Music: World

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Big Bad VooDoo Daddy's Holiday Party

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Viejas Arena
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Mediterranean Cafe
7pm

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Viejas Arena
8pm

Son Pa Ti

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Solterra Winery & Kitchen
6pm

Sima Bina in concert

Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego, La Jolla
7pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

SDSU World Music Series

Smith Recital Hall at SDSU
6pm

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Highland Way

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Stacy Antonel Trio

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Aurelio Martínez

UCSD Price Center
8pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Stacy Antonel Trio

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Mariachi Sol de Mexico: Merri-Achi Christmas

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

An Irish Christmas In America

Sweetwater High School
7:30pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Stacy Antonel Duo

Trisler's Wine Bar
7pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Tribal Theory

Qualcomm Stadium
10:30am

Holiday Concert With Perla Batalla

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
2pm

Pink Martini and Storm Large

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

SDSU World Music Series

Smith Recital Hall at SDSU
6pm

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Celtic Woman: Home For Christmas

San Diego Civic Theatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Stacy Antonel Duo

Wine Pub
6:30pm

Molly’s Revenge

Seaside Center for Spiritual Living
7:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Tribal Theory

Qualcomm Stadium
10:30am

Celtic Winter Concert

Bethany Lutheran Church
7:30pm

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Middle-Eastern Drum & Bellydance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Lúnasa with Karan Casey

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Tavern
6pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Blind Boys of Alabama Christmas Show

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Dornob, Áfrojazziacs, Jazmahalis

Tango Del Rey
8:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Ferry Landing Marketplace
1pm

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Velvet Cafe featuring Stacy Antonel

Tavern
6pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Kodo One Earth Tour: Mystery

Balboa Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Harlem Gospel Choir

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close