Liberty Station

Saturday, Feb. 13, 2016

Family Art

Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids
9am

Bite San Diego: NTC Liberty Station

NTC Liberty Station
2pm

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Valentine Couple Paint Date

FARM Creative Market & Art School, 2590 Truxtun Road, Liberty Station
12pm

Paint Your Sneakers

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
2pm

Valentine Couple Paint Date

FARM Creative Market & Art School, 2590 Truxtun Road, Liberty Station
6pm

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Heart Workshop

Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids
9am

Tie Dye

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
10am

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

SUP Pups

Courtyard Marriott at Liberty Station
10am

Bite San Diego: NTC Liberty Station

NTC Liberty Station
2pm

So Say We All's Long Story Short: Balls

Ink Spot
7pm

Camarada: Irish Legend & Lore

North Chapel at NTC
7:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Paws FUR Pink Dog Friendly 5K/1 Mile

NTC Park at Liberty Station
7am

Colorful Zentangle

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
2pm

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Silver Earrings

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
10am

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Why War Is Not Inevitable

Women's Museum of California
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Princess Project Runway Event

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
6pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Electric Bike Expo

NTC at Liberty Station
3pm

E-Bike Expo

Liberty Station Marketplace
3pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Electric Bike Expo

NTC at Liberty Station
9am

E-Bike Expo

Liberty Station Marketplace
9am

SUP Pups

Courtyard Marriott at Liberty Station
10am

Bite San Diego: NTC Liberty Station

NTC Liberty Station
2pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

Electric Bike Expo

NTC at Liberty Station
9am

E-Bike Expo

Liberty Station Marketplace
9am

Friday, March 4, 2016

Finding Meaning Through Imagery: Opening Reception

NTC at Liberty Station, Barracks 15, Studio 103
5pm

Saturday, March 5, 2016

SUP Pups

Courtyard Marriott at Liberty Station
10am

Bite San Diego: NTC Liberty Station

NTC Liberty Station
2pm

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Boat Speed and Racing Trim Seminar

North Sails San Diego
9am

Saturday, March 12, 2016

SUP Pups

Courtyard Marriott at Liberty Station
10am

Bite San Diego: NTC Liberty Station

NTC Liberty Station
2pm

Saturday, March 19, 2016

SUP Pups

Courtyard Marriott at Liberty Station
10am

Berry Best Chocolate Fest

NTC at Liberty Station
11am

Bite San Diego: NTC Liberty Station

NTC Liberty Station
2pm

Saturday, April 16, 2016

Parkinson's 5K Walk/Run & Expo

NTC Park at Liberty Station
8am

Camarada: Sanctuary Suite

North Chapel at NTC
7:30pm

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Miracle Babies 5K

NTC Park at Liberty Station
8am

Saturday, Oct. 22, 2016

Walk to Fight Suicide

NTC Park at Liberty Station
8:30am

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close