Music: Standards

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

San Diego Gay Men's Chorus: Cresendo

North Chapel at NTC
7pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Jonathan Valverde

Upstart Crow Bookshop and Coffee House
7pm

Live music and dancing

Bailey Wood Pit Barbecue
7:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Family Festival Day

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
1:30pm

Presidio Brass: Sounds of the Cinema

Hope United Methodist Church
2pm

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Leigh Scarritt: Stars of the Future

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Lady Rizo: Cabaret Superstar

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Rick Ross

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Russ Peck: Phantom of the Opera

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7pm

Jake Shimabukuro

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel

Kona Kai Resort & Marina
6pm

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Live music and dancing

Bailey Wood Pit Barbecue
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Gickey & the Monsters

Encinitas Library
2pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Navy Band Southwest Brass Quintet

Rancho San Diego Library
6:30pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Live music and dancing

Bailey Wood Pit Barbecue
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Karen at the Keys

Westgate Hotel
7pm

The All-American Boys Chorus

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Free Veteran's Day Concert

Maxine Theater
12pm

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel

Kona Kai Resort & Marina
6pm

Carol Welsman: Reflections of Peggy Lee

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Live music and dancing

Bailey Wood Pit Barbecue
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Pomerado Brass Quintet

Mission Trails Regional Park
3pm

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Eileen Bowman & Phil Johnson in "Bowman & Johnson: Curtain Up!"

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Chantal: 21st Century Edith Piaf

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Live music and dancing

Bailey Wood Pit Barbecue
7:30pm

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel

Westfield University Towne Centre
12pm

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Live music and dancing

Bailey Wood Pit Barbecue
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Paris By Night Thanksgiving Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
2:30pm

Paris By Night Thanksgiving Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7:30pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Dennis McNeil: Jingle All the Way

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Stage 4

Encinitas Library
2pm

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Sacha Boutros & Jonathan Karrant

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Sharon McNight: Twisted Xmas

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

SD Gay Men's Chorus Holiday Spectacular

Balboa Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Holiday Concert With Robert Parker

Cole Library
2pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Free Centennial Concert

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7pm

New Year's Eve Centennial Concert

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
7pm

Straight No Chaser

San Diego Civic Theatre
9pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close