Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Del Mar

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Senior Day: Free Admission Thursday

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
11am

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Paints Uncorked

Paints Uncorked

Mia Francesca
1pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Desserts: Our Best Of

Desserts: Our Best Of

Sur la Table
6:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

nVerge 2014

nVerge 2014

San Diego Marriott Del Mar
7:30am

Senior Day: Free Admission Thursday

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
11am

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
Josh Montoya Beach Memorial

Josh Montoya Beach Memorial

Dog Beach Del Mar
5pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Paints Uncorked

Mia Francesca
1pm

Spooky Science at the San Dieguito Lagoon

Birdwing Open Air Classroom at the San Dieguito Lagoon
2pm
Spirits of Mexico Festival

Spirits of Mexico Festival

Del Mar Fairgrounds
4pm

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Screens, Genes, & the Choices We Make

Screens, Genes, & the Choices We Make

San Diego Marriott Del Mar
5:30pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Gardening with Class Conference: Schoolyard Gardens and Habitats

Gardening with Class Conference: Schoolyard Gardens and Habitats

Del Mar Fairgrounds
8am

Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Harvest Festival Original Art & Craft Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Opening Day and Hollywood Fashion Contest

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
11am

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Weekend Handicapping Seminars

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
11am

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Weekend Handicapping Seminars

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
11am

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Weekend Handicapping Seminars

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
11am

Del Mar Racetrack College Day

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
4pm

Reggae Fest with Iration, more

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
6pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Weekend Handicapping Seminars

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
11am

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Del Mar Blanket Giveaway

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
10:30am

Fall Food Truck Festival

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
10:30am

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Cake

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close