Music: World

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Manny Cepeda

El Comal Antojitos Bar & Grill
7pm

Jake Shimabukuro

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Mharo Pranam

Qualcomm, Inc. Q Auditorium
6pm

Charmaine Clamor: Queen of Jazzipino

Central Library
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Nola 3-Piece Brass Band

Sycamore Den
5pm

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
7pm

Bviolin Mystic Groove

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
8pm

Monday, Nov. 3, 2014

SDSU World Music Series

Smith Recital Hall at SDSU
6pm

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Drum Classes

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

African Drum Classes

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Stacy Antonel Trio

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Positive Company

Winstons
8pm

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Stacy Antonel Trio

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm

Lee, Boss, and Robinson

Dizzy's
7pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
7pm

Danyavaad

Sufi Mediterranean Cuisine
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Middle Eastern Drumming and Dance

Resounding Joy, Inc.
1pm

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

North University Community Library
1:30pm

Leroy Thomas & Zydeco Roadrunners

War Memorial Building
6pm

Lee, Boss, and Robinson

MiraCosta College
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Solterra Winery & Kitchen
6pm

Monday, Nov. 10, 2014

SDSU World Music Series

Smith Recital Hall at SDSU
6pm

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Drum Classes

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Violinist Mari Black

North Coast Repertory Theatre
7pm

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

African Drum Classes

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Danish String Quartet

Southwest Fisheries Science Center
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Tifereth Israel Community Orchestra

Tifereth Israel Synagogue
3pm

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
7pm

Dornob and Áfrojazziacs

Iranian-American Center, 6790 Top Gun Street Suite 7, San Diego, California 92121
7:30pm

Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Allen Toussaint

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Nov. 17, 2014

SDSU World Music Series

Smith Recital Hall at SDSU
6pm

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Drum Classes

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

African Drum Classes

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Tifereth Israel Community Orchestra

Tifereth Israel Synagogue
7:30pm

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Chantal: 21st Century Edith Piaf

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Drum Circle

Fair Trade Decor
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Angeline Quinto

Infinity at Pala Casino
7pm

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Intimate Classics: Paul Galbraith

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
3pm

Piffaro: Fortune My Foe

St. James by-the-Sea Episcopal Church
7:30pm

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

SDSU World Music Series

Smith Recital Hall at SDSU
6pm

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close