Music: Pop

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Kitty, Daisy & Lewis

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, April 2, 2015

TV On the Radio

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Tony Ferrari

Porter's Pub at UCSD
7:30pm

Star Party, Jessica Hull, Nina Francis

Lestat's Coffee House
9pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

Matt Hall BeBop Explosion ft. Tedd Baker

Loft
7:30pm

Tolan Shaw EP Release

San Dieguito Academy
8pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

Al Stewart

AMSDconcerts
7:30pm

Groove International Signature Series

House of Blues
8pm

Mirage

Carvers Steak & Chops
8pm

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

The Music of Nicholas Deyoe

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
5:30pm

Kimbra

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

An Evening with Levi Kreis

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

English Beat

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Cancerstock San Diego Music Festival

Moonlight Amphitheatre in Brengle Terrace Park
12pm

Ticket to Ride: Tribute to the Beatles

Avo Playhouse
3pm

Barry Manilow

Valley View Casino Center
7:30pm

Cali-Co

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
7:30pm

English Beat

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Hello Gorgeous: Barbra Streisand Tribute

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

The Sing Off Live Tour

House of Blues
7:30pm

Gramatik

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Bruce Hornsby

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

J Boog

Belly Up
8pm

Ride

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Friday, April 17, 2015

BayWolf

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Nina Francis

Kensington Cafe
7pm

Steely Dan

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Steely Dan

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Iggy Azalea

Valley View Casino Center
7:30pm

Friday, April 24, 2015

Groove International: Pink Ribbon Riot

House of Blues
7pm

Foreigner

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Chubby Checker

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights on the West through Kensington on the East
12pm

Bonsallpalooza

Infinity at Pala Casino
7:30pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights on the West through Kensington on the East
12pm

Nina Francis

Kensington Cafe
1pm

Earth, Wind & Fire

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7:30pm

Nina Francis

Lestat's Coffee House
8pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Devlin in "Moving On"

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, May 1, 2015

Matt & Kim

Observatory North Park
8pm

Saturday, May 2, 2015

The Moody Blues

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm

FiLiBuStA

House of Blues
8pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Pitbull, Jason Derulo, David Guetta

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Abba: The Concert Tribute

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
7:30pm

Mickey Avalon & Dirt Nasty

House of Blues
9pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

New Kids On the Block, TLC, Nelly

Viejas Arena
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Vaadat Charigim

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

ILoveMakonnen

House of Blues
8pm

Ava Luna

Soda Bar
8pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Boz Scaggs

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7:30pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close