Music: Rockabilly

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Mojo Workin'

Tango Del Rey
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Nathan Payne & the Wild Bores

Merrow
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

The Blasters

Casbah
8pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Mojo Workin' Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

The Darlings and Hard Fall Hearts

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Mojo Workin' Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Mojo Workin' Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Legendary Shack Shakers

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Jason Hanna & the Bullfighters

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Mojo Workin' Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Gamblers Mark

Brick by Brick
8pm

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Dave and Phil Alvin & the Guilty Ones

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm