Escondido

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Monsters University

4th of July Park at Harmony Grove Village, 2721 Overlook Point Drive, Escondido
6pm

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Sour Sunday

Plan 9 Alehouse
12pm

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
3pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Cruisin' Grand

Maple Street Plaza
5pm

Música en la Plaza

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Steven Ybarra

Orfila Vineyard
5pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
3pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Cruisin' Grand

Maple Street Plaza
5pm

Música en la Plaza

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Grape Day 5K

Washington Mutual
7:30am

Grape Day Celebration in Escondido

Grape Day Park
9:30am

Vermicompost Workshop

Community Housing Works, Avocado Court Community Garden, 215 E. El Norte Parkway, Escondido
10am

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

As the Moon Draws Water: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Bollywood & Beyond

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
6pm

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Joe Cardillo

Orfila Vineyard
2pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
3pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Cruisin' Grand

Maple Street Plaza
5pm

Wine & Craft Beer Tasting at Cruisin Grand

Maple Street Plaza
5pm

22 Kings

Stone Farms
5:30pm

Música en la Plaza

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Next To Normal

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Dixon Lake Cleanup

Dixon Lake
9am

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Next To Normal

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
2pm

Next To Normal

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Hello, Dolly!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Next page