Chula Vista

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Passover Seder

Temple Beth Sholom
6:30pm

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Nocturnal Lands Running Music Festival

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

RH Gutierrez

South Chula Vista Library
3pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Sea Turtle Slumber Party

Living Coast Discovery Center
5:45pm

Pitbull, Jason Derulo, David Guetta

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
7pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
2pm

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
7pm

Lana Del Rey and Courtney Love

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
2pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
7pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
2pm

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
7pm

Train and the Fray

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
2pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Brad Paisley

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

X-Fest

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
12pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

Brian Scolaro

Spin City Lounge
9:30pm

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Nickelback

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Lady Antebellum, Hunter Hayes, Sam Hunt

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

J. Cole and Big Sean

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Darius Rucker, Brett Eldredge, Bros Osborne

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Farm to Bay

Living Coast Discovery Center
4pm

Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Nicki Minaj

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Dierks Bentley, Kip Moore, Maddie & Tae

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Ariana Grande

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Def Leppard, Styx, Tesla

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Foo Fighters

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Van Halen

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Florida Georgia Line and Thomas Rhett

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Luke Bryan, Randy Houser, Dustin Lynch

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close