f Events and things to do in Baja | San Diego Reader

Bi-National Delegation to Mexico City

Four Seasons Hotel Mexico City, Paseo de la Reforma 500, Cuauhtémoc, Juarez
  • Sun., March 26
  • 8am
Lectures
The Baja Beats

The Baja Beats

Guiseppi's, Av Revolución 892, Zona Centro, 22000 Tijuana, B.C.
  • Sun., March 26
  • 5pm-8pm
For Kids
Street-Food Tour in Tijuana

Street-Food Tour in Tijuana

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., March 26
  • 4pm-8pm
Food & Drink
A Whale of a Trip

A Whale of a Trip

Laguna San Ignacio, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Mon., March 27
  • 8am-8pm
Nature
Street-Food Tour in Tijuana

Street-Food Tour in Tijuana

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Tue., March 28
  • 4pm-8pm
Food & Drink
Brews + Chews & Views

Brews + Chews & Views

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Wed., March 29
  • 3pm-8pm
Special Events
Brews + Chews & Views

Brews + Chews & Views

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Thu., March 30
  • 3pm-8pm
Special Events
Brews + Chews & Views

Brews + Chews & Views

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Fri., March 31
  • 3pm-8pm
Special Events
Ilan-Lael Foundation Presents: 2017 Gateway Conversations

Ilan-Lael Foundation Presents: 2017 Gateway Conversations

Balboa Park Club & Ballroom
  • Fri., April 28
  • 9am-9pm
Lectures
Ilan-Lael Foundation Presents: 2017 Gateway Conversations

Ilan-Lael Foundation Presents: 2017 Gateway Conversations

Balboa Park Club & Ballroom
  • Sat., April 29
  • 9am-9pm
Lectures
Mexicali Beer and Music Fest

Mexicali Beer and Music Fest

Club Camac Mexicali, 731 Ex-Ejido Coahuila
  • Sat., May 13
  • 4pm
Beer

Baja Sand: La Mujer en el Arte

Rosarito Beach Hotel
  • Fri., Aug. 25
  • 6pm
Special Events

Baja Sand: La Mujer en el Arte

Rosarito Beach Hotel
  • Sat., Aug. 26
  • 10am-11pm
Special Events

Baja Sand: La Mujer en el Arte

Rosarito Beach Hotel
  • Sun., Aug. 27
  • 10am-11pm
Special Events

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close