Music: Reggae / Ska

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Lauryn Hill

North Park Theatre
7:30pm

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Al Campbell, Lady Cellie, SD All-Star Massive

Spin Nightclub
8pm

Natural Vibrations

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Michael Franti (acoustic) & Ethan Tucker

Belly Up
5pm

Michael Franti (acoustic) & Ethan Tucker

Belly Up
8pm

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
8pm

Blackheart Warriors & King Martyr Dub Squad

E's Tavern
9pm

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Michael Palmer

U-31
8pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Nov. 24, 2014

Roots Reggae Jah-Jah

Kava Lounge
8pm

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Club Kingston: DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Tribal Theory

Typhoon Saloon
8pm

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

22 Kings

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Jah Army Soundsystem

U-31
8pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Roots Reggae Jah-Jah

Kava Lounge
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Tribal Theory

Qualcomm Stadium
10:30am

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Pepper, the Movement, New Beat Fund

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Tribal Theory

Qualcomm Stadium
10:30am

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Interrupters, O.S.S.

House of Blues
8pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

The Aggrolites and Creepy Creeps

Belly Up
8pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Anuhea

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Katchafire

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

The Wailers

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Reel Big Fish and Less Than Jake

House of Blues
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close