Music: Electronic

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Palimpsest: Music of Brian Ferneyhough

Conrad Prebys Music Center at UCSD
4pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

2nd Annual Cheat Code

Somewhere Loud Event Center
8pm

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

DJ Who

Thrusters Lounge
9pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Quest and JK the Reaper

Epicentre
7pm

DJ M.A.D.E. and Super Friends 5

Somewhere Loud Event Center
8pm

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, March 9, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

DJ Scooter

Side Bar
8pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, March 13, 2015

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Saturday, March 14, 2015

Cross Moon Supercult and Deadbeat Debauchery

Bancroft
9pm

Lady Faith and DJ Mr. German

Somewhere Loud Event Center
9pm

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, March 16, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Shpongle and Phutureprimitive

House of Blues
8pm

K. Flay

Casbah
8pm

Friday, March 20, 2015

Yelawolf and Crazytown

House of Blues
8pm

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Coppice, Mathieu Ruhlmann, Joda Clément

Space 4 Art
7pm

Son of Radul

Merrow
8pm

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, March 23, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Quantic and DJ Vadim

Soda Bar
8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Blockhead, Arms & Sleepers, 9 Theory

Soda Bar
8pm

Space Nomad Collective and Trishes

Aztec Brewing Company
8pm

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, March 30, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, April 6, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Friday, April 10, 2015

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Saturday, April 11, 2015

Indecent Noise, Standerwick, Victor Dinaire

Somewhere Loud Event Center
9pm

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, April 13, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Toro y Moi

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Monday, April 20, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Thursday, May 14, 2015

ILoveMakonnen

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Passion Pit

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Monday, May 18, 2015

Little Dragon

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Alex G (Voodoo Room)

House of Blues
8pm

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Quintron & Miss Pussycat and Nots

Soda Bar
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close