Events: Discussion Groups

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Introducing the IYSSE

UCSD: University of California San Diego
5pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Alice: Pre-Show Panel Discussion

SDSU's Experimental Theatre
6pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Communify San Diego: An Unconference

San Diego Friends Center
9am

Sunday, March 8, 2015

San Diego Great Books: Immanuel Kant

Central Library
2pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Defiant Requiem

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
7pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Thursday, March 19, 2015

The Boxtrolls

Don Powell Theatre at SDSU
7:30pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Children of the Stars: Humanist Film Discussion Group

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
1pm

Townhall Meeting: Race Relations

Malcolm X Library
3pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Conversations on Beauty

Mingei International Museum
5:30pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

San Diego Beatles Fair

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
12pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Movies That Make A Difference: Green World Rising

World Resources Simulation Center
6pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

San Diego Metal Swap Meet 2015

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
11am

Sunday, April 19, 2015

San Diego Great Books: Marcel Proust

Central Library
2pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Art of Reading Book Club: Girl in Hyacinth Blue

San Diego Museum of Art
10am

Sunday, June 7, 2015

San Diego Great Books: Thoreau

Central Library
2pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close