Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: Classical

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Marco Antonio Solis

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Wednesdays at Noon: Opera Exposed

Encinitas Library
12pm

Classical Piano and Guitar Concert

University Community Library
6:30pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Village
12pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Village
12pm

Donald Crockett conducts USC Thornton Edge

Carlsbad Village Theatre
4pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Village
12pm

Art of Élan with Susan Narucki

Carlsbad Village Theatre
3pm

Hornswoggle

Lakeside Community Presbyterian Church
4pm

A Sing-A-Long H.M.S. Pinafore

All Souls' Episcopal Church
4pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Family Concert: Pacific Sound Brass Quintet

Family Concert: Pacific Sound Brass Quintet

La Jolla United Methodist Church
4pm

Jessie Chang & Friends

First Presbyterian Church
6pm
Camarada: A Moment of Happiness

Camarada: A Moment of Happiness

Mingei International Museum
6pm

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Midori and Özgür Aydin

Midori and Özgür Aydin

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

New York Polyphony: <EM>O How Glorious</EM>

New York Polyphony: O How Glorious

St. James by-the-Sea Episcopal Church
7:30pm

Jacob Szekely Trio

Dizzy's
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Opera Previews - Met Live: Macbeth

Opera Previews - Met Live: Macbeth

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
10am

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Opera Exposed

El Cajon Library
2:30pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Duetto Dinner Concert

Duetto Dinner Concert

Sunset Temple Theater
6:30pm

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Concert on the Plaza

SDSU: San Diego State University
4pm

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm
TERI Campus of Life presents Building Bridges

TERI Campus of Life presents Building Bridges

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm
Branford Marsalis (with Chamber Orchestra)

Branford Marsalis (with Chamber Orchestra)

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Meet a Musician: Family Sunday

Meet a Musician: Family Sunday

Mingei International Museum
2:30pm
Intimate Classics: Sirena Huang

Intimate Classics: Sirena Huang

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

The Minguet Quartet

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
8pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Opera Exposed

City Heights Weingart Library
2pm

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Camarada MIXX Concert Series

Camarada MIXX Concert Series

Bread & Salt
6pm

Opus 2014 Gala: Jahja Ling, Lola Astanova

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm
The Center Chorale: Music of Light

The Center Chorale: Music of Light

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm
Revelle Chamber Music: Hagen Quartet

Revelle Chamber Music: Hagen Quartet

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

<EM>Messe Solennelle de Sainte-Cécile</EM>

Messe Solennelle de Sainte-Cécile

San Rafael Catholic Church
4pm

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Art of Élan: Aria

San Diego Museum of Art
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Messe Solennelle de Sainte-Cécile

United Methodist Church of Vista
4pm

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Copley Symphony Hall
8pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

The Saint Lawrence String Quartet

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
8pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm
Danish String Quartet

Danish String Quartet

Southwest Fisheries Science Center
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Meet a Musican: Family Sunday

Meet a Musican: Family Sunday

Mingei International Museum
2:30pm
Center Children’s Chorus: Songs in the Courtyard

Center Children’s Chorus: Songs in the Courtyard

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Opera Exposed

LGBT Center Auditorium, 3090 Centre Street
12pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close