Music: Electronic

Thursday, Jan. 29, 2015

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Esta and Rossi Rock

207 Nightclub
9pm

Friday, Jan. 30, 2015

Cott Damn, Matt Bahamas, DJ Dimitri

Hideout
8pm

Saturday, Jan. 31, 2015

Bo Scott, Silent Riot, Snare

Somewhere Loud Event Center
9pm

Monday, Feb. 2, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

JoshthebeaR: Breezy Bliss

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Psilo

Kava Lounge
8pm

Friday, Feb. 6, 2015

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 7, 2015

DJ Who

Thrusters Lounge
10pm

Monday, Feb. 9, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Zion I: The Rapture Tour

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Feb. 13, 2015

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 14, 2015

Mod Son

Soma
8pm

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Wintervention: Benny Benassi

Hard Rock Hotel
2pm

Monday, Feb. 16, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Paul Van Dyk

Bassmnt
8pm

Acid Varsity

Kava Lounge
9pm

Friday, Feb. 20, 2015

Steve Aoki, Head Hunterz, Caked Up

Soma
7:30pm

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 21, 2015

SD Union: AK1200

Merrow
9pm

Monday, Feb. 23, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Monday, March 2, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Friday, March 6, 2015

DJ Junior

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Monday, March 9, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Shpongle

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, March 22, 2015

Son of Radul

Merrow
8pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Quantic and DJ Vadim

Soda Bar
8pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015

Blockhead, Arms & Sleepers, 9 Theory

Soda Bar
8pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close