Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: World

Saturday, Aug. 2, 2014

Island Vive Music Festival

Island Vive Music Festival

Qualcomm Stadium
3pm
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

Wine Pub
6:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Sea Chantey Festival

San Diego Maritime Museum
11am
Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Bahia Resort Hotel
5:30pm

Monday, Aug. 4, 2014

Bayou Brothers

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm
Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

North Park Library
5:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm
NovaMenco

NovaMenco

98 Bottles
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Aug. 8, 2014

Israel Vibrations

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 9, 2014

Bayou Brothers featuring Robin Henkel

Bird Park
5:30pm
Bon Temps Social Club Cajun/Zydeco Dance

Bon Temps Social Club Cajun/Zydeco Dance

War Memorial Building
6pm

Kawsak

Dizzy's
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Bahia Resort Hotel
5:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Imelda May, Omar & the Stringpoppers

Belly Up
8pm
Alessandro Penezzi & Ted Falcon

Alessandro Penezzi & Ted Falcon

98 Bottles
8pm

Leche de Tigre

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Aug. 15, 2014

Ricardo Lemvo & Makina Loca

Stagecoach Park
6pm

Saturday, Aug. 16, 2014

SumSum, Ban Ban & Wong He

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Agua Dulce

Seven Grand
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Bahia Resort Hotel
5:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

San Diego Marriott Marquis & Marina
6pm

B-Side Players 20th Anniversary Show

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Bahia Resort Hotel
5:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Aloha Jam Series: John Cruz

Aloha Jam Series: John Cruz

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

San Diego Marriott Marquis & Marina
1pm

Zydeco Blues Patrol

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm
Aloha Jam Series: Kahiapo & Kaawa

Aloha Jam Series: Kahiapo & Kaawa

Old Town Temecula Community Theater
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Spreckels Park
5pm
Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Japanese Koto music by Reiko Obata

Bahia Resort Hotel
5:30pm

Tinh HE

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Stacy Antonel Trio

Stacy Antonel Trio

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm
Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Ferry Landing Marketplace
2pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

The Young Dubliners

House of Blues
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close