Music: Metal | Hardcore

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Aevium, Abscission, Spectre

Jumping Turtle
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Atilla

Soma
7:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Solus Deus, Spades & Blades, On Descent

Brick by Brick
7pm

Monday, Dec. 1, 2014

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, Dec. 8, 2014

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Black Cobra and Wolvhammer

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

A Time For Dime Tribute Concert

Brick by Brick
7pm

Monday, Dec. 15, 2014

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Children of the Grave

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Eukaryst, SentineL, Thanatology

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Symbolic Holiday Toy Drive

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, Dec. 22, 2014

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, Dec. 29, 2014

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, Jan. 5, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Dictators NYC, Motor666, Authentic Sellout

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Jucifer

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Eukaryst and Ruines Ov Abaddon

Soda Bar
8pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Slaves Against the Machine

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Powerman 5000 and (hed)PE

Brick by Brick
7pm

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Karma to Burn

Brick by Brick
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close