Cardiff-by-the-Sea

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Stoney B Blues

Kraken
8pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Tower 13
6:30pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Brent Curtis

Tower 13
6:30pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

The Salt Lickers

Tower 13
8pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Lee Coulter

Tower 13
1pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Tower 13
6:30pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

One Foot in the Blues

Tower 13
7pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

Ristband

Tower 13
8:30pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Rock the Tower Music Festival & Fundraiser

Tower 13
12pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Whiskey Avengers

Tower 13
1pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Tower 13
6:30pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Java Sounds

Tower 13
6:30pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

Batiquitos Blues

Tower 13
8pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Book Sale at Cardiff by the Sea Library

Cardiff-by-the-Sea Library
9:30am

Jonny Tarr

Tower 13
1pm

Rhythm & the Method

Tower 13
8:30pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Andy Mauser

Tower 13
1pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Jessica Lerner

Tower 13
6:30pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Bossa Lounge Project

Tower 13
6:30pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

Fula Bula

Tower 13
8:30pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Kova

Tower 13
1pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Charlie Imes

Tower 13
1pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Tower 13
6:30pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Kayla Hope

Tower 13
6:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close