Music: Classical

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Suzuki Strings Recital

Lutheran Church of the Incarnation
11am

Quartet Nouveau

Mission Trails Regional Park
3pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Selections from Porgy and Bess

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

Masterworks: Mahler & Metamorphosis

Rancho Bernardo Community Presbyterian Church
7pm

SDYS Artist Series Concert

Irwin M Jacobs Qualcomm Hall
7pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Introduction to Instruments

Mt. Carmel High School
10:30am

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Chamber Players

Timken Museum of Art
7:30pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Quartet Nouveau

Encinitas Library
7:30pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra Open Rehearsal

Balboa Theatre
10:30am

SDYS Spring Ovation Concert

Copley Symphony Hall
7pm

Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra; Michael Francis, conductor Jon Kimura Parker, piano

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
7:30pm

Quartet Nouveau

Christ Lutheran Church, Pacific Beach
7:30pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

5th Annual Klezmer Summit North County

Avo Playhouse
2pm

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

Balboa Theatre
2pm

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
2pm

Quartet Nouveau

Hope United Methodist Church
2pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra Open Rehearsal

Balboa Theatre
10:30am

Andrew Vu

Carmel Valley Library
7pm

Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Chamber Players

Timken Museum of Art
7:30pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra Open Rehearsal

Balboa Theatre
7pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Metropolitan Opera Company: Rigoletto

Our Mother of Confidence Catholic Church
12:30pm

San Diego Makes Music – Featuring the Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra; Michael Francis, conductor

Balboa Theatre
3pm

Mainly Mozart Festival: SD Makes Music

Balboa Park Visitors' Center
3pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra Open Rehearsal

Balboa Theatre
10:30am

Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

SDYS China Tour Bon Voyage Concert

Panama 66
7:30pm

Chamber Players

Timken Museum of Art
7:30pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Carlsbad Music Festival Village Walk

Carlsbad Village
4pm

Mainly Mozart Festival Orchestra

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Sunday, June 21, 2015

Opening Chamber Music Festival Concert

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
2pm

Meet a Musician: Family Sunday

Mingei International Museum
2:30pm

Clipper Erickson & Rise Kagan-Erickson

La Jolla United Methodist Church
4pm

Sunday, June 28, 2015

USD Chamber Music Festival Participants

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
2pm

Under the Streetlamp

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
7:30pm

Monday, June 29, 2015

USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

Gran Terraza
12:15pm

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

Gran Terraza
12:15pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

Gran Terraza
12:15pm

Thursday, July 2, 2015

USD Chamber Music Festival Lunch Concert

Gran Terraza
12:15pm

USD Chamber Music Festival

USD: University of San Diego
7:30pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

USD Chamber Music Festival Participants

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
2pm

Summer Festival with Gustavo Romero

Auditorium at the Scripps Research Institute
4pm

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Monday, July 6, 2015

Mona Golabek

Encinitas Library
6:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Pokemon: Symphonic Evolutions

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Trek, Into Darkness

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close