Music: Metal | Hardcore

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights to Kensington
12pm

Die Raldo and Systematic Abuse

Stronghold
2pm

Monday, April 27, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Psychostick

Brick by Brick
7pm

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Helmet

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, May 4, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Korpiklaani

Brick by Brick
7pm

Devan Lee and Thanatology

Soda Bar
7:30pm

Friday, May 8, 2015

Boris the Blade and Abiotic

Soma
7pm

Prayers, Sound Lupus, Causers

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Arsis and Dead Serial Killers

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
7pm

Brain Dead and Madrost

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Dead Meadow, Elder, Stoned Jesus

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, May 11, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Murder By Techno

Tower Bar
9pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Saxon and Symbolic

Brick by Brick
8pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Slow Season and Great Electric Quest

Brick by Brick
7:30pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Steel Panther

House of Blues
8pm

Saturday, June 13, 2015

P.O.D.

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
7:30pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Head Wound City

Casbah
8pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

Slayer, King Diamond, Hellyeah

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
6pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Eukaryst

Soda Bar
8pm

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Rock 'N' Roll Reunion

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

Insomnium and Omnium Gatherum

Brick by Brick
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Krisiun, Origin, Aeon

Brick by Brick
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close