Music: Lounge

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Gary Wilson

Hideout
8pm

Friday, May 29, 2015

Caliber

V Lounge
9pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015

Mystique Element of Soul

Patricks Gaslamp Pub
8pm

Caliber

V Lounge
9pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Errolyn Healy, Cris O’Bryon, Elizabeth Brown

98 Bottles
8pm

Friday, June 5, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015

The Kinsey Sicks

Martinis Above Fourth
8pm

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Friday, June 12, 2015

Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Palomar Starlight Theater
8pm

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Friday, June 19, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, June 20, 2015

Classic vs. Neo

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
7:30pm

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Las Vegas Rat Pack

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7:30pm

Friday, June 26, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Classic vs. Neo

Queen Bee's Art & Cultural Center
7:30pm

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Don Most Sings and Swings

Belly Up
8pm

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Tony! Toni! Toné!

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Friday, July 3, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

SuicideGirls: Live Burlesque Show

House of Blues
7:30pm

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Friday, July 10, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Friday, July 17, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Friday, July 24, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Friday, July 31, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Louis Valenzuela and Friends

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

The Commodores

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
8pm

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

Summer Pops: Sinatra at 100

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Summer Pops: Sinatra at 100

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015

Summer Pops: Burt Bacharach

Embarcadero Marina Park South
8pm

Sunday, Aug. 23, 2015

Summer Pops: Jason Alexander

Embarcadero Marina Park South
7:30pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 8, 2015

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Join our newsletter list for
$5 off your next purchase
on our daily deal site, ReaderCity.com

Close