Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Liberty Station

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Beginning the Memoir

Ink Spot
10am
Boots Off

Boots Off

Liberty Station Marketplace
10am

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

How to Write and Sell Nonfiction Books

Inspirations Gallery
1pm

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Meet Barbarella!

Meet Barbarella!

Solare Ristorante Lounge
6pm
Dumb and Dumber

Dumb and Dumber

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
8:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Cowspiracy: The Sustainability Secret

Cowspiracy: The Sustainability Secret

Women's Museum of California
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

The Political Arena

The Political Arena

Women's Museum of California
6pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

TradeSkool Launch Fair

TradeSkool Launch Fair

Ingram Plaza at Liberty Station
11am
Hormel Black Label Bacon Fest

Hormel Black Label Bacon Fest

NTC Park at Liberty Station
1pm
Beer & Nine with Ballast Point Brewing

Beer & Nine with Ballast Point Brewing

Loma Club
3pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Editing the Short Story

Ink Spot
10am
Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

How to Write a Pitch, Query, and Synopsis

Ink Spot
2:30pm

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Support Group for Writers

Inspirations Gallery
10am

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

San Diego Watercolor Society First Friday

San Diego Watercolor Society at NTC Promenade
5pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

So You Want to Write a Novel

Inspirations Gallery
9am

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

9/11 Heroes Run

9/11 Heroes Run

NTC Park at Liberty Station
8am

Architecture of the Story

Ink Spot
10am
Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

Ins & Outs of Editing

Ink Spot
2:30pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Book Publishing 1-2-3

Ink Spot
10am

Book Publishing 1-2-3

Ink Spot
10am
Electric Vehicle Day

Electric Vehicle Day

Liberty Station Marketplace
10am

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

How to Work as a Freelance Writer

Ink Spot
10am

Point of View and Narrative Voice

Inspirations Gallery
10am
Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Cheese and Beer Festival

Cheese and Beer Festival

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Support Group for Writers

Inspirations Gallery
10am
Chew the Scene

Chew the Scene

McMillin Companies Event Center
6:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Angels in October

Angels in October

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Path to Publication: From Nano Draft to Paperback

Ink Spot
10am

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

National Novel Writing Month Prep

Ink Spot
9am

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Support Group for Writers

Inspirations Gallery
10am

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Canine Companions DogFest Walk 'N Roll San Diego

Canine Companions DogFest Walk 'N Roll San Diego

NTC Park at Liberty Station
8:30am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close