Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: Metal | Hardcore

Friday, April 25, 2014

Sadistic Intent, Infinitum Obscure, Ascended Dead

Til-Two
8pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Farewell My Love, Consider Me Dead

Epicentre
7pm

Chinchilla, Rosalyns, Cryptobebelem

Casbah
8pm

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Reignwolf

Casbah
8pm

Monday, April 28, 2014

Loudness

Brick by Brick
7pm

Loudness

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
7:30pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Eukaryst, Imbalanced, Calamitous Intent

Soda Bar
8pm

Monday, May 12, 2014

Turisas, Korpiklaani, Chthonic, Varg

Ramona Mainstage Nightclub
7:30pm

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

DevilDriver, Whitechapel, Carnifex

House of Blues
6pm

Friday, May 23, 2014

Negura Bunget, Grimegod, Ruines Ov Abaddon

Merrow
8pm

Gang Green

Til-Two
8pm

Friday, May 30, 2014

GhoulGotha, Ancient Altars, Red Wizard

Shakedown Bar
8pm

Saturday, May 31, 2014

Decry, Out of Tune, Systematic Abuse

Tower Bar
8pm

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Warped Tour 2014

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
11am

Monday, June 30, 2014

Ash Borer and Hell

Ché Café
8pm

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Quiet Riot, Faster Pussycat, BulletBoys

House of Blues
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Accept

Belly Up
8pm