Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: Reggae / Ska

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

So*Cal Vibes

Salty Frog
8pm
San Diego Dubplate Appreciation

San Diego Dubplate Appreciation

Club Rio
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

1st Annual Dubplate Appreciation

1st Annual Dubplate Appreciation

E's Tavern
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Ziggy Marley

Del Mar Fairgrounds
5pm
Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Sept. 1, 2014

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

J Boog, Hot Rain, Innavision

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

J Boog, Hot Rain, Mike Love

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Michael Rose and Reggae Angels

Belly Up
8pm

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Akrobatik, Apex Realm, Razor of OGT

Akrobatik, Apex Realm, Razor of OGT

Stronghold
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

No Kings, SM Familia, Hourglass Cats

710 Beach Club
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Sept. 8, 2014

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Janelle Phillips, Jamon, Mellow Grounds

Porter's Pub at UCSD
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Sept. 15, 2014

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Semisi Ma'u

Crush
7:30pm

Big Mountain and 2-Tone Sounds

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Through the Roots, Supervillans, Room Upstairs

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Sept. 29, 2014

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Katchafire, Aaradhna, Sammy J, Jordan T

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Reggae Sundays

Reggae Sundays

Spin Nightclub
9pm
Reggae and R&B Fusion

Reggae and R&B Fusion

U-31
9:30pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

San Diego Music Awards

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Jah Jah City Roots Reggae Mondays

Kava Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

The R&B Lounge

The R&B Lounge

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Passafire and the Expanders

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Matisyahu and Radical Something

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Reggae Fest with Iration, more

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
6pm

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Al Campbell, Lady Cellie, SD All-Star Massive

E's Tavern
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close