Music: Pop

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Josh Damigo and Lyrical Groove

Casbah
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
5pm

Donovan Frankenreiter

Belly Up
7:30pm

New Year's Eve with Amy & Freddy

Martinis Above Fourth
7:30pm

The Beach Boys

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Too Rude For Sunday

Tower 13
8pm

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Debora Galan & Silk Trio

Rancho Bernardo Inn
6pm

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Pato Banton

Belly Up
8pm

DJ Slynkee and Disco Pimps

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

James Banks and Nina Francis

Across the Street at Mueller College
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
12pm

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Local Brews Local Grooves (Voodoo Lounge)

House of Blues
7pm

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

Rock Out Karaoke

Tin Roof
9pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

DJ Slynkee and Disco Pimps

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
12pm

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

Rock Out Karaoke

Tin Roof
9pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Sarah Geronimo

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Nina Francis

Kensington Cafe
7pm

Coast Bop

Croce's Park West
7:30pm

Sarah Geronimo

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
12pm

Monday, Jan. 19, 2015

Nina Francis

Wine Lover
8pm

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

Rock Out Karaoke

Tin Roof
9pm

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Ukulele Orchestra of Great Britain

Sherwood Auditorium at Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
12pm

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Debora Galan & Silk

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Brooke Fraser

Irenic
7:30pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Wale and Doja Cat

North Park Theatre
7:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Rocco Deluca (Voodoo Room)

House of Blues
8pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Juan Gabriel

Viejas Arena
7:30pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Avett Brothers

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Lily & Madeleine

Loft
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Valentine's Day Goapele Concert

Hornblower Dinner Cruises
6pm

Logic: The Under Pressure Tour

North Park Theatre
7pm

Gladys Knight

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Who and Paulo Da Rosa

Vons Market - Encinitas
6pm

Fresh Beat Band

Balboa Theatre
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Meghan Trainor

House of Blues
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Alan Jackson, Jon Pardi, Brandy Clark

Valley View Casino Center
7:30pm

Air Supply

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Nina Francis

Kensington Cafe
7pm

Air Supply

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Pine Mountain Logs

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Galactic

Belly Up
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close