Liberty Station

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

OK When Hoppy

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
4pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Meet the Brewers with Ska Brewing

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Flash Fiction

Ink Spot
10am

Understanding Editing and Editors

Inspirations Gallery
1pm

iPhoneography

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
2pm

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Paint Your Sneakers

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
2am

Calm Before the Storm

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
8:30am

Perfect Your Pitch

Ink Spot
1pm

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Painted Furniture

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
10am

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Point & Shoot Digital Photography

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
6pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Textile Art

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
4pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

San Diego Watercolor Society: First Friday

San Diego Watercolor Society at NTC Promenade
5pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Photo 102 Workshop

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
10am

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Outside-the-Box Author Events and Book Signings

Ink Spot
10am

Voice Lessons: Deeper Into Character

Inspirations Gallery
2:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Nighttime Photography

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
6pm

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

SoulCollage and Journaling

Inspirations Gallery
6pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Photo 101 Workshop

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
10am

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Lightroom: Basics

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
10am

Belgian Beer Festival

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

Stone Brewing Belgian Festival

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Branding and Promotion

Ink Spot
6pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Read & Romp

McMillin Companies Event Center
9am

Self-Publishing: Step by Step

Ink Spot
10am

Sunday, March 1, 2015

K9 Cancer Walk

NTC at Liberty Station
10am

Lightroom: Photo Editing

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
10am

Saturday, March 7, 2015

iPhoneography

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
2pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Photo 101 Workshop

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
10am

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Photo 102 Workshop

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
10am

Saturday, April 11, 2015

VinDiego Wine and Food Festival

NTC Park at Liberty Station
4pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Step by Step 5K Walk/Run

NTC Park at Liberty Station
8am

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Doggie Street Festival: Adopt-a-Thon

NTC Park at Liberty Station
9am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close