Events: Discussion Groups

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
12:30pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Horrible Imaginings Film Festival

Museum of Photographic Arts
6pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Horrible Imaginings Film Festival

Museum of Photographic Arts
6pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

San Diego Great Books

Central Library
2pm

Horrible Imaginings Film Festival

Museum of Photographic Arts
6pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Book Club: Play Dead

Mission Valley Library
6:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Endometriosis Support Group

Urban Pi, 2673 Via de la Valle, Del Mar
4:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
12:30pm

University Community Book Club: Don't Let's Go to the Dogs Tonight

University Community Library
2pm

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
9am

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
12:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2015

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
12:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 3, 2015

Oceanside Senior Anglers

Country Club Senior Center
9am

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2015

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
12:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 9, 2015

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
12:30pm

Friday, Dec. 11, 2015

Escondido Senior Anglers

Park Avenue Community Center
9:30am

Wednesday, Dec. 23, 2015

Knit a Bit and Crochet

Mission Valley Library
12:30pm

Sunday, March 6, 2016

BeatleFair

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
12pm

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close