Find an Event

  1. -

Music: Reggae / Ska

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Junior X and DJ Carlos Culture

Winstons
9:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Psydecar and DJ Reefah

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Yellowman & The Sagittarius Band

WorldBeat Cultural Center
8pm

Delta Nove

Winstons
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Through the Roots, Supervillans, Room Upstairs

House of Blues
8pm

Shoreline Rootz and Kingsland

Boar Cross'n
8pm

Sandollar

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Vibes Up Strong Family Concert

Vibes Up Strong Family Concert

Sunset Temple Theater
12pm
Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Katchafire, Aaradhna, Sammy J, Jordan T

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

The Abyssinians: Salute to Peter Tosh

WorldBeat Cultural Center
8:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

San Diego Music Awards

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra

Soma
7:30pm

Passafire and the Expanders

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Common Sense

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Oct. 20, 2014

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Matisyahu and Radical Something

Belly Up
8pm
Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Oct. 27, 2014

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Ziggy Marley

North Park Theatre
7:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Reggae Fest with Iration, more

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
6pm

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Al Campbell, Lady Cellie, SD All-Star Massive

Spin Nightclub
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Tribal Theory

Tribal Theory

Qualcomm Stadium
10:30am

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Pepper, the Movement, New Beat Fund

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Tribal Theory

Tribal Theory

Qualcomm Stadium
10:30am

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close