Music: Classical

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Eric Dickerson

Rancho San Diego Library
6:30pm

WindSync Quintet

Borrego Springs Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Art of Élan: Prayers and Songs

San Diego Museum of Art
7:30pm

North Coast Symphony

Seacoast Community Church
7:30pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Brahms: Complete Works for Violin & Piano

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Musica ad Rhenum: Evening with Bach

St. James by-the-Sea Episcopal Church
7:30pm

Inon Barnatan

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
8:30am

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
1pm

Trio Amoroso

USD: University of San Diego
2pm

Civic Youth Orchestra Spring Showcase

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

2Cellos

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Praxum Brass Quintet

Carmel Valley Library
7pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
7:30pm

Palomar Symphony Orchestra & Brass Ensemble

Howard Brubeck Theatre at Palomar College
9pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
8:30am

John Adams: Nixon in China

San Diego Civic Theatre
7pm

Grossmont Symphony Orchestra

First United Methodist Church of San Diego
7pm

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
7:30pm

MiraCosta College Symphony Orchestra

MiraCosta College
7:30pm

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
1pm

La Jolla Symphony & Chorus

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
2pm

Jeremy Kurtz-Harris and Ines Irawati

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
2:30pm

MiraCosta College Symphony Orchestra

MiraCosta College
3pm

Inspiration Series Concert

Joan B. Kroc Theatre
4pm

Rada Neal

Francis Parker Middle-Upper School
5pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

John Adams: Nixon in China

San Diego Civic Theatre
7pm

Art & Music of the Baroque: 1580-1620

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Jennifer Koh: Bach and Beyond III

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Visibility

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7pm

Friday, March 20, 2015

John Adams: Nixon in China

San Diego Civic Theatre
7pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
8:30am

Endre and Katalin Hegedűs

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
7pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
1pm

John Adams: Nixon in China

San Diego Civic Theatre
2pm

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
2pm

Erica Poole and Glenn Vanstrum

La Jolla Library
2pm

Charlie Albright

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
3pm

Music of Ernest Bloch

Tifereth Israel Synagogue
7pm

Monday, March 23, 2015

Madelyn Byrne, Composer

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
12pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Music of Ernest Bloch

Tifereth Israel Synagogue
7pm

Art & Music of the Baroque: 1600-1700

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Highland String Quartet plus Piano

Rancho Bernardo Library
6pm

Irina Bessanova: Classics for Piano

University Community Library
6:30pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Kat Trio

Palm Canyon Resort
7:30pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Greater San Diego Chamber Orchestra

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
7pm

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
8:30am

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
1pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close