Liberty Station

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Parent Summit

Ingram Plaza at Liberty Station
8am

Halloween Art and Music Workshop

Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids
10am

Pet Portrait

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
10am

Gum Nuts, Bunyips, & Billabongs

The Salon of Art & Antico Fine Art Gallery
6pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

National Novel Writing Month Prep

Ink Spot
9am

Infused Herbal Vinegar

Bravo School of Art at Liberty Station
5pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Forks Over Knives

Women's Museum of California
6:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Día de los Muertos

Pachis, An Art Studio For Kids
10am

Dia de los Muertos

NTC at Liberty Station
1pm

Dia de los Muertos Retablo Painting Workshop

Women's Museum of California
2pm

Writing Past Fear: Free Your Butterfly

Ink Spot
2:30pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Friday Night Liberty

NTC at Liberty Station
5pm

San Diego Watercolor Society First Friday

San Diego Watercolor Society at NTC Promenade
5pm

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Canine Companions DogFest Walk 'N Roll San Diego

NTC Park at Liberty Station
8:30am

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Stone Game Night

Stone Brewing Liberty Station
5pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Ultimate Santa Run

NTC at Liberty Station
8am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close