Find an Event

Please note that museum exhibits are now located in our museum directory.

  1. -

Music: Electronic

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

Steve Aoki

Del Mar Fairgrounds
5pm

YoGrAm

Sanctuary Lounge
8pm
DJ Christopher London

DJ Christopher London

Fiesta
10pm

Saturday, Aug. 30, 2014

Strangelove and Sin

House of Blues
8pm
DJ Fresh One

DJ Fresh One

Barleymash
8pm

LED Presents: Tramps Like Us

Valley View Casino Center
9pm

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm
DJ Scooter

DJ Scooter

Side Bar
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

DJ Artistic, Tramlife, DJ Pokey, DJ Artform

Casbah
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

LTJ Bukem, WallKrawler, Ghost M.D.

LTJ Bukem, WallKrawler, Ghost M.D.

Merrow
9pm
DJ Christopher London

DJ Christopher London

Fiesta
10pm

Sunday, Sept. 7, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

Pool Party

Pool Party

Gallagher's Pub & Grill
9pm
DJ Christopher London

DJ Christopher London

Fiesta
10pm

Sunday, Sept. 14, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Intergalactix

Soda Bar
8pm

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Bass Tribe

Stage Rock Bar & Grill
8pm

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

Keys N Krates and gLAdiator

House of Blues
9pm
DJ Christopher London

DJ Christopher London

Fiesta
10pm

Saturday, Sept. 20, 2014

Jungle and Beaty Heart

Belly Up
8pm
Havok San Diego: Mt. Eden

Havok San Diego: Mt. Eden

Somewhere Loud Event Center
9pm

Sunday, Sept. 21, 2014

David Guetta

David Guetta

Hard Rock Hotel
12pm

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

Havok San Diego: Bro Safari

Havok San Diego: Bro Safari

Somewhere Loud Event Center
9pm

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

Easy Star All-Stars and Tatanka

Belly Up
8pm

Goldie, MC Ridda, Eric Yo

Merrow
9pm

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014

V Elements Festival

Seaport Village
9am

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Industry Night at 207

Hard Rock Hotel
8pm

Brother Ali, Bambu, DJ Last Word

Porter's Pub at UCSD
8pm

Monday, Oct. 6, 2014

San Diego Music Awards

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 10, 2014

Fresh Sound: Neil Rolnick

Bread & Salt
7:30pm

Saturday, Oct. 11, 2014

Berner, Awol One, Gel Roc, the Cloaks

House of Blues
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Metronomy and Dawn Golden

Belly Up
8pm

Joey Bada$$

WorldBeat Cultural Center
8pm

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

Erasure and Superhumanoids

Humphreys by the Bay
7:30pm

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Alt-J

Soma
7pm

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

MC Chris, MC Lars, Spose

Casbah
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Digitalism

Belly Up
8pm

Friday, Nov. 14, 2014

The Presets, LE1F, Chela, FrankI Chan

North Park Theatre
7pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close