Carlsbad

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Yoga Rocks the Park

Cannon Park
8:30am

International Kids' Film Festival

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
11am

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Return to the Forbidden Planet

New Village Arts Theatre
2pm

Opera Exposed

Magee Park
3:30pm

Pandit Kartik Seshadri

St. Michael's by-the-Sea
6pm

PleaZure

Coyote Bar & Grill
8pm

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Pizza on the Grill

Sur la Table
6:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Return to the Forbidden Planet

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Jack Tempchin

Museum of Making Music
6pm

Return to the Forbidden Planet

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Peter Marin: Swingin' the Songbook

Tuscany
7:30pm

Return to the Forbidden Planet

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Return to the Forbidden Planet

New Village Arts Theatre
2pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Understanding Alzheimer's and Dementia

Carlsbad Community Church
6:45pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Carlsbad Brewfest

Holiday Park
12pm

Joe Cardillo

Hennessey's Tavern
12:30pm

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Yoga Rocks the Park

Cannon Park
8:30am

Wine and Canvas: Oceanside Pier

The Wine Loft, 1911 Calle Barcelona, Carlsbad
1pm

Stand Up for Giraffes

California Watersports
5pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Far From the Madding Crowd

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
6pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

West Coast Funnies with Kurt Swann

Carlsbad Village Theatre
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Cinderella

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
6pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Substance & Style Fashion Show

Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa
10am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

The Age of Adaline

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
6pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Mavis Staples and Joan Osborne

Museum of Making Music
7:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Poetry Writing Workshop

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
1:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015

Good Life Lecture Series: Arthritis

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
12:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015

Carlsbad Film Series: Avengers 2: Age of Ultron

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
6pm

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Halloween Carnival

La Costa Meadows Elementary, 6889 El Fuerte, Carlsbad
5:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Halloween Carnival

La Costa Meadows Elementary, 6889 El Fuerte, Carlsbad
10am

Monday, Oct. 19, 2015

A Shayna Maidel

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
7:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 20, 2015

Good Life Lecture Series: Senior Care

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
12:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 21, 2015

Carlsbad Film Series: Tomorrowland

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
6pm

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

I Got a Name: Ingrid Croce

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
2pm

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015

Carlsbad Film Series: Ex_Machina

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
6pm

Sunday, Nov. 8, 2015

The Tin Horse: Janice Steinberg

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
2pm

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

Carlsbad Classic Tennis Tournament

Park Hyatt Aviara Resort
8am