Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: Lounge

Thursday, April 17, 2014

Mystique Element of Soul

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Friday, April 18, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Fam Royal

Bar Pink
9pm

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

San Diego Out Loud

San Diego Out Loud

Bamboo Lounge
6pm

Friday, April 25, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Tony Cummins

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill
8pm
Caliber

Caliber

V Lounge
9pm

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Mystique Element of Soul

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

San Diego Out Loud

San Diego Out Loud

Bamboo Lounge
6pm

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

The Groove Starring Stellita

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Mystique Element of Soul

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Simply Barbra: <EM>Funny Girl</EM> 50th Anniversary

Simply Barbra: Funny Girl 50th Anniversary

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, May 2, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm
Unbroken: Cabaret for a Cause

Unbroken: Cabaret for a Cause

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
7pm

Friday, May 9, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Chi Chi Rones in <EM>Hollywood Legends</EM>

Chi Chi Rones in Hollywood Legends

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Friday, May 16, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, May 23, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, May 24, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Thursday, June 12, 2014

James Darren

Del Mar Fairgrounds
5pm

Sunday, July 13, 2014

Steely Dan

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm