Clairemont

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

ThetaHealing®

3737 Moraga Avenue, Ste A-207, Clairemont
12pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

ThetaHealing®

3737 Moraga Avenue, Ste A-207, Clairemont
12pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Song & Movement Storytime

Clairemont Library
10:30am

ThetaHealing®

3737 Moraga Avenue, Ste A-207, Clairemont
12pm

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Comedy & Creativity Workout

LiveWell San Diego
7pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

ThetaHealing®

3737 Moraga Avenue, Ste A-207, Clairemont
12pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

ThetaHealing®

3737 Moraga Avenue, Ste A-207, Clairemont
12pm

Hoppy Monday

Balboa's Tap House
1pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

ThetaHealing®

3737 Moraga Avenue, Ste A-207, Clairemont
12pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

ThetaHealing®

3737 Moraga Avenue, Ste A-207, Clairemont
12pm

Indian World Music

Clairemont Library
6pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Song & Movement Storytime

Clairemont Library
10:30am

ThetaHealing®

3737 Moraga Avenue, Ste A-207, Clairemont
12pm

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Bottles & Wood Fiesta

Bottles & Wood
6pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Mariachi Azteca De San Diego

North Clairemont Library
6:30pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Song & Movement Storytime

Clairemont Library
10:30am

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Hairspray Jr.

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Hairspray Jr.

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Hairspray Jr.

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
4pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Song & Movement Storytime

Clairemont Library
10:30am

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Hairspray Jr.

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Hairspray Jr.

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
2pm

Hairspray Jr.

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Hairspray Jr.

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
4pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close