Music: Pop

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Mike Wojniak

Cafe Luna
6pm

Pink Martini

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Siren's Crush

Prescott Promenade
6pm

Ray Barbee and Mattson 2

Panama 66
6pm

The Amandas

Whistle Stop Bar
7pm

Summer Pops: 1812 Tchaikovsky Spectacular

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Mike Wojniak

Stone Farms
5:30pm

Gary Lynn Floyd

Asthetics, Inc.
7pm

Summer Pops: 1812 Tchaikovsky Spectacular

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Peter Marin: Swingin' the Songbook

Tuscany
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Abba Fab

Spreckels Park
3pm

Sara Evans

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
7pm

Summer Pops: 1812 Tchaikovsky Spectacular

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Sara Evans

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
7pm

Reagan James

Soda Bar
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Psychedelic Furs and the Church

Observatory North Park
7pm

Ariana Grande

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Stephanie Mills

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Boyz II Men

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7:30pm

Alejandra Guzman

Harrah's Resort Southern California
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Independence Jam 2015

Junior Seau Oceanside Pier Amphitheatre
3pm

Local Brews Local Grooves

House of Blues
8pm

Tribute to Eydie Gormé & Trio Los Panchos

Dizzy's
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Chayanne

Viejas Arena
8pm

Marco Antonio Solis

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Chris Brown

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Megan Nicole

House of Blues
8pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Caliber

Prescott Promenade
6pm

Iggy Azalea

Valley View Casino Center
7:30pm

Tri-State Union and Madison Marie

House of Blues
7:30pm

Saturday, Sept. 19, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12pm

Paul Anka

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Kaaboo Del Mar

Del Mar Fairgrounds
12:30pm

The Beach Boys

Humphreys by the Bay
6pm

Ricky Martin

Viejas Arena
7:30pm

Blue Sky Riders

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
7:30pm

Mick Jenkins & STWO

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Justin Hayward and Mike Dawes

Belly Up
8pm

Stars on the Water Band

Beachcomber
8pm

The Beach Boys

Humphreys by the Bay
8:30pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Chastity Belt, Ditches, Adjy

Soda Bar
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Future Islands

Observatory North Park
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2015

Future Islands

Observatory North Park
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Girls Night Out

House of Blues
8pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Gary Puckett & the Union Gap

Prescott Promenade
6pm

Dave Koz and Rick Braun

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Tamia

Music Box
8pm

Aquile

Beaumont's
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Next page

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close