Bite San Diego — Coronado

Bite San Diego — Coronado

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Sat., April 19
  • 2pm-5pm
Food & Drink

Quilters

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., April 19
  • 4pm
Theater

Quilters

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., April 19
  • 8pm
Theater
Sherlock Holmes: The Final Adventure

Sherlock Holmes: The Final Adventure

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., April 19
  • 8pm
Theater
Bite San Diego — Coronado

Bite San Diego — Coronado

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Sun., April 20
  • 2pm-5pm
Food & Drink

Quilters

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sun., April 20
  • 2pm
Theater
Sherlock Holmes: The Final Adventure

Sherlock Holmes: The Final Adventure

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., April 20
  • 2pm
Theater
Visual Art Exhibition

Visual Art Exhibition

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Tue., April 22
  • 8am-4am
Art

Coronado Certified Farmers' Market

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Tue., April 22
  • 2:30pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets

Quilters

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Wed., April 23
  • 2pm
Theater

Quilters

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Wed., April 23
  • 7:30pm
Theater

Quilters

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Thu., April 24
  • 7:30pm
Theater
Sherlock Holmes: The Final Adventure

Sherlock Holmes: The Final Adventure

Coronado Playhouse
  • Thu., April 24
  • 8pm
Theater
Legally Blonde: the Musical

Legally Blonde: the Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., April 25
  • 7pm-9:30pm
School Plays

Coronado Library Book Fair

Spreckels Park
  • Fri., April 25
  • 1pm-6pm
Special Events
Masters of the Celtic Harp

Masters of the Celtic Harp

St. Paul's United Methodist Church
  • Sat., April 26
  • 4pm-5pm
Music
Legally Blonde: the Musical

Legally Blonde: the Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., April 26
  • 7pm-9:30pm
School Plays

It's Flower Show Weekend

Spreckels Park
  • Sat., April 26
  • 1pm-5pm
Outdoors

Coronado Library Book Fair

Spreckels Park
  • Sat., April 26
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events

Coronado Big Band & Janet Hammer

Spreckels Park
  • Sat., April 26
  • 1pm-3pm
Music
Legally Blonde: the Musical

Legally Blonde: the Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sun., April 27
  • 2pm-4:30pm
School Plays

It's Flower Show Weekend

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., April 27
  • 10am-4pm
Outdoors

Coronado Library Book Fair

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., April 27
  • 9am-5pm
Special Events
Legally Blonde: the Musical

Legally Blonde: the Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., May 2
  • 7pm-9:30pm
School Plays
Legally Blonde: the Musical

Legally Blonde: the Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., May 3
  • 7pm-9:30pm
School Plays
Motorcars on Main Street

Motorcars on Main Street

Coronado, Main Street
  • Sun., May 4
  • 10am-3pm
Special Events

100 Hours of Stories

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Thu., May 8
Theater

100 Hours of Stories

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Fri., May 9
Theater

100 Hours of Stories

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., May 10
Theater
Coronado Historic Home Tour

Coronado Historic Home Tour

Coronado
  • Sun., May 11
  • 11am-4pm
Special Events

100 Hours of Stories

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sun., May 11
Theater

100 Hours of Stories

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Mon., May 12
Theater
Urban Craft Camp: The Art of Preserving

Urban Craft Camp: The Art of Preserving

Zilaro Cellars Winery and Tasting Room
  • Sat., May 17
  • 9:30am-11:30am
Classes & Workshops
Urban Craft Camp: Pickling + Wine Tasting

Urban Craft Camp: Pickling + Wine Tasting

Zilaro Cellars Winery and Tasting Room
  • Sat., May 17
  • 1pm-3pm
Classes & Workshops
Heart Beach Ball Gala

Heart Beach Ball Gala

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., June 14
  • 5pm-10pm
Food & Drink

Coronado City Beach Cleanup

Coronado City Beach
  • Sat., July 26
  • 9am-11am
Special Events