Music: World

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Danyavaad & the Shimmy Sisters

Tango Del Rey
6:30pm

Humble Hooligans

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Sam & Stacy

Hennessey's Tavern
1:30pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

Sam & Stacy

Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Quartetto Gelato

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

AfroZep

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Eamon Carroll

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8:30pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
8pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

Thalma de Freitas

Loft
7:30pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
8pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Sam & Stacy

Hennessey's Tavern
9pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

Pato Banton, Soul Majestic, Avasa

WorldBeat Cultural Center
7pm

Ledward Kaapana

AMSDconcerts
7:30pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sam & Stacy

Stone Brewing Tap Room
2pm

Tinh Khuc Vang

Pala Events Center
7pm

Stacy Antonel Duo

Trisler's Wine Bar
7pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

25th Annual Multi-Cultural Earth Day

WorldBeat Cultural Center
12pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Bayou Brothers

Tio Leo's
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
8pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
8pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
8pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Gator By the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
6:30pm

Mesa College Concert Jazz Band

Dizzy's
8pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Gator By the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
3:30pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Gator By the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
10:30am

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Gator By the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
10:30am

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close