Poway

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
4pm

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Poway Community Park's Winter Festival

Poway Community Park and Auditorium
5pm

Duncan Phillips & Erin Inglish

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
7:30pm

Wrong Window

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Poway Community Park's Winter Festival

Poway Community Park and Auditorium
4pm

Wrong Window

PowPAC
8pm

West of 5

Poway's Irish Pub
9pm

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Wrong Window

PowPAC
2pm

Monday, Jan. 12, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

God Committee

PowPAC

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

God Committee

PowPAC

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Wrong Window

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Wrong Window

PowPAC
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Wrong Window

PowPAC
2pm

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Wrong Window

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Wrong Window

PowPAC
8pm

Felix Cavaliere's Rascals

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Wrong Window

PowPAC
2pm

Monday, Jan. 26, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Wrong Window

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Wrong Window

PowPAC
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Wrong Window

PowPAC
2pm

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Bingo

PowPAC

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Bingo

PowPAC

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

West of 5

Poway's Irish Pub
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Ballroom with a Twist

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Second City Tour

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

The Romeros 55th Anniversary Tour

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
2pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2104

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close