Music: Reggae / Ska

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights to Kensington
12pm

Kova

Tower 13
1pm

Tribal Seeds, Fortunate Youth, Aloha Radio

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights to Kensington
12pm

TRC Soundsystem

U-31
8pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Cham, Wayne Marshall, Christopher Ellis

Belly Up
8pm

Reggae Tuesday

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Pali Roots

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Ital Vibes and Dewey & the People's

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Strickly Skunk

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
6pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Reggae Uplift Band

Cafe Panini
6pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Reggae Tuesday

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

One Drop

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

OMBAC Beach Music Fest

Mariner's Point
2pm

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Revival and Friends

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Collie Buddz

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, May 21, 2015

John Brown's Body and Mike Love

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Common Kings

House of Blues
8pm

The Ambassador

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Bang Pow, Atlantis Rizing, Crucial Blend

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Trevor Hall

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Mystic Braves

Casbah
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Skadonna and Darlington

Merrow
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Pacific Beach Jam Fest

710 Beach Club
5pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Stranger, Todo Mundo, Pasadena

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Common Sense

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Crucial Blend

Winstons Beach Club
5pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Oysterfest 2015

Embarcadero Marina Park North
3:30pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Original Wailers

House of Blues
8pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

'80s Heat Aloha Party

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

40oz to Freedom

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Crucial Blend

Mother's Saloon
9pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Sublime With Rome, Rebelution, Pepper

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Upstream

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

UB40

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close