Music: World

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Adrienne Nims

Village Faire Shopping Center
12pm

Yaël and Vlady

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Alpine Library
6pm

Swamp Critters

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Louie Cruz Beltran

Poinsettia Park
7pm

Humble Hooligans

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8pm

Lee Eun-Mee

Pechanga Resort & Casino
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 8, 2015

Lee Eun-Mee

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Africa One Concert

WorldBeat Cultural Center
8pm

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

MilkCrates DJs

Bar Pink
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

SD Jewish Men's Choir CD Release

Bombay Exotic Cuisine of India
5pm

SD Jewish Men's Choir CD Release

Bombay Exotic Cuisine of India
6:30pm

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

El Cajon German Band

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6:30pm

Nomad Culture

Java Joe's
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Shahram Shiva & Jeanette Alexander

Unity Center
7pm

The Fooks

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
9pm

Aquile

Beaumont's
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Trio Balkan Strings

St. George's Serbian Orthodox Church
6pm

Afrojazziacs

Croce's Park West
7pm

Basil Valdez & Geneva Cruz

Infinity at Pala Casino
7:30pm

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Traditional Irish Session

Oscar Wilde's Irish Gastropub
7pm

Led Kaapana

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Aug. 17, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

Brian Pi'ikea Vasquez

Across the Street at Mueller College
6pm

Vieux Farka Toure

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 22, 2015

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Amy Kanner

Mission Trails Regional Park
3pm

Vaud and the Villains

Belly Up
8pm

Middle-Earth Ensemble

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
8pm

Monday, Aug. 24, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Dennis G. & Zydeco Trail Riderz

Tio Leo's
7:30pm

Next page

Win a Pair of Tickets to
the Del Mar Races

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close