f Events and things to do in Coronado | San Diego Reader

Avenue Q

Coronado Playhouse
  • Thu., Jan. 29
  • 8pm
Theater
A Midsummer Night’s Fever

A Midsummer Night’s Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 7pm-9pm
School Plays
Midsummer Night's Fever

Midsummer Night's Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 8pm
School Plays

Avenue Q

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., Jan. 30
  • 8pm
Theater
A Midsummer Night’s Fever

A Midsummer Night’s Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 7pm-9pm
School Plays
Midsummer Night's Fever

Midsummer Night's Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 6:30pm
School Plays
Midsummer Night's Fever

Midsummer Night's Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 9pm
School Plays

Avenue Q

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Jan. 31
  • 8pm
Theater

Avenue Q

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Feb. 1
  • 2pm
Theater

Coronado Certified Farmers' Market

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Tue., Feb. 3
  • 2:30pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
Midsummer Night's Fever

Midsummer Night's Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., Feb. 6
  • 8pm
School Plays
Duets of Love

Duets of Love

Coronado Library
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 2pm-3pm
Music
Midsummer Night's Fever

Midsummer Night's Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 6:30pm
School Plays
Midsummer Night's Fever

Midsummer Night's Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Feb. 7
  • 9pm
School Plays
Vowentine’s Day at The Hotel Del

Vowentine’s Day at The Hotel Del

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., Feb. 14
  • 6pm
Special Events
West Side Story

West Side Story

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sun., Feb. 15
  • 6pm-10pm
Auditions
West Side Story

West Side Story

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Mon., Feb. 16
  • 6pm-10pm
Auditions
Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Sun., Feb. 22
  • 1pm-4pm
Music

Red Carpet Oscar Party

Nicky Rottens
  • Sun., Feb. 22
  • 4:30pm-8:30pm
Special Events

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close