Music: Jazz

Monday, Aug. 31, 2015

Bayou Brothers

Humphreys Backstage Music Club
7pm

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

Dave Scott & His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
5:30pm

The Dixie Express

Fuddruckers
6pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Robin Henkel, Whitney Shay, Billy Watson

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Jason Hanna

Riviera Supper Club & Turquoise Room
8pm

Gilbert Castellanos Jazz Jam

Seven Grand
9pm

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Gary Rich Jazz Jam

Bourre Southern Bistro
6pm

The Jade Visions Jazz Trio

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Robin Henkel

Zel's Del Mar
7:30pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Antonio Fe

Cosmopolitan Hotel and Restaurant

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Jaime Valle: Tribute to Grant Green

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
5:30pm

David Patrone

Masala Spices of India
8pm

The Will Pierce Trio

98 Bottles
8pm

Afrojazziacs

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Antonio Fe

Cosmopolitan Hotel and Restaurant

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Bill Shreeve Jazz Trio

Roppongi
6pm

Peter Marin: Swingin' the Songbook

Tuscany
7:30pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
2pm

Sue Palmer and her Motel Swing Orchestra

Ellen Browning Scripps Park
2pm

Tony Ortega Jazz Jam

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
6pm

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Dave Scott & His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
5:30pm

The Dixie Express

Fuddruckers
6pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Gilbert Castellanos Jazz Jam

Seven Grand
9pm

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

The Jade Visions Jazz Trio

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Sacha's Supper Club

Lafayette Hotel, Swim Club & Bungalows
8pm

Chris Lea Jazz Trio

Solare Ristorante Lounge
8:45pm

Antonio Fe

Cosmopolitan Hotel and Restaurant

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Jose Molina Serrano Trio

950 Lounge at the Handlery Hotel
5:30pm

David Patrone

Masala Spices of India
8pm

Afrojazziacs

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
9pm

Antonio Fe

Cosmopolitan Hotel and Restaurant

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

Robin Henkel

Wine Steals
7pm

Tribute to Eydie Gormé & Trio Los Panchos

Dizzy's
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Matt Smith Neu Jazz Trio

98 Bottles
2pm

Chris Botti

Thornton Winery
4pm

Gilbert Castellanos Jam

Panama 66
4pm

Hep Spot Swing Dance

Tango Del Rey
5pm

Tony Ortega Jazz Jam

Mr. Peabody's Bar & Grill
6pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Grupo Global

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Dave Scott & His Latin Jazz Trio

Hacienda Casa Blanca
5:30pm

The Dixie Express

Fuddruckers
6pm

The Gypsy Swing Cats

Kaffee Meister
6:30pm

Gilbert Castellanos Jazz Jam

Seven Grand
9pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

The Jade Visions Jazz Trio

Turquoise Café-Bar Europa
7pm

Next page