Music: Electronic

Friday, April 3, 2015

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Synthesizer Petting Zoo

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
3pm

Wave Energy Series No. 3

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
5:30pm

Indecent Noise, Standerwick, Victor Dinaire

Somewhere Loud Event Center
9pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Toro y Moi

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Breakthru Entertainment Presents

House of Blues
6:30pm

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights on the West through Kensington on the East
12pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Adams Avenue Unplugged 2015

Along Adams Avenue, from University Heights on the West through Kensington on the East
12pm

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

ILoveMakonnen

House of Blues
8pm

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Murder By Techno

Tower Bar
9pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Passion Pit

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Little Dragon

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Alex G

House of Blues
8pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Quintron & Miss Pussycat and Nots

Soda Bar
8pm

Friday, May 22, 2015

Hook N Sling

Valley View Casino Center
8pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Awolnation

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

X-Fest

Sleep Train Amphitheatre
12pm

Thursday, July 2, 2015

DigiTour

Del Mar Fairgrounds
7:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close