Shelter Island

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Steely Dan

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Joe Cardillo & Kenny Eng

Kona Kai Resort & Marina
11am

Steely Dan

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Michael McDonald

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

The Moody Blues

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

The Piano Guys

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Tony Bennett

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

The Waterboys

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel

Kona Kai Resort & Marina
6pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Doobie Brothers

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Ingrid Michaelson and Greg Holden

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

George Thorogood and Brian Setzer

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, June 19, 2015

Brian Wilson

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Smash Mouth, Toad the Wet Sprocket

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, July 2, 2015

John Butler Trio

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Indigo Girls

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Boz Scaggs

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Monday, July 20, 2015

Lyle Lovett and his Large Band

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Mavis Staples and Patty Griffin

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Happy Together Tour 2015

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Big Head Todd & the Monsters

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Monday, July 27, 2015

Boston

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Boston

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Steve Miller Band

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Echo & the Bunnymen

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

Melissa Etheridge

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Chris Isaak

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

The B-52s

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Jo Koy

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Diana Krall

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Joe Bonamassa

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Joe Bonamassa

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Pink Martini

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Gipsy Kings with Reyes & Baliardo

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

The Beach Boys

Humphreys by the Bay
6pm

The Beach Boys

Humphreys by the Bay
8:30pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Mark Knopfler

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Dave Koz and Rick Braun

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Air Supply

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Wednesday, Sept. 30, 2015

Chicago

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Tower of Power and AWB

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Gordon Lightfoot

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

The Mavericks

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Dark Star Orchestra

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Jesse Cook

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

UB40

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

America

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Joan Armatrading

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

Jake Shimabukuro

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close