Poway

Monday, April 27, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
7pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

Fourth Annual Coterie Showcase

Lutheran Church of the Incarnation
7:30pm

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Boardwalk Craft Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Jessica Porter

Gold Mine Natural Food Company
10am

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

The Robert Totty Band

Company Pub and Kitchen
9pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
2pm

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
5pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Jessica Porter

Gold Mine Natural Food Company
10am

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
2pm

Open Mic Hosted by Martin Coughlin

Company Pub and Kitchen
5pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Southern California Community Band Festival

Old Poway Park
9am

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Southern California Community Band Festival

Old Poway Park
10am

BINGO!

PowPAC
2pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
2pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
7pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Billy Lee & the Swamp Critters

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
7:30pm

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
2pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

BINGO!

PowPAC
8pm

Monday, June 22, 2015

Acoustic Blues Jam

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
7pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Old Fashioned 4th of July

Old Poway Park
10am

Saturday, July 25, 2015

J. Elke Ertle: Walled-In

Poway Library
11am

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2104

Looking Back at U.S.

PowPAC
7pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close