f Events and things to do in Coronado | San Diego Reader

West Side Story

West Side Story

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 8pm
Theater
Michael J. Dwyer

Michael J. Dwyer

Zilaro Cellars Winery and Tasting Room
  • Fri., Sept. 4
  • 6pm-8pm
Music
West Side Story

West Side Story

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 4pm
Theater
West Side Story

West Side Story

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 8pm
Theater
Bite San Diego: Coronado

Bite San Diego: Coronado

Coronado
  • Sat., Sept. 5
  • 2pm-5:15pm
Food & Drink
Abba Fab

Abba Fab

Spreckels Park
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 3pm
Music
West Side Story

West Side Story

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sun., Sept. 6
  • 2pm
Theater

Coronado Certified Farmers' Market

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Tue., Sept. 8
  • 2:30pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., Sept. 11
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Sept. 12
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 2pm-4:15pm
Theater
Strike Up the Band: Cabaret

Strike Up the Band: Cabaret

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Sept. 13
  • 7pm
Auditions
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

Coronado Playhouse
  • Mon., Sept. 14
  • 7pm-10pm
Auditions
Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

Coronado Playhouse
  • Tue., Sept. 15
  • 7pm-10pm
Auditions
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Thu., Sept. 17
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., Sept. 18
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
NAS Coronado Speed Festival

NAS Coronado Speed Festival

NAS (Naval Air Station) North Island
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 8am-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Family Fun Day: Special Needs

Family Fun Day: Special Needs

Tidelands Park
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 1pm-5pm
Special Events
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Sept. 19
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
NAS Coronado Speed Festival

NAS Coronado Speed Festival

NAS (Naval Air Station) North Island
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 8am-5pm
Sports & Fitness
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Sept. 20
  • 2pm-4:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Thu., Sept. 24
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., Sept. 25
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Sip Shop Swap

Sip Shop Swap

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 7pm-10pm
Special Events
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Sept. 26
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Sept. 27
  • 2pm-4:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Thu., Oct. 1
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., Oct. 2
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Oct. 3
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Oct. 4
  • 2pm-4:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Thu., Oct. 8
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., Oct. 9
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Oct. 10
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Oct. 11
  • 2pm-4:15pm
Theater
Taste of Coronado

Taste of Coronado

Along Orange Avenue, Coronado
  • Wed., Oct. 14
  • 5pm-9pm
Food & Drink
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Thu., Oct. 15
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., Oct. 16
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Bat Boy: The Musical

Bat Boy: The Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., Oct. 16
  • 7pm
School Plays
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 8pm-10:15pm
Theater
Bat Boy: The Musical

Bat Boy: The Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Oct. 17
  • 7pm
School Plays
Thoroughly Modern Millie

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., Oct. 18
  • 2pm-4:15pm
Theater
Bat Boy: The Musical

Bat Boy: The Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., Oct. 23
  • 7pm
School Plays
Bat Boy: The Musical

Bat Boy: The Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., Oct. 24
  • 7pm
School Plays
Bat Boy: The Musical

Bat Boy: The Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sun., Oct. 25
  • 2pm
School Plays

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close