f Events and things to do in Coronado | San Diego Reader

Ron's Garage

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Sun., April 23
  • 2pm-6pm
Music
Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing

Coronado Playhouse
  • Mon., April 24
  • 6pm-9pm
Auditions
Much Ado About Nothing

Much Ado About Nothing

Coronado Playhouse
  • Tue., April 25
  • 6pm-9pm
Auditions

Jason

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Tue., April 25
  • 8pm
Music

Coronado Certified Farmers' Market

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Tue., April 25
  • 2:30pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

Gonzo Trio

Leroy’s Kitchen + Lounge
  • Wed., April 26
  • 8pm
Music

The Sophisticats

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Wed., April 26
  • 8pm
Music
Grgich Hills Wine Dinner

Grgich Hills Wine Dinner

Hotel del Coronado
  • Thu., April 27
  • 6pm-8pm
Food & Drink

JG Duo

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Thu., April 27
  • 8pm
Music
Singin' In The Rain

Singin' In The Rain

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., April 28
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Theater

David Rosales

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Fri., April 28
  • 8pm
Music

Manic Bros.

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Fri., April 28
  • 8pm
Music

Silent Sky

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Fri., April 28
  • 8pm
Theater
Singin' In The Rain

Singin' In The Rain

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., April 29
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Theater
Mike Officer

Mike Officer

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Sat., April 29
  • 8pm
Music

Trunk Monkey

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Sat., April 29
  • 9pm
Music
MotorCars on MainStreet

MotorCars on MainStreet

1100 Orange Avenue, Coronado
  • Sun., April 30
  • 10am-3pm
Special Events
Singin' In The Rain

Singin' In The Rain

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., April 30
  • 7pm-8:30pm
Theater

Ron's Garage

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Sun., April 30
  • 2pm-6pm
Music

Silent Sky

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sun., April 30
  • 2pm
Theater

Silent Sky

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Tue., May 2
  • 7:30pm
Theater

Silent Sky

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Wed., May 3
  • 7:30pm
Theater

Silent Sky

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Thu., May 4
  • 7:30pm
Theater
The Test, A Musical Comedy

The Test, A Musical Comedy

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., May 7
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater
Amazing Race for Children's Wishes

Amazing Race for Children's Wishes

Coronado Yacht Club
  • Sun., May 7
  • 10am
Fundraisers
The Test

The Test

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., May 7
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater
Violet

Violet

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., May 12
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater

Raelee Nikole

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Fri., May 12
  • 8pm
Music
Violet

Violet

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., May 13
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater

Gold Standard

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Sat., May 13
  • 8pm
Music
Violet

Violet

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., May 14
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater
DevvLov

DevvLov

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Fri., May 19
  • 8pm
Music
Flipside Burners

Flipside Burners

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Fri., May 26
  • 9pm
Music
Baja Bash

Baja Bash

Grand Caribe Shoreline Park
  • Sat., June 10
  • 5pm-9pm
Fundraisers

Yoga on the Beach

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sun., June 11
  • 7am-7:50am
Fundraisers
San Ysidro Health Center: Black, White, and Bling Bash

San Ysidro Health Center: Black, White, and Bling Bash

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., June 24
  • 5pm-11pm
Fundraisers
SRI Conference

SRI Conference

Hotel del Coronado
  • Wed., Nov. 1
  • 9am
Lectures
SRI Conference

SRI Conference

Hotel del Coronado
  • Thu., Nov. 2
  • 9am
Lectures
SRI Conference

SRI Conference

Hotel del Coronado
  • Fri., Nov. 3
  • 9am
Lectures
 Silver Strand Half Marathon 10 miler & 5k Run

Silver Strand Half Marathon 10 miler & 5k Run

Sunset Park
  • Sun., Nov. 12
  • 7am-11am
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close