Music: Bluegrass

Friday, Oct. 24, 2014

Kathy Kallick

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
7pm

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

Charlie Musselwhite

Poway Center for the Performing Arts
8pm

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

Sunday's Ritual Bluegrass

Ritual Tavern
6pm

Burgan & Chan

Swedenborg Hall
7:30pm

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

G Burns, Stephen Rey & Erika Davies

Black Cat Bar
8pm

Sunday, Nov. 2, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

Sunday, Nov. 9, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

The Big Decisions

Sycamore Den
7pm

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

Greensky Bluegrass, Dead Winter Carpenters

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, Nov. 15, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

Sunday, Nov. 16, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

Saturday, Nov. 29, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Graham Nancarrow & Russel Hayden

E. Barrett & Company
1pm

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

G Burns Barn Dance

Black Cat Bar
9:30pm

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

Merle Haggard

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

The Big Decisions

Sycamore Den
7pm

For the Sender: Sean & Sara Watkins

Belly Up
8pm

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Blind Boys of Alabama Christmas Show

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7:30pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close