Escondido

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Winter Wonderettes

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Winter Wonderettes

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Falsettos

Patio Playhouse
7pm

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Falsettos

Patio Playhouse
7pm

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

WOW First Wednesdays: Jimmy & Enrique

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

WOW First Wednesdays: Jimmy & Enrique

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

2nd Saturday Concert Series

Escondido Library
3pm

Art-A-Thon: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Art-A-Thon: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm

Peking Acrobats

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Robin Henkel

Sand Crab Tavern
11am

Intimate Classics: Jeffrey Siegel

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

West of 5

Pounders
9pm

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Westminster Chorus

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

West of 5

Pounders
9pm

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Jazzreach featuring Metta Quintet

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Jesse Cook

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Alberta Ballet: Fumbling Towards Ecstasy

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

The King and I

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close