Allied Gardens

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
9am

Karaoke Sunday

Pal Joey's
8pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
10am

Live Jam Tuesdays

Pal Joey's
8pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
9:30am

Karaoke Sunday

Pal Joey's
8pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
10am

Live Jam Tuesdays

Pal Joey's
8pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
10am

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
10am

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
10am

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church

Prince of Peace Lutheran Church
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close