Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Events: Discussion Groups

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Food Allergy Symposium

San Diego County Office of Education
6pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Discussion of Escondido City Politics

Kettle Coffee & Tea
1pm
Women's Sapphic Cinema

Women's Sapphic Cinema

San Diego LGBT Community Center
7pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Bilingual Book Discussion

Escondido Library
3:30pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Humanists' Film Discussion Group

First Unitarian Universalist Church of San Diego
1pm

San Diego Mixtape Society: Ear To Table

Counterpoint
3pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Uptown Democratic Party Club

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
6:30pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Back to Basics Music & Entertainment Summit

Porter's Pub at UCSD
11am

Friday, May 2, 2014

Discussion of Escondido City Politics

Kettle Coffee & Tea
1pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Discussion of Escondido City Politics

Kettle Coffee & Tea
1pm

Friday, May 16, 2014

Discussion of Escondido City Politics

Kettle Coffee & Tea
1pm

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Uptown Democratic Party Club

Joyce Beers Uptown Community Center
6:30pm

Saturday, June 7, 2014

7th Planet LLC presents: The Anunnaki of Nibiru

7th Planet LLC presents: The Anunnaki of Nibiru

San Diego Convention Center
9am