Music: Reggae / Ska

Friday, May 22, 2015

Temple of Roots

WorldBeat Cultural Center
9pm

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Common Kings

House of Blues
8pm

The Ambassador

Boar Cross'n
9pm

Bang Pow, Atlantis Rizing, Crucial Blend

Winstons Beach Club
9pm

Sunday, May 24, 2015

Trevor Hall

Belly Up
8pm

Uptown Top Ranking: Tribe of Kings

Office
8pm

Synrgy, No Kings, Kng Mkr

U-31
8pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Reggae Tuesday

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Mystic Braves

Casbah
8pm

Something Like Seduction and I-Ways

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Skadonna and Darlington

Merrow
8pm

War Is In Di Air

Chosen Few Clubhouse
8pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Pacific Beach Jam Fest

710 Beach Club
5pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Piracy Conspiracy

U-31
8pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Reggae Tuesday

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Stranger, Todo Mundo, Pasadena

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Common Sense

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Crucial Blend

Winstons Beach Club
5pm

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Reggae Tuesday

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Kabaka Pyramid and Iba Mahr

WorldBeat Cultural Center
8pm

Fortunate Youth and Arise Roots

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Oysterfest 2015

Embarcadero Marina Park North
3:30pm

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Fayuca, True Press, Ease Up

Brick by Brick
8pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Original Wailers

House of Blues
8pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

Thirld World and House of Shem

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

'80s Heat Aloha Party

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

40oz to Freedom

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Crucial Blend

Mother's Saloon
9pm

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Sublime With Rome, Rebelution, Pepper

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Katchafire

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Iration, Katchafire, Hirie

Open Air Theatre
7:30pm

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Easy Star All Stars and the Movement

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

The Aggrolites

Belly Up
8pm

West Coast Reggae Soundclash Tournament

Chosen Few Clubhouse
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Upstream

Town Center Community Park
6:30pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

English Beat

Belly Up
8pm

West Coast Reggae Soundclash Tournament

Chosen Few Clubhouse
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 29, 2015

English Beat

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Lee Scratch Perry

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley

Open Air Theatre
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

West Coast Reggae Soundclash Tournament

Chosen Few Clubhouse
9pm

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close