Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Carlsbad

Friday, July 25, 2014

Clay Colton Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Mediterranean Cafe
7pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
8pm

The Last Call

O'Sullivan's Irish Pub of Carlsbad
8pm

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

The Decades Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Ice Cream 101: Four Classic Flavors

Ice Cream 101: Four Classic Flavors

Sur la Table
11am

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
2pm

Billy Watson

Coyote Bar & Grill
5pm

Monday, July 28, 2014

College Funding Solutions

College Funding Solutions

Carlsbad Senior Center
7pm

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Delicious Superfoods

Delicious Superfoods

Sur la Table
6:30pm
Road Trip Film Series: Rain Man

Road Trip Film Series: Rain Man

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
7pm

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

The Brokers Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Northstar

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Sprung Monkey

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
10am

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
2pm

Juried Fine-Arts Show: Opening Reception

Carlsbad Oceanside Art League's COAL Gallery
3pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Tamarack State Beach Cleanup

Tamarack Beach
9am

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
10am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Carlsbad Art in the Village

Carlsbad Art in the Village

Carlsbad Village
9am
Foundry Anniversary Bash

Foundry Anniversary Bash

New Village Arts Foundry
9am

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
10am

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
2pm

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca

Stagecoach Park
6pm

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
10am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

The Full Monty

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm
Paul Morrissey at the CopaWest

Paul Morrissey at the CopaWest

Tuscany
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
10am

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close