Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: Pop

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

Mobb Deep, Parker & the Numberman

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Bryan Ferry and Dawn Landes

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, April 18, 2014

Caliber

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

K-FROG Cares Concert

Pechanga Resort & Casino
7:30pm

Temptations and Four Tops

Pala Events Center
8pm

Tribute to Julie London & Barney Kessel

98 Bottles
8pm

8th Grader

Seven Grand
8pm
Aqua Blue Band

Aqua Blue Band

Dick's Last Resort
8pm

Sonic Persuasion

V Lounge
9pm

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Ballroom 2014: A Cappella Festival

Ballroom 2014: A Cappella Festival

UCSD Price Center
7pm

Normandie Wilson & Blue Velvet

Caliph
7:30pm
Straight Six

Straight Six

Dick's Last Resort
8pm

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Infamous Stringdusters, Boston Boys

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Lauren Busteed: Me & the Mouse

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

More Sol

Coyote Bar & Grill
6pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Normandie Wilson & Blue Velvet

Caliph
7:30pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Augustana and Twin Forks

Soma
7:30pm

Eric Hutchinson

House of Blues
8pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Urban Music & Entertainment Summit

Urban Music & Entertainment Summit

Four Points by Sheraton
5pm
Simply Barbra: <EM>Funny Girl</EM> 50th Anniversary

Simply Barbra: Funny Girl 50th Anniversary

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Stewardess and Arms Away

Bar Pink
9pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Urban Music & Entertainment Summit

Urban Music & Entertainment Summit

Four Points by Sheraton
5pm
New Breed

New Breed

Dick's Last Resort
8pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Urban Music & Entertainment Summit

Urban Music & Entertainment Summit

Four Points by Sheraton
5pm

Normandie Wilson & Blue Velvet

Caliph
7:30pm

The Commodores

Pala Events Center
7:30pm
The Fabulous Ultratones

The Fabulous Ultratones

Dick's Last Resort
8pm

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Urban Music & Entertainment Summit

Urban Music & Entertainment Summit

Four Points by Sheraton
5pm

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

SDSU Collaborative Keyboard Series

Smith Recital Hall at SDSU
7:30pm

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Tom Jones

House of Blues
7:30pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Cherry Poppin' Daddies

Sycuan Casino
7pm

Ingrid Michaelson, Storyman & Sugar

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Tiesto

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Sure Fire Soul Ensemble

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
9pm

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Cedar Center Chorus and Pacificaires

Cedar Center Chorus and Pacificaires

College Avenue Baptist Church
2pm

Normandie Wilson & Blue Velvet

Caliph
7:30pm

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Earth, Wind & Fire

Harrah's Resort Southern California
8pm

Monday, May 12, 2014

Jonathan Karrant: America's Crooners

Jonathan Karrant: America's Crooners

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Christina Perri

Humphreys by the Bay
8pm

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Chi Chi Rones in <EM>Hollywood Legends</EM>

Chi Chi Rones in Hollywood Legends

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, May 16, 2014

Aqua Blue Band

Aqua Blue Band

Dick's Last Resort
8pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Best Duet of All Times

Pechanga Resort & Casino
3pm

Normandie Wilson & Blue Velvet

Caliph
7:30pm

Blush

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Best Duet of All Times

Pechanga Resort & Casino
8pm
Straight Six

Straight Six

Dick's Last Resort
8pm

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Chris Isaak

Thornton Winery
7pm

Normandie Wilson & Blue Velvet

Caliph
7:30pm

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Suzanne Vega

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Sacra/Profana: Spring Pops Concert

Sacra/Profana: Spring Pops Concert

Mira Mesa High School
7pm

Next page