Music: Rockabilly

Friday, April 24, 2015

The Farmers

Dirk's Niteclub
8:30pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights to Kensington
12pm

The Sleepwalkers

Kensington Club
8pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights to Kensington
12pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Mojo Workin Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Flipside Burners

Tio Leo's
8pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Mojo Workin Mondays

On the Rocks
8pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Sleepwalkers and Goma

Tio Leo's
8pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Elvis Perkins

Irenic
7:30pm

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Wayne Hancock and Action Andy & the Hi-Tones

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Boo Stubbs

Tower 13
6:30pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Meteors, Blackjackits, Hard Fall Hearts

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Jason Lee & the R.I.P.tides

Tower Bar
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Johnny Tarr

Tower 13
1pm

North County Lumber Truck

Tower 13
8:30pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Tom Russell

AMSDconcerts
7:30pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

George Thorogood and Brian Setzer

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Rhett Miller

Casbah
8pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Summer Pops: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Summer Pops: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close