Music: Standards

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Aca Fest: A Cappella Festival

Swedenborg Hall
12pm

Karen Giorgio & Ric Henry

Westgate Hotel
6:30pm

Lola Demure's Burlesque & Variety Show

House of Blues
9pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Craig: America's Music

North Clairemont Library
6:30pm

Take the Stage Open Mic

Martinis Above Fourth
7pm

Music Men Chorus: Guest Night

San Marcos Senior Center
7pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Puddles Pity Party

Belly Up
8pm

Devyn Rush

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Peninsula Singers: Disney Music

All Souls' Episcopal Church
7pm

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Peninsula Singers: Disney Music

All Souls' Episcopal Church
1pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Monday, June 8, 2015

A Dozen Divas

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Sunday, June 14, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Sundays At Six: SD Concert Band

Harry Griffen Regional Park
6pm

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Cinematic Sing-Along: Cinderella

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Russ Lorenson: Tony Bennett Tribute

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, June 19, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Classic vs. Neo

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
7:30pm

Encore Vocal Ensemble

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
7:30pm

Sunday, June 21, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Encore Vocal Ensemble

Lawrence Family Jewish Community Center
3pm

Monday, June 22, 2015

Centennial International Summer Organ Festival

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
12pm

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Cinematic Sing-Along: Grease

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

A Night Out with Sam Harris

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

Summer Pops

La Jolla United Methodist Church
7pm

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Classic vs. Neo

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
7:30pm

Sunday, June 28, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Cinematic Sing-Along: Yankee Doodle Dandy

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

4 Girls 4 Concerts

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
8pm

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Cinematic Sing-Along: Mamma Mia!

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Cinematic Sing-Along: Guys and Dolls

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Amy & Freddy

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Amy & Freddy

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Young Musicians Awards

Heartbeat Music Academy
6pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Cinematic Sing-Along: Wizard of Oz

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Cinematic Sing-Along: Singin' in the Rain

Pacific Beach Library
5:30pm

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close