Music: Lounge

Friday, April 29, 2016

David Patrone Trio

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Sundance

Par Lounge at San Vicente Resort
8pm

Cassie B. Project

Tin Roof San Diego
8pm

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Toasty Tuesday

Vin de Syrah Wine Parlor
7:30pm

Friday, May 6, 2016

David Patrone Trio

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Robert Davi Sings Sinatra

USS Midway Museum
6:30pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Toasty Tuesday

Vin de Syrah Wine Parlor
7:30pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

David Patrone Trio

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Toasty Tuesday

Vin de Syrah Wine Parlor
7:30pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Sacha Boutros Sings Streisand

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, May 20, 2016

David Patrone Trio

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Lil Bit Of Soul

Red Parrot Lounge at Casino Pauma
8pm

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Horse Lords, Angel Peralta Project, INUS

Hostal Pangea Tijuana
9pm

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Toasty Tuesday

Vin de Syrah Wine Parlor
7:30pm

Friday, May 27, 2016

David Patrone Trio

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Gary Wilson and Mantra Love

Brick by Brick
10:30pm

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Toasty Tuesday

Vin de Syrah Wine Parlor
7:30pm

Friday, June 3, 2016

David Patrone Trio

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Art Around Adams

From Oregon Street in Normal Heights to Vista Street in Kensington
12pm

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Toasty Tuesday

Vin de Syrah Wine Parlor
7:30pm

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Joe Jackson

Spreckels Theatre
7:30pm

Saturday, June 25, 2016

Lil Bit Of Soul

Red Parrot Lounge at Casino Pauma
8pm

Sunday, July 31, 2016

The Hit Men: Four Seasons Tribute

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
7pm

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close