f Events and things to do in Del Mar | San Diego Reader

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Mon., Jan. 23
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
For Kids
Wonderful World of Wine

Wonderful World of Wine

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 7pm-9pm
For Kids

Singer Songwriter Showcase

Brick 15
  • Wed., Jan. 25
  • 7:30pm
Music
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 7pm-9pm
For Kids

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Thu., Jan. 26
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 4:30pm-6:30pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
For Kids
Ellis Paul

Ellis Paul

Brick 15
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 7:30pm-10pm
Music

Tolan Shaw

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Fri., Jan. 27
  • 7pm
Music
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 1pm-3pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 4pm-6pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 7:30pm-9:30pm
For Kids
Beth Am Saloon: Wild Wild West

Beth Am Saloon: Wild Wild West

Congregation Beth Am
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 6pm
Church Events
Ellis Paul

Ellis Paul

Brick 15
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 1pm-2pm
For Kids
Kinnie Dye

Kinnie Dye

Trifecta Tavern
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 6pm
Music

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
  • Sat., Jan. 28
  • 12pm-4pm
Farmers' Markets
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Jan. 29
  • 12:30pm-2:30pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Jan. 29
  • 3:30pm-5:30pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Jan. 29
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
For Kids
Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Circus Vargas: Steam Cirque

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Mon., Jan. 30
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
For Kids

OttoPilot

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Fri., Feb. 3
  • 7pm
Music
Lowell Levinger

Lowell Levinger

Brick 15
  • Fri., Feb. 3
  • 7:30pm
Music

Christine Parker

Trifecta Tavern
  • Sat., Feb. 4
  • 6pm
Music

Keni Yarbro

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Sat., Feb. 4
  • 7pm
Music
Kathleen Murray

Kathleen Murray

Hotel Indigo Del Mar
  • Tue., Feb. 7
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Brick 15
  • Wed., Feb. 8
  • 7:30pm-10pm
Music
Robin Henkel

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Thu., Feb. 9
  • 7pm-10pm
Music

Omar Velasco

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Fri., Feb. 10
  • 7pm
Music
Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expo

Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expo

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 10am-4pm
Food & Drink
David Shyde Band

David Shyde Band

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 7pm
Music

Allegra Duchaine

Trifecta Tavern
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 6pm
Music
The Brambles

The Brambles

Brick 15
  • Sat., Feb. 11
  • 7:30pm
Music
Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expo

Gluten Free & Allergen Friendly Expo

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Feb. 12
  • 10am-3pm
Food & Drink

King Taylor Project

Searsucker Del Mar
  • Wed., Feb. 15
  • 6pm-8pm
Music
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., Feb. 16
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops
Peter Mulvey and Heather Maloney

Peter Mulvey and Heather Maloney

Brick 15
  • Thu., Feb. 16
  • 7:30pm
Music
Parsonsfield

Parsonsfield

Brick 15
  • Fri., Feb. 17
  • 7:30pm
Music

Rebecca Jade

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Fri., Feb. 17
  • 7pm
Music

Patrick Dowling

Trifecta Tavern
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 6pm
Music

Aquile

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Sat., Feb. 18
  • 7pm
Music
Kathleen Murray

Kathleen Murray

Hotel Indigo Del Mar
  • Tue., Feb. 21
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Robin Henkel

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Thu., Feb. 23
  • 7pm-10pm
Music
Anne McCue

Anne McCue

Brick 15
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 7:30pm-10pm
Music
Go Red For Women Luncheon

Go Red For Women Luncheon

Fairmont Grand Del Mar, 5300 Grand Del Mar Ct.
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 10am-2pm
Fundraisers

Tolan Shaw

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Fri., Feb. 24
  • 7pm
Music
Kinnie Dye

Kinnie Dye

Trifecta Tavern
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 6pm
Music

Carissa Schroeder

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Sat., Feb. 25
  • 7pm
Music

Angie Keilhauer

L'Auberge Del Mar
  • Fri., March 3
  • 7pm
Music
Kathleen Murray

Kathleen Murray

Hotel Indigo Del Mar
  • Tue., March 7
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Catie Curtis

Catie Curtis

Brick 15
  • Fri., March 10
  • 7:30pm-10pm
Music
Screens, Genes, & the Choices We Make

Screens, Genes, & the Choices We Make

San Diego Marriott Del Mar
  • Thu., March 16
  • 5:30pm-8pm
Fundraisers
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., March 16
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops
San Diego Cake Show

San Diego Cake Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., March 18
  • 10am-5pm
Food & Drink
San Diego Cake Show

San Diego Cake Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., March 19
  • 10am-5pm
Food & Drink
Kathleen Murray

Kathleen Murray

Hotel Indigo Del Mar
  • Tue., March 21
  • 7pm-9pm
Music
Gaelynn Lea

Gaelynn Lea

Brick 15
  • Fri., March 24
  • 7:30pm-10pm
Music
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., April 20
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., May 18
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops
Brooks Williams

Brooks Williams

Brick 15
  • Sat., June 3
  • 7:30pm-10pm
Music
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., June 15
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., July 20
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., Aug. 17
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., Sept. 21
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., Oct. 19
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., Nov. 16
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops
All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

All-You-Can-Eat Cheese Feast

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., Dec. 21
  • 3pm
Classes & Workshops

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close