Music: Rockabilly

Friday, May 29, 2015

Blown Fuse

JP's Pub
9pm

The Professors

Rosie O'Grady's
9:30pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Johnny Tarr

Tower 13
1pm

North County Lumber Truck

Tower 13
8:30pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Mojo Workin Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Rockabilly Wednesday

Tio Leo's
8pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Three Bad Jacks and Gamblers Mark

Brick by Brick
8pm

Mafard

Rosie O'Grady's
9:30pm

Monday, June 8, 2015

Mojo Workin Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Rockabilly Wednesday

Tio Leo's
8pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Tom Russell

AMSDconcerts
7:30pm

Joey Harris & the Mentals

Tio Leo's
9pm

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Blown Fuse

Kraken
7pm

Monday, June 15, 2015

Mojo Workin Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Rockabilly Wednesday

Tio Leo's
8pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

George Thorogood and Brian Setzer

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Rhett Miller

Casbah
8pm

Monday, June 22, 2015

Mojo Workin Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Rockabilly Wednesday

Tio Leo's
8pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

Blown Fuse

Iron Fist Brewing
6pm

Monday, June 29, 2015

Mojo Workin Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Rockabilly Wednesday

Tio Leo's
8pm

Monday, July 6, 2015

Mojo Workin Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Summer Pops: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Summer Pops: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close