Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Poway

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Monday, April 21, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Monday, April 28, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am
Unbroken: Cabaret for a Cause

Unbroken: Cabaret for a Cause

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
7pm

Monday, May 5, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Monday, May 12, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Monday, May 19, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm
Here Lies Jeremy Troy by Jack Sharkey

Here Lies Jeremy Troy by Jack Sharkey

PowPAC
7pm

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Here Lies Jeremy Troy by Jack Sharkey

Here Lies Jeremy Troy by Jack Sharkey

PowPAC
7pm

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Poway Market at Alliant International University

Alliant University
1pm

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park Farmer's Market

Old Poway Park
8am

Monday, May 26, 2014

Intro to Judaism II Seminar

Temple Adat Shalom
7pm

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Presidio Brass

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Saturday, June 7, 2014

Storytelling at the Sam Hinton Folk Festival

Storytelling at the Sam Hinton Folk Festival

Old Poway Park
12pm