Music: World

Friday, May 22, 2015

Ache! The Orixa Archetype

Winston School
7pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Finding Us: The Real Face of Taiwanese Aborigines

Taiwanese American Community Center
2am

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Nancy Sit

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

The Fooks

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
9:30pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Adrienne Nims

Village Faire Shopping Center
12pm

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Sam & Stacy

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Zydeco Patrol

Tio Leo's
8pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

San Diego Clarinet Quintet

Clairemont Library
6pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
8pm

Xavier Rudd & the United Nations

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Bayou Brothers

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Xavier Rudd & the United Nations

Belly Up
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Choro Sotaque and Choro Bastardo

Lestat's Coffee House
9pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

A Wandering Feast

Lyceum Theatre
7:30pm

Rising Appalachia

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Sam & Stacy

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

WOW First Wednesdays: Semisi & FulaBula

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

WOW First Wednesdays: Semisi & FulaBula

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Adam del Monte

Oceanside Museum of Art
7:30pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Humble Hooligans

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

5th Annual Klezmer Summit North County

Avo Playhouse
2pm

Monday, June 8, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

14th Annual Klezmer Summit: L’Dor V’Dor

Lyceum Theatre
7:30pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Anuhea & Etana

Observatory North Park
6pm

King Sunny Ade & His African Beats

Belly Up
8pm

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close