Music: Lounge

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Stevie Harris Revival

Kava Lounge
8pm

Mystique Element of Soul

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, Dec. 5, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Piano Concert & Recipe Exchange

Oak Park Branch Library
12pm

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, Dec. 12, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Dec. 13, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Fall Concert Series: Andrew Brownell

Central Library
2:30pm

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Dec. 20, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Lola Demure’s Burlesque & Variety Show

House of Blues
8pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Michael Feinstein: Songs of Sinatra

Copley Symphony Hall
8pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Neil Diamond

Valley View Casino Center
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close