Clairemont

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Steps to Understanding Your Child's Behavior

North Clairemont Library
2pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Benedetti Trio

North Clairemont Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Lego Builders Club

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Kendama Challenge

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Crafternoon Thursdays

Clairemont Library
4pm

Blackthorn Open Mic

Blackthorn Irish Pub & Grub
8pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Preschool Storytime: Song & Movement

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Middle Eastern Festival

St. George's Serbian Orthodox Church
11am

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Middle Eastern Festival

St. George's Serbian Orthodox Church
11am

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Steps to Understanding Your Child's Behavior

North Clairemont Library
2pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Lego Builders Club

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Kendama Challenge

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Crafternoon Thursdays

Clairemont Library
4pm

Blackthorn Open Mic

Blackthorn Irish Pub & Grub
8pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Preschool Storytime: Song & Movement

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Hopscotch Storytime: Apple Season

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Steps to Understanding Your Child's Behavior

North Clairemont Library
2pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Lego Builders Club

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Kendama Challenge

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Wine and Canvas: Wind 'n' Sea La Jolla

Blue Door Urban Winery
6pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Crafternoon Thursdays

Clairemont Library
4pm

Blackthorn Open Mic

Blackthorn Irish Pub & Grub
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Preschool Storytime: Song & Movement

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Sunday in the Garden

Tecolote Canyon Natural Park & Nature Center
9am

Roy A. Teel Jr.: Iron Eagle

Mysterious Galaxy Books
2pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Lego Builders Club

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Kendama Challenge

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Crafternoon Thursdays

Clairemont Library
4pm

Challenge Island: Anaconda Squeeze

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Blackthorn Open Mic

Blackthorn Irish Pub & Grub
8pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Preschool Storytime: Song & Movement

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Rummage Sale

Clairemont Lutheran Church
8am

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Hopscotch Storytime: Apple Season

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Lego Builders Club

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Kendama Challenge

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Crafternoon Thursdays

Clairemont Library
4pm

Blackthorn Open Mic

Blackthorn Irish Pub & Grub
8pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Preschool Storytime: Song & Movement

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Serbia Serbia! Festival

St. George's Serbian Orthodox Church
11am

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Lego Builders Club

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Kendama Challenge

North Clairemont Library
4pm

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Crafternoon Thursdays

Clairemont Library
4pm

Blackthorn Open Mic

Blackthorn Irish Pub & Grub
8pm

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Preschool Storytime: Song & Movement

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Next page