Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Poway

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Moonlight Serenade Orchestra

Stoneridge Country Club
6:30pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
2pm
Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm
Classic Chrome Revue

Classic Chrome Revue

Lake Poway Recreation Area
5:30pm

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old Poway Park
12pm

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
2pm
Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm
Pomerado Community Band

Pomerado Community Band

Old Poway Park
5:30pm

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Here Lies Jeremy Troy

PowPAC
2pm
Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

I Do, I Do, I Do

I Do, I Do, I Do

PowPAC

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

I Do, I Do, I Do

I Do, I Do, I Do

PowPAC

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Boogie on the Bayou

Boogie on the Bayou

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Berkley Hart Selis Twang CD release

Berkley Hart Selis Twang CD release

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Charlie Musselwhite

Charlie Musselwhite

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old Poway Park
12:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Back to the Garden Band: Woodstock

Back to the Garden Band: Woodstock

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

David Benoit: Charlie Brown Christmas

David Benoit: Charlie Brown Christmas

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close