f Events and things to do in Baja | San Diego Reader

Baja Dinner

Rosarito Beach Hotel
  • Fri., Aug. 26
  • 7pm
Food & Drink
A Night at the Tijuana Fair

A Night at the Tijuana Fair

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 4pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Hop Tour

Tijuana Hop Tour

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 3:30pm-9pm
Beer

Baja Sand Art Fest: Rosarito Beach

Rosarito Beach Hotel
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 10am
Outdoors

Rosarito Beach Open: Surf Contest

Baja Sand, Blvd. Benito Juarez No. 31, 22710 Rosarito, Mexico
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness
Tijuana Foodie Adventure

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Aug. 27
  • 12:30pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Market Hop

Tijuana Market Hop

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events

Baja Sand Art Fest: Rosarito Beach

Rosarito Beach Hotel
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 10am
Outdoors

Rosarito Beach Open: Surf Contest

Baja Sand, Blvd. Benito Juarez No. 31, 22710 Rosarito, Mexico
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness
Tijuana Food, Park, and Zoo Adventure

Tijuana Food, Park, and Zoo Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 10am-2pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Foodie Adventure

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Aug. 28
  • 4pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Foodie Adventure

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Tue., Aug. 30
  • 4pm
Food & Drink
Lucha Libre: Ringside in Tijuana

Lucha Libre: Ringside in Tijuana

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Fri., Sept. 2
  • 7pm
Special Events
Tijuana Brewery Hop

Tijuana Brewery Hop

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Sept. 3
  • 1pm-9pm
Beer
Tijuana Waterpark Trek

Tijuana Waterpark Trek

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Sept. 4
  • 11am-7pm
For Kids
Tijuana Taco Hop

Tijuana Taco Hop

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Sept. 10
  • 1pm-7pm
Food & Drink

Acuatlon Playero Ensenada

La Jolla Beach Camp, Kilómeter 12.5, Carretera a La Bufadora, 22791 Ensenada, BC, Mexico
  • Sun., Sept. 11
  • 9:30am-2pm
Sports & Fitness
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer

Pesca La Baja: Ensenada Grand Finale

Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Pesca La Baja: Ensenada Grand Finale

Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Baja Ha-Ha

America's Cup Harbor, Harbor Island
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • 9am
Sports & Fitness
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Nov. 13
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Wed., Jan. 18, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Thu., Jan. 19, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Fri., Jan. 20, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Sat., Jan. 21, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Sun., Jan. 22, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close