Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: World

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

University Community Library
6:30pm

The Soweto Gospel Choir

UCSD Price Center
8pm

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, April 18, 2014

Cee Cee James

Tio Leo's
8pm

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Live Greek Music

Live Greek Music

Apollonia Greek Bistro
6:30pm
Ocean Drops Band: <EM>Rumi's Hidden Music</EM>

Ocean Drops Band: Rumi's Hidden Music

San Diego Center for the Arts
7pm

Caravan Palace

Belly Up
7:30pm

Monday, April 21, 2014

Music of Zimbabwe with Zimbeat

Music of Zimbabwe with Zimbeat

Smith Recital Hall at SDSU
6pm

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Grupo Globo

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Gondwana

House of Blues
7:30pm

Bayou Brothers

Tio Leo's
9pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Tribal Baroque

Tribal Baroque

ArtLab
7pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Live Greek Music

Live Greek Music

Apollonia Greek Bistro
6:30pm

DJ Pat's Zydeco Dance Party

Padre Gold
7pm
Allison Adams Tucker album release

Allison Adams Tucker album release

Loft
8pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Multi-Cultural Earth Day Celebration

WorldBeat Cultural Center
12pm

Sene Africa

Croce's Park West
12pm

Middle-Earth Ensemble

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
8pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Grupo Globo

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

San Diego Cajun Playboys

Tio Leo's
8pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm

Achinoam Nini, Gil Dor & Adam Ben Ezra

Belly Up
7:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Live Greek Music

Live Greek Music

Apollonia Greek Bistro
6:30pm

Priti Gandhi

Shiley Theatre at University of San Diego
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Regina Carter

Loft
8:30pm

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

The Peter Pupping Band

The Peter Pupping Band

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
1pm
The Peter Pupping Band

The Peter Pupping Band

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm
The Peter Pupping Band

The Peter Pupping Band

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm
Gator by the Bay 2014

Gator by the Bay 2014

Spanish Landing Park
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Gator by the Bay 2014

Gator by the Bay 2014

Spanish Landing Park
3:30pm

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Gator by the Bay 2014

Gator by the Bay 2014

Spanish Landing Park
10:30am
Live Greek Music

Live Greek Music

Apollonia Greek Bistro
6:30pm

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Gator by the Bay 2014

Gator by the Bay 2014

Spanish Landing Park
10:30am

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Live Greek Music

Live Greek Music

Apollonia Greek Bistro
6:30pm

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Science and Music Series: Fei Fei Dong

Salk Institute for Biological Studies
4pm

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Children's West African Drumming Classes

WorldBeat Cultural Center
2pm

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

Advanced Afro-Cuban Percussion Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Next page