f Events and things to do in Baja | San Diego Reader

Tijuana Craft Beer Hop

Tijuana Craft Beer Hop

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 1pm-9pm
Beer
Tijuana Foodie Adventure

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Dec. 3
  • 12:30pm
Food & Drink
Brunch Wine Bazaar

Brunch Wine Bazaar

Rancho la Puerta, 21520 Tecate, B.C., Mexico
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 9:30am-4:30pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Food, Park, and Zoo Adventure

Tijuana Food, Park, and Zoo Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 10am-2pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Foodie Adventure

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Dec. 4
  • 4pm
Food & Drink
Tijuana Foodie Adventure

Tijuana Foodie Adventure

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Tue., Dec. 6
  • 4pm
Food & Drink

Baja Surf-A-Bout

Los Gaviotas, KM 41.5 Carretera Ensenada, Rosarito, Mexico
  • Fri., Dec. 9
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

Baja Surf-A-Bout

Los Gaviotas, KM 41.5 Carretera Ensenada, Rosarito, Mexico
  • Sat., Dec. 10
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness

Baja Surf-A-Bout

Los Gaviotas, KM 41.5 Carretera Ensenada, Rosarito, Mexico
  • Sun., Dec. 11
  • 8am
Sports & Fitness
Turista Libre Posada Holiday Party

Turista Libre Posada Holiday Party

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sun., Dec. 11
  • 11am-7pm
Christmas & Holiday Events
Unlimited Tacos + Rogue One in 4D

Unlimited Tacos + Rogue One in 4D

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Dec. 17
  • 4:30pm-9:30pm
Film
Baja winery hop with Turista Libre

Baja winery hop with Turista Libre

San Ysidro Trolley Station
  • Sat., Dec. 17
  • 10am-9pm
Food & Drink

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Wed., Jan. 18, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Thu., Jan. 19, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Fri., Jan. 20, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Sat., Jan. 21, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Lord of the Wind: Los Barriles

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur, Mexico
  • Sun., Jan. 22, 2017
Sports & Fitness

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close