Music: Reggae / Ska

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Aquile

Aztec Brewing Company
8pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Reggae Uplift Band

Cafe Panini
6pm

Upfull Rising

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Poetry and Music

Ink Spot
10am

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Rebel Souljahz and Tribal Theory

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Sol Seed and Burning Wave

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Tribe of Kings

Hideout
8pm

Sol Remedy

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, March 23, 2015

The Ambassador and Chosen Few

Searsucker
8pm

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Twisted Relatives

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Passafire

Irenic
8pm

The Wailers

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

The Ambassador and Roots Covenant

U-31
9pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

The Ambassador

Davina's Cabo Grill
7pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Morgan Heritage, Jemere Morgan, Expanders

Belly Up
8pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

The Cat Empire

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

The Ambassador

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Tribal Seeds and Through The Roots

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

Tribal Seeds, Hirie, True Press

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Adams Avenue
12pm

Tribal Seeds, Fortunate Youth, Aloha Radio

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Adams Avenue
12pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Cham, Wayne Marshall, Christopher Ellis

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Collie Buddz

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

John Brown’s Body

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

The Ambassador

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Trevor Hall

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Mystic Braves

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Oysterfest 2015

Embarcadero Marina Park North
3:30pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close