Music: Reggae / Ska

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Jacky Gosee

WorldBeat Cultural Center
9pm

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

The Aggrolites and Creepy Creeps

Belly Up
8pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Anuhea and Tribal Theory

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Piracy

U-31
8:30pm

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Bujie & the Highrise and Bleeskiez

Bancroft
8pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Katchafire

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Midge Ure

Casbah
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Junior Reid and Natural Vibrations

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

22 Kings and David & Devine

98 Bottles
7:30pm

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

The Wailers

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Badfish: A Tribute to Sublime

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Mustard Plug, the Toasters, OSD

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Tribute to the Reggae Legends

WorldBeat Cultural Center
5pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Tribute to the Reggae Legends

WorldBeat Cultural Center
5pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Reel Big Fish and Less Than Jake

House of Blues
8pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Rebel Souljahz

House of Blues
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close