Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Cardiff-by-the-Sea

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Robin Henkel

Wine Steals
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Cardiff Greek Festival

Cardiff Greek Festival

Saints Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church
10am

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Cardiff Greek Festival

Cardiff Greek Festival

Saints Constantine and Helen Greek Orthodox Church
11am

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Chris Ahrens: Twilight in the City of Angels

Zenbu Cardiff
6:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Robin Henkel

Wine Steals
7pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Rockgarden

Kraken
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Daniel Isle Sky

Daniel Isle Sky

Wine Steals
7pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Rockgarden

Kraken
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Cardiff State Beach Cleanup

Cardiff State Beach (Seaside)
9am

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Rockgarden

Kraken
8pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Rockgarden

Kraken
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close