Carlsbad

Monday, March 2, 2015

Legoland

Legoland and Sea Life Aquarium
6pm

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Zaca Mesa Wine Dinner

Perfect Pairings
6:30pm

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Mirage

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Clay Colton Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Taken By Canadians

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Sir Algorithm

Cafe Panini
6pm

The Brokers Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Mediterranean Cafe
7pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Batiquitos Lagoon Trail Maintenance

Batiquitos Lagoon Nature Center
9am

Sam the Cooking Guy

System Pavers
10am

Outdoor Yoga

Choice Superfood Bar & Juicery
10am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Fred Krakowiak

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
2pm

Taste of Bressi

Boys and Girls Club of Bressi Ranch, 2730 Bressi Ranch Way, Carlsbad
2pm

Reggae Uplift Band

Cafe Panini
6pm

Not Katie

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Upfull Rising

Boar Cross'n
8pm

The Six String Society

Carlsbad Village Theatre
8pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Poetry Writing

Cole Library
1:30pm

Chill Boy

Cafe Panini
2pm

Billy Watson

Coyote Bar & Grill
5pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Carlsbad Film Series: Boyhood

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
6pm

Too Rude For Sunday

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Teenage Corpses

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Cassie B. Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Barnwell Shift

Cafe Panini
6pm

Mystique Element of Soul

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Sand & Strand Walk

Choice Superfood Bar & Juicery
10am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Bleeskiez

Cafe Panini
6pm

Big

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

West Coast Funnies

Carlsbad Village Theatre
8pm

Revival

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Grayson Tucker

Cafe Panini
2pm

Allison Adams Tucker

Cole Library
2pm

Jerome Dawson

Coyote Bar & Grill
5pm

Monday, March 16, 2015

Time Stands Still

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
7:30pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Mor Sol

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close