Shelter Island

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Whitney Shay and Robin Henkel

Kona Kai Resort & Marina
7pm

Slap City Band

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Ruby & the Red Hots

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Michelle Lundeen

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Funk's Most Wanted

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Missy Andersen

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Backwater Blues Band

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Kevin Smith

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

John Hawkins Band

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

The Reflectors

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

West of 5

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
5pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Sister Speak, Chris Carpenter, Corina Rose

Kona Kai Resort & Marina
4pm

Jackiem Joyner

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Michelle Lundeen

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Cadillac Wreckers

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Wildside

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

New Joy Band

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Breez'n

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Keiko Matsui

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Levi James, Tori Roze, Travis Luce

Kona Kai Resort & Marina
4pm

In-a-fect

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7:30pm

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Mercedes Moore

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Blue Largo

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

The Evidence Band

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Walter Gentry

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Sara Petite

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Lotus the Band

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Mike Wojniak, Rhythm Turner, Rebecca Jade

Kona Kai Resort & Marina
4pm

Gail Johnson

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Chet Cannon

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Michelle Lundeen

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

Major Interval

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Groove Squad

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Michelle Lundeen

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

The Fabulous Ultratones

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Interpol

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

ThePianoGuys

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Diana Krall

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

The Beach Boys

Humphreys by the Bay
6pm

The Beach Boys

Humphreys by the Bay
8:30pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Mark Knopfler

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close