Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: Pop

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Christina

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Alpine Library
6pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Mediterranean Cafe
7pm
Vanessa Williams

Vanessa Williams

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Off the Cuff

V Lounge
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Normandie Wilson & Blue Velvet

Caliph
7:30pm
Vanessa Williams

Vanessa Williams

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

John Legend and Mapei

Open Air Theatre
7:30pm

Kitten With a Whip, Township Rebellion

Mother's Saloon
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

10th Annual LeucadiART Walk

10th Annual LeucadiART Walk

West side of Hwy 101
10am
Tolan Shaw and Morgan Leigh

Tolan Shaw and Morgan Leigh

Civita Temporary Park
4pm

Al Jarreau and Vincent Ingala

Thornton Winery
5pm

Monday, Aug. 25, 2014

Xceptional Abba Tribute, Steph Johnson

Xceptional Abba Tribute, Steph Johnson

Belly Up
6:30pm

Keyshia Cole

House of Blues
8pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Panic! At the Disco, Youngblood Hawke

Open Air Theatre
7:30pm

Rock Out Karaoke

Tin Roof
9pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Pleasure

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

The Buckleys

V Lounge
5pm

Marc Anthony

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Belmont Lights, Broken Stems, Liquorsmiths

House of Blues
8pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Jack Johnson, Michael Kiwanuka, Bahamas

Rimac Arena
6:30pm

Normandie Wilson & Blue Velvet

Caliph
7:30pm

Rykarda Parasol and Brass Tax

Black Cat Bar
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

David Gray

Open Air Theatre
7:30pm

Super Diamond, Smooth Harbor Yacht Club

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Jesse McCartney

House of Blues
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

The Saxations

The Saxations

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Retro Futura Tour 2014

Humphreys by the Bay
6:30pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Bay Dinner Cruise: West of 5

Hornblower Cruises
6pm

Terraplane Sun, Stripes and Lines, Sister Juanita

Belly Up
8pm

Gary Allan

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Enrique Bunbury

Open Air Theatre
8pm

Johnny Vatos Boingo Dance Party

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

High Rise Productions Presents

House of Blues
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

Sean Hayes and Eric & Erica

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
12pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
1pm

Bay Dinner Cruise: West of 5

Hornblower Cruises
6pm

Ambrosia

House of Blues
8pm

Roberto Carlos

San Diego Civic Theatre
8pm
San Diego Music Thing: Bushwalla

San Diego Music Thing: Bushwalla

Merrow
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

San Diego Music Thing

San Diego Music Thing

Town & Country Resort
10am

Air Supply

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Styx

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Art Deco Music

Mediterranean Cafe
6pm

Linkin Park, AFI, 30 Seconds to Mars

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Marco Antonio Solis

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close