Music: World

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Jarrod Russell and Lisa Olson

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Music & Stories of the Celtic Otherworld

Bethany Lutheran Church
7:30pm

Gil Shaham

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
7:30pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Moon Myung Jin & Son Seung Yeon

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Adrienne Nims: Lady of the Loch

Vista Library
1:30pm

Moon Myung Jin & Son Seung Yeon

Pechanga Resort & Casino
5pm

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

7th Annual Brasil Jazz Festa

Dizzy's
7pm

Goitse

AMSDconcerts
7:30pm

Yemen Blues

La Paloma
7:30pm

Monday, March 2, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

The Lacemakers

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

The Lacemakers

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Choro Cientifico

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Hudson Falcons and Dressed for the Occasion

Til-Two
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Erik Miron

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Mediterranean Cafe
7pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Monday, March 9, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Nowruz Celebration

El Cajon Library
2pm

Three Irish Tenors

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
7pm

MilkCrates DJs

Bar Pink
9pm

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Adella Lane

Bayside Bar and Grill
3pm

Hapa and San Diego Halau

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
5pm

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Paddy Keenan

Bethany Lutheran Church
7:30pm

Monday, March 16, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

André Monari

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Mr. Sky Wu & Ms. Lan Le Chen

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Tim Foley and his Irish Band

La Jolla United Methodist Church
4pm

Monday, March 23, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Kat Trio

Palm Canyon Resort
7:30pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Pepe Aguilar

Pala Events Center
7:30pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

Thalma de Freitas

Loft
7:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close