Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: Lounge

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

Normandie Wilson

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
4pm

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Normandie Wilson

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
4pm

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Aug. 23, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Stevie Harris Soul Party

Hideout
8pm

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

Normandie Wilson

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
4pm

Jade

Kava Lounge
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Normandie Wilson

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
4pm

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Tony Cummins

Hooleys Irish Pub & Grill La Mesa
8pm
Caliber

Caliber

V Lounge
9pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Mystique Element of Soul

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Rhythm and the Method

Merrow
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Stevie Harris Soul Party

Hideout
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 6, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Stevie Harris Soul Party

Hideout
8pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 13, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Fridays with Rick Ross

Grand Del Mar
7pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Saturdays with Rick Ross

Zia's Bistro
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close