Carlsbad

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Giant Peach Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
5pm

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Secrets for a Great Thanksgiving

Sur la Table
6:30pm

The Giving Tree Project

Carlsbad Village

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

The Brokers Band

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Thanksgiving Feast at Hilton Carlsbad

Hilton Oceanfront Resort at Carlsbad Beach
11am

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Too Rude For Sunday

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Opera Preview: Die Meistersinger von Nurnberg

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
10am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Mystique Element of Soul

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Mediterranean Cafe
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Billy Watson

Coyote Bar & Grill
5pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Holiday Open House & Tree Lighting Ceremony

Hilton Oceanfront Resort at Carlsbad Beach
5pm

Magee Park Poets Anthology Party

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
7pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Gingerbread House Competition

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
8am

Holiday Concert With Teagan Taylor Trio

Carlsbad City Library Learning Center
6:30pm

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
7:30pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Holiday Concert With Perla Batalla

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
2pm

Meals-on-Wheels Holiday Concert

Carlsbad Community Church
2pm

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus' Messiah

St. Elizabeth Seton Church
4pm

No Turning Back

Carlsbad Village Theatre
4pm

No Turning Back

Carlsbad Village Theatre
7pm

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Do Not Go Gentle

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
7:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
7:30pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Ass Pocket Whiskey Fellas

O'Sullivan's Irish Pub of Carlsbad
9pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

William D. Cannon Art Gallery: Artist Reception

William D. Cannon Art Gallery at Carlsbad Library
5pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Pets on Parade

Village Faire Shopping Center
10am

Holiday Concert With Robert Parker

Cole Library
2pm

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Kainga Music Winter Steel Drum Concert

Carlsbad Village Theatre
7pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Miniature Art Show

Carlsbad Oceanside Art League's COAL Gallery
5:30pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Jacob Marley's Christmas Carol

Sunshine Brooks Theatre
7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Noches de Invierno Flamenco Concert

Carlsbad Senior Center
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close