Music: Lounge

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Tony Cummins

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
8pm

Saturday, Dec. 27, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
5pm

Mystique Element of Soul

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Jan. 3, 2015

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
12pm

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Jan. 10, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
12pm

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Lola Demure’s Burlesque & Variety Show

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, Jan. 11, 2015

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2015

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Sunday, Jan. 18, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
12pm

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Nina Francis

Croce's Park West
12pm

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Sunday, Jan. 25, 2015

Manny Cepeda

Heat Bar & Kitchen
5:30pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Michael Feinstein: Songs of Sinatra

Copley Symphony Hall
8pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Neil Diamond

Valley View Casino Center
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close