Music: Standards

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Outdoor Organ Concert

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
2pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

12 Divas: Into the Woods

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Stars of the Future: Into the Woods

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

In the Mood Musical Revue (Concert Hall)

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
2pm

In the Mood Musical Revue (Concert Hall)

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Kasondra Kazanjian and Branden James

San Diego Repertory Theatre
7pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Outdoor Organ Concert

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
2pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

An Evening with Levi Kreis

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Harold Sanditen in "Flyin' High"

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

400 Years of Sound Texts

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
8:30pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

Cowboy Bob's Musical Storytime

Mission Hills Library
10:30am

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Outdoor Organ Concert

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
2pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Divas: Vegas Meets Vaudeville

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

Ki's Restaurant
7:30pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

SD Youth Pride Community Chorus

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

SD Youth Pride Community Chorus

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Robin Henkel Band with Whitney Shay

Java Joe's
8pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

Chubby Checker

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Spring Sing Returns

Congregational Church of La Jolla
7pm

Michael Feinstein: Songs of Sinatra

Copley Symphony Hall
8pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Spring Sing Returns

Congregational Church of La Jolla
2pm

Robin Henkel and Whitney Shay

Lestat's Coffee House
3pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Devlin in "Moving On"

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

USO San Diego 74th Stars & Stripes Ball

Manchester Grand Hyatt
5:30pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Romeo and Juliet Malandain Ballet Biarritz

San Diego Civic Theatre
8pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Brunch Concert & Organ Tour

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
11am

Martin Luther King, Jr. Community Choir

Dizzy's
8pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Pacificaires and Cedar Center Chorus

College Avenue Baptist Church
2pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Center Children’s Chorus: Songs of America

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Organ Marathon for Operation Rebound

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
1pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Puddles Pity Party

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

4 Girls 4 Concerts

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
8pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Summer Pops: Star Spangled Pops

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Summer Pops: Hooray for Hollywood

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015

Summer Pops: Hooray for Hollywood

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Rodgers & Hammerstein Celebration

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Megan Hilty

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close