Music: World

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Bayou Brothers

Tio Leo's
9pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Rikke Kursch and Lise-Lotte Kristensen

Palomar College
12:30pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Tribal Theory and Lea Love

Rookies Restaurant and Sports Bar
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Bayou Brothers

North Clairemont Library
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Kodo One Earth Tour: Mystery

Balboa Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Winter Concert With Besos de Coco

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
6pm

Stacy Antonel Duo

Marina Kitchen
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Karen Drucker

Encinitas Community and Senior Center
3pm

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Valley Club Mardi Gras

Par Lounge at San Vicente Resort
6pm

Harlem Gospel Choir

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

Trisler's Wine Bar
7pm

Kawehi

Loft
7:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Music & Stories of the Celtic Otherworld

Bethany Lutheran Church
7:30pm

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

AMSD: Goitse

Sweetwater High School
7:30pm

Monday, March 2, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

African djembe/dunun drum lessons

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Kat Trio

Palm Canyon Resort
7:30pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

Thalma de Freitas

Loft
7:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close