Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Del Mar

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Flower Hill Promenade’s Annual Easter Egg Treasure Hunt

Flower Hill Promenade’s Annual Easter Egg Treasure Hunt

Flower Hill Promenade
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Wine World Wanderlust

Wine World Wanderlust

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
6pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Spring San Diego Kids Expo & Fair

Spring San Diego Kids Expo & Fair

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
San Diego International Wine Show

San Diego International Wine Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
1pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Spring Bridal Bazaar

Spring Bridal Bazaar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am
Spring San Diego Kids Expo & Fair

Spring San Diego Kids Expo & Fair

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am
San Diego International Wine Show

San Diego International Wine Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
1pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Runt of the Litter

Del Mar Mariott
7:30pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Meet the Chefs

Meet the Chefs

Hilton Del Mar
1pm
Art Exhibit & Award Presentation

Art Exhibit & Award Presentation

Del Mar Art Center Gallery
4pm

Saturday, May 10, 2014

ROC Race San Diego 2014

ROC Race San Diego 2014

Del Mar Fairgrounds
8am
Mother's Day Weekend Art and Garden Tour

Mother's Day Weekend Art and Garden Tour

Private homes throughout Olivenhain
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Mother's Day Weekend Art and Garden Tour

Mother's Day Weekend Art and Garden Tour

Private homes throughout Olivenhain
10am

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Project Management Institute Conference

Project Management Institute Conference

Hilton Del Mar
4pm

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Project Management Institute Conference

Project Management Institute Conference

Hilton Del Mar
7am

Friday, May 16, 2014

Project Management Institute Conference

Project Management Institute Conference

Hilton Del Mar
7am

Saturday, May 17, 2014

The Boardroom Surf Show

The Boardroom Surf Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Sunday, May 18, 2014

The Boardroom Surf Show

The Boardroom Surf Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm
The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

The Dinner Detective Murder Mystery

Hilton Del Mar
6:15pm

Sunday, May 25, 2014

How to Easily Manifest Passion, Purpose, and Prosperity

How to Easily Manifest Passion, Purpose, and Prosperity

Del Mar Library
2pm
Curd Is the Word

Curd Is the Word

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
6pm

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Italian Formaggio

Italian Formaggio

Venissimo at Headquarters
6pm

Thursday, May 29, 2014

Blind Beer & Cheese

Blind Beer & Cheese

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
6pm

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Sushi + Sake + Cheese

Sushi + Sake + Cheese

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
6pm

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Fab Fair: Tribute to the British Invasion

Del Mar Fairgrounds
6pm

Sunday, June 8, 2014

Voz de Mando

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7pm

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Cowboy Jack

Cowboy Jack

Del Mar Fairgrounds
4:30pm

Joe Nichols and Jana Kramer

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7pm

Taylor Hicks

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7:30pm

Thursday, June 12, 2014

James Darren

Del Mar Fairgrounds
5pm
Cheese 101

Cheese 101

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
6pm

BritBeat

Del Mar Fairgrounds
6:30pm

Jeff Dunham

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7:30pm

Friday, June 13, 2014

Darius Rucker

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7pm

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Hunter Hayes

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7pm

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Ramon Ayala

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7pm

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Battle of the Bands

Del Mar Fairgrounds
5pm

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Fabulous French Fromage

Fabulous French Fromage

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
6pm

Next page