Music: Metal | Hardcore

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Steve ‘N’ Seagulls and Great Peacock

Soda Bar
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

King Parrot and Nukem

Brick by Brick
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Krisiun, Origin, Aeon

Brick by Brick
7pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Unearth and No Name Gang

Brick by Brick
7:30pm

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Lynch Mob, Rammoth, Seventrain

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
7pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Abolishment of Flesh and Gortuary

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 24, 2015

Deron Miller's cKy/Foreign Objects

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Lord of War and WRVTH

Soma
6:30pm

Godhammered and One Inch Punch

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, Sept. 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Adams Avenue Street Fair 2015

Adams Avenue, near 35th Street
12pm

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

The Browning and Evacuate the City

Brick by Brick
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Heavyweight and Rumor Has It

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Wednesday, Oct. 7, 2015

Witch of the Waste

Brick by Brick
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015

Sangre, Aghori, Kulteir

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, Oct. 16, 2015

Voodoo Glow Skulls

Soda Bar
8pm

Acid King

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 17, 2015

Habitual Defilement and Nukem

Soma
7pm

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

Dead Horse Trauma and Saturate

Brick by Brick
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 24, 2015

Act Of Defiance and Allegaeon

Brick by Brick
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 29, 2015

Failure

Music Box
8pm

Friday, Oct. 30, 2015

Ghost

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

Loudness, Bitch, Sinners Rage

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 1, 2015

Soilwork and Decapitated

Brick by Brick
6:30pm

Monday, Nov. 2, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Thursday, Nov. 5, 2015

Arkaik, Bermuda, Enfold Darkness

Brick by Brick
8pm

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

Mayhem, Watain, Rotting Christ

Observatory North Park
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015

Carnifex

Soma
6pm

Sunday, Nov. 15, 2015

Ringworm and ACxDC

Soda Bar
8pm

Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015

Yob, Black Cobra, Debt Ritual

Brick by Brick
8pm

Monday, Dec. 7, 2015

Metal Mondays

Brick by Brick
6pm

Thursday, Feb. 4, 2016

Enforcer, Warbringer, Cauldron

Brick by Brick
8pm

Win a Pair of VIP Tickets to
Reader Feast!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close