Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Golden Hill

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

B Street, between 27th and 28th
9:30am

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Paloma Aragon Arte Flamenco
4pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

B Street, between 27th and 28th
9:30am

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Paloma Aragon Arte Flamenco
4pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

B Street, between 27th and 28th
9:30am

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Paloma Aragon Arte Flamenco
4pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Water for Children Music Festival 2014

Golden Hill Recreation Center
9am
Golden Hill Farmers' Market

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

B Street, between 27th and 28th
9:30am

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Paloma Aragon Arte Flamenco
4pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

B Street, between 27th and 28th
9:30am

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Paloma Aragon Arte Flamenco
4pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

Golden Hill Farmers' Market

B Street, between 27th and 28th
9:30am

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Belly Dance Class with Chantal

Paloma Aragon Arte Flamenco
4pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close