Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: Reggae / Ska

Sunday, April 20, 2014

40 Oz. to Freedom, Bad Neighborz

Belly Up
8pm

Seedless 4/20 Party with Ty Dolla$

House of Blues
8pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Reggae Night with DJ Non Profit

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Club Kingston: Thrive, DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons
9pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Ishmael & the Peacemakers

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

The Aggrolites and 2-Tone Sounds

Belly Up
8pm

Tribe of Kings

710 Beach Club
8pm

Tribe of Kings

Winstons
8:30pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Sunny Rude

710 Beach Club
8pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Multi-Cultural Earth Day Celebration

WorldBeat Cultural Center
12pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Reggae Night with DJ Non Profit

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Tribal Seeds and Collie Buddz

Open Air Theatre
7:30pm

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Fabulous Woodies (matinee)

Coyote Bar & Grill
2pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Reggae Night with DJ Non Profit

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Big Mountain

Belly Up
8pm

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Johnny Clegg and Jesse Clegg

Belly Up
9pm

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Steel Pulse

Belly Up
8pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Reggae Night with DJ Non Profit

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Friday, May 16, 2014

Through the Roots and New Kingston

House of Blues
7:30pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Sunny Rude

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Cas Haley, Kimie, Mike Love, Tubby Love

Belly Up
8pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Katchafire and Maoli

Belly Up
8pm

Reggae Night with DJ Non Profit

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Romeo Santos

Valley View Casino Center
7:30pm

Katchafire and Maoli

Belly Up
8pm

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Saturday, May 24, 2014

DJ Pepe LeBlanc

DJ Pepe LeBlanc

Padre Gold
9pm

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Friday, May 30, 2014

91X Fest: 311, Panic! At the Disco, more

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Fiesta Del Sol, day one

Fletcher Cove
2pm

Sunday, June 1, 2014

Fiesta Del Sol, day two

Fletcher Cove
2pm

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Luciano and the Ikronik Band

Luciano and the Ikronik Band

WorldBeat Cultural Center
8pm

Friday, June 13, 2014

Pato Banton

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Anuhea

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Jackie Greene and Quantic

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, June 26, 2014

Sly & Robbie, Taxi Gang, Bitty McLean

Belly Up
8pm
Twisted Relatives

Twisted Relatives

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8:30pm

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Don Carlos

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Slightly Stoopid, NOFX, Stephen Marley

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 1, 2014

The English Beat

Belly Up
8pm

Next page