Liberty Station

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

CyberFest 2014

CyberFest 2014

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
7am
Mix It Up: Children's Book Reading & Art

Mix It Up: Children's Book Reading & Art

Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids
10am

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Chew the Scene

Chew the Scene

McMillin Companies Event Center
6:30pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Friday Night Liberty

Friday Night Liberty

NTC at Liberty Station
5pm

San Diego Watercolor Society First Friday

San Diego Watercolor Society at NTC Promenade
5pm
Art Class Demonstrations and Open House

Art Class Demonstrations and Open House

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
6pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Sketch and Wash

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
10am

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm
Reading with Timothy Gager, Heather Fowler, Bonnie ZoBell and Maggie May Ethridge

Reading with Timothy Gager, Heather Fowler, Bonnie ZoBell and Maggie May Ethridge

NTC at Liberty Station
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Copper and Enameled Earrings

Copper and Enameled Earrings

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
10am

Animal Art: Draw and Paint

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
4:30pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Rope

Ink Spot
4pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Writer's Bootcamp: Pitching, Publishing, & Platform Building

Ink Spot
9am
Fall Family Fair

Fall Family Fair

Ingram Plaza at Liberty Station
10am

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Digital Photography For SLR Cameras

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
9am

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Mosaic: Glass on Glass

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
6pm

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Textile Tuesdays

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
4:30pm

Painting: Composition, Control, and Color Harmony

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
6:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Mini Art Class

Mini Art Class

Pachis, 2820 Roosevelt Road, Building 201, Suite 102, Liberty Station 92106
10am

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Angels in October

Angels in October

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Path to Publication: From Nano Draft to Paperback

Ink Spot
10am

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

NanoTecNexus Tenth Anniversary Celebration

NanoTecNexus Tenth Anniversary Celebration

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Parent Summit

Ingram Plaza at Liberty Station
8am
Gum Nuts, Bunyips, & Billabongs

Gum Nuts, Bunyips, & Billabongs

The Salon of Art & Antico Fine Art Gallery
6pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

National Novel Writing Month Prep

Ink Spot
9am

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Canine Companions DogFest Walk 'N Roll San Diego

Canine Companions DogFest Walk 'N Roll San Diego

NTC Park at Liberty Station
8:30am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close