Music: World

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Village
2pm

Afrojazziacs

Croce's Park West
7pm

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Sando

Tower 13
1pm

Todo Mundo

Ellen Browning Scripps Park
2pm

Pandit Kartik Seshadri

St. Michael's by-the-Sea
6pm

Traditional Irish Session

Oscar Wilde's Irish Gastropub
7pm

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Bayou Brothers

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Eamon Carroll

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Astra Kelly

Tower 13
6:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Eamon Carroll

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Yale Strom

Temple Beth Sholom
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Bollywood & Beyond

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
6pm

Ukulele Friends

AMSDconcerts
7:30pm

Drop Dead Dames Burlesque Revue

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
7:30pm

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Gaelic Storm

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Eamon Carroll

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

KEV

El Cajon Library
2pm

Aegis Filipino Band

Infinity at Pala Casino
7pm

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Traditional Irish Session

Ould Sod
7pm

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Eamon Carroll

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

William So Autumn Moon Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7pm

Son Pa Ti

Tower 13
8:30pm

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Next page