Del Mar

Friday, March 6, 2015

Spring Home Garden Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
11am

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Spring Home Garden Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Del Mar Gem Faire

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Spring Home Garden Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Simply The Best Singles

San Diego Marriott Del Mar
7pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Monday, March 16, 2015

Frida Kahlo, Georgia O’Keefe, and Emily Carr

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:30am

Friday, March 20, 2015

Junk Bonanza Vintage Market

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Vern, Pall & Sasha

Ship in the Woods
6pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Junk Bonanza Vintage Market

Del Mar Fairgrounds
9am

Healthy Living Festival

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Wine and Canvas: White Flowers

Mia Francesca
1pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Junk Bonanza Vintage Market

Del Mar Fairgrounds
9am

Healthy Living Festival

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Monday, March 23, 2015

The Ambassador and Chosen Few

Searsucker
8pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Fred Hall Boat Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Fred Hall Boat Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Fred Hall Boat Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Fred Hall Boat Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Spring Eggxtravaganza

San Dieguito County Park
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Easter Egg Treasure Hunt

Flower Hill Promenade
12pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

Cheese 101

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
6pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Mysterious Etruscans

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:30am

Saturday, April 25, 2015

San Diego International Wine Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
1pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

San Diego International Wine Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
1pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Bridal Bazaar Spring Bridal Expo

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Wipeout San Diego

Del Mar Fairgrounds
8am

Monday, May 18, 2015

Lalla Essaydi

St. Peter's Episcopal Church
9:30am

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Longines FEI World Cup Jumping Qualifier

Del Mar Fairgrounds
5pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close