Music: Pop

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

Joe Cardillo

Searsucker Gaslamp
11:30am

Josh Ferreira

Headquarters
12pm

Downbeat Big Band

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
2pm

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster — Old Town
5pm

Christopher Cross

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Joe Cardillo

Rockin' Baja Lobster
5pm

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Aquile

Backyard Kitchen & Tap
7pm

Lillie Lemon

710 Beach Club
8pm

Pop Vinyl

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Tori Roze

Ginger's
8pm

Rebecca Jade

Analog
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 18, 2016

Kathryn Cloward

Hard Rock Café
5pm

Joe Cardillo

Herringbone
5pm

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
5pm

The Band Fresh

Red Parrot Lounge at Casino Pauma
8pm

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Joe Cardillo

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
5pm

Aquile

Duck Dive
5pm

Blown Fuse

SeaFire
6pm

Harlem Quartet

Loft
6:30pm

Skyler Lutes Band

De Oro Mine Co
7pm

Adrienne Nims

Mediterranean Cafe
7pm

Culture Club

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Josie Day

Poway's Irish Pub
8pm

Fluid In Motion

V Lounge
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

Voice Workshop with Aquile Gunby

Fine Tune Academy
2pm

Air Supply

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Quel Bordel

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8pm

Fluid In Motion

V Lounge
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

Joe Cardillo

Beaumont's
11:30am

Coastal Communities Concert Band

Carlsbad Community Church
2pm

Keys N Krates and Hermitude & Ganz

House of Blues
7:30pm

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Joe Cardillo

Whiskey Girl
7pm

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

CANCELED: R. City

House of Blues
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Tori Roze

Ginger's
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 25, 2016

Kevin James O’Brien

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
5pm

Ani DiFranco

Belly Up
8pm

K. Emeline Duo

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Tropic 2

Golden Acorn Casino
7pm

Rihanna

Viejas Arena
7:30pm

The Gap Band

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

The English Beat

Casbah
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016

Cody Lovaas

Cole Library
1:15pm

Whitney Shay

Veranda at Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Dancing With the Movies

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Nick Carter

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

The Beatles: In My Life

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
2pm

Zzymzzy Quartet

Veterans' Museum and Memorial Center
5pm

Joe Cardillo

Florent
7:30pm

Matisyahu

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Joe Cardillo

Whiskey Girl
7pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close