Music: Metal | Hardcore

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Aenimus and Appaitions

Soma
7pm

Lurid Memory, Nukem, Unicorn Death

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

Luicidal (ex-Suicidal Tendencies)

Brick by Brick
8pm

Aempire

Hideout
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Excision and Protohype

Soma
7pm

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Ultimate Sin and Holy Dio

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

In Flames and All That Remains

House of Blues
7:30pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Metalachi, Zepperella, Hell's Belles

Casbah
8pm

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Enslaved, YOB, Ecstatic Vision

Brick by Brick
7pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Sprung Monkey

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Motionless in White and For Today

Soma
6:30pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Chelsea Grin and Sworn In

Soma
7:30pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

San Diego Metal Swap Meet 2015

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
11am

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Psychostick, Downtown Brown, Urizen

Brick by Brick
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close