La Jolla

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Joey Fatts

Porter's Pub at UCSD
8pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Elias String Quartet

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7:30pm

Tony Ferrari

Porter's Pub at UCSD
7:30pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Matt Hall BeBop Explosion ft. Tedd Baker

Loft
7:30pm

Something Nasty

Porter's Pub at UCSD
8pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Bite San Diego — La Jolla

Downtown La Jolla
1pm

Sam & Stacy

Hennessey's Tavern
1:30pm

The Eeries

Loft
8pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

La Jolla Open Aire Market

La Jolla Elementary School
9am

Easter Brunch at La Valencia

La Valencia Hotel
10am

Bite San Diego — La Jolla

Downtown La Jolla
1pm

Birch Aquarium Grunion Run

Scripps Institution of Oceanography
9:30pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

Naomi Okumuru

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
12pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Art & Music of the Baroque: 1650-1700

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Springfest Part I

Loft
7:30pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

The Music of Nicholas Deyoe

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
5:30pm

Music for Mallets and Keyboards

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7pm

Springfest Part II

Loft
8:30pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Polyester

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
12pm

22 Kings

Eureka! Gourmet Burgers and Craft Beer
7pm

Ogawa & Matsuno

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

From Fragile to Plastique

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
2pm

Okanagon

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7pm

Thalma de Freitas

Loft
7:30pm

Daniil Trifonov

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Music and Motion

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
8:30pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Salk Institute: Community Open House

Salk Institute for Biological Studies
10am

Bite San Diego — La Jolla

Downtown La Jolla
1pm

Polyester

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
1pm

Synthesizer Petting Zoo

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
3pm

Wave Energy Series No. 3

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
5:30pm

eARTh Exhibit

Dolphin and Hawk Fine Art Gallery
7pm

The Family Room: Season Two

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7pm

Willie Jones III Quintet

Auditorium at the Scripps Research Institute
7:30pm

Power to the People

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
8:30pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

La Jolla Open Aire Market

La Jolla Elementary School
9am

La Jolla Concours d’Elegance

Ellen Browning Scripps Park
9am

Bite San Diego — La Jolla

Downtown La Jolla
1pm

Jewish Genealogy Sites

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
1pm

The Neave Trio

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

King Lil G

Porter's Pub at UCSD
7:30pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Perspectives on Ocean Science

Birch Aquarium at Scripps
7pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Art & Music of the Baroque: 1680-1750

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

I Am a Girl

Landmark La Jolla Village
7:30pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Bishop School Showcase

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5pm

Extensions: Art and Humor

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
5:30pm

Warren Wolf & Wolfpack

Loft
7:30pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

BayWolf

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Paint Alchemy Opening Recption

La Jolla Community Center
6pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Robin Henkel

Bird Rock Coffee Roasters
10am

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close