Music: World

Sunday, April 19, 2015

25th Annual Multi-Cultural Earth Day

WorldBeat Cultural Center
12pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Awakening the Singing Voice Workshop

The Ranch, 441 Saxony Rd., Encinitas, CA 92024
11am

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Jews and Latinos! Jewish Music and Latin Rhythms

Smith Recital Hall at SDSU
7pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
8pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

The Fooks

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
9:30pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
4pm

Pandit Kartik Seshadri

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
7:30pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Pi-hsien Chen Piano Recital

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
3pm

Ganesha

Kava Lounge
8pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Indian World Music

Clairemont Library
6pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
8pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Stacy Antonel Duo

SEA180 Coastal Tavern
5pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
8pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Gator By the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
6:30pm

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Mesa College Concert Jazz Band

Dizzy's
8pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Gator By the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
3:30pm

The Fooks

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
9:30pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Gator By the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
10:30am

OMBAC Beach Music Fest

Mariner's Point
2pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Gator By the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
10:30am

The Bayou Brothers

Schulman Auditorium at Carlsbad City Library
2pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Middle-Eastern Drum and Belly Dance Class

WorldBeat Cultural Center
6pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:30pm

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

African Djembe/Dunun Drum

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
6:45pm

Steel Drum with Keli Ross-Ma'u

C3 Performing Arts Center
8pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

English Renaissance Folk Dance

Casa del Prado
7pm

Kirtan Musical Meditation

Pilgrimage of the Heart Yoga
8:15pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close