f Events and things to do in Coronado | San Diego Reader

3 Guys Will Move U

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Wed., May 25
  • 8pm
Music
Dinner with Marlene

Dinner with Marlene

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Wed., May 25
  • 7pm
Theater

4-Way Street

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Thu., May 26
  • 9pm
Music
Dinner with Marlene

Dinner with Marlene

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Thu., May 26
  • 7:30pm
Theater

Manic Bros.

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Fri., May 27
  • 8pm
Music
Dinner with Marlene

Dinner with Marlene

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Fri., May 27
  • 8pm
Theater

Sordid Lives

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., May 27
  • 8pm
Theater
Painting by the Sea

Painting by the Sea

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., May 28
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Classes & Workshops

Ron's Garage

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Sat., May 28
  • 7:30pm
Music
Bite San Diego: Coronado

Bite San Diego: Coronado

Coronado
  • Sat., May 28
  • 2pm-5:15pm
Food & Drink

Music Meetup & Bonfire

Coronado City Beach
  • Sat., May 28
  • 6pm-11pm
Music
Dinner with Marlene

Dinner with Marlene

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., May 28
  • 4pm
Theater
Dinner with Marlene

Dinner with Marlene

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., May 28
  • 8pm
Theater

Silver Strand State Beach Junior Rangers

Silver Strand State Beach
  • Sat., May 28
  • 3:30pm-4:30pm
Waterfront

Sordid Lives

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., May 28
  • 8pm
Theater

Joey Harris

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Sun., May 29
  • 2pm
Music
Dinner with Marlene

Dinner with Marlene

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sun., May 29
  • 2pm
Theater

Sordid Lives

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., May 29
  • 2pm
Theater

Jason

McP's Irish Pub and Grill
  • Tue., May 31
  • 8pm
Music

Sordid Lives

Coronado Playhouse
  • Thu., June 2
  • 8pm
Theater
Golf for Wildlife

Golf for Wildlife

Coronado Municipal Golf Course
  • Sun., June 5
  • 11am
Sports & Fitness

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Sun., June 5
  • 9:55pm-11:55pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., June 6
  • 10:40pm-12:40am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., June 7
  • 11:25pm-1:25am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., June 9
  • 12:25am-2:25am
Outdoors
Painting by the Sea

Painting by the Sea

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sat., June 11
  • 3pm-4:30pm
Classes & Workshops
Gary Sinise & the Lt. Dan Band

Gary Sinise & the Lt. Dan Band

Hotel del Coronado
  • Sun., June 19
  • 11am-7pm
Music

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., June 20
  • 9:40pm-11:40pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., June 21
  • 10:15pm-12:15am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., June 22
  • 10:50pm-12:50am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., June 23
  • 11:30pm-1:30am
Outdoors
California Clambake

California Clambake

Hotel del Coronado
  • Fri., June 24
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink

Emory Cove Habitat Restoration

Emory Cove
  • Sun., June 26
  • 9:30am-12:30pm
Outdoors
Del Beach Bash

Del Beach Bash

Hotel del Coronado
  • Thu., June 30
  • 7pm-10pm
Special Events

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Mon., July 4
  • 9:45pm-11:45pm
Outdoors

Rough-Water Swim

Coronado City Beach
  • Mon., July 4
  • 7:30am-9am
Sports & Fitness

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., July 5
  • 10:25pm-12:25am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., July 6
  • 11:10pm-1:10am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., July 7
  • 11:50pm-1:50am
Outdoors
California Clambake

California Clambake

Hotel del Coronado
  • Fri., July 22
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Tue., Aug. 2
  • 9:30pm-11:30pm
Outdoors
California Clambake

California Clambake

Hotel del Coronado
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 6:30pm-8:30pm
Food & Drink

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Wed., Aug. 3
  • 10:10pm-12:10am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 4
  • 10:50pm-12:50am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 5
  • 11:25pm-1:25am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Thu., Aug. 18
  • 9:50pm-11:50pm
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 10:30pm-12:30am
Outdoors

Grunion Open Season in San Diego

Pacific Beach Boardwalk
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 11:20pm-1:20am
Outdoors
Mixology

Mixology

Hotel del Coronado
  • Thu., Aug. 25
  • 2:30pm-4pm
Classes & Workshops

Steven Ybarra

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 5pm
Music

Optimist Club of Coronado Sports Fiesta Ocean Swim

Sunset Park
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 10am
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close