Poway

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Kathy Kallick

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Charlie Musselwhite

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Cabrillo Chamber Orchestra

Lutheran Church of the Incarnation
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Robert Totty Halloween Party

Company Pub and Kitchen
9pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Old-Fashioned Family Days

Old Poway Park
12:30pm

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Wrong Window

PowPAC

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Wrong Window

PowPAC

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Back to the Garden Band: Woodstock

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

David Benoit: Charlie Brown Christmas

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

God Committee

PowPAC

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

God Committee

PowPAC

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Ballroom with a Twist

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Second City Tour

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

The Romeros 55th Anniversary Tour

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
2pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2104

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close