Music: Reggae / Ska

Sunday, Aug. 30, 2015

Carlsbad Music Festival

Carlsbad Village
1pm

Sando

Tower 13
1pm

Uptown Top Ranking: Tribe of Kings

Office
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Lee Scratch Perry

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Rick Haze

Winstons Beach Club
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

One Drop

Belly Up
8pm

Rick Haze

Aztec Brewing Company
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

The Amalgamated

Mother's Saloon
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Through the Roots

Typhoon Saloon
8:30pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Gondwana

House of Blues
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Mystic Braves and Muscle Beech

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley

Open Air Theatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

West Coast Reggae Soundclash Tournament

Chosen Few Clubhouse
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

The Expendables and Mike Love

Harrah's Resort Southern California
3pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Paddle for Clean Water

Ocean Beach Pier
8:30am

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Shamrocks & Dreadlocks

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

Fusebox and Manganista

Bolt Brewing
6:30pm

Buku and Infuze

Soda Bar
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

UB40

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

West Coast Reggae Soundclash Tournament

Chosen Few Clubhouse
9pm

Saturday, Nov. 7, 2015

Fortunate Youth

Belly Up
8pm

Rebel Souljahz

House of Blues
8pm

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Friday, Nov. 27, 2015

West Coast Reggae Soundclash Tournament

Chosen Few Clubhouse
9pm

Sunday, Dec. 13, 2015

John Brown’s Body

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Jan. 29, 2016

West Coast Reggae Soundclash Tournament

Chosen Few Clubhouse
9pm