f Events and things to do in Del Mar | San Diego Reader

Open Mic Night

Open Mic Night

Brick 15
  • Tue., Aug. 30
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
Old World vs New World

Old World vs New World

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Wed., Aug. 31
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Eric Sage & Heat

Club M
  • Fri., Sept. 2
  • 7pm
Music
The Wailers and Todo Mundo

The Wailers and Todo Mundo

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Fri., Sept. 2
  • 7pm
Music
Chromeo and Super Groupie

Chromeo and Super Groupie

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 7pm
Music

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 12pm-4pm
Farmers' Markets
Ballast Point's 20th

Ballast Point's 20th

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sun., Sept. 4
  • 4pm-10pm
Beer

Zel's Open Mic

Zel's Del Mar
  • Sun., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Thu., Sept. 8
  • 7:30pm-10:30pm
Music

King Taylor Project

Searsucker Del Mar
  • Sun., Sept. 11
  • 11:30am-1:30pm
Music
Get to Know Cheese

Get to Know Cheese

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Wed., Sept. 14
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Icons of Italian Wine and Food Pairing

Icons of Italian Wine and Food Pairing

Cucina Enoteca
  • Thu., Sept. 15
  • 6:30pm
Food & Drink
Ladies Night at Chuao Chocolatier

Ladies Night at Chuao Chocolatier

Chuao Chocolatier Chocolate Café Del Mar Highlands
  • Fri., Sept. 16
  • 6pm-8pm
Food & Drink
The Lowest Pair

The Lowest Pair

Brick 15
  • Fri., Sept. 16
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music
Kaaboo Del Mar

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., Sept. 16
  • 12pm
Music
Michelle Lewis

Michelle Lewis

Brick 15
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music
Kaaboo Del Mar

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Sept. 17
  • 12pm
Music

Robin Henkel & Whitney Shay

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 10:30am-1:30pm
Music
Kaaboo Del Mar

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 12pm
Music
Wonderful World of Wine and Cheese

Wonderful World of Wine and Cheese

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., Sept. 22
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Thu., Sept. 22
  • 7:30pm-10:30am
Music

Fall Home Garden Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., Sept. 22
  • 11am-6pm
Special Events

Fall Home Garden Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Del Mar Mud Run 2016

Del Mar Mud Run 2016

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 8am-2pm
Sports & Fitness
Chocolate Birthday Party

Chocolate Birthday Party

Chuao Chocolatier Chocolate Café Del Mar Highlands
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 12pm-2pm
Food & Drink

Fall Home Garden Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Party ARTy for ArtReach: Support Art-Making in Schools

Party ARTy for ArtReach: Support Art-Making in Schools

4542 North Lane, Del Mar
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 4pm-7pm
Art
The Mekons

The Mekons

Ship in the Woods
  • Sun., Sept. 25
  • 1pm
Music
Richard Shindell

Richard Shindell

Brick 15
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Signature Chefs Gala

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
  • Sun., Oct. 2
  • 4pm-8pm
Food & Drink

Chiefs’ Party in the Paddock

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 6pm-10pm
Fundraisers
Chatham County Line

Chatham County Line

Brick 15
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., Oct. 21
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events

Home Improvement Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., Oct. 21
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events

Home Improvement Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Del Mar International Horse Show

Del Mar International Horse Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 6:45pm-9pm
Sports & Fitness
Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Home Improvement Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Jeffrey Foucault

Jeffrey Foucault

Brick 15
  • Mon., Oct. 31
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music
Jill Sobule

Jill Sobule

Brick 15
  • Sat., Nov. 5
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
Music

Del Mar Antique Show & Sale

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., Nov. 18
  • 11am-7pm
Special Events

Del Mar Antique Show & Sale

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Nov. 19
  • 11am-7pm
Special Events

Del Mar Antique Show & Sale

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Nov. 20
  • 11am-5pm
Special Events
Screens, Genes, & the Choices We Make

Screens, Genes, & the Choices We Make

San Diego Marriott Del Mar
  • Thu., March 16, 2017
Fundraisers

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close