pm
Art

Introduction to American Sign Language

Central Library
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 1pm-2pm
Classes & Workshops
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Story Time

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Story Time

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 10am-12:30pm
For Kids

Eat Better Art Cooking Class

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops
Target Free Second Sunday

Target Free Second Sunday

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., Feb. 8
  • 12pm-4pm
For Kids
Film Forum: What If

Film Forum: What If

Central Library
  • Mon., Feb. 9
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
The Blind Burro Taco Fight 3

The Blind Burro Taco Fight 3

Blind Burro
  • Tue., Feb. 10
  • 7pm-9pm
Food & Drink
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Make Friends

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Make Friends

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Feb. 13
  • 10am-12:30pm
For Kids
VON'S Handmade Holidays: Happy Hearts Workshop

VON'S Handmade Holidays: Happy Hearts Workshop

New Children's Museum
  • Sat., Feb. 14
  • 11am-12:30pm
For Kids
VON'S Handmade Holidays: Happy Hearts Workshop

VON'S Handmade Holidays: Happy Hearts Workshop

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., Feb. 15
  • 11am-12:30pm
For Kids
The Blind Burro Taco Fight 3

The Blind Burro Taco Fight 3

Blind Burro
  • Tue., Feb. 17
  • 7pm-9pm
Food & Drink
ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Toddler Yoga

ScholarShare's Toddler Time: Toddler Yoga

New Children's Museum
  • Fri., Feb. 20
  • 10am-12pm
Classes & Workshops
Recording and Writing Memories

Recording and Writing Memories

Tenth Avenue Arts Theatre
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 10:30am-1:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Kris Orlowski

Quartyard
  • Sat., Feb. 21
  • 6pm
Music
Recording and Writing Memories

Recording and Writing Memories

Tenth Avenue Arts Theatre
  • Sun., Feb. 22
  • 10:30am-1:30pm
Classes & Workshops
From Florida to Coahuila: The History of the Black Seminoles

From Florida to Coahuila: The History of the Black Seminoles

Central Library
  • Mon., Feb. 23
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Film
The Blind Burro Taco Fight 3

The Blind Burro Taco Fight 3

Blind Burro
  • Tue., Feb. 24
  • 7pm-9pm
Food & Drink
Blind Burro Taco Fight 3: Championship Round

Blind Burro Taco Fight 3: Championship Round

Blind Burro
  • Tue., March 3
  • 7pm-9pm
Food & Drink
Festival of Science & Engineering Expo Day

Festival of Science & Engineering Expo Day

Petco Park
  • Sat., March 21
  • 10am-5pm
For Kids
Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., March 22
  • 2pm-3pm
For Kids
Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
  • Sun., April 19
  • 2pm-3pm
For Kids
Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift

Petco Park
  • Sat., Aug. 29
  • 7:30pm
Music

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close