Carlsbad

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Basic Birding Workshop

Buena Vista Audubon Society Nature Center
8am

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Cinema Series of Carlsbad: Sudan’s Secret Side

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
1:30pm

Billy Watson

Coyote Bar & Grill
3pm

Moonlight Miles

Cafe Panini
6pm

Slower

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Twisted Relatives

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Michael Gelbart

Tuscany
8pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Art on the Green

Carlsbad Inn Beach Resort
9am

Psychic and Healing Arts Fair

Windmill Banquet and Catering
10am

Bach's Birthday Celebration

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
2pm

Harmony Grove

Cafe Panini
2pm

Dante's Fire

Coyote Bar & Grill
5pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Handel's Messiah

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, 1985 Chestnut, Carlsbad, CA 92008
7:30pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Handel's Messiah

Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, 1985 Chestnut, Carlsbad, CA 92008
7:30pm

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Batiquitos Lagoon Trail Maintenance

Batiquitos Lagoon Nature Center
9am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Easter Sunday Brunch

Chandler's
10:30am

Easter Brunch at Twenty/20

Twenty/20 Grill & Wine Bar
11:30am

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Video DJ

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Carlsbad Film Series: Jurassic Park

Cole Library
6pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Stem Cell Research

Cole Library
7pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

Club Musae

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
3pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
2pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Regenerative Medicine

City of Carlsbad Dove Library
7pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Carlsbad Film Series: The Theory of Everything

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
6pm

Wasted Wednesdays with DJ Waistline

Alley
9pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Batiquitos Lagoon Trail Maintenance

Batiquitos Lagoon Nature Center
9am

Carlsbad Village Farmers' Market and Food Fair

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
3pm

Diane Ackerman: The Human Age

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
3pm

San Diego Wine Affair

2056 Palomar Airport Road, Carlsbad 92011
6pm

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
8pm

The West Coast Funnies with Kurt Swann

Carlsbad Village Theatre
8pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Lord of the Flies

New Village Arts Theatre
2pm

Akropolis

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
2pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Baby

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
7:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close