Del Mar Mile Family Fun Run

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Thu., Nov. 27
  • 8am
For Kids
Weekend Jazz

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 6pm-9pm
Music
Free & Easy Fridays

Free & Easy Fridays

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Fri., Nov. 28
  • 11am
Beer
Fall Cider & Beer Fest

Fall Cider & Beer Fest

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 12pm-4pm
Beer

Movember at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 10:30am-4pm
Sports & Fitness

Cake

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 8pm
Music

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 12pm-4pm
Farmers' Markets
Weekend Jazz

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

DayBreak at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sat., Nov. 29
  • 8am-10am
Sports & Fitness

Pro Football Sundays

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sun., Nov. 30
  • 10:30am
Beer
Homemade Pasta 101

Homemade Pasta 101

Sur la Table
  • Mon., Dec. 1
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Holiday Celebration with Lasers

Holiday Celebration with Lasers

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
  • Wed., Dec. 3
  • 5pm-7:30pm
Special Events
Cheese 101

Cheese 101

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., Dec. 4
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Winter Artsplash: Opening Reception

Winter Artsplash: Opening Reception

Vida del Mar
  • Fri., Dec. 5
  • 4:30pm-6pm
Art
Art Exhibition

Art Exhibition

Del Mar Art Center Gallery
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 5pm-8pm
Art
San Diego STEAM Maker Festival

San Diego STEAM Maker Festival

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 10am
For Kids

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8pm
Music

Eric Sage & Heat

Club M
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 7pm
Music

Weekend with Santa

Flower Hill Promenade
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 8:30am-11:30am
For Kids

Weekend with Santa

Flower Hill Promenade
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 8:30am-11:30am
For Kids

Rob Ickes and Trey Hensley

Powerhouse Community Center
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 7:30pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 8pm
Music

Breakfast with Santa

San Dieguito County Park
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 10am-12pm
For Kids
Bubbles & Cheese

Bubbles & Cheese

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Mon., Dec. 29
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close