Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Poway

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Tap Take Over and Prize Giveaway

Tap Take Over and Prize Giveaway

Phileas Fogg's Bar & Restaurant
4pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Corpse!

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Discover Selichot

Temple Adat Shalom
7:30pm

Corpse!

PowPAC
8pm
Boogie on the Bayou

Boogie on the Bayou

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Corpse!

PowPAC
2pm
Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Robert Totty and Chris Plummer

Robert Totty and Chris Plummer

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Corpse!

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Corpse!

PowPAC
8pm
Robert Totty

Robert Totty

Company Pub and Kitchen
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Corpse!

PowPAC
2pm
Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Corpse!

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Corpse!

PowPAC
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Canyoneer Nature Walk: Blue Sky Ecological Reserve

Canyoneer Nature Walk: Blue Sky Ecological Reserve

Blue Sky Ecological Reserve
9am

Corpse!

PowPAC
2pm
Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Corpse!

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Corpse!

PowPAC
8pm
Berkley Hart Selis Twang CD release

Berkley Hart Selis Twang CD release

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Corpse!

PowPAC
2pm
Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Charlie Musselwhite

Charlie Musselwhite

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old Poway Park
12:30pm

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Wrong Window

Wrong Window

PowPAC

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Wrong Window

Wrong Window

PowPAC

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Back to the Garden Band: Woodstock

Back to the Garden Band: Woodstock

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

David Benoit: Charlie Brown Christmas

David Benoit: Charlie Brown Christmas

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Ballroom with a Twist

Ballroom with a Twist

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Second City Tour

Second City Tour

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close