f Events and things to do in Baja | San Diego Reader

Tijuana Brewery Hop

Tijuana Brewery Hop

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 1pm-9pm
Beer
Tijuana Foodie Adventure

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Oct. 1
  • 12:30pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Food, Park, and Zoo Adventure

Tijuana Food, Park, and Zoo Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Oct. 2
  • 10am-2pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Foodie Adventure

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Oct. 2
  • 4pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Street Art Trek with Panca

Tijuana Street Art Trek with Panca

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 1pm-8pm
Art

Tijuana Street Art Trek with Panca

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Oct. 8
  • 1pm-8pm
Art
Tijuana Taco Tour

Tijuana Taco Tour

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Oct. 15
  • 1pm-7pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Dive Bar Hop

Tijuana Dive Bar Hop

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Oct. 22
  • 7pm
Beer
Tijuana Sunday Market Hop

Tijuana Sunday Market Hop

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Oct. 23
  • 10am-4pm
Special Events
Dia de los Muertos Tijuana Tour

Dia de los Muertos Tijuana Tour

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • 10am-5pm
Food & Drink

Baja Ha-Ha

America's Cup Harbor, Harbor Island
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • 9am
Sports & Fitness
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Nov. 20
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Wed., Jan. 18, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Thu., Jan. 19, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Fri., Jan. 20, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Sat., Jan. 21, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Sun., Jan. 22, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close