Chula Vista

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Karaoke

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
7pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Dale Thursday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

DJ Beto Perez

On the Rocks
8pm

The Routine

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Flashback Friday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

DJ Roman

On the Rocks
8pm

Hazmatt

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Saturday Jump Off

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Domingos de Banda

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Karaoke

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
7pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Dale Thursday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

DJ Beto Perez

On the Rocks
8pm

Still Ill

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Flashback Friday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Color Vibe 5K

Rohr Park
9am

DJ Roman

On the Rocks
8pm

No Kings

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Saturday Jump Off

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Domingos de Banda

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Karaoke

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
7pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Dale Thursday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

DJ Beto Perez

On the Rocks
8pm

Wild Rumour

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Flashback Friday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

DJ Roman

On the Rocks
8pm

Wild Rumour

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Saturday Jump Off

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Domingos de Banda

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Chula Vista Farmers' Market and Open Air Bazaar

On Center Street, off Third Avenue
3pm

Karaoke

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
7pm

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Dale Thursday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

DJ Beto Perez

On the Rocks
8pm

Flashback Friday

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

DJ Roman

On the Rocks
8pm

Saturday Jump Off

Diamond Jim's
9pm

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Karaoke Rocks

On the Rocks
8pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close