Music: Rockabilly

Friday, April 29, 2016

Flipside Burners

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill Rancho San Diego
8pm

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Johnny Deadly Trio

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Augie Meyers and Action Andy & the Hi-Tones

Kensington Club
9pm

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Flipside Burners

Coyote Bar & Grill
1pm

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Flipside Burners

Kraken
8pm

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Gator by the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
6pm

Friday, May 6, 2016

Gator by the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
3:30pm

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Soda Bar
8pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Gator by the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
10:30am

The Sleepwalkers and Los Fabulocos

Tio Leo's
9pm

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Gator by the Bay

Spanish Landing Park
10:30am

Flipside Burners

Mother's Saloon
4pm

X, Los Lobos, the Blasters

Observatory North Park
7pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

Flipside Burners

Manhattan Cocktail Lounge
9pm

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Flipside Burners

Wong's Dragon Room
9pm

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Flipside Burners

Kraken
8pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Art Around Adams

From Oregon Street in Normal Heights to Vista Street in Kensington
12pm

Sunday, June 5, 2016

Flipside Burners

Coyote Bar & Grill
2pm

Saturday, July 16, 2016

Jonny Tarr

De Oro Mine Co
8pm

Friday, July 22, 2016

The Scavengers

De Oro Mine Co
8pm

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

The Mavericks

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close