f Events and things to do in Del Mar | San Diego Reader

SpaBlue: Grand Opening

SpaBlue: Grand Opening

SpaBlue, Flower Hill Promenade, 2710 Via De La Valle, Suite B-270, Del Mar
  • Thu., Feb. 26
  • 5pm-8pm
Special Events

Wine World Wanderlust

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Thu., Feb. 26
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops
2015 Chinese New Year Red Ball

2015 Chinese New Year Red Ball

Club M
  • Fri., Feb. 27
  • 7:30pm
Music

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Sat., Feb. 28
  • 8pm
Music

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
  • Sat., Feb. 28
  • 12pm-4pm
Farmers' Markets
Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., March 6
  • 12pm-6pm
Special Events
Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., March 7
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events
Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., March 8
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Sat., March 14
  • 8pm-10pm
Music

Mary Kay Gardner: Frida Kahlo, Georgia O’Keefe, and Emily Carr

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
  • Mon., March 16
  • 9:30am-1pm
Art
Junk Bonanza Vintage Market

Junk Bonanza Vintage Market

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., March 20
  • 10am-5pm
Special Events
Junk Bonanza Vintage Market

Junk Bonanza Vintage Market

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., March 21
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Healthy Living Festival

Healthy Living Festival

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., March 21
  • 10am
Food & Drink
Wine and Canvas: White Flowers

Wine and Canvas: White Flowers

Mia Francesca
  • Sat., March 21
  • 1pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops
Junk Bonanza Vintage Market

Junk Bonanza Vintage Market

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., March 22
  • 9am-4pm
Special Events
Healthy Living Festival

Healthy Living Festival

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., March 22
  • 10am
Food & Drink

The Ambassador and Chosen Few

Searsucker
  • Mon., March 23
  • 8pm-11pm
Music
Fred Hall Boat Show

Fred Hall Boat Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Thu., March 26
  • 12pm-8pm
Special Events
Fred Hall Boat Show

Fred Hall Boat Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., March 27
  • 12pm-8pm
Special Events

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
  • Sat., March 28
  • 8pm-10pm
Music
Fred Hall Boat Show

Fred Hall Boat Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., March 28
  • 10am-8pm
Special Events
Fred Hall Boat Show

Fred Hall Boat Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., March 29
  • 10am-6pm
Special Events

Cheese 101

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
  • Fri., April 10
  • 6pm-8pm
Classes & Workshops

Mysterious Etruscans

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
  • Mon., April 20
  • 9:30am-1pm
Art
Wipeout San Diego

Wipeout San Diego

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., May 9
  • 8am-4pm
Sports & Fitness

Lalla Essaydi

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
  • Mon., May 18
  • 9:30am-1pm
Art
Kaaboo Del Mar

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 12pm
Beer
Kaaboo Del Mar

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 12pm
Beer
Kaaboo Del Mar

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 12:30pm
Beer

Longines FEI World Cup Jumping Qualifier

Del Mar Fairgrounds
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 5pm-10pm
Sports & Fitness

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close