Cardiff-by-the-Sea

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Doug Allen Jam

Kraken
8pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Tower 13
6:30pm

Jeff Moore & the Witchdoctors

Kraken
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Santana Ways

Tower 13
8:30pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Johnny Tarr

Tower 13
1pm

Robin Henkel

Wine Steals
7pm

North County Lumber Truck

Tower 13
8:30pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Lee Coulter

Tower 13
1pm

The Blues Brokers

Kraken
4pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Doug Allen Jam

Kraken
8pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Jeff Moore & the Witchdoctors

Kraken
8pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

The Blues Brokers

Kraken
4pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Doug Allen Jam

Kraken
8pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Jeff Moore & the Witchdoctors

Kraken
8pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Surfing America USA Championship

Cardiff State Beach (Seaside)
7am

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Surfing America USA Championship

Cardiff State Beach (Seaside)
7am

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Surfing America USA Championship

Cardiff State Beach (Seaside)
7am

Blown Fuse

Kraken
7pm

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Robin Henkel

Wine Steals
7pm

Thursday, June 4, 2105

Robin Henkel

Wine Steals
7pm

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close