Music: Standards

Friday, April 29, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Coastal Communities Concert Band

San Dieguito Academy
2pm

Monday, May 2, 2016

Palomar College Big Bands

Dizzy's
7:30pm

Mojo Working

On the Rocks
8pm

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Pentatonix

Open Air Theatre
7:30pm

Divas: Vegas Meets Vaudeville

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Jacquelyne Silver: Keyboard Connections

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Frenchie Davis

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, May 6, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Viva Música 2016

Memorial Park Bowl
1pm

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Patrizia, the Sultry Lady of Jazz

Tango Del Rey
8pm

Monday, May 9, 2016

Mojo Working

On the Rocks
8pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Liz Callaway

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Jacquelyne Silver: Keyboard Connections

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

San Diego Zoo Centennial

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6pm

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Sunday, May 15, 2016

A Touch of Americana

Lighthouse Christian Church
4pm

Monday, May 16, 2016

Mojo Working

On the Rocks
8pm

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Jacquelyne Silver: Keyboard Connections

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Friday, May 20, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Monday, May 23, 2016

Rancho Bernardo High School Band Spring Concert

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Mojo Working

On the Rocks
8pm

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Dennis McNeil: The Sinatra Songbook

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Amy Armstrong and Freddy Allen

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Jacquelyne Silver: Keyboard Connections

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Amy Armstrong and Freddy Allen

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, May 27, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Monday, May 30, 2016

Mojo Working

On the Rocks
8pm

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Dave Damiani & the Instigators

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Friday, June 3, 2016

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Art Around Adams

From Oregon Street in Normal Heights to Vista Street in Kensington
12pm

Daniel Hendrick

Cicciotti's Trattoria
7:30pm

Allison Adams Tucker's Saturday Spotlight

Westgate Hotel
8pm

Monday, June 6, 2016

Mojo Working

On the Rocks
8pm

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Big City Dawgs

Henry's Pub
9pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close