Music: Bluegrass

Friday, Feb. 27, 2015

Matt Heinecke

Marina Kitchen
9pm

Saturday, Feb. 28, 2015

Matt Heinecke

Marina Kitchen
9pm

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Tom Cunningham Bluegrass Band

Cuvier Club
4pm

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

The Lacemakers

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
4pm

The Lacemakers

California Center for the Arts, Escondido
7pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Mountain Dulcimer Practice

Fallbrook Library
1pm

G Burns Jug Band and the Americans

Seven Grand
10pm

Saturday, March 7, 2015

G Burns Jug Band

Black Cat Bar
10pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Samantha Aiken, Daddy Issues, Cult Vegas

House of Blues
7pm

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Trampled By Turtles

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Friday, March 27, 2015

Elephant Revival

Belly Up
8pm

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Punch Brothers and Gabriel Kahane

Observatory North Park
7:30pm

Friday, April 3, 2015

The Dustbowl Revival

Templar's Hall at Old Poway Park
7:30pm

Saturday, April 4, 2015

G Burns Jug Band

Black Cat Bar
10pm

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Workin' on the Railroad

Old Poway Park
11am

Saturday, May 2, 2015

G Burns Jug Band

Black Cat Bar
10pm

Saturday, June 6, 2015

G Burns Jug Band

Black Cat Bar
10pm

Sunday, June 7, 2015

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Sycuan Casino Showcase Theatre
7pm

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Leo Kottke

Belly Up
8pm

Leo Kottke

Belly Up
8pm

Saturday, July 4, 2015

G Burns Jug Band

Black Cat Bar
10pm

Join our
newsletter list

Enter to win $25 at Broken Yolk Cafe

Each newsletter subscription
means another chance to win!

Close