Poway

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2016

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Contemplative Outreach of North San Diego presents:

St. Bartholomew's Episcopal Church
9am

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
8pm

Planet Jack

Poway's Irish Pub
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016

Elder Abuse Seminar

St. Bartholomew's Episcopal Church
9am

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
2pm

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Valentine’s Day Stories & Songs

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
7:30pm

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
8pm

Serious Guise

Poway's Irish Pub
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
8pm

Rock Steady

Poway's Irish Pub
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
2pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Sidewinder and Baja Blues Boys

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
7:30pm

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
8pm

The Hot Sardines

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Josie Day

Poway's Irish Pub
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
8pm

Ramshackle

Poway's Irish Pub
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

The Last Five Years

PowPAC
2pm

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Bedside Manners

PowPAC

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Bedside Manners

PowPAC

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

The Celebrities

Poway's Irish Pub
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Raymond M. Wong

Poway Library
11am

Dancing With the Movies

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Cheap Date

Poway's Irish Pub
8pm

Oncoming Traffic

Company Pub and Kitchen
10pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

The Beatles: In My Life

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
2pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Monday, March 7, 2016

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Thursday, March 10, 2016

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, March 11, 2016

Rosanne Cash

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Monday, April 4, 2016

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
6:30pm

Saturday, April 9, 2016

"O Berkley, Where Hart Thou?"

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Friday, April 15, 2016

West of 5

Poway's Irish Pub
9pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Saturday, July 2, 2016

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Saturday, Aug. 6, 2016

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2104

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
7pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close