Music: Electronic

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Brillz, Snails, Convulsic

Somewhere Loud Event Center
8pm

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

Dub Dynamite

Office
8pm

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

New Year's Eve Extravaganza

Onyx/Thin
8pm

NYE 2015

Somewhere Loud Event Center
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 24, 2015

Steam Powered Giraffe

North Park Theatre
7:30pm

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Zion I: The Rapture Tour

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Shpongle

House of Blues
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close