Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Fri., Oct. 24
  • 8pm
Theater
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 4pm
Theater
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., Oct. 25
  • 8pm
Theater
A Cabaret Event: SONGS GERRY ALWAYS WANTED US TO SING

A Cabaret Event: SONGS GERRY ALWAYS WANTED US TO SING

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 6pm-9:30pm
Theater
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sun., Oct. 26
  • 2pm
Theater
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Coronado Playhouse
  • Mon., Oct. 27
  • 6pm-8pm
Auditions
Avenue Q

Avenue Q

Coronado Playhouse
  • Tue., Oct. 28
  • 6pm-8pm
Auditions

Coronado Certified Farmers' Market

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Tue., Oct. 28
  • 2:30pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Tue., Oct. 28
  • 7:30pm
Theater
Les Miserables

Les Miserables

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Wed., Oct. 29
  • 7:30pm
Theater
PAWS of Coronado Open House

PAWS of Coronado Open House

PAWS of Coronado
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 9am-4pm
Special Events
Free Public Health Forum: Thyroid Disease

Free Public Health Forum: Thyroid Disease

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 1pm-3pm
Special Events
Chicago

Chicago

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Nov. 1
  • 7pm-9pm
School Plays
Chicago

Chicago

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sun., Nov. 2
  • 2pm-4pm
School Plays
Chicago

Chicago

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., Nov. 7
  • 7pm-9pm
School Plays
Chicago

Chicago

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Nov. 8
  • 7pm-9pm
School Plays
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Mon., Dec. 15
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Tue., Dec. 16
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Wed., Dec. 17
  • 6:30pm
Theater

Mistral & Suzie's Farm Dinner

Mistral
  • Thu., Dec. 18
  • 6:30pm
Food & Drink
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sun., Dec. 21
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Mon., Dec. 22
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Tue., Dec. 23
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Thu., Dec. 25
  • 6:30pm
Theater
An American Christmas

An American Christmas

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., Dec. 27
  • 6:30pm
Theater

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close