Carlsbad

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Basic Birding Workshop

Buena Vista Audubon Society Nature Center
8am

Carlsbad Library Spring Better Book Sale

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
9am

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
11am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
3pm

Beer Flights & Bites

Chandler's
4:30pm

Shane Hall

Cafe Panini
6pm

Bumpasonic

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Night of Steampunk Revelry

Arcana Brewing
6pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Andrew Norelli

Tuscany
8pm

P.O.B.

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
11am

Carlsbad Library Spring Better Book Sale

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
1pm

Belles of the Blues

Flower Fields
1pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
2pm

Boo Stubbs

Cafe Panini
2pm

North Eats

Hilton Oceanfront Resort at Carlsbad Beach
4pm

The CalPhonics

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Buena Vista Audubon Nature Center PreSchool Storytime

Buena Vista Audubon Society Nature Center
10am

Legoland Hotel

Legoland and Sea Life Aquarium
6pm

Legoland Hotel

Legoland and Sea Life Aquarium
8pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Carlsbad Film Series: Interstellar

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
6pm

Mirage

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

63Eatles

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

The O.S.S.

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

White Rainbow

North Coast Calvary Chapel
5:30pm

Caution

Cafe Panini
6pm

Joe Cardillo

Hennessey's Tavern
6pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
3pm

Reggae Uplift Band

Cafe Panini
6pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
2pm

Voice of Leo (unplugged)

Cafe Panini
2pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Moonlight Angels Auxiliary Luncheon

Sheraton Carlsbad Resort & Spa
11am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Hocus

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

The Bayou Brothers

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
2pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Next page

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close