Music: Pop

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

Birdy and the Bow Tie

Birdy and the Bow Tie

Mission Hills Library
6:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Rick Ross

Rick Ross

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

American Authors, Mowgli's, Echosmith

House of Blues
8pm
Boys Noize

Boys Noize

Soma
8pm

Ms. Silky Soul

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm
Blondie

Blondie

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

New Found Glory, Fireworks, Candy Hearts

House of Blues
8pm
Elizabeth & the Catapult, Cody Lovaas

Elizabeth & the Catapult, Cody Lovaas

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
8:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

History of the Eagles

Viejas Arena
7:30pm

Ruby Revue Burlesque Show

House of Blues
8pm

Tony Bennett

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

B.I.G. Band

Dick's Last Resort
8pm
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

Marina Kitchen
9pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

The Beach Boys

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Moon Taxi

House of Blues
7:30pm
Roses and Slow Club

Roses and Slow Club

Bar Pink
8pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

San Diego Music Awards

San Diego Music Awards

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

ABC

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Shonen Knife, Rosalyns, Touchies

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Noche Bohemia: Mariela Contreras

Noche Bohemia: Mariela Contreras

Ortega's Bistro
7pm
We Are Sirens and Willa

We Are Sirens and Willa

Bar Pink
10pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Brown Sugar

Golden Acorn Casino
7pm

Lorde and Majical Cloudz

Open Air Theatre
7:30pm

Tacocat

Hideout
8pm

George Winston

Paloma
8pm
Wild Side

Wild Side

Dick's Last Resort
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Brian Culbertson and DW3

Thornton Winery
7pm

Neil Sedaka

Pala Events Center
7:30pm

Tower of Power, Average White Band

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

George Winston

Paloma
8pm
Freeze Frame

Freeze Frame

Dick's Last Resort
8pm

Jamie Shadowlight

Java Joe's
8pm

Caliber

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
9pm
Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

Marina Kitchen
9pm

Monday, Oct. 13, 2014

Yasiin Bey aka Mos Def

House of Blues
8pm

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

Pitbull, Enrique Iglesias, J Balvin

Valley View Casino Center
7:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Rick Ross

Rick Ross

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Brenda Xu and the Lovebirds

Lestat's Coffee House
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Ray Lamontagne and Belle Brigade

Open Air Theatre
7:30pm

Smokey Robinson

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Stacy Antonel Duo

Stacy Antonel Duo

Wine Pub
6:30pm
Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

La Ley - ReTour

House of Blues
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close