Del Mar

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Paul Oakenfold

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Daybreak at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
7:30am

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Family Weekends at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
12pm

Wine and Canvas: Blue Lagoon

Mia Francesca
1pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Daybreak at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
7:30am

Family Weekends at Del Mar

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
12pm

Weezer

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
7pm

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
7pm

Zel's Open Mic

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Wayward Sons

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
7pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

22 Kings

Searsucker Del Mar
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Zel's Open Mic

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Joe Cardillo

Searsucker Del Mar
5pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

A Jungian Life

Winston School
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Wine and Canvas: Torrey Pines View

Mia Francesca
1pm

Sierra Nevada Beer Dinner

Hilton Del Mar
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12:30pm

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
7pm

Zel's Open Mic

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Endometriosis Support Group

Urban Pi, 2673 Via de la Valle, Del Mar
4:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Joshua Taylor

Searsucker Del Mar
5pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

22 Kings

Searsucker Del Mar
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Josh Montoya Beach Memorial

Dog Beach Del Mar
12pm

Shake, Rattle & Roll Fundraising Gala

Del Mar Fairgrounds
5:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Zel's Open Mic

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Science of Cheese

Venissimo Cheese Del Mar
6:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
7pm

Zel's Open Mic

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Del Mar International Horse Show

Del Mar Fairgrounds
1pm

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Del Mar Farmers' Market and Food Court

1050 Camino del Mar
12pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Zel's Open Mic

Zel's Del Mar
8pm

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

22 Kings

Searsucker Del Mar
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Longines FEI World Cup Jumping Qualifier

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
5pm

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
7pm

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close