Music: Lounge

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Rick Ross

Rick Ross

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 4, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Tony LaVoz & Cold Duck Muzik

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

The Nth Power

Winstons
8pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Rick Ross

Rick Ross

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Friday, Oct. 17, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 18, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Rick Ross

Rick Ross

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close