Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Escondido

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Ballroom and Latin Dance Classes

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Give a Pint, Get a Pint Blood Drive

Stone Brewing World Bistro and Gardens
10am

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm
The Saxations

The Saxations

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Give a Pint, Get a Pint Blood Drive

Stone Brewing World Bistro and Gardens
10am

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Cruisin' Grand

Cruisin' Grand

Grand Avenue from Orange to Ivy Street, Escondido
5pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Animal Tracking and Behavior Walk

Animal Tracking and Behavior Walk

Elfin Forest Recreational Reserve
8:30am
Grape Day Festival and Parade

Grape Day Festival and Parade

Grape Day Park
9:30am
Cine en el Parque: Selena

Cine en el Parque: Selena

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Open Poetry

Escondido Arts Partnership/ Escondido Municipal Gallery
1pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Ballroom and Latin Dance Classes

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Cruisin' Grand

Cruisin' Grand

Grand Avenue from Orange to Ivy Street, Escondido
5pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Second Saturday: Family Arts Activities

Second Saturday: Family Arts Activities

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
10am

Escondido Democrats Hear School Board Candidates

Archives of Escondido Gallery
10am

Masters of Wine

Centre at Lexus Escondido
12pm
Victor Roman: Opening Reception

Victor Roman: Opening Reception

ArtHatch
6pm
Cine en el Parque: The Soloist

Cine en el Parque: The Soloist

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Ballroom and Latin Dance Classes

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Cruisin' Grand

Cruisin' Grand

Grand Avenue from Orange to Ivy Street, Escondido
5pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Cine en el Parque: School of Rock

Cine en el Parque: School of Rock

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

North San Diego Certified Farmers Market

Sikes Adobe Farmhouse
10:30am

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Welk Resorts Marketplace

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Escondido Certified Farmers' Market

Downtown Escondido
3pm

Ballroom and Latin Dance Classes

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm
Educators’ Night Out

Educators’ Night Out

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
1pm

Oklahoma!

Welk Resort Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Cruisin' Grand

Cruisin' Grand

Grand Avenue from Orange to Ivy Street, Escondido
5pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close