Events: Discussion Groups

Monday, May 2, 2016

Thomas Jefferson and His Legacy

Panera Bread
7pm

Monday, May 9, 2016

True Human Freedom

Sleep Bedder
6:30pm

Why Are Race Relations Deteriorating in American Politics?

Panera Bread
7pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Georgia–Meade Bikeway Community Open House

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
6pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

University Community Association Meeting

University Community Library
6pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Eastlake-Bonita Democratic Club

Bonita-Sunnyside Library
6:30pm

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Romania: At Last!!!

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
1pm

Monday, May 16, 2016

Bikes vs. Cars

Central Library
6:30pm

Are There Universal Religious Principles?

Panera Bread
7pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Film Discussion Class: Rear Window

Liberty Hall Theater at Paradise Village
7pm

Monday, May 23, 2016

Is Our Juvenile Criminal Justice System Working?

Panera Bread
7pm

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

St. Paul’s Resource Fair

St. Paul's Villa
9am

University Community Branch Book Club

University Community Library
2pm

Monday, May 30, 2016

What Is a "Just War?"

Panera Bread
7pm

Monday, June 6, 2016

Ways to Police the Police

Panera Bread
7pm

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

University Community Association Meeting

University Community Library
6pm

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

University Community Association Meeting

University Community Library
6pm

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close