Escondido

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Night of the Yeti

Plan 9 Alehouse
5pm

Rancho Bernardo High School Spring Concert

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
6pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Cruisin' Grand

Maple Street Plaza
5pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Discover Daley Ranch

Daley Ranch — La Honda trailhead
7am

Just For Kids

Daley Ranch — La Honda trailhead
10am

Festival of Colors

Grape Day Park
12pm

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Whose Live Anyway?

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Early Morning Fitness Hike

Daley Ranch — La Honda trailhead
6:45am

Breeding Birds of Lake Wohlford

Lake Wohlford
8am

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Selections from Porgy and Bess

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
3pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

WOW First Wednesdays: Semisi & FulaBula

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

WOW First Wednesdays: Semisi & FulaBula

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Cruisin' Grand

Maple Street Plaza
5pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Woolgathering: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Animal Tracking and Behavior Walk

Elfin Forest Recreational Reserve
8:30am

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Landscape Stories

Escondido Arts Partnership Escondido Municipal Gallery
12pm

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Wedding Party Bridal Show

Vintana Wine + Dine
1pm

Monday, June 8, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
3pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Season Preview Party

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Cruisin' Grand

Maple Street Plaza
5pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Paul Normansell: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, June 14, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Robin Henkel

Sand Crab Tavern
11am

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Monday, June 15, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
3pm

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Cabaret

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, June 19, 2015

Cruisin' Grand

Maple Street Plaza
5pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Talk with Bill the Bug Guy

Elfin Forest Recreational Reserve
10am

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close