Music: Pop

Sunday, May 24, 2015

San Diego Jazz Festival

Omni La Costa Resort and Spa
4pm

Ricky Nelson Remembered

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
6pm

Marty Conley Big Band Express

Encinitas Elks Lodge
6pm

CANCELED: Chad & Jeremy

AMSDconcerts
8pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Adrienne Nims

Village Faire Shopping Center
12pm

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Listen Local Showcase

House of Blues
8pm

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Debora Galan & Silk

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Ciara

House of Blues
8pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Solterra Winery & Kitchen
7pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Introduction to Instruments

Del Norte High School
9:45am

Introduction to Instruments

Del Norte High School
11:30am

Donavon Frankenreiter

Belly Up
8pm

Skadonna and Darlington

Merrow
8pm

Quel Bordel

Field Irish Pub and Restaurant
8pm

Rebecca Jade: The Music of Sade

Dizzy's
8pm

Tori Kelly

House of Blues
8:30pm

Blown Fuse

JP's Pub
9pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Aca Fest: A Cappella Festival

Swedenborg Hall
12pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015

Marty Conley Big Band Express

Encinitas Elks Lodge
6pm

The Knocks and Phoebe Ryan

Casbah
8pm

Monday, June 1, 2015

Introduction to Instruments

Mt. Carmel High School
10:30am

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Adrienne Nims & Spirit Wind

Julian Library
6pm

Todd Rundgren

Belly Up
8pm

Listen Local Showcase

House of Blues
8pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Puddles Pity Party

Belly Up
8pm

Devyn Rush

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

KC and the Sunshine Band

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7pm

Lee DeWyze, Elliot Yamin, Blake Lewis

Infinity at Pala Casino
8pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

Art Around Adams 2015

From Oregon Street in Normal Heights to Vista Street in Kensington
12pm

Keith Jacobson

Saint-Tropez Bistro and Beyond 7150 Avenida Encinas
6pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Marty Conley Big Band Express

Encinitas Elks Lodge
6pm

Monday, June 8, 2015

Nico & Vinz

House of Blues
8pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Maná

Valley View Casino Center
7:30pm

The Weepies

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Mindi Abair & the Boneshakers

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7:30pm

Helen Reddy

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7:30pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

John Legend

Copley Symphony Hall
7:30pm

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Palomar Starlight Theater
8pm

Groove International Signature Series

House of Blues
8pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

Beverly McClellan

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7:30pm

Lenka

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Blown Fuse

Kraken
7pm

Mr. Jet Black x JessMan

Kava Lounge
8pm

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Christina Perri

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7:30pm

Matchbox Twenty Too

Del Mar Fairgrounds
9pm

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Tony Orlando

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7:30pm

Friday, June 19, 2015

Brian Wilson

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Carlsbad Music Festival Village Walk

Carlsbad Village
4pm

Marco Antonio Solis & Camila

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
7:30pm

Groove International Sound The Groove

House of Blues
8pm

Next page

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close