Coronado Certified Farmers' Market

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Tue., Nov. 25
  • 2:30pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
Light Up the Night

Light Up the Night

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Mon., Dec. 1
  • 6pm
Special Events
A Midsummer Night’s Fever

A Midsummer Night’s Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Dec. 6
  • 7pm-9pm
School Plays
A Midsummer Night’s Fever

A Midsummer Night’s Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sun., Dec. 7
  • 7pm-9pm
School Plays
A Midsummer Night’s Fever

A Midsummer Night’s Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Mon., Dec. 8
  • 2pm-4pm
School Plays

Tim Kolanko’s Cooking with Friends

Leroy’s Kitchen + Lounge
  • Tue., Dec. 9
  • 6:30pm
Food & Drink
The Rep Company

The Rep Company

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Dec. 13
  • 7pm-8:30pm
School Plays
The Rep Company

The Rep Company

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 7pm-8:30pm
School Plays

Inspiration Series Concert

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sun., Dec. 14
  • 4pm
For Kids
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Mon., Dec. 15
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Tue., Dec. 16
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 6:30pm
Theater
Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Tavern
  • Thu., Dec. 18
  • 6pm-9pm
Music

Mistral & Suzie's Farm Dinner

Mistral
  • Thu., Dec. 18
  • 6:30pm
Food & Drink
Pancake Breakfast with Santa

Pancake Breakfast with Santa

Loews Coronado Bay Resort
  • Sat., Dec. 20
  • 9am-10:30am
Food & Drink
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sun., Dec. 21
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Mon., Dec. 22
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Tue., Dec. 23
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Thu., Dec. 25
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 6:30pm
Theater
Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Sun., Dec. 28
  • 1pm-4pm
Music
Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Tavern
  • Thu., Jan. 15, 2015
Music
A Midsummer Night’s Fever

A Midsummer Night’s Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., Jan. 30, 2015
School Plays
A Midsummer Night’s Fever

A Midsummer Night’s Fever

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Jan. 31, 2015
School Plays

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close