Poway

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

The Lucky Stiffs

Company Pub and Kitchen
8pm

West of 5

Poway's Irish Pub
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
11am

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
11am

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
11am

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Dreams of an Abstract Artist: Artist Reception

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
1pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
11am

Blue Sky Riders

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
7:30pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Greetings

PowPAC
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Greetings

PowPAC
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Candid Camera: Eight Decades of Smiles with Peter Funt!

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
5pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
11am

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Hank and Honky Tonk Heroes

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
11am

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Cultural Healing Institute Church

12621-A Poway Road
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

West of 5

Poway Fun Bowl
8:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

Bowling for the Animals

Poway Fun Bowl
11am

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

Steve Poltz and Cody Lovaas

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, Dec. 5, 2015

The Temptations Christmas Concert

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Friday, Jan. 15, 2016

San Diego Piano Festival

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016

The Smithereens play Tommy

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

The Hot Sardines

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Dancing With the Movies

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Friday, March 11, 2016

Rosanne Cash

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2104

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
7pm