Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Carmel Valley

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Pacific Highlands Certified Farmers' Market

Canyon Crest Academy
3:30pm

Friday, April 18, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Pacific Highlands Certified Farmers' Market

Canyon Crest Academy
3:30pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Panel on Home Health Care

Carmel Valley Library
12pm

Home Health Care

Carmel Valley Library
12pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Pacific Highlands Certified Farmers' Market

Canyon Crest Academy
3:30pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

CONNECT’s Frontiers: The Int'l Space Station

CONNECT’s Frontiers: The Int'l Space Station

AMN Healthcare, Inc.
8am

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Pacific Highlands Certified Farmers' Market

Canyon Crest Academy
3:30pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Pacific Highlands Certified Farmers' Market

Canyon Crest Academy
3:30pm

Friday, May 16, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Pacific Highlands Certified Farmers' Market

Canyon Crest Academy
3:30pm

Friday, May 23, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm