Music: Lounge

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Tony Cummins

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Mystique Element of Soul

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

Jonnae Thompson

El Cajon Grand
9pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Rick Ross

La Valencia Hotel
6pm

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Amanda Mercedes

El Cajon Grand
9pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Daniel Feld & Carlos Velasco

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
7pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Frank Sinatra Tribute

Oak Park Branch Library
12pm

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, Nov. 28, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, May 15, 2015

Neil Diamond

Valley View Casino Center
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close