Music: Standards

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Kearny Mesa Concert Band

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6:30pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Jimmy James

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Summer Pops: Hooray For Hollywood

Embarcadero Marina Park South
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Summer Pops: Hooray For Hollywood

Embarcadero Marina Park South
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Family Concert

Flower Hill Promenade
12pm

The Coronado Big Band

Ferry Landing Marketplace
1pm

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Olivier Latry

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Heliotrope

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Rayme Sciaroni

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Family Concert

Flower Hill Promenade
12pm

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Music at Dusk: Pacific Sound Brass Quintet

Westminster Presbyterian Church
6:30pm

Gordon Turk

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Leigh Scarritt: Stars of the Future

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

San Diego Concert Band

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Spencer Day

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

The World's Finest Apples

Veterans' Museum and Memorial Center
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Opera Exposed

Malcolm X Library
3pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

CCCBand Summer Pops Concert

Carlsbad Community Church
2pm

Summer Pops: Burt Bacharach

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Paul Jacobs

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Navy Wind Ensemble

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6:30pm

New West Guitar Group

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Deke Sharon: A Cappella Master Class

Joan B. Kroc Theatre
7pm

Glenn Miller Orchestra

Calavera Hills Park
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Summer Pops: Natalie Cole

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Silent Movie Night: For Heaven's Sake

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Chris Hassett

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Coronado Concert Band

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Betty Bryant

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Opera Exposed

Magee Park
3:30pm

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

100 Years of Broadway

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Molly Ringwald

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Paul Anka

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Megan Hilty

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
8pm

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

The Broadway Boys

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015

Karen Giorgio

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 18, 2015

Opera Exposed

Central Library
2pm

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

Home Free

Balboa Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

Opera Exposed

Hope United Methodist Church
2pm

Friday, Oct. 30, 2015

Disney in Concert: Nightmare Before Xmas

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

Disney in Concert: Nightmare Before Xmas

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015

Mark Nadler: Cole Porter Tribute

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial in Concert

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015

Anne Steele

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Next page

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close