Music: Lounge

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Jarrod Russell and Lisa Olson

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Mystique Element of Soul

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Slower

Beaumont's
9pm

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Real J. Wallace

El Cajon Grand
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

Erik Miron

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5:30pm

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
12pm

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Rosewood & Rye

Bella Vista Social Club and Caffe
5pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Lola Demure's Burlesque & Variety Show

House of Blues
8:15pm

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Friday, March 20, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, March 21, 2015

Alex Q & the Sound Machine

Tango Del Rey
7pm

Alex Q & the Sound Machine

Tango Del Rey
9pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
12pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
6pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Michael Feinstein: Songs of Sinatra

Copley Symphony Hall
8pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Neil Diamond

Valley View Casino Center
8pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

The Kinsey Sicks

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

SuicideGirls: Live Burlesque Show

House of Blues
7:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close