Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Liberty Station

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Beginning Frame Loom Weaving

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
1pm

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

More Zentangle

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
1pm
Step by Step: Building a Feminist Movement, 1941-1977

Step by Step: Building a Feminist Movement, 1941-1977

Women's Museum of California
2pm

Monday, July 28, 2014

Tote Bag

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
10am

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Sensitive Subjects on the Page

Sensitive Subjects on the Page

Inspirations Gallery
6pm
Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
8:30pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Friday Night Liberty

Friday Night Liberty

NTC at Liberty Station Arts and Culture District
5pm

Outside the Lens: Summer Camp Photo Exhibition

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
5pm

Figurative Inspiration Group: Closing Reception

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
5pm

Star Wars: A Creative Tribute to a Galaxy Far Far Away

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 17
6pm

Make It Pop: Art Installation

NTC at Liberty Station Arts and Culture District
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

DJ Mike Czech

NTC Park at Liberty Station
7pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Mosaic: Glass on Glass

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
9am
Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

Gratitude Poetry

Ink Spot
1pm
Feminist: Stories from Women's Liberation

Feminist: Stories from Women's Liberation

Women's Museum of California
2pm

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm
Paint Your Sneakers

Paint Your Sneakers

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
6pm

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Introduction to Watercolor Painting

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
1pm
The Princess Bride

The Princess Bride

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
8:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Introduction to Calligraphy

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
10pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Painting Party: Monet-Inspired Bouquet of Sunflowers

Painting Party: Monet-Inspired Bouquet of Sunflowers

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
1pm
Painting Party: Van Gogh-Inspired Blossoming Almond Tree

Painting Party: Van Gogh-Inspired Blossoming Almond Tree

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
6pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

Voice Lessons: Into the Deep

Inspirations Gallery
2:30pm

Going Below the Surface of Your Writing

Ink Spot
2:30pm

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Happy Gilmore

Happy Gilmore

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
8:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

Natural Solutions to Sleep Problems

Women's Museum of California
6pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

ArtWalk NTC

ArtWalk NTC

NTC at Liberty Station Arts and Culture District
10am

How to Write Villains

Ink Spot
10am

Poetry Writing

Ink Spot
2pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

ArtWalk NTC

ArtWalk NTC

NTC at Liberty Station Arts and Culture District
10am
Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

How to Train Your Dragon

How to Train Your Dragon

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
8:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Journal to the Self

Inspirations Gallery
6:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Beginning the Memoir

Ink Spot
10am

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

How to Write and Sell Nonfiction Books

Inspirations Gallery
1pm

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Dumb and Dumber

Dumb and Dumber

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
8:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

The Political Arena

The Political Arena

Women's Museum of California
6pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Hormel Black Label Bacon Fest

Hormel Black Label Bacon Fest

NTC Park at Liberty Station
1pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Editing the Short Story

Ink Spot
10am
Sunday Brunch

Sunday Brunch

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
11am

How to Write a Pitch, Query, and Synopsis

Ink Spot
2:30pm

How to Write a Pitch, Query, and Synopsis

Ink Spot
2:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close