Clairemont

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Preschool Storytime

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

$4 on 32

Balboa's Tap House
1pm

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Preschool Storytime

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

The Last Unicorn with Peter S. Beagle

Reading Town Square
12pm

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Preschool Storytime

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Blown Fuse

Blackthorn Irish Pub & Grub
7pm

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Preschool Storytime

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Preschool Storytime

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

Blackthorn Irish Pub & Grub
8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Celtic Echoes Concert

Clairemont Library
6pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Preschool Storytime

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Theatricks 2015 Variety Show

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Burn Run 5K

Road Runner Sports
8am

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
4pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
2pm

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
4pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close