f Events and things to do in Del Mar | San Diego Reader

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Thu., Sept. 3
  • 7:30pm
Music
Paul Oakenfold

Paul Oakenfold

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 7pm
Music
Wine and Canvas: Blue Lagoon

Wine and Canvas: Blue Lagoon

Mia Francesca
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 1pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Family Weekends at Del Mar

Family Weekends at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 12pm-6pm
For Kids

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 12pm-4pm
Farmers' Markets
Daybreak at Del Mar

Daybreak at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 7:30am-9:30am
Sports & Fitness
Family Weekends at Del Mar

Family Weekends at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 12pm-6pm
For Kids

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Weezer

Weezer

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 7pm
Music

Zel's Open Mic

Zel's Del Mar
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 8pm
Music
Daybreak at Del Mar

Daybreak at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 7:30am-9:30am
Sports & Fitness
Wayward Sons

Wayward Sons

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Mon., Sept. 7
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

22 Kings

Searsucker Del Mar
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Thu., Sept. 17
  • 7:30pm
Music
Joe Cardillo

Joe Cardillo

Searsucker Del Mar
  • Thu., Sept. 17
  • 5pm-7pm
Music
Kaaboo Del Mar

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 12pm
Music

A Jungian Life

Winston School
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Lectures
Kaaboo Del Mar

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 12pm
Music
Wine and Canvas: Torrey Pines View

Wine and Canvas: Torrey Pines View

Mia Francesca
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 1pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Sierra Nevada Beer Dinner

Hilton Del Mar
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 7pm-9pm
Beer
Kaaboo Del Mar

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 12:30pm
Music

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Endometriosis Support Group

Endometriosis Support Group

Urban Pi, 2673 Via de la Valle, Del Mar
  • Tue., Sept. 22
  • 4:30pm-7pm
Discussion Groups

Joshua Taylor

Searsucker Del Mar
  • Wed., Sept. 23
  • 5pm-7pm
Music

22 Kings

Searsucker Del Mar
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 8pm-11pm
Music
Shake, Rattle & Roll Fundraising Gala

Shake, Rattle & Roll Fundraising Gala

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 5:30pm
Music

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
  • Sun., Oct. 4
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

Del Mar International Horse Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., Oct. 7
  • 1pm-7pm
Sports & Fitness

22 Kings

Searsucker Del Mar
  • Fri., Oct. 16
  • 8pm-11pm
Music

Longines FEI World Cup Jumping Qualifier

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 5pm-10pm
Sports & Fitness

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
  • Sun., Oct. 18
  • 7pm-9pm
Music

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close