f Events and things to do in Baja | San Diego Reader

Guadalupe Valley Fest

Guadalupe Valley Fest

Finca Altozano, Valle de Guadalupe, 22750 Ensenada, B.C.
  • Sat., July 2
  • 12pm
Food & Drink

Don Eddie’s 4th of July Fishing Tournament

Don Eddies Hotel, San Quintin, Baja California, Mexico
  • Sat., July 2
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Don Eddie’s 4th of July Fishing Tournament

Don Eddies Hotel, San Quintin, Baja California, Mexico
  • Sun., July 3
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Pesca La Baja: Bahía de los Ángeles

Bahia de Los Angeles, Baja California, Mexico
  • Fri., July 15
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Pesca La Baja: Bahía de los Ángeles

Bahia de Los Angeles, Baja California, Mexico
  • Sat., July 16
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Dorado Shootout Fishing Tournament

Hotel Palmas de Cortez, Los Barriles, Baja California Sur
  • Sat., July 16
  • 7am-4pm
Sports & Fitness
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., July 31
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Aug. 14
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer

Pesca La Baja: San Quintín

Bahia San Quintin, Baja California
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness
5th Annual Baja Blues Fest

5th Annual Baja Blues Fest

Rosarito Beach Hotel
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 7pm-11pm
Music
5th Annual Baja Blues Fest

5th Annual Baja Blues Fest

Rosarito Beach Hotel
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 10:30am-8pm
Music

Pesca La Baja: San Quintín

Bahia San Quintin, Baja California
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness
5th Annual Baja Blues Fest

5th Annual Baja Blues Fest

Rosarito Beach Hotel
  • Sun., Aug. 21
  • 1pm-4pm
Music
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer

Pesca La Baja: Ensenada Grand Finale

Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Pesca La Baja: Ensenada Grand Finale

Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Baja Ha-Ha

America's Cup Harbor, Harbor Island
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • 9am
Sports & Fitness
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Nov. 13
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close