Events: Discussion Groups

Sunday, April 19, 2015

San Diego Great Books: Marcel Proust

Central Library
2pm

Guzaarish

La Jolla Library
2:30pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Knit-a-Bit Crochet Circle

Mission Valley Library
12:30pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Weed

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
1pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Voices for Children

Encinitas Community and Senior Center
6pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Fold Crumple Crush

ArcLight La Jolla
6:30pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Upper East Village: Community Workshop

NewSchool of Architecture and Design
9:30am

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
9am

Friday, May 8, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Death Cafe Scripps Ranch

Scripps Miramar Ranch Library
1pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Art of Reading Book Club: Girl in Hyacinth Blue

San Diego Museum of Art
10am

Monday, May 18, 2015

The Defector

Landmark La Jolla Village
7pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Death Cafe

Christ Church Unity of El Cajon
7pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Jersey Boys

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
6pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Mona Lisa Is Missing

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
2pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Omo Child: The River and the Bush

Landmark La Jolla Village
7pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
9am

Sunday, June 7, 2015

San Diego Great Books: Thoreau

Central Library
2pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
9am

Friday, July 10, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close