Music: Electronic

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Lucha Libre

Fluxx
8pm

Libertine

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
9pm

Friday, May 6, 2016

DJ Schoeny

Thrusters Lounge
8pm

Dirty Phonics and Funtcase

Bassmnt
8pm

Throttle

Bang Bang
9pm

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Wiwek

Bassmnt
8pm

Carlo Lio

Spin Nightclub
8pm

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

The Residents Present Shadowland

Belly Up
8pm

Monday, May 9, 2016

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Trapped at the Office

Office
9pm

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Phutureprimitive and Kaminanda

Belly Up
8pm

Libertine

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Friday, May 13, 2016

West Coast Weekender Music Conference

WorldBeat Cultural Center
1pm

DJ Schoeny

Thrusters Lounge
8pm

West Coast Weekender

Spin Nightclub
8pm

Saturday, May 14, 2016

West Coast Weekender Music Conference

WorldBeat Cultural Center
1pm

Getter

Bassmnt
8pm

Sunday, May 15, 2016

West Coast Weekender Music Conference

WorldBeat Cultural Center
1pm

Sophie Webber Cello Recital

All Saints' Episcopal Church
2pm

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, May 16, 2016

Sole & DJ Pain 1

Soda Bar
8pm

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Trapped at the Office

Office
9pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Romeo Reyes

AD Nightclub
8pm

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Libertine

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
9pm

Friday, May 20, 2016

DJ Schoeny

Thrusters Lounge
8pm

DJ JFX and Full Watts Hi Fi

Legends Night Club & Entertainment
8pm

Saturday, May 21, 2016

AntiQuark and Ultima Circo

Bancroft
8pm

Satin Jackets

El Dorado Cocktail Lounge
8pm

Thriftworks and Galangsta

Music Box
11pm

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Gorgon City and Rudimental

Quartyard
7:30pm

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, May 23, 2016

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Kaytranada

Observatory North Park
7pm

Trapped at the Office

Office
9pm

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Libertine

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Friday, May 27, 2016

Moderat

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

DJ Schoeny

Thrusters Lounge
8pm

Breakbot

Bang Bang
8pm

Saturday, May 28, 2016

John O'Callaghan

Spin Nightclub
8pm

Romeo Reyes

AD Nightclub
8pm

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, May 30, 2016

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Trapped at the Office

Office
9pm

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Libertine

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
9pm

Friday, June 3, 2016

DJ Schoeny

Thrusters Lounge
8pm

Next page

Win a $25 Gift Card to
The Broken Yolk Cafe

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close