Allied Gardens

Friday, July 31, 2015

Wildside

Pal Joey's
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
9am

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Rock Star Karaoke

Pal Joey's
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Live Jam Night

Pal Joey's
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Karaoke with Erica

Pal Joey's
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Opera NEO: The Impresario and Carmen

Palisades Presbyterian Church
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Opera NEO: The Impresario and Carmen

Palisades Presbyterian Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
9am

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Rock Star Karaoke

Pal Joey's
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Karaoke with Erica

Pal Joey's
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Opera NEO: Rinaldo

Palisades Presbyterian Church
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Opera NEO: Rinaldo

Palisades Presbyterian Church
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
9am

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Rock Star Karaoke

Pal Joey's
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Live Jam Night

Pal Joey's
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Karaoke with Erica

Pal Joey's
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
9am

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Rock Star Karaoke

Pal Joey's
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Karaoke with Erica

Pal Joey's
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
9am

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Rock Star Karaoke

Pal Joey's
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Karaoke with Erica

Pal Joey's
9pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
9am

Karaoke with JJ

Pal Joey's
9pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Rock Star Karaoke

Pal Joey's
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Karaoke with Erica

Pal Joey's
9pm

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close