Music: Reggae / Ska

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime

House of Blues
8pm

Thank Jah It's Friday

Kava Lounge
8pm

Thicker Than Thieves and Rakastep

710 Beach Club
8pm

Tribal Theory and Lea Love

Rookies Restaurant and Sports Bar
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Broken Stems, Lyrical Groove, Brothers Burns

House of Blues
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

4th N Cedar

Cheers Bar & Grill
9pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Mustard Plug, the Toasters, OSD

Casbah
8pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Tribal Theory (acoustic)

Aztec Brewing Company
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Tribute to the Reggae Legends

WorldBeat Cultural Center
5pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Tribute to the Reggae Legends

WorldBeat Cultural Center
5pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

aoK

Tin Roof
10pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Reel Big Fish and Less Than Jake

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Tunnel Vision, Todo Mundo, Hazmatt

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

2015 Chinese New Year Red Ball

Club M
7:30pm

Thank Jah It's Friday

Kava Lounge
8pm

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Rebel Souljahz

House of Blues
8pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Passafire

Irenic
8pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Morgan Heritage

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

The Cat Empire

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Tribal Seeds and Through The Roots

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

Tribal Seeds, Hirie, True Press

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Tribal Seeds, Fortunate Youth, Aloha Radio

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Mystic Braves

Casbah
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close