Music: Rockabilly

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Flipside Burners

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

Action Andy & the Hi-Tones

Rosie O'Grady's
8pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Cowboy Jack

Oceanside Civic Center
12pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Drive-By Truckers

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

The Farmers

Dirk's Niteclub
8:30pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights on the West through Kensington on the East
12pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights on the West through Kensington on the East
12pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Sleepwalkers and Goma

Tio Leo's
8pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Elvis Perkins

Irenic
7:30pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Wayne Hancock and Action Andy & the Hi-Tones

Casbah
8pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Tom Russell

AMSDconcerts
7:30pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Rhett Miller

Casbah
8pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Summer Pops: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Summer Pops: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close