Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Clairemont

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, April 18, 2014

Salsa Parties

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Saturday, April 19, 2014

California Native Plant Society Free April Walk Series

Marian Bear Memorial Park
10am
Easter Egg Hunt

Easter Egg Hunt

Clairemont High School
11am

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Rise and Shine Choir: Special Needs Children

Clairemont Lutheran Church
12:30pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Comedy and Creativity Workout

LiveWell San Diego
7pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Salsa Parties

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Spring Carnival and Silent Auction

Spring Carnival and Silent Auction

St. Mark's United Methodist Church
10am

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Rise and Shine Choir: Special Needs Children

Clairemont Lutheran Church
12:30pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Salsa Parties

Tango Del Rey
7pm

The Lady From Dubuque

Mesa College Apolliad Theatre
8pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

The Lady From Dubuque

Mesa College Apolliad Theatre
8pm

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Rise and Shine Choir: Special Needs Children

Clairemont Lutheran Church
12:30pm

The Lady From Dubuque

Mesa College Apolliad Theatre
7pm

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Salsa Parties

Tango Del Rey
7pm
Wrestling Returns

Wrestling Returns

Skybox Sports Bar & Grill
7pm

The Lady From Dubuque

Mesa College Apolliad Theatre
8pm

Saturday, May 10, 2014

The Lady From Dubuque

Mesa College Apolliad Theatre
8pm

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Rise and Shine Choir: Special Needs Children

Clairemont Lutheran Church
12:30pm

The Lady From Dubuque

Mesa College Apolliad Theatre
7pm

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Introduction to Electric Bicycles

SDGE Energy Innovation Center
5:30pm

Friday, May 16, 2014

Salsa Parties

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Rise and Shine Choir: Special Needs Children

Clairemont Lutheran Church
12:30pm

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, May 23, 2014

Salsa Parties

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Rise and Shine Choir: Special Needs Children

Clairemont Lutheran Church
12:30pm