Chula Vista

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Evita

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Domingos de Banda

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Monday, May 2, 2016

Mojo Working

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Karaoke

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
7pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Evita

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Dale Thursday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Friday, May 6, 2016

DJ Beto Perez

On the Rocks
8pm

Evita

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Flashback Friday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Marine Gear Swap Meet

J Street Marina Park
7am

Viva Música 2016

Memorial Park Bowl
1pm

DJ Roman

On the Rocks
8pm

Evita

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Shifty Eyed Dogs and Rabbit Fever

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Saturday Jump Off

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Evita

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Domingos de Banda

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Monday, May 9, 2016

Mojo Working

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Kayaking

Lower Otay Reservoir
8:30am

The Raising of America

Chula Vista Civic Center Library
5:30pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Karaoke

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
7pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Evita

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Dale Thursday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

Gwen Stefani

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

DJ Beto Perez

On the Rocks
8pm

Evita

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Flashback Friday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Flipside Burners

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
9pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Avenue Amps & Ales

Memorial Park Bowl
12pm

DJ Roman

On the Rocks
8pm

Evita

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday Jump Off

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Evita

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Domingos de Banda

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Monday, May 16, 2016

Mojo Working

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Kayaking

Lower Otay Reservoir
8:30am

Joe Walsh and Bad Company

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Karaoke

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
7pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close