Clairemont

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Tavern Rogues

Blarney Stone Pub
8pm

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

What Does Socialism Mean Today?

Panera Bread
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Art & Activities for Kids: Water Conservation

Tecolote Canyon Natural Park & Nature Center
1:30pm

Wine & Canvas: Wine Love

Blue Door Urban Winery
6pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

San Diego County Recorder Society

Clairemont Lutheran Church
1pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Randy Henderson: Bigfootloose

Mysterious Galaxy Books
2pm

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Is America's Safety Really At Risk?

Panera Bread
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Timbre Handbell Ensemble

St. Mark's United Methodist Church
4:30pm

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Is Americans' Trust In Each Other Declining?

Panera Bread
7pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Tavern Rogues

Blarney Stone Pub
8pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Writer's Talk: Susan Meissner & Yona McDonough

Filippi's — Clairemont
6:30pm

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Requiem For the Living

St. Mark's United Methodist Church
4:30pm

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Live Longer, Stress Less

St. George's Serbian Orthodox Church
2pm

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Clairemont Certified Farmers' Market

Madison High School
9am

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Kathryn Cloward

North Clairemont Library
6:30pm

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Fast Times 5K

De Anza Cove
8am

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Floral Design & Drinks

Societe Brewing Company
6:30pm

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Spring Ring

St. Mark's United Methodist Church
4:30pm

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Stephen Price

St. Mark's United Methodist Church
4:30pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close