Chula Vista

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Defending Your Life

Temple Beth Sholom
7pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Bye Bye Birdie: The Musical

Jack Tygett Performing Arts Center at CVHS
7pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Bye Bye Birdie: The Musical

Jack Tygett Performing Arts Center at CVHS
7pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Children's ASL Story Time

Chula Vista Civic Center Library
12pm

Bye Bye Birdie: The Musical

Jack Tygett Performing Arts Center at CVHS
2pm

Bye Bye Birdie: The Musical

Jack Tygett Performing Arts Center at CVHS
7pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Friday, March 20, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Seasonal Snooze

Living Coast Discovery Center
5:45pm

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
2pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Bio Days for Teens

Living Coast Discovery Center
9am

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Our Lady of the Tortilla

Onstage Playhouse
8pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Nocturnal Lands Running Music Festival

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Sea Turtle Slumber Party

Living Coast Discovery Center
5:45pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Lana Del Rey and Courtney Love

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Train and the Fray

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Brad Paisley

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Nickelback

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Lady Antebellum, Hunter Hayes, Sam Hunt

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

J. Cole and Big Sean

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Darius Rucker, Brett Eldredge, Bros Osborne

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Farm to Bay

Living Coast Discovery Center
4pm

Fall Out Boy and Wiz Khalifa

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Dierks Bentley, Kip Moore, Maddie & Tae

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Def Leppard, Styx, Tesla

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Foo Fighters

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Florida Georgia Line and Thomas Rhett

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Luke Bryan, Randy Houser, Dustin Lynch

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close