Del Mar

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Free & Easy Fridays

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
11am

Antique Show & Sale

Del Mar Fairgrounds
11am

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

The Owl in Daylight

Ship in the Woods
6pm

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

DayBreak at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
8am

Del Mar Blanket Giveaway

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
10:30am

Fall Food Truck Festival

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
10:30am

Antique Show & Sale

Del Mar Fairgrounds
11am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Pro Football Sundays

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
10:30am

Antique Show & Sale

Del Mar Fairgrounds
11am

One World Beef’s Celebrate the Chef

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Del Mar Mile Family Fun Run

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
8am

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Free & Easy Fridays

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
11am

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

DayBreak at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
8am

Movember at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
10:30am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Fall Cider & Beer Fest

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
12pm

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Cake

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Pro Football Sundays

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
10:30am

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Holiday Celebration with Lasers

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
5pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Cheese 101

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
6pm

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Winter Artsplash: Opening Reception

Vida del Mar
4:30pm

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

San Diego STEAM Maker Festival

Del Mar Fairgrounds
10am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Art Exhibition

Del Mar Art Center Gallery
5pm

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Eric Sage & Heat

Club M
7pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Rob Ickes and Trey Hensley

Powerhouse Community Center
7:30pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Weekend Jazz

Del Mar Highlands Shopping Center
6pm

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Bubbles & Cheese

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
6pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close