Escondido

Thursday, March 5, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Kathleen Madigan: Madigan Again

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Spring Forward Festival and Pet Village

Grape Day Park
10am

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Robin Henkel

Sand Crab Tavern
11am

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Civic Youth Orchestra Spring Showcase

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Monday, March 9, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
3pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Cabaret and Hello Dolly

Welk Resort Theatre
9am

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

2Cellos

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Saturday, March 14, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Scott Rohlfs: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, March 15, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Monday, March 16, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
3pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

22 Kings

Stone Farms
5pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, March 20, 2015

West of 5

Pounders
9pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Spring Fever Garden Event

Waterwise Botanicals, 32183 Old Hwy 395, Escondido 92026
9am

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

West of 5

Pounders
9pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Monday, March 23, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
3pm

Into the Woods

Center Stage Productions, 335 E. Pennsylvania Avenue, Escondido
6pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Into the Woods

Center Stage Productions, 335 E. Pennsylvania Avenue, Escondido
6pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Stayin Alive: One Night of Bee Gees

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

2nd Annual Mariachi Festival

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
1pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
3pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

In the Mood Musical Revue (Concert Hall)

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
2pm

In the Mood Musical Revue (Concert Hall)

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close