Carlsbad

Friday, May 22, 2015

San Diego Jazz Festival

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
5:30pm

Sir Algorithm

Cafe Panini
6pm

Master Splinter & the Shredders

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Art Under the Umbrellas

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
10am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Max Isbell

Cafe Panini
2pm

Clay Colton Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
3pm

San Diego Jazz Festival

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
4pm

The Brokers Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

The Ambassador

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Art Under the Umbrellas

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
10am

San Diego Jazz Festival

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
4pm

Smokestaxx

Coyote Bar & Grill
5pm

Lou Shook

Cafe Panini
8pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Adrienne Nims

Village Faire Shopping Center
12pm

Capri

Sur la Table
6:30pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Post-Memorial Day Weekend Cleanup

Tamarack Beach
10am

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

The Muppets

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
6pm

The Brokers Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Adventure Run

Road Runner Sports
5pm

The Giant Peach

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Glamour, Glitz, Hats, & Heels

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
2pm

Clay Colton Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Free Fall Jazz

Cafe Panini
6:30pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Mona Lisa Is Missing

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
2pm

Bumpasonic

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Privatized Air and the Shifty Eyed Dogs

Arcana Brewing
7pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Billy Watson

Coyote Bar & Grill
5pm

Chris Avetta

Cafe Panini
8pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Theophilus North

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
7:30pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Gone Girl

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
6pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Ball Talk: Baseball's Voices of Summer

Cole Library
1pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

The Hundred-Foot Journey

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
6pm

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close