Music: Electronic

Friday, Oct. 31, 2014

Evol Halloween Party

Prado Restaurant
8pm

Halloween Block Party

House of Blues
9pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Hallow II

Rancho Santa Fe Community Center
7:30pm

Night of the Dead

Spin Nightclub
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 4, 2014

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Nov. 5, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Thursday, Nov. 6, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, Nov. 7, 2014

DJ Scooter

Fluxx
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

DJ Who

Thrusters Lounge
10pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Digitalism and Dink

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2014

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Thursday, Nov. 13, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

The Presets, LE1F, Chela, FrankI Chan

North Park Theatre
7pm

Acid Varsity

Kava Lounge
9:30pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2014

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

EDM House Night: Villalobos

710 Beach Club
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close