f Events and things to do in Coronado | San Diego Reader

You Can't Take It With You

You Can't Take It With You

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Fri., March 27
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater

Boeing Boeing

Coronado Playhouse
  • Fri., March 27
  • 8pm
Theater
Earth Hour

Earth Hour

1500 Ocean
  • Sat., March 28
  • 8:30pm
Food & Drink
You Can't Take It With You

You Can't Take It With You

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., March 28
  • 4pm-6pm
Theater
You Can't Take It With You

You Can't Take It With You

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sat., March 28
  • 8pm-10pm
Theater

Boeing Boeing

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sat., March 28
  • 8pm
Theater
You Can't Take It With You

You Can't Take It With You

Lamb's Players Theatre
  • Sun., March 29
  • 2pm-4pm
Theater

Boeing Boeing

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., March 29
  • 2pm
Theater

Coronado Certified Farmers' Market

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Tue., March 31
  • 2:30pm-6pm
Farmers' Markets
A Year with Frog and Toad

A Year with Frog and Toad

Coronado Playhouse
  • Sun., April 12
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Auditions
Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

Ginger Cowgirl & the Silver Spurs

Ferry Landing Marketplace
  • Sun., April 12
  • 2pm-5pm
Music
A Year with Frog and Toad

A Year with Frog and Toad

Coronado Playhouse
  • Mon., April 13
  • 6:30pm-9:30pm
Auditions

Warriors for Healing

Coronado Yoga & Wellness Center, 801 Orange Ave #202
  • Mon., April 13
  • 1pm-2pm
Sports & Fitness

You've Hungered for This All Your Life

Coronado Playhouse
  • Tue., April 14
  • 7pm-9pm
Theater

Warriors for Healing

Coronado Yoga & Wellness Center, 801 Orange Ave #202
  • Mon., April 20
  • 1pm-2pm
Sports & Fitness
Big Fish: The Musical

Big Fish: The Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., April 24
  • 7pm
School Plays
Big Fish: The Musical

Big Fish: The Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., April 25
  • 7pm
School Plays

MotorCars on MainStreet Car Show

1100 Orange Avenue, Coronado
  • Sun., April 26
  • 10am-3pm
Special Events

Warriors for Healing

Coronado Yoga & Wellness Center, 801 Orange Ave #202
  • Mon., April 27
  • 1pm-2pm
Sports & Fitness
Big Fish: The Musical

Big Fish: The Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Fri., May 1
  • 7pm
School Plays
Big Fish: The Musical

Big Fish: The Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sat., May 2
  • 7pm
School Plays
Big Fish: The Musical

Big Fish: The Musical

Coronado School of the Arts
  • Sun., May 3
  • 2pm
School Plays

Warriors for Healing

Coronado Yoga & Wellness Center, 801 Orange Ave #202
  • Mon., May 4
  • 1pm-2pm
Sports & Fitness

Warriors for Healing

Coronado Yoga & Wellness Center, 801 Orange Ave #202
  • Mon., May 11
  • 1pm-2pm
Sports & Fitness

Warriors for Healing

Coronado Yoga & Wellness Center, 801 Orange Ave #202
  • Mon., May 18
  • 1pm-2pm
Sports & Fitness

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close