Chula Vista

Sunday, April 26, 2015

The Evidence Band

Mr. D’s Cocktail Lounge
2pm

Enrique Rick Ortega: Grown Folk Music

Star Gazer Club
6pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Mojo Workin Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Enrique Rick Ortega: Grown Folk Music

Star Gazer Club
6pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Mojo Workin Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

The Katinas

New Hope Community Church
7pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Sea Turtle Slumber Party

Living Coast Discovery Center
5:45pm

Pitbull, Jason Derulo, David Guetta

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Enrique Rick Ortega: Grown Folk Music

Star Gazer Club
6pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
7pm

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
2pm

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
7pm

Lana Del Rey and Courtney Love

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
2pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
7pm

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
2pm

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
7pm

Train and the Fray

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

You're a Good Man Charlie Brown

Mater Dei Catholic High School
2pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Bio Days

Living Coast Discovery Center
9am

Rent

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Bio Days

Living Coast Discovery Center
9am

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Brad Paisley

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

X-Fest

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
12pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Marco Antonio Solis & Camila

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

Slayer, King Diamond, Hellyeah

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
6pm

Brian Scolaro

Spin City Lounge
9:30pm

Next page

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close