Music: Electronic

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Paul Oakenfold

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
7pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party

East Village, Park and Imperial
2pm

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Zedd

Valley View Casino Center
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Open Oscillator

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Mick Jenkins & STWO

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Peaches and US Girls

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Thievery Corporation

Belly Up
8pm

Thievery Corporation

Belly Up
11pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

CRSSD Festival

Waterfront Park
12pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

CRSSD Festival

Waterfront Park
12pm

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015

East Forest

Soda Bar
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015

Huang Yi & KUKA

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

Skylar Spence and Kero Kero Bonito

Soda Bar
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

Owl City and Rozzi Crane

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

Monster Bash 2015

Gaslamp Quarter
6pm

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Friday, Nov. 13, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Saturday, Nov. 14, 2015

San Diego Music Thing 2015

North Park, various venues - see individual venue listings
12pm

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

Emancipator Ensemble

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2015

Rac and Filous

Observatory North Park
10pm

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2015

Slow Magic and Giraffage

Observatory North Park
8pm