Music: Classical

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
1pm

Wine, Opera & Art

Salerno Winery
2pm

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
8:30am

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
1pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
8:30am

SoundON Festival of Modern Music

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
12pm

2nd Saturday Concert Series

Escondido Library
3pm

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Pacifica String Quartet

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
1pm

Depicted Vibrations, Volume 2

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
1:30pm

SoundON Festival of Modern Music

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
2pm

Intimate Classics: Jeffrey Siegel

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Tapestry: Song of Songs

St. James by-the-Sea Episcopal Church
7:30pm

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

The Art of Music Concert Series

San Diego Museum of Art
7pm

Fresh Sound: Red Fish Blue Fish

Bread & Salt
7:30pm

Gidon Kremer & Daniil Trifonov

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
8:30am

San Diego Youth Orchestra

Bethel Baptist Church
1pm

San Diego Youth Orchestra

Bethel Baptist Church
6pm

Westminster Chorus

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Takacs Quartet

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
1pm

Mainly Mozart Youth Orchestra

New Children's Museum
2pm

Camarada: Salt Water Jazz

Mingei International Museum
6pm

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Jazzreach featuring Metta Quintet

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
8:30am

Giacomo Puccini La bohème

San Diego Civic Theatre
7pm

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
1pm

Jiayan Sun

Auditorium at the Scripps Research Institute
3pm

Science & Music: Guiseppe Mentuccia

Salk Institute for Biological Studies
3:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Giacomo Puccini La bohème

San Diego Civic Theatre
7pm

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Celtic Echoes Concert

Clairemont Library
6pm

Camarada Quartet & Beth Ross-Buckley

Rancho Bernardo Library
6:15pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Opera Exposed on the Concourse

San Diego Civic Theatre
12pm

Giacomo Puccini La bohème

San Diego Civic Theatre
7pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
8:30am

Nikolay Khozyainov

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Classical Melodies in Balboa Park

Casa del Prado
1pm

Giacomo Puccini La bohème

San Diego Civic Theatre
2pm

Intimate Classics: Jiayan Sun, Piano

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Ingolf Wunder

Auditorium at the Scripps Research Institute
3pm

Jacobs Masterworks Series

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra

Copley Symphony Hall
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Mozart: Don Giovanni

San Diego Civic Theatre
7pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close