Music: World

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Cicciotti's Trattoria
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Eamon Carroll

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8:30pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Humble Hooligans

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Chuyen 3 Nguoi

Pala Events Center
7:30pm

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Traditional Irish Session

Oscar Wilde's Irish Gastropub
7pm

Monday, July 6, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Zydeco Tuesday

Tio Leo's
8pm

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Bayou Brothers

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Aqua Terra
6pm

Spiros Exaras and Elio Villafranca

Athenaeum Music and Arts Library
7:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Eamon Carroll

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8:30pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

The Fooks

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
9:30pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
4pm

Andre Thierry & Zydeco Magic

War Memorial Building
6pm

MilkCrates DJs

Bar Pink
9pm

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Afrojazziacs

Croce's Park West
7:30pm

Monday, July 13, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Dixie Express

Spreckels Organ Pavilion
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Eamon Carroll

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8:30pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Danyavaad & the Shimmy Sisters

Tango Del Rey
8pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Devan Moncrief

Black Cat Bar
8pm

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Traditional Irish Session

Oscar Wilde's Irish Gastropub
7pm

Monday, July 20, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Karikatura and Afrojazziacs

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Eamon Carroll

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8:30pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Rocky Dawuni

Poinsettia Park
7pm

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Teresa Carpio & Chang Kui

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Monday, July 27, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Eamon Carroll

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

Traditional Irish Session

Oscar Wilde's Irish Gastropub
7pm

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Next page

Win a $50 Gift Card to
Solare Ristorante + Lounge

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close