Music: Standards

Friday, May 8, 2015

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

Proud Mary's Southern Bar & Grill at the Ramada
7pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Brunch Concert & Organ Tour

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
11am

Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Choir

Dizzy's
8pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Escondido High School Spring Concert

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Patriots on Parade Spring Concert

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

San Pasqual High School Pops Concert

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Tony Bennett

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Gloria Reuben: Perchance to Dream

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Pacificaires and Cedar Center Chorus

College Avenue Baptist Church
2pm

Jean Will Strings Spring Concert

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
2pm

Stage IV Jazz

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Center Children’s Chorus: Songs of America

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Erich Bergen

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

San Diego Gay Men's Chorus

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

Ki's Restaurant
8pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel

Westfield University Towne Centre
12pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Organ Marathon for Operation Rebound

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
1pm

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Rancho Bernardo High School Spring Concert

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
6pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel

Kona Kai Resort & Marina
6pm

Jonathan Karrant: Songs From the Heart

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Karen Giorgio & Ric Henry

Westgate Hotel
6:30pm

Lola Demure's Burlesque & Variety Show

House of Blues
9pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Take the Stage Open Mic

Martinis Above Fourth
7pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Puddles Pity Party

Belly Up
8pm

Devyn Rush

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Monday, June 8, 2015

A Dozen Divas

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Sunday, June 14, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Russ Lorenson: Tony Bennett Tribute

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Sunday, June 21, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

A Night Out with Sam Harris

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Sunday, June 28, 2015

SamDiego Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
2pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

4 Girls 4 Concerts

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
8pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Amy & Freddy

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Amy & Freddy

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Summer Pops: Hooray for Hollywood

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Summer Pops: Hooray for Hollywood

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Megan Hilty

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
8pm

Friday, Oct. 30, 2015

Disney in Concert: Nightmare Before Xmas

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

Disney in Concert: Nightmare Before Xmas

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial in Concert

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close