Music: Classical

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

USD Chamber Music Festival Participants

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
2pm

Summer Festival with Gustavo Romero

Auditorium at the Scripps Research Institute
4pm

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Monday, July 6, 2015

Bach's Supper

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
5pm

Mona Golabek

Encinitas Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Symphony Concert

Mission Valley Library
4pm

Johann Sebastian Bach Tribute

North Clairemont Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

The San Diego Winds

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Pokemon: Symphonic Evolutions

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Trek, Into Darkness

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Summer Festival with Gustavo Romero

Auditorium at the Scripps Research Institute
4pm

Music From the Movies

All Souls' Episcopal Church
4pm

Monday, July 13, 2015

Aaron David Miller

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sacra/Profana Summer Choral Intensive

Spreckels Theatre
7pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Summer Festival with Gustavo Romero

Auditorium at the Scripps Research Institute
4pm

Monday, July 20, 2015

Rising Star Night

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

San Diego Youth Symphony

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6:30pm

Saturday, July 25, 2015

International Youth Symphony

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Summer Festival with Gustavo Romero

Auditorium at the Scripps Research Institute
4pm

Summer Pops: Bugs Bunny at the Symphony II

Embarcadero Marina Park South
8pm

Monday, July 27, 2015

Isabelle Demers

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Summer Pops: Hooray for Hollywood

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Coterie Summer Showcase

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
2pm

Chamber Music Players

Encinitas Library
3pm

Summer Pops: Hooray for Hollywood

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Coterie Summer Showcase

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
2pm

Summer Pops: A Night in Spain

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Olivier Latry

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

SummerFest Under the Stars

Ellen Browning Scripps Park
7pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

SummerFest: Souvenir de Florence

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Viennese Masters

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

In Memory

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
3pm

Summer Pops: Disney's Pirates In Concert

Embarcadero Marina Park South
8pm

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Lindsey Stirling

San Diego Civic Theatre
7:30pm

Gordon Turk

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Baroque Virtuosi

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

An Evening with Steven Schick

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Three Great Quintets

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Beethoven’s Time Machine

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
3pm

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Paul Jacobs

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Russian Masters

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Time For Three

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Shostakovich I

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Shostakovich II

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Shostakovich III

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
3pm

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Music of our Time

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Peter Serkin and Julie Hsu

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

SummerFest: Strings, Glorious Strings

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Summer Pops: 1812 Tchaikovsky Spectacular

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Next page

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close