Music: Electronic

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
9pm

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

Paul Oakenfold

Del Mar Thoroughbred Club
7pm

DJ Fresh One

Barleymash
8pm

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Monday, Sept. 7, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

Mad Decent Block Party

Park and Imperial, East Village
2pm

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Monday, Sept. 14, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Zedd

Valley View Casino Center
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 16, 2015

Open Oscillator

Whistle Stop Bar
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 17, 2015

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

Mick Jenkins & STWO

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Monday, Sept. 28, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Thursday, Oct. 1, 2015

Peaches and US Girls

Belly Up
8pm

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
9pm

Saturday, Oct. 3, 2015

Thievery Corporation

Belly Up
8pm

Thievery Corporation

Belly Up
11pm

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Monday, Oct. 5, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Saturday, Oct. 10, 2015

CRSSD Festival

Waterfront Park
12pm

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

CRSSD Festival

Waterfront Park
12pm

Techno Church

Air Conditioned Lounge
8pm

Blackcherry Hollywood Skool Night

Tin Roof San Diego
9pm

Monday, Oct. 12, 2015

Organized Grime

Air Conditioned Lounge
9pm

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015

East Forest

Soda Bar
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015

Huang Yi & KUKA

Mandeville Auditorium at UCSD
7:30pm

Thursday, Oct. 15, 2015

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
9pm

Friday, Oct. 23, 2015

Skylar Spence and Kero Kero Bonito

Soda Bar
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 25, 2015

Owl City and Rozzi Crane

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 31, 2015

Monster Bash 2015

Gaslamp Quarter
6pm

Thursday, Nov. 12, 2015

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
9pm

Saturday, Nov. 21, 2015

Emancipator Ensemble

Belly Up
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 22, 2015

Rac and Filous

Observatory North Park
10pm

Thursday, Nov. 26, 2015

Darkwave Garden

Bancroft
9pm

Sunday, Dec. 20, 2015

Slow Magic and Giraffage

Observatory North Park
8pm

Win a Pair of 3-Day Passes to
KAABOO Del Mar

Join our newsletter list

Each newsletter subscription means another chance to win!

Close