Clairemont

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Tap & Jazz Dance Festival

Dance Place San Diego
12pm

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Celtic Echoes Concert

Clairemont Library
6pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Comedy & Creativity Workout

LiveWell San Diego
7pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Preschool Story Time

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Bayou Brothers

North Clairemont Library
6:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Preschool Story Time

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Burn Run 5K

Road Runner Sports
8am

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Paul Tydelski (Paul "Tye") Memorial Jam

Sufi Mediterranean Cuisine
6pm

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Preschool Story Time

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Blown Fuse (acoustic set)

Blackthorn Irish Pub & Grub
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
4pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Preschool Story Time

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
2pm

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
7pm

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Bridge to Terabithia

Creative Performing & Media Arts Theater
4pm

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Preschool Story Time

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Game Day

Clairemont Library
4pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Preschool Story Time

North Clairemont Library
10:30am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close