Cardiff-by-the-Sea

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

The Blues Brokers

Kraken
4pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Sando Trio

Tower 13
10pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Sugar Crisp

Kraken
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Christian Hastings Band

Kraken
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Cicciotti's Trattoria
6:30pm

Chunk

Kraken
8pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Boo Stubbs & Fingerprint

Tower 13
8pm

Serious Guise

Kraken
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Cardiff Greek Festival

Saints Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church
10am

Robin Henkel

Wine Steals
7pm

Projekt X

Kraken
8pm

Novocaine

Tower 13
8:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Cardiff Greek Festival

Saints Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church
11am

Echophonic

Kraken
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Xandra

Kraken
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Brent Curtis

Tower 13
6:30pm

Shotgun House

Kraken
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Strait Up

Kraken
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Custard Pie

Kraken
8pm

Silver Spurs

Tower 13
8:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Outta Sync

Kraken
8pm

Heartland

Tower 13
8:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Brokers Band

Kraken
3pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

New York Johnny

Kraken
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

The Ride

Kraken
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Wag Halen

Kraken
8pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

JX3

Kraken
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Damn Dirty Apes

Kraken
8pm

Son Pa Ti

Tower 13
8:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Rock Garden

Kraken
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Angelic Co.

Kraken
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Java Sounds

Tower 13
6:30pm

Gregory Michael

Kraken
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 16, 2016

QuickSilver: Fantasticus

Saints Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church
7:30pm

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close