Chula Vista

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Unnecessary Farce

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Incubus and Deftones

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Unnecessary Farce

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Yo! '80s & '90s Party

Star Gazer Club
8pm

Unnecessary Farce

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Unnecessary Farce

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Unnecessary Farce

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Mojo Workin' Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Ariana Grande

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Unnecessary Farce

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Yale Strom

Temple Beth Sholom
7:30pm

Yo! '80s & '90s Party

Star Gazer Club
8pm

Unnecessary Farce

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Trolley Community Celebration

E Street Trolley Station, Chula Vista
11:30am

South Bay Pride

Bayside Park
12pm

South Bay Pride Art & Music Festival

Bayside Park
12pm

Unnecessary Farce

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

High Holy Days

Temple Beth Sholom
7:30pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Mojo Workin' Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Chris Brown

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Yo! '80s & '90s Party

Star Gazer Club
8pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Nein

St. Pius X Church, 1120 Cuyamaca, Chula Vista, CA 91911
12pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Mojo Workin' Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Live Stronger Longer: For Seniors and Caregiver

Community Congregational Church
10am

Def Leppard, Styx, Tesla

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Foo Fighters

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Yo! '80s & '90s Party

Star Gazer Club
8pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Mojo Workin' Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Van Halen

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Yo! '80s & '90s Party

Star Gazer Club
8pm

Dock's Karaoke

Dock's Cocktails
9pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Florida Georgia Line and Thomas Rhett

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Next page