Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: Pop

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Jesse McCartney

House of Blues
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

The Saxations

The Saxations

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Retro Futura Tour 2014

Humphreys by the Bay
6:30pm

Pop Vinyl

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Bay Dinner Cruise: West of 5

Hornblower Cruises
6pm
Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind, Ayl at Gladimere

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind, Ayl at Gladimere

Mediterranean Cafe
7pm
Terraplane Sun, Stripes and Lines, Sister Juanita

Terraplane Sun, Stripes and Lines, Sister Juanita

Belly Up
8pm

Gary Allan

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Enrique Bunbury

Open Air Theatre
8pm

Johnny Vatos Boingo Dance Party

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

High Rise Productions Presents

House of Blues
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Sean Hayes and Eric & Erica

Sean Hayes and Eric & Erica

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
12pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
1pm

Bay Dinner Cruise: West of 5

Hornblower Cruises
6pm

Ambrosia

House of Blues
8pm

Roberto Carlos

San Diego Civic Theatre
8pm
San Diego Music Thing: Bushwalla, more

San Diego Music Thing: Bushwalla, more

Merrow
9pm

Euphoria Brass Band

Bar Pink
10pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
10am

Pop Vinyl

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Air Supply and Sister Speak

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Styx

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Linkin Park, AFI, 30 Seconds to Mars

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Marco Antonio Solis

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

Macy Gray

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Rise Against, Touche Amore, RadKey

Rimac Arena
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Bay Dinner Cruise: West of 5

Hornblower Cruises
6pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Drake and Lil Wayne

Drake and Lil Wayne

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

The Stylistics and the Dramatics

Pala Events Center
7:30pm

Yanni

San Diego Civic Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

Aaron Carter

House of Blues
7:30pm

CANCELED: Engelbert Humperdinck

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Monday, Sept. 22, 2014

Martina McBride

House of Blues
7:30pm
Lykke Li

Lykke Li

North Park Theatre
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

63'eatles

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Bay Dinner Cruise: West of 5

Hornblower Cruises
6pm

Gordon Lightfoot

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Easy Star All-Stars and Tatanka

Belly Up
8pm

Off the Cuff

V Lounge
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Foster the People

Rimac Arena
7:30pm

Off the Cuff

V Lounge
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Demi Lovato, Christina Perri, MKTO

Viejas Arena
7:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

American Authors, Mowgli's, Echosmith

House of Blues
8pm

Boys Noize and Baauer

Soma
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close