Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Shelter Island

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Christian Hastings Band

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Whale Watching Tours

Shelter Island Marina
1:30pm

BetaMaxx

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Whale Watching Tours

Shelter Island Marina
1:30pm

Viva Santana

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Jason Brown

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
10am

Whale Watching Tours

Shelter Island Marina
1:30pm

Fuzzy Rankins

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Monday, April 28, 2014

Missy Andersen

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Cadillac Wreckers

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

The Groove Starring Stellita

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Robin Henkel & Billy Watson

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
10am

Friday, May 9, 2014

Ingrid Michaelson, Storyman & Sugar

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Lindsay Stirling

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Christina Perri

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Gregg Allman

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Raphael

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Danity Kane

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, June 6, 2014

Neon Trees, Nightmare & the Cat, Smallpools

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Monday, June 9, 2014

Il Volo

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Sunday, June 15, 2014

Gavin DeGraw and Matt Nathanson

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Steve Winwood

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, June 26, 2014

ThePianoGuys

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, June 27, 2014

Jo Koy

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Steve Martin & Steep Canyon Rangers

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, July 6, 2014

Bob Weir & RatDog

Humphreys by the Bay
7pm

Friday, July 11, 2014

Ringo Starr & his All Starr Band

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Steely Dan

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Chris Isaak

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Happy Together 30th Anniversary Tour

Humphreys by the Bay
6:30pm

Friday, July 18, 2014

Jesse Cook

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, July 20, 2014

Jewel (solo acoustic)

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Doobie Brothers

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Lyle Lovett and His Large Band

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Tori Amos

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Boston

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Los Lonely Boys, Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

Dave Koz & Friends

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Amos Lee

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Russell Peters

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Monday, Aug. 11, 2014

Iron & Wine

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Monday, Aug. 18, 2014

Yes

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue, Galactic

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

B.B. King

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Gipsy Kings, Nicolas Reyes & Tonino Baliardo

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Retro Futura Tour 2014

Humphreys by the Bay
6:30pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Chicago

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Air Supply

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Andrew Bird

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Herman's Hermits & Peter Noone, Grass Roots

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Next page