Events: Discussion Groups

Thursday, Feb. 11, 2016

Eastlake-Bonita Democratic Club

Bonita-Sunnyside Library
6:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

What Does Socialism Mean Today?

Panera Bread
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Book Club: The Risk Pool

Mission Valley Library
6:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Death Cafe

Vision Center for Spiritual Living
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Endometriosis Support Group

Raglan Public House
3pm

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Is America's Safety Really At Risk?

Panera Bread
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

UC Book Club

University Community Library
2pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Intercultural Music Conference

Loft
12pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Intercultural Music Conference

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
8am

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Intercultural Music Conference

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
8am

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Is Americans' Trust In Each Other Declining?

Panera Bread
7pm

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Exploring Ethics

Reuben H. Fleet Science Center
5:30pm

Monday, March 7, 2016

Open Mic Science Slam

Reuben H. Fleet Science Center
10am

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, April 17, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Nov. 13, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am

Sunday, Dec. 11, 2016

Postage Stamp Collecting Show

Al Bahr Shrine Center
10am