Music: Electronic

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

DJ Scooter

DJ Scooter

Side Bar
8pm
Hopscotch with DJ Who & DJ FishFonics

Hopscotch with DJ Who & DJ FishFonics

Sycamore Den
9pm

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, Oct. 3, 2014

S.H.A.F.T.

Kava Lounge
8:30pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Brother Ali, Bambu, DJ Last Word

Porter's Pub at UCSD
8pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

San Diego Music Awards

San Diego Music Awards

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

Hopscotch with DJ Who & DJ FishFonics

Hopscotch with DJ Who & DJ FishFonics

Sycamore Den
9pm

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Pomplamoose, Okapi Sun, John Schroeder

Loft
8pm

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Fresh Sound: Neil Rolnick

Bread & Salt
7:30pm
Acid Varsity

Acid Varsity

Kava Lounge
9pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Berner, Awol One, Gel Roc, the Cloaks

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Metronomy and Dawn Golden

Belly Up
8pm

Joey Bada$$

WorldBeat Cultural Center
8pm

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Haus Party

710 Beach Club
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Erasure and Superhumanoids

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Alt-J and Lovelife

Soma
7pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

MC Chris, MC Lars, Spose

Casbah
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Digitalism

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

The Presets, LE1F, Chela, FrankI Chan

North Park Theatre
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close