Events: Discussion Groups

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
9am

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Vinyl Junkies Record Swap

Casbah
11am

The Search for Weng Weng: Director Q&A

Landmark Ken
11:30pm

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Film Forum: Days of Glory

Central Library
6:30pm

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Shirley Weber Mobile Office

Mission Valley Library
10am

Open Shakespeare Reading: Macbeth

Central Library
6:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

SchlockFest: Bikini Beach

Central Library
6:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

One True Thing

La Jolla Library
2pm

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
9am

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
9am

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
9am

Friday, March 13, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close