f Events and things to do in Baja | San Diego Reader

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., May 28
  • 12:30pm-4:30pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Foodie Adventure

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Tue., May 31
  • 4pm-8pm
Food & Drink

Los Cabos Open of Surf

Costa Azul, San Jose del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Tue., June 7
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness

Los Cabos Open of Surf

Costa Azul, San Jose del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Wed., June 8
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness

Los Cabos Open of Surf

Costa Azul, San Jose del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Thu., June 9
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness

Los Cabos Open of Surf

Costa Azul, San Jose del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Fri., June 10
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness

Pesca a Baja: San Luis Gonzaga

Hotel Alfonsina's, Bahia San Luis Gonzaga, Baja California, Mexico
  • Fri., June 10
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness
MakoBob's Kayak Fishing Tournament

MakoBob's Kayak Fishing Tournament

San Quintin Bay, Baja California
  • Sat., June 11
  • 5am
Sports & Fitness

Los Cabos Open of Surf

Costa Azul, San Jose del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Sat., June 11
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness

Pesca a Baja: San Luis Gonzaga

Hotel Alfonsina's, Bahia San Luis Gonzaga, Baja California, Mexico
  • Sat., June 11
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Los Cabos Open of Surf

Costa Azul, San Jose del Cabo, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Sun., June 12
  • 7am
Sports & Fitness
Coastal Glow Fest

Coastal Glow Fest

Casa de los Siete Patios, Ensenada B.C.
  • Sat., June 25
  • 2pm
Music
Brunch Wine Bazar

Brunch Wine Bazar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., June 26
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer

Don Eddie’s 4th of July Fishing Tournament

Don Eddies Hotel, San Quintin, Baja California, Mexico
  • Sat., July 2
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Don Eddie’s 4th of July Fishing Tournament

Don Eddies Hotel, San Quintin, Baja California, Mexico
  • Sun., July 3
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Pesca La Baja: Bahía de los Ángeles

Bahia de Los Angeles, Baja California, Mexico
  • Fri., July 15
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Dorado Shootout Fishing Tournament

Hotel Palmas de Cortez, Los Barriles, Baja California Sur
  • Sat., July 16
  • 7am-4pm
Sports & Fitness

Pesca La Baja: Bahía de los Ángeles

Bahia de Los Angeles, Baja California, Mexico
  • Sat., July 16
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness
Brunch Wine Bazar

Brunch Wine Bazar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., July 31
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer
Brunch Wine Bazar

Brunch Wine Bazar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Aug. 14
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer

Pesca La Baja: San Quintín

Bahia San Quintin, Baja California
  • Fri., Aug. 19
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Pesca La Baja: San Quintín

Bahia San Quintin, Baja California
  • Sat., Aug. 20
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness
Brunch Wine Bazar

Brunch Wine Bazar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Sept. 18
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer

Pesca La Baja: Ensenada Grand Finale

Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
  • Fri., Sept. 23
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Pesca La Baja: Ensenada Grand Finale

Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
  • Sat., Sept. 24
  • 6am
Sports & Fitness

Baja Ha-Ha

America's Cup Harbor, Harbor Island
  • Sun., Oct. 30
  • 9am
Sports & Fitness
Brunch Wine Bazar

Brunch Wine Bazar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Nov. 13
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer
Brunch Wine Bazar

Brunch Wine Bazar

Rancho la Puerta, Carretera Tecate, Tijuana K.M 136.5, Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Beer

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close