Music: Lounge

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Candy Lee

Cafe Mono
9am

Michael Feinstein: Songs of Sinatra

Copley Symphony Hall
8pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Candy Lee

Cafe Mono
9am

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Coyote Music Festival

Cuyamaca College
12pm

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Karen Giorgio & Adrienne Nims

Westgate Hotel
7pm

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Herb Alpert & Lani Hall

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Tony Bennett

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Neil Diamond

Valley View Casino Center
8pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

The Kinsey Sicks

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Palomar Starlight Theater
8pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Las Vegas Rat Pack

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7:30pm

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Tony! Toni! Toné!

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

SuicideGirls: Live Burlesque Show

House of Blues
7:30pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Summer Pops: Sinatra at 100

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Summer Pops: Sinatra at 100

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Summer Pops: Burt Bacharach

Embarcadero Marina Park South
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Summer Pops: Jason Alexander

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Win a pair of VIP tickets to
Reader Tacotopia!

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close