Music: Pop

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

Debora Galan & Silk

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Brooke Fraser and Dark Wave

Irenic
7:30pm

DJ Slynkee and Disco Pimps

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Tribal Theory and Lea Love

Rookies Restaurant and Sports Bar
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Levi James

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

Wale and Doja Cat

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Restoration One, Lillian LeFranc, Mandi Jo

Hideout
8pm

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
6pm

Melinda Gilb and Steve Gunderson

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

Rocco Deluca (Voodoo Room)

House of Blues
8pm

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Jake Simpson: Love Is in the Air (Supply)

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Juan Gabriel

Viejas Arena
7:30pm

DJ Slynkee and Disco Pimps

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Avett Brothers

Balboa Theatre
7:30pm

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

Lily & Madeleine

Loft
7pm

1st Marine Division Band Annual

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

1st Marine Division Band Annual

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Juicy J

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Hepcat

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

DJ Slynkee and Disco Pimps

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Logic: The Under Pressure Tour

Observatory North Park
7pm

Gladys Knight

Harrah's Resort Southern California
7:30pm

Tunes & Taps: Valentine's Day

Draft
8pm

Ruby Clouds

Salty Frog
10pm

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Riff Raff

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Who and Paulo Da Rosa

Vons Market - Encinitas
6pm

Fresh Beat Band

Balboa Theatre
7pm

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

Meghan Trainor

House of Blues
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Alan Jackson, Jon Pardi, Brandy Clark

Valley View Casino Center
7:30pm

Air Supply

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Kina Grannis

Porter's Pub at UCSD
8pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

Nina Francis

Kensington Cafe
7pm

Sock Monkeys

San Pasqual Winery Tasting Room and Gallery
7pm

Air Supply

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Whitney Shay: Tribute to Eva Cassidy

98 Bottles
8pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Rita Coolidge

Bob Burton Center for the Performing Arts
7:30pm

Pine Mountain Logs

Belly Up
8pm

Fifth Harmony

House of Blues
8pm

Ballroom with a Twist

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Galactic

Belly Up
8pm

Mikky Ekko and the Broods

Irenic
8pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Billy Ocean

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Super Diamond

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Super Diamond

Belly Up
8pm

Next page

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close