Flower Hill Promenade’s Annual Easter Egg Treasure Hunt

Flower Hill Promenade’s Annual Easter Egg Treasure Hunt

Flower Hill Promenade
  • Sat., April 19
  • 10am-2pm
Special Events

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
  • Sat., April 19
  • 12pm-4pm
Farmers' Markets
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
  • Sat., April 19
  • 6:15pm-9:15pm
Comedy
Wine World Wanderlust

Wine World Wanderlust

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., April 24
  • 6pm-8pm
Food & Drink
Spring San Diego Kids Expo & Fair

Spring San Diego Kids Expo & Fair

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., April 26
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Sat., April 26
  • 8pm
Music
San Diego International Wine Show

San Diego International Wine Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., April 26
  • 1pm-5pm
Food & Drink
Spring San Diego Kids Expo & Fair

Spring San Diego Kids Expo & Fair

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., April 27
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Spring Bridal Bazaar

Spring Bridal Bazaar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., April 27
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
San Diego International Wine Show

San Diego International Wine Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., April 27
  • 1pm-6pm
Food & Drink

Runt of the Litter

Del Mar Mariott
  • Fri., May 2
  • 7:30pm
Theater
Meet the Chefs

Meet the Chefs

Hilton Del Mar
  • Sun., May 4
  • 1pm-4pm
Food & Drink
Art Exhibit & Award Presentation

Art Exhibit & Award Presentation

Del Mar Art Center Gallery
  • Sun., May 4
  • 4pm-6pm
Art
Mother's Day Weekend Art and Garden Tour

Mother's Day Weekend Art and Garden Tour

Private homes throughout Olivenhain
  • Sat., May 10
  • 10am-4pm
Art
ROC Race San Diego 2014

ROC Race San Diego 2014

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., May 10
  • 8am-2pm
Special Events
Mother's Day Weekend Art and Garden Tour

Mother's Day Weekend Art and Garden Tour

Private homes throughout Olivenhain
  • Sun., May 11
  • 10am-4pm
Art
Project Management Institute Conference

Project Management Institute Conference

Hilton Del Mar
  • Wed., May 14
  • 4pm-9pm
Lectures
Project Management Institute Conference

Project Management Institute Conference

Hilton Del Mar
  • Thu., May 15
  • 7am-4:30pm
Lectures
Project Management Institute Conference

Project Management Institute Conference

Hilton Del Mar
  • Fri., May 16
  • 7am-4:30pm
Lectures
The Boardroom Surf Show

The Boardroom Surf Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., May 17
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
The Boardroom Surf Show

The Boardroom Surf Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., May 18
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Curd Is the Word

Curd Is the Word

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Sun., May 25
  • 6pm-8pm
Food & Drink
How to Easily Manifest Passion, Purpose, and Prosperity

How to Easily Manifest Passion, Purpose, and Prosperity

Del Mar Library
  • Sun., May 25
  • 2pm-3:30pm
Lectures
Italian Formaggio

Italian Formaggio

Venissimo at Headquarters
  • Wed., May 28
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Food & Drink
Blind Beer & Cheese

Blind Beer & Cheese

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., May 29
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Food & Drink
Sushi + Sake + Cheese

Sushi + Sake + Cheese

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., June 5
  • 6pm-8pm
Food & Drink

Fab Fair: Tribute to the British Invasion

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., June 7
  • 6pm
Music

Voz de Mando

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., June 8
  • 7pm
Music

Joe Nichols and Jana Kramer

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., June 11
  • 7pm
Music

Taylor Hicks

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., June 11
  • 7:30pm
Music
Cowboy Jack

Cowboy Jack

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., June 11
  • 4:30pm-6pm
Music
Cheese 101

Cheese 101

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., June 12
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Food & Drink

BritBeat

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., June 12
  • 6:30pm
Music

Jeff Dunham

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., June 12
  • 7:30pm
Comedy

James Darren

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., June 12
  • 5pm
Music

Darius Rucker

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., June 13
  • 7pm
Music

Hunter Hayes

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., June 14
  • 7pm
Music

Ramon Ayala

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., June 15
  • 7pm
Music

Battle of the Bands

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Tue., June 17
  • 5pm
Music

Zendaya

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., June 18
  • 7pm
Music

Teen Hoot

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., June 18
  • 6:30pm
Music
Fabulous French Fromage

Fabulous French Fromage

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Wed., June 18
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Food & Drink

The McCartney Years

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., June 19
  • 6:30pm
Music

Johnny Rivers

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., June 19
  • 3pm
Music

Smokey Robinson

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., June 20
  • 7pm
Music

Grupo Intocable

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., June 22
  • 7pm
Music

Pentatonix

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Tue., June 24
  • 7pm
Music

Digitour 2014

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Tue., June 24
  • 7pm
Music

Kristian Bush

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Tue., June 24
  • 6:30pm
Music

Who's Bad

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., June 25
  • 6:30pm
Music

Fab Four

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., June 26
  • 7pm
Music

Leon Russell

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., June 26
  • 6:30pm
Music
Wine World Wanderlust

Wine World Wanderlust

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., June 26
  • 6pm-8pm
Food & Drink

The Spinners

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., June 26
  • 3pm
Music

10th Annual Gospel Fest: Fred Hammond

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., June 28
  • 7pm
Music

Huey Lewis & the News

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Tue., July 1
  • 7pm
Music

REO Speedwagon

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., July 2
  • 7pm
Music

Matisyahu

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., July 3
  • 7pm
Music

Gary Puckett & the Union Gap

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., July 3
  • 3pm
Music

America

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., July 4
  • 7pm
Music

Wicked Garden (STP tribute)

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., July 5
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Music
Big Bite Bacon Fest

Big Bite Bacon Fest

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., July 5
  • 12pm
Food & Drink

Ezequiel Pena

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., July 6
  • 7pm
Music
Fabulous French Fromage

Fabulous French Fromage

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Wed., July 23
  • 6pm-7:30pm
Food & Drink