Music: Standards

Friday, Feb. 5, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Tad Sisler

Manhattan Restaurant
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 6, 2016

Roman Palacios

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

P4 Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Tad Sisler

Manhattan Restaurant
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2016

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

MLK Community Choir of San Diego

Pacific Beach Library
7pm

Roman Palacios and Tommy Ganon

Manhattan Restaurant
8pm

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Mike Chamberlin

Ed Brown Senior Center
3pm

Karen at the Keys

Westgate Hotel
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

1st Marine Division Band

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

1st Marine Division Band

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Coastal Communities Concert Band

Carlsbad Community Church
2pm

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Martin Luther King Jr. Choir

Spring Valley Library
12pm

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Stars of the Future

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Lindsey Alley: Blood, Sweat & Mousketears

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, March 4, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Civic Youth Orchestra Spring Concert

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Friday, March 11, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Janet Hammer & Nathan Fry

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Thursday, March 17, 2016

An Evening with Levi Kreis

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Center Children's & Youth Chorus

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

P4 Jazz Trio

San Pasqual Wine Bar and Gallery
7pm

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Simply Barbra: Color Me Barbra

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Storm Large & Kirill Gerstein

Coasterra
6pm

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Jake Shimabukuro

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Friday, April 8, 2016

City Lights: Jason Alexander

Jacobs Music Center
8pm

Saturday, April 9, 2016

City Lights: Jason Alexander

Jacobs Music Center
8pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Art Around Adams

From Oregon Street in Normal Heights to Vista Street in Kensington
12pm

Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

Big Band & Jazz Hall of Fame Orchestra

San Diego Botanic Garden
5pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close